Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay, Manila, Philippines

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.5

based on
6591 reviews

4947 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (6591)
Sort by:
Haitham A. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, December 17, 2013
great stay

cener location , great breakfast , nice swimming pool
9
this hotel is old but well maintained with cener location , great breakfast , nice swimming pool , close to nightlife and shopping mallas and train and bus station
Report this review
Joanne G. Couples Philippines, December 16, 2013
Excellent stay

Accessibility, value for money and great staff
10
This is our 2nd time to stay with Shinchon. It's a great value for money. We will definitely go back the next time we go back to Seoul.
Report this review
Rammel C. Business travelers Philippines, December 15, 2013
great location and well maintained room

centrally located, clean room and near to shopping center
8
It is very onvenient to stay here since centrally located and very accessible with every transportation, be it a bus, jepneeys or LRT/MRT's and a walking distance to MOA and Baclaran. Likewise, 10 minutes ride to airport. They also offered a variety of menu for breakfast.
Report this review
Lady R. Groups United States of America, December 15, 2013
Great location

Location, cleanliness, comfortable
9.3
Stayed overnight due to a friends wedding. Staff was friendly and very helpful. Stayed at the 7th floor facing EDSA so if you're a light sleeper, request the opposite side. Don't know how old this hotel is but its pretty well maintained. Their dinner buffet was excellent according to a friend. One thing though, walked at the 3rd floor going to the pool area, unfortunately that floor is kinda musty so try to avoid that floor especially if you're sensitive.
Report this review
Leung T. Groups Hong Kong, December 15, 2013
The buffet is good but the lociation is not good

The buffet is good
7
The buffet is good but the lociation is not good
Report this review
Mary A. Solo travelers Philippines, December 14, 2013
Just OK hotel

Close to MOA
6.7
Hotel was outdated. Staff were friendly.
Report this review
John K. Solo travelers Canada, December 14, 2013
Excellent service, beautiful hotel.

Great location, super room service and beautiful rooms.
10
My stay was great! Club rooms are really comfortable. Heritage staff is super. They take care of your every want and need. This hotel is well worth a visit.
Report this review
Chris A. Business travelers United Kingdom, December 14, 2013
very tired hotel in need of reburbishment

near to mall. close to local market
4.3
very tired hotel in need of refurb. breakfast was very poor. room was ok and clean but very worn. i would rate as a poor three star hotel.
Report this review
Sherwin B. Families with young children Philippines, December 14, 2013
Very Good Location

Very Good Location... near in International & Domestic Airport & Major Shopping Center.... accessible for any kind of transportation.
9
During my Stay here in this Hotel, i really like first the location which near in the Aiport and Major Shopping Centers. The Hotel Staff are friendly and accomodating. The thing what I want to suggest to the Management of this Hotel, they must fix and repair the Toilet. Always check this because this one of the important part of the room.
Report this review
Harry D. Business travelers United States of America, December 13, 2013
very nice relaxing stay, nice trip for us

nice clean room, great staff, fast internet and staff services
8.7
we had a very nice relaxing stay, visited mall of Asia everyday for eating and shopping, har a great breakfast everyday
Report this review
Previous page 1481 - 1490 of 4947 reviews Next page
Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05