or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Heritage Hotel Manila - Pool Heritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al Fresco Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King Bed
Heritage Hotel Manila - Reception Heritage Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
5927 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (5927)
Sort by:
Scott B. Solo travelers Canada, August 1, 2013
Not bad not great

Near Airport, price, clean rooms
5
Not too bad, been here before as I needed a place to stay near the airport.
Marie J. Families with older children Philippines, August 1, 2013
Short but very good.

Location, friendly and attentive staff & close to the airport
9.3
We stayed in club room so the check in time was very quick, the staff lead us to the 9th floor which is the club floor. We arrived around 11:00 a.m and while having our coffee in the lounge, the receptionist informed us that the room is already available. Early checked in and late checked out, we got that. Two thumbs up!
Amalia P. Families with older children Philippines, July 31, 2013
GOOD

CLEAN, City center
7.7
HOTEL IS OK BUT KEY DON'T WORK EVERY NOW AND THEN.
Jean N. Business travelers Australia, July 31, 2013
good but too short.

service. cleanliness and peace
8
Good and very helpful staff nhhjujhjvjlvgvkkbg jbkbjbjbjbh
Boon K. Business travelers Singapore, July 31, 2013
Nice hotel but a little bit old

Clean rooms, large size and good buffet dinner
6.7
Yongsuk S. Solo travelers South Korea, July 30, 2013
Great location, clean and value for money

The proximity to the airport makes it ideal for short stay over, room is clean and large with attentive hotel staff. Truly value for money
8.7
Hotel stay was good. No major complaints. But there were quite a few default card keys which delayed my getting into the room
Rosanna V. Families with young children Norway, July 29, 2013
Dissapointed to belive that this was a 5* hotel

Friendly staff and great loacation
6.3
I think it was ok, but I don't think I would stay there again. The building needs a renovation. The room and bathroom seems old and rusty. It was hair all over the bathtub. I was dissapointed for thinking this was a ***** hotel... It felt like a **....
Edward M. Business travelers United States of America, July 29, 2013
good location for business and casinos

location, club room and staff
8.7
Stayed many times. Will return. Good for casinos and base for travel in manila
Laurence P. Couples Singapore, July 29, 2013
Value for money

Good location. Easy access to transport. Easy access to airport
8
This is my first time staying at the Heritage, and I must say, I am impressed with the size of the room, the view of the city at the floor we were staying in. Its also very easy to get transport to the malls and to the airport.
Angelica B. Groups Philippines, July 28, 2013
Relaxing

Location, comfortable beds, and courteous staffs
8.3
I booked only for a night in a Superior Room but was luckily got upgraded to a Deluxe Room with breakfast. Fast check-in though we were not escorted to our room. Room was nice, and clean. Twin beds were comfortable with in-room safe and mini bar with charges. TV had a lot of channels to choose from. In-room phone charged 39php/local call which we were oblivious of. Bathroom had complete toiletries; hot & cold shower quite difficult to adjust at first. Staffs were courteous and greeted us everywhere but there were times they were noisy and could be heard inside the room. Pool is small but enough for a quick swim. Some of my friends experienced electrocution while taking a deep but staffs were really attentive and were really worried. They even sent us complimentary fruits to make up for it. Hotel is quite old and needs renovation especially its facilities. Location is very accessible to airport, transportation, and Mall of Asia. Overall, we had a great time for our mini celebration.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - Heritage Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A02