or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Heritage Hotel Manila - Pool Heritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al Fresco Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King Bed
Heritage Hotel Manila - Reception Heritage Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
6140 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (6140)
Sort by:
Norma B. Couples Philippines, September 18, 2013
easy access to airport,

spacious,clean and quite room
7.7
good, clean,comfortable and helpful staff. The restaurant has a good selection of foods suitable for international visitors.
Matthew D. Solo travelers New Zealand, September 18, 2013
Quality hotel at very good price.

Price, nice room, close to airport.
8.3
Served a purpose. economical quality hotel close to airport.
James G. Business travelers Malaysia, September 18, 2013
Verycomfortable with efficient friendly hotel staf

Staff, service and food
8
I always stay here due to the good location and friendly familiar staff. Club provide good ambient for business and good service with food & drinks!
Brenton J. Couples Australia, September 18, 2013
Close To Mall of Asia and safe and comfortable

Close to Mall of Asia, Staff Friendly and comfortable rooms
7.7
I chose this hotel because it was close to Mall of Asia and centrally located to Airport, City and Makati shopping and dining. However very bad traffic jams all over Manila most of the day and epecially on the two main roads that this hotel is on the corner of. So getting about can be frustrating and the taxi drivers always adking for more money and who can blame them with these disgraceful roads. If Manila wants to be a tourist destinstion of choice then fix the roads and make the streets safe. The food and people in Manila are great and so much potential. The hotel is old but been renovated and comfortable.
Brenton J. Couples Australia, September 15, 2013
Centrally Located Friendly Staff

Location, Friendly Staff and nice breakfast
7.7
We chose this hotel because of its proximity to Mall of Asia and the thought that we would be able to walk there. Yes its a walkable distance but I was tod it is not too safe for foreigners to do this. However taxis were cheap and plentiful but be careful of the price you are quoted because they dont want to use te meter because of traffic. We asked the concierge how much before each journey. The hotel itself is getting a bit old but been renovated and kept clean. The staff were very good and friendly.
Churl W. Business travelers Philippines, September 15, 2013
Seems too old.

It's near SM Mall of Asia. Manila Bay view. Close to casinos.
5
Hotel seemed too old. Furniture was falling apart. Didn't like the smell of mildew in the room.
Rafaela S. Families with older children Philippines, September 14, 2013
Luxurious hotel

Clean, comfortable and elegant
8.7
We are repeat customer of heritage hotel. My husband works abroad and he comes home every six months. We don't own a place in metro manila because we prefer to stay in a hotel. We usually go hotel-hopping to experience every hotel in the city and compare them. But among them we usually stay at heritage hotel. We liked the hotel appearamce, iit has an elegant reception area. The rooms are clean and the beds are comfortable. We usually booked two rooms if the kids accompany us. It has a nice city view and near the internat'l airport. The staff are all very friendly and accommodating. It is a pleasure staying here at heritage hotel.
Andrew C. Solo travelers United States of America, September 14, 2013
A clean, comfortable place

The staff is very nice, there is a good breakfast, and the singer in the lounge is great.
8.7
This is a comfortable place if you want to stay close to the airport or the Mall of Asia, both of which are a very short taxi ride away. Not too much else going on in this neighborhood. Restaurant is good, with a solid breakfast. They do have a spa in the basement, but I didn't get a chance to try it. Staff is very helpful and friendly.
Monaliza P. Couples Philippines, September 14, 2013
Very satisfied and happy with my stay here

the room, the cleanliness, the location
8.7
The bellmen were not so helpful, will not greet us upon entering. The check in and out was fast. Buffet breakfast is not much. Wifi is fast. Tv has international channels. Room service very prompt and fast. Water heater is a bit difficult to mix the temperature. No bidet. Has bathroom kits. Clean towels. Large room, approx 30sqm. Near Mall of Asia and public trasnport. Also near airport.
Edward M. Solo travelers United States of America, September 14, 2013
good meeting place

location to mall of asia and casinos
8
good place to start exploring and end a trip. mall of asia is down the road. casinos are all around and easy for transportation.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite


AS-AGWEB-3C06