My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Entrance Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Reception Heritage Hotel Manila - Lounge Area Heritage Hotel Manila - Buffet Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Café Heritage Hotel Manila - Pool Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - View Heritage Hotel Manila - Restaurant Heritage Hotel Manila - Club
Heritage Hotel Manila - Guest Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Bedroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Living Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al Fresco Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
5202 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (5202)
Sort by:
James L. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 06, 2013
Stay was satisfactory

Bright room, close to airport, and helpful staff
5.7
Stay was comfortable, room fine good size bright and clean -bathroom old and water not easily adjusted. Breafast menu unchanging, stayed there twice now mainly because of proximity to airport. Reasonably priced but still have to pay daily for internet, worse still wifi is yet another additional cost if needed
Vikash M. Business travelers Canada, March 05, 2013
Nice hotel, close to Airport and Mall of Asia

Location, Restaurants & Fitness centre
6.3
A nice property, it was comfortable two nights stay in busy Manila. The rooms were clean & tidy and hotel staff very caring.
Fumiaki I. Solo travelers Japan, March 05, 2013
I always stay at this hotel

Near to airport, large room with good equipmemt, nice price
8
Manila is always tough for transport because of heavy traffic. Especially you need to go to airport in the morning, staying near the airport is important. This is the hotel. also easy to go to Makati by taxi and Malate by train. The room is large and clean which is enough as luxury hotel. And the price is reasonable comparing with other top class hotels.
David C. Solo travelers United States of America, March 05, 2013
Nice hotel not great area

security, clean, nice staff
7.3
Patricia F. Families with older children Philippines, March 05, 2013
Great location!

very near airport (NAIA) and shopping center (Mall of Asia)
7.3
booked my brother and niece arriving from abroad at Heritage since it was near the airport, and again two days before they left, so they could enjoy shopping in Manila and not worry about being caught in traffic on the way to the airport. only mishap was, since the elec.outlets were unlabeled, check first and be careful when plugging your electrical devices, as my niece accidentally plugged her 110 volt hair blower in a 220 volt outlet
Angela H. Groups New Zealand, March 05, 2013
Disappointing

Close to airport
5
I have stayed here regularly over a 6 year time frame and every time my experience gets worse. The hotel is becoming more and more run down. And it is not clean. They have an ongoing problem with ants, and in my last stay I killed three cockroaches when I woke up during the night. The staff are not nearly as attentive as at other hotels I've stayed in in Manila. The bedding on both beds had rips and tears. It was simply sub-standard for an international chain hotel.
Robert G. Solo travelers Australia, March 04, 2013
great hotel , great location

very nice , clean rooms , good value for money, free transport bus to mall of asia, good central location, very happy, helpful staff.
8.7
only stayed one night but had a very pleasent stay, very central location to mall of asia with free bus to and from hotel. great staff, very helpful and polite. very nice rooms and good value for money. the only fault i could find was the breakfast solection, could do with more european selection, but what was on offer was fine. would stay at this hotel again .
Andreas F. Groups Norway, March 04, 2013
Great place with big rooms

Great rooms
7.7
We had a great and relaxing stay there after a long missionstrip in the Philippines!
Dennis H. Couples Canada, March 04, 2013
good location for mall of asia

none
3.3
this place has gone to hell. used many times over years but this is last time. food terrible and rooms dirty and run down. the tv has sensor so to switch channels or change sounds you actually have to stand immediately in front of it and keep clicking to get it to do anything. when you copmplain they dont care no wifi which in this day and age is crazy as they try to bill it as a business hotel
David R. Business travelers New Zealand, March 04, 2013
just okay

large sized room, close to MOA,
5
I expected more from the Heritage, but everything about the hotel was below par and it is unlikely I would stay there again

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel EntranceHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Lounge AreaHeritage Hotel Manila - BuffetHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CaféHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - ViewHeritage Hotel Manila - RestaurantHeritage Hotel Manila - ClubHeritage Hotel Manila - Guest RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - BedroomHeritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Living RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - SM Mall of AsiaHeritage Hotel Manila - SMX Convention CentreHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - Heritage Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A03