Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay, Manila, Philippines

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.5

based on 6690 reviews

5029 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (6690)
Sort by:
Pornipa P. Couples Thailand, February 7, 2014
good room

good clean nice
9.7
good room stay here 2 times and will be back again
Report this review
Wong T. Business travelers Singapore, February 6, 2014
great enviroment

easy access to transport, great variety of breakfast and friendly staffs
6.3
great nice enviroment to stay in...one thing bad is that it is too near to the main road and can be noisy even at mid night..
Report this review
Mingyan L. Families with young children China, February 6, 2014
valued in Manila

the breakfast is very nice prepared; the room is super big; its also very convenient to the airport
9.3
Report this review
Jaegoo Y. Couples South Korea, February 5, 2014
Good hotel

Airport and close detail. It is clean. Reasonable price.
6.7
Airport and close detail. It is clean. Reasonable price. But too many people. The breakfast buffet. The lobby is very noisy, the restaurant is not good wifi. It's okay staying a day before the plane ride.
Report this review
Marilyn A. Solo travelers United States of America, February 5, 2014
enjoyed my stay, attentive staff

comfort,best value for your money, near airport
9.3
excellent service,nice lobby,attentive staff,i hope they will improve their breakfast buffet, stayed in the hotel for total of 6 days,food was the same almost everyday, it gets boring after a while
Report this review
Adli S. Families with older children Jordan, February 4, 2014
In general it is a good hotel

Staff are friendly and helpful
7.7
It is satisfactory.
Report this review
Dong S. Families with young children South Korea, February 4, 2014
Very comfortable to stay. Nice room well maintaine

location, room condition, access to local market
8.7
comfortable we like it very much. nice view from conner suits
Report this review
Dean T. Couples United States of America, February 3, 2014
Pretty Good

Location
8.7
Staff was plesant and responsive for the most part except when checking in. Arriving early, I asked when the room would be ready and was told 2:00pm. I checked back with the desk at 1:45pm and was greeted with rolling eyes and a clearly perturbed. I was promptly reminded that I was told 2:00pm. I asked the rep to check anyway and viola, a room just became available. Not really impressed with the price for the quality but the location and the availability of taxies 24/7 at the door made it a good stay overall.
Report this review
Hamed E. Business travelers United States of America, February 3, 2014
OK

Location, location Location
7
The hotel is OK, has good location but needs a major overhaul of the rooms and hotel
Report this review
Kumaran V. Couples Singapore, February 3, 2014
SUPERB HOTEL

CLEAN,NICE ROOM,CLASSY HOTEL
10
ROOM WAS FANTASTIC AND STAFF ARE REALLY HELPFUL WILL BOOK THIS HOTEL AGAIN ON MY NEXT VISIT TO MANILA. THANK YOU HERITAGE HOTEL, THANK YOU AGODA
Report this review
Previous page 1421 - 1430 of 5029 reviews Next page
Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08