or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Entrance Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Reception Heritage Hotel Manila - Lounge Area Heritage Hotel Manila - Buffet Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Café Heritage Hotel Manila - Pool Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - View Heritage Hotel Manila - Restaurant Heritage Hotel Manila - Club
Heritage Hotel Manila - Guest Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Bedroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Living Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al Fresco Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
5362 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (5362)
Sort by:
Marie A. Business travelers Philippines, April 7, 2013
i had nice experience

accommodating
8.7
i had nice experience but i suggest to check their bathroom facilities it seems that they need to repair it. But over all i enjoy my stayed there.
Patsita I. Business travelers Thailand, April 7, 2013
Nice and comfortable bed

Comfortable bed, Large room, Friendly and very helpful staff esp. the guard
7
Overall was good but have to pay for the WI-FI internet. And it was slow and expensive. No wifi in the public area.
Parshuram T. Couples United States of America, April 7, 2013
its was in an excellent location close to shopping

location,staffing,large rooms
8.7
very relaxing and the bed room was large with a comfortable bed and excellent view
Stuart R. Couples Australia, April 7, 2013
Hotel needs to lift its cleaning performance

Breakfast food, pool & bed
6.7
Breakfast was excellent except seating our group was difficult and inconvienant
Rebecca S. Families with older children United Kingdom, April 7, 2013
One night stay for stopover in Manila

Reasonably close to airport
5.3
We were 2 families travelling together and had to stay overnight in Manila before a connecting flight to Legazpi the next morning. The hotel was close to the airport and that is why we picked it. We had 3 rooms between us. The rooms were ok and reasonably clean but all the bathrooms needed updating - mould in the corners, the showers not working properly etc. There is also not a lot near the hotel so wouldn't recommend it for a longer stay. THe breakfast was buffet style and we all found something to eat from it.
Marivic A. Business travelers Philippines, April 6, 2013
great

accessible, comfort,clean
8
Andrew H. Business travelers United States of America, April 6, 2013
Accommodating

Location, friendly staff, size of room.
7.7
Narciso B. Couples Philippines, April 6, 2013
Nice location and near the biggest mall in Asia.

Courteous staff, nice location and clean.
5.7
Yu W. Business travelers China, April 6, 2013
its a great ecperience

nice casino nice room east to access to the public transportation
8
its and great experience.
Terence B. Couples Australia, April 5, 2013
hotel good but the traffic outside hardly moves to

hotel it self food service
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel EntranceHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Lounge AreaHeritage Hotel Manila - BuffetHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CaféHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - ViewHeritage Hotel Manila - RestaurantHeritage Hotel Manila - ClubHeritage Hotel Manila - Guest RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - BedroomHeritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Living RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - SM Mall of AsiaHeritage Hotel Manila - SMX Convention CentreHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - Heritage Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B05