My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Entrance Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Reception Heritage Hotel Manila - Lounge Area Heritage Hotel Manila - Buffet Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Café Heritage Hotel Manila - Pool Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - View Heritage Hotel Manila - Restaurant Heritage Hotel Manila - Club
Heritage Hotel Manila - Guest Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Bedroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Living Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al Fresco Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room
Hotel Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 450
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
4897 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (4897)
Sort by:
Cadayona M. Families with young children Philippines, January 1, 2013
Great location but small-sized double beds

good service w/ free shuttle to moa
8
great service in general & satisfied w/ stay.. only better 5-star hotels can be seen within the area. internet service not free.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Near MOA & hotel has free scheduled shuttle service
Marichu R. Families with young children Philippines, January 1, 2013
Good location but needs minor renovations.

The food in the hotel is delicious/reasonably priced especially the pastry section.
6.7
My family and I have stayed in this hotel for two times as we always celebrate new year's eve in this area. We are satisfied with the way the staff/crew are handling their customers. The hotel rate and the food are reasonably priced. The location is extremely ok as its near one of the biggest malls in the country. Though the only thing I noticed with the hotel is the facilities as this needs a minor facelift in order to compete with the nearby new hotels.
Gina S. Families with young children Philippines, January 1, 2013
great location and very accessible to moa

buffet breakfast is good
6.3
when we check-in there was a long queue. we were attended after 30minutes. beddings are old. wifi is activated on selected floors.
Katherine C. Families with young children Philippines, January 1, 2013
Nice hotel

Accomodating employees
8
It was great stay with Heritage Hotel. Nice room, very accommodating employees compare with other hotels in & out of the country.
Kim M. Families with young children Philippines, January 1, 2013
Five star hotel at its finest!

Large superior rooms, friendly staff, great service
9.3
Upon entrance, guests were greeted with a smile. It was a blessing that even if there was a long queue at the Reception, the Asst Manager on duty at the time gladly approached us and processed our reservation. It only took us 15 minutes to wait before we were led to our room. The hotel's overall interior defines its class. Made the family's new year celebration wonderful.
Nightlife Tip: With only few minutes away from SM Mall of Asia, this hotel is definitely the place to be if you wish to experience night life at Manila.
Carolyn S. Families with young children Philippines, January 1, 2013
i enjoyed the room and the gym

the room itself...
7
wifi is not free as compared to other 5 star hotels...little selection on buffet...receptionists are not warm on clients..
Ma E. Families with young children Philippines, January 1, 2013
comfortable, good food, convenient near mall

near MOA, comfortable, clean
7
stayed for the new years eve festivities in this hotel and my kids really enjoyed their stay
Tuomo K. Solo travelers Finland, December 31, 2012
Average hotel near mall and Airport

Location, shopping opportunities
6
Hotel needs a renovation. Not sure how are the rooms if you upgrade, but the standard rooms is not for comfort - not at least if you stay longer than 1 or 2 nights.
Macrey L. Families with young children Philippines, December 31, 2012
Great Location

very near moa
6.7
the breakfast for vip's was not that great. we didnt enjoy the food. not worth with the price.
Marine S. Couples France, December 31, 2012
Too old, very dissapointing hotel

Nice staff, beds are OK
5
This hotel, located close to the international airport, was disappointing to us. Bathroom was not clean (hair in the bath tub), way too old (paint was tearing apart). Furniture were all wearing signs of age, room was a bit noisy. Breakfast is way too expensive and not good at all. Only good point : very nice staff. In conclusion : there is way worse, but I don't recommend to pick this hotel for this price.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel EntranceHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Lounge AreaHeritage Hotel Manila - BuffetHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CaféHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - ViewHeritage Hotel Manila - RestaurantHeritage Hotel Manila - ClubHeritage Hotel Manila - Guest RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - BedroomHeritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Living RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - SM Mall of AsiaHeritage Hotel Manila - SMX Convention CentreHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Reception

Customer Reviews - Heritage Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C06