arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 6760 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6760 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 7.0

7.7 edward M.
United States
February 05, 2016
GREAT LOCATION AND COMFORTABLE HOTEL
LOCATION AND STAFF AND EASINESS
STAY WAS GREAT, CASINO CLOSED HOTEL IS OK, POOL IS NICE, BUFFET IS GOOD STAYED THERE 15+ TIMES

7.7 SALIM R.
Bangladesh
February 03, 2016
Close to airport, Mall of Asia and Baclaran market
Location
Little bit old but rooms are spacious. Better option for breakfast. House keeping needs improvement.

6.3 Viktor M.
United States
February 02, 2016
Large conveniently located hotel needs improvement
Lcation, Millenium Club, facility
An average stay, the millenium Club provides a nice value, they could improve 30% by paying attention to detail, fe. the showerhead or having enough towel for all the rooms. The sae could be said for the staff. They are friendly and helpfull but lack the focus and devotion one expects to find in a good four star hotel. The breakfast is adequate but the facility and staff are overwhelmed by the number of guests and it makes it a two star experience.

5.7 Brooke L.
United States
February 02, 2016
Heritage Hotel
The staff
We were a bit disappointed in the upkeep of the hotel. The rooms were a bit dingy and in need of new carpet and fresh paint. For the price we paid and the 4 star rating, we expected it to be better maintained. The staff, however, were exceptional. They were all extremely friendly and helpful!

6 violeta C.
United States
February 02, 2016
I lost my phone book when the luggage brought up
The space was enough for a big guy like my hubby
The bathroom not clean enough with mold or stain under the sink. The breakfast not included with the room was vey expensive with american breakfast with eggs toast beacon coffe no refill for almost 600.00 pesos. The last time we checked in it was good that's why we came back. Not this time. Long wait for breakfast 45 minutes wait. Service was lousy. You have to ask them how long will it take and we have flight to catch.

4.7 Paul I.
Philippines
February 01, 2016
Non
Disapponting

6 Cosimo S.
Germany
January 30, 2016
a bit expensive for what you get
The hotel looks nice when you enter the very spacious lobby. The rooms are ok, unfortunately I could not sleep because I had to kill cockroaches in the night. I do not know how they got into the 9th floor but somehow they managed it. The bathroom was in a not really good condition, everything there seemed very old and attrited. The overall experience was … well … nothing special and in Germany you get much better hotels for the same money (I paid nearly 100 Euro for one night). But the breakfast was extraordinary!

8.8 Rini S.
Indonesia
January 30, 2016
nice hotel
Friendly staf, halal food, good location, near to MoA and airport

8.8 Ruby C.
United States
January 29, 2016
I like the hotel because it is near to Airport
Great staff.

4 Tan R.
Singapore
January 29, 2016
old hotel
Old very run-down..