Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6824 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 7.0

Ma. C.
Philippines
March 17, 2016
NA
NA

Michael M.
United States
March 16, 2016
Good hotel in a great location
I've stayed here often, this time with my wife in a "club room." The hotel is in a really convenient location, 20 or 30 minutes from the airport even during the current highway construction. The hotel is also within sight of the Mall of Asia and across the street from the Edsa entertainment center and fast food restaurants. Some of the rooms are noisy from street traffic. My only complaint on this visit was the $ 4.00 cost of bottled water, it was cheaper to drink beer.

Filomeno G.
United States
March 14, 2016
Close to Airport
Clean, Comfy, friendly Staff
The hotel is great except for the rate I paid, breakfast should be included. The bottled water in the fridge are way overpriced, at least 10 times the price at local grocery stores.

David M.
United Kingdom
March 13, 2016
Not for the thirsty
Location and Sound proofing from local traffic
After 3 weeks travelling throughout the Philippines in a variety of standards of accommodation this hotel racked up the most expensive bottle of San Miguel. A mind boggling 208 peso after all the add ons. I was too frightened to ask for the wine list. Other than that it is pretty good.

Thu K.
Vietnam
March 11, 2016
Too bad food poison
I booked for my friend and he got poison food after eat at restaurant hotel, vomit and diarrhea for 5 days without any care from hotel and he have to go hospital by himself stay there for 3 days , that was nightmare for holiday

Sunshine R.
Philippines
March 09, 2016
We love it , breakfast is great !!!
Food / close to airport / staffs performance
We enjoyed our stay. I booked two rooms and looking forward in staying here again

Sunshine R.
Philippines
March 09, 2016
Definitely well return
Everything you needed is there like iron for clothes and food is great , close to the airport less than 30 mins even with traffic . Staffs are nice and friendly . We will come back here again . My daughter said she likes the hotel for a local hotel .

Michael S.
Philippines
March 07, 2016
Good
Location,value, staff

Suzette P.
Philippines
March 04, 2016
Near MOA
Near MOA, they have a shuttle bus but we ride only once in 5 days we stayed bcoz every time we're in the front of the hotel it left already coz already full of passengers, same as going back to the hotel. Bfast buffet is good but just the same in our 5 days stay. Room is nice and clean worth the price.

Christine C.
Philippines
March 03, 2016
Great value for money
accomodating and friendly staff,excellent location,close to airport
When in Manila this is just the right place to stay.Food was great,service was excellent!