or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Heritage Hotel Manila - Pool Heritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al Fresco Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King Bed
Heritage Hotel Manila - Reception Heritage Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
5924 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (5924)
Sort by:
James M. Business travelers United States of America, August 5, 2013
old old hotel in need of facelift

close to airport, breakfast buffet was good, i didn't get robbed
5
Florinda R. Families with older children Switzerland, August 4, 2013
attentive staff, secure and friendly

near to the airport, MOA Shoppings and easy access to all kind of transportations
7.7
Very pleasant, the Hotel's security-guard gave us (me & my Daughter 15) the secured Feeling that we've been taken good care of. They always asked us where we're going and will tell our Destination to the taxi-Driver with a warning voice to bring us at the right destination. They'll give you a piece of paper aswell where the Name and with the Taxi's platenumber on it for the record.... :-)
Peter K. Couples United Kingdom, August 4, 2013
Very enjoyable.

Friendly staff, clean rooms and good breakfast.
8.7
Generally very good value for money, the staff were always helpful and the atmosphere was good. The wifi in the room wasn't very good...like many hotels.
Lonelle O. Families with older children Philippines, August 4, 2013
wonderful stay..

easy access to parks, easy access to public transport, value for money
8.3
kids loved it, hotel is clean, staff are helpful and friendly, internet speed is good
Michael H. Families with young children Australia, August 3, 2013
Great Service, Great Breakfast......Nice Room.

Location, good Service and great Breakfast
8.7
My wife and I and our 2year old boy enjoyed Heritage Hotel....Especially after staying in the Worst hotel/resort in Subic Bay with the WORST Management and staff in Sheavens Resort, Subic Bay.
Martin S. Business travelers United Kingdom, August 3, 2013
clean, conveniently located hotel

Easy access to airport, clean and comfortable room
7
I usually stay here when visiting Manila because of its easy access to the airpot to avoid the traffic. The rooms are comfortable and the staff efecient and helpful if not over friendly. The rooms are clean and a good size and the beds are very comfortable.
Yuet S. Solo travelers Singapore, August 3, 2013
Good

Clean, Conveinet, Good Customer Service
6
It was a good trip. Made many changes but customer service was good and they helped to make things possible. The room is clean and comfortable. near shopping location which is pretty convenient.
Wolfgang R. Business travelers Germany, August 3, 2013
Great hotel for a business trip...

Near to the Airport, near to the SMX Exhibition Center and Mall of Asia
7.3
Perfect stay for a business trip as the hotel is located near the World Trade Center, SMX and Makati CBD. Also shopping mall (Mall of Asia) only a few minutes away. Rooms are clean and spacious, all kind of restaurants are nearby...
Russell S. Solo travelers United States of America, August 3, 2013
hotel is overrated

location, location location
6
very disappointing. No help with luggage at all. Staff made you feel they were doing you a favor by allowing you to stay at hotel. 10 minutes in room and someone else tried to enter because staff assigned same room to them. I will never stay here again.
Rachel P. Couples United Kingdom, August 2, 2013
Reasonable Price

Staff, Food, value for money
9
I was a little disappointed because some of the things I wanted to do were not available. The beautician was sick, the weather was bad for using the pool, and the casino was closed. The staff were great and very helpful, so I can't fault the hotel in that respect, I realize sometimes these things happen. If I return, I would stay there again

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - Heritage Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B07