Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Heritage Hotel Manila - Pool Heritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al Fresco Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King Bed
Heritage Hotel Manila - Reception Heritage Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 6337 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (6337)
Sort by:
David F. Couples United States of America, October 23, 2013
Brief

Nice staff, clean rooms near the biggest shopping mall in Asia
7.3
Was fine, but the quality of the buffet's has deteriorated from previous stays and they closed the Casino. I probably won't stay here again at a hotel closer to the new casino and airport.
Report this review
Anthony K. Families with young children United States of America, October 23, 2013
Nice hotel

Nice friendly staff
7
Nice reception staff but did not like the bar they double charge me for drinks that I paid cash . I recommend people not to pay cash for drinks because if you do they will charge you when you check out To avoid this keep your receipt at the bar and never sign the receipt if you pay in cash.
Report this review
Gene G. Couples Singapore, October 23, 2013
Hotel's perk is only the location

The only perk in the hotel is the location. Situated in just a minute to Mall of Asia. very convenient to go around.
6.3
The hotel is pretty run down, requires some renovation. The furnitures and place just seems old. The facade also needs some fresh coat of paint.
Report this review
Alicia L. Business travelers Malaysia, October 22, 2013
stay here a night before morning flight at manila

very near airport, huge hotel room, value for money
4.3
overall very satisfy with this hotel. the room given to me was super huge. and it is 10 minutes away from manila airport, good for traveller if they need to fly early morning.
Report this review
Marylene D. Business travelers Philippines, October 22, 2013
always my first choice

good location and friendly staff
10
Always pleasant
Report this review
Haesoo J. Solo travelers South Korea, October 22, 2013
comfortable, friendly

Good location, Low price, shuttle to shopping and casino
9
Everything was good but swimming pool was in construction.
Report this review
Daniel M. Solo travelers Philippines, October 21, 2013
Very comfortable

nice breakfast, friendly staffs, easy access to airport
9
The room is nice and comfortable and the access to the internet is fast. The variety of buffet breakfast is commendable and you get you money's worth. It is easy to get to the public transport system and there is a complimentary shuttle service to the nearby mall. So far, the beds are really comfortable for relaxation.
Report this review
Mark M. Families with young children Philippines, October 20, 2013
comfortable

location, staff
6
It was pretty much okay. Didn't expect a clean place as reviews were not that good. If there's one thing i didn't like is the fact that i requested to have a smoke-free room ahead of my visit and was informed okay only to be told that rooms are fully booked. I ended up getting two rooms on different floors which made it hard for me and my family members to move around.
Report this review
Ena R. Families with older children Philippines, October 20, 2013
not so good

the best breakfast
5.7
except for the best breakfast, our stay was not so good. the smell of cigarette (smoke and butts) was all over the room! because we were so tired, we were not able to request for another room. i suggest that the management impose a total smoking ban, because even if the room is cleaned, the smell of the cigarette still lingers.
Report this review
Sandeep S. Solo travelers United States of America, October 20, 2013
great stay.. like kit

location, close to mall of asia, great staff
10
it was a great stay.. close to the airport.. can get there in meter taxi for 200 peso.. close to mall of asia. . can walk there in 10 min..
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - Heritage Hotel, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05