Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay, Manila, Philippines

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.5

based on 6732 reviews

5064 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (6732)
Sort by:
Henje G. Solo travelers Philippines, December 28, 2015
Nice Hotel but old facilities

Room, staff and bed.
7.7
Nice one and I enjoy it.
Judith L. Families with young children Philippines, December 27, 2015
home away from home

room,food,courteous staffs
8.7
Great
Ian W. Families with young children United Kingdom, December 27, 2015
Close to Airport and MoA

Good value for money, great staff and close to MoA and Airport
6.7
Rooms are a little tired and possibly saying its a 4* hotel is a little ambitious on the international scale but it does have all the facilities to qualify for 4* just needs a little refurbing but nothing too major. I stay here frequently because of its location and value for money. The beds are comfortable and clean as are the bathrooms although a little dated but functional and a full size bath tub. The breakfast was a little disappointing as there was little left and what was left was hardly warm. But I accept we did arrive with only 10 minutes before they stopped serving the breakfast buffet at 10:30 but even so I think the quality of food should be the same throughout the serving period. Otherwise another great stay.
Aileen R. Families with older children Philippines, December 26, 2015
Christmas Holiday

Location
5.7
Its just ok but not enough with the price i pay
Oliver A. Families with young children Philippines, December 26, 2015
Great Location

Location, service, price
6.7
The location is great near to SM MOA the hotel looks old but still it was a great stay.
Chris C. Families with young children Philippines, December 25, 2015
Best 3 things about Heritage Hotel

Comfort, courteous staff and value for money.
9
Amado R. Families with young children Philippines, December 25, 2015
Heritage

Relax
8
Relax
Merriam B. Couples Philippines, December 25, 2015
Good stay

Comfort, Pool, Accessibility
7.3
Ricardo J. Solo travelers Philippines, December 24, 2015
beddings and towels are clean except the carpet

1. it has good security 2. location is near to tte mall 3. serves good breakfast
8.3
I enjoyed my 2 days stay at Heritage. The staffs are helpful and gave good service. The sheets are neat and clean but the carpet looks old and needs to be changed to make the room fresh and clean.
Frank M. Couples Australia, December 23, 2015
Heritage Traffic Horror

Safety, Shuttle to MOA, Reliability
9.3
I have stayed at the Heritage maybe 20 times already, and while the hotel itself is ideal, the location relative to airport terminal 3 is poor. The traffic congestion adds to the time and stress to travel to and from the Manila airport. I have decided to enter Philippines through Cebu City in future.
Previous page 141 - 150 of 5064 reviews Next page
Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08