Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Heritage Hotel Manila - Pool Heritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al Fresco Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King Bed
Heritage Hotel Manila - Reception Heritage Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type




based on
6426 reviews

Value for Money
Staff Performance
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
Room Comfort/Standard
All reviews (6426)
Sort by:
Huseyin I. Business travelers Australia, November 25, 2013
hotel it not a 5 star 3 star ok

hotel is not 5 star hotel it's not well you for money
Report this review
Ma. F. Solo travelers Philippines, November 25, 2013
Best value hotel with friendly and efficientStaff

Comfortable rooms, good variety on buffet breakfast and efficient staff
Staying at Heritage Hotel provides guests with the best service and accommodation... It's a value for money hotel not compromising the quality of service and accommodations... Loving their breakfast selection every time I stay in this hotel with their ever friendly staff who are also very efficient ready to assist you in every way they can... Looking forward to another comfortable and restful visit at this hotel
Report this review
Craig M. Groups Australia, November 24, 2013
We paid a lot for the room and it was only average

friendly staff, close to airport, fast check out.
Value for money I would say that this accommodation was average. There are far cheaper hotels close by which will give the same service and ammenities for the same price. To summarise, it was all glitz and glamour in the lobby but apart from that it didn't really tickle my fancy.
Report this review
Susan A. Business travelers Malaysia, November 24, 2013
comfortable and value for money

location, service and cleaniliness
Report this review
Madeline A. Families with older children Australia, November 24, 2013
great service, was upgraded for the night!

Service, large room size, spacious hotel
We only had a 1 night stopover and didn't get to take advantage of the facilities. We still had excellent service and was impressed that we were upgraded to a family room which was superb. The buffet amazing!
Report this review
Ma A. Couples Philippines, November 24, 2013
Nice hotel located in center of Manila traffic!

Near malls and airport, easy access to public transportation, friendly staff
Slow check-in. But we were given a room upgrade with late check-out time til 2pm.
Report this review
Sylvester N. Couples United States of America, November 24, 2013
Very nice and clean

The club feathers
My stay was good I would use this hotel again little disappointed about casino closing
Report this review
Jeremy B. Solo travelers Canada, November 24, 2013

Close to airport
This hotel is a good hotel but overpriced and the only reason to stay there would be because it is close to the airport or the girly bar complex across the street if that is what you want. There is not even a convenience store in the area to get a bottle of water and they charge $5 for a tiny bottle of Evian in your room bar. They breakfast buffet is not good and you cannot even get a good tasting cup of coffee there.
Report this review
Mercedes F. Families with young children Philippines, November 24, 2013
generally a good stay

accessibility to public transport, nearness to big shopping centers, nearness to the airport
i had an initial problem with my stay due to some reservation problems (i booked through agoda and tried to have the schedule changed by the hotel staff), but apart from that, i was satisfied by the clean though dated facilities. good value for money.
Report this review
Harry D. Business travelers United States of America, November 23, 2013
Nice hotel, nice rooms and great staff

Great Breakfast, close to shopping areas and restaurants and enterainment, nice pool.
My stay was very nice, very relaxing and I got all my internet needs done very easy on their fast internet, their in house immigration office saved me a lot of time and money. some of the door staff could try to be more friendly, but once inside the staff was great. they had very expensive room and pool service, fast but expensive.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite