or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Heritage Hotel Manila - Pool Heritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al Fresco Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King Bed
Heritage Hotel Manila - Reception Heritage Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
5829 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (5829)
Sort by:
Ligaya M. Families with young children United States of America, June 19, 2013
I was satisfied with the accomodation. I already r

location, price, clean and huge room, nice pool, close to MOA
9.3
Great. I certainly will stay there agai.
John M. Business travelers United States of America, June 19, 2013
Not worth the money

Nice lobby
6.3
I was disappointed in the hotel as it is older and the rooms are not all that modern. My shower went from hot to cold over and over. The buffet was very expansive at over 800 peso's and wasn't all that good. I tried to use the internet and was told that would be an extra fee. This was the most expensive hotel during my trip but was close to the bottom of the list. I did stop in the casino also and found that it is also aged. I wouldn't stay here a second time as I really didn't feel it was worth the money.
Teddy L. Couples United States of America, June 19, 2013
very comfortable, no stress services

location, close to the church and shopping mall - MOA
8
few towels and missing one pillow to make it 4. traffic outside just in front of the hotel was terrible. No vehicles were moving at all and it was raining very hard at that time too
Cary W. Business travelers Canada, June 19, 2013
older hotel

comfortable,easy access , centrally located
9
comfortable, but shower is not to standard is hot /cold varies by itself for a brief few seconds ants in the wash basin,sometimes on the table that i work others ok. hotel is old and rundown even immaculately kept for the price u pay abt 75 ok more then that stay at the bayleaf is much newer for abt the same
Nitin K. Business travelers India, June 19, 2013
Nice place to stay in Pasey Airport Area

friendly staff, comfortable room, few minutes away from great SM Shopping Mall
8.3
Overall a nie experience, safe and centre place for business travelers, casino/spa/nightlife, SM shopping Mall, taxis and public transport easily available
Koon B. Business travelers Singapore, June 18, 2013
googclean, clean, clean

near airport is convendience for transi
8.7
Shiela B. Families with young children Philippines, June 18, 2013
great

room, food, pool
7.7
nice
Farid E. Business travelers United States of America, June 18, 2013
Good location. Near the Airport. New the Mall

Location, Food, comfortable room
6.3
Near the Airport Near the Mall free Hotel Shuttle can take you to the Mall and back walking distance to the mall if you feel adventurous Good value for the money I would consider this a good 4 Star Hotel only
Timothy S. Couples United States of America, June 17, 2013
Very comfortable and hassel free

Nice bath tub, large and comfortable bed and good internet.
9.7
My stay was very good. The breakfast buffet was great. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Several restaurants are close by and a large mall is also close. A decent size flea market is within easy walking distance.
Frederick E. Couples United States of America, June 17, 2013
it was just ok,

close to the mall, free rides and pick up, the room was big for the money
7.7
The hotel was ok for the price, it was close to everything you need, shopping, food and manila bay if you like to walk around there at night, its really nice. however at night if your a lite sleepper then you will not like this place. the night life gose on till around 12, you can here the cars when they pass and blow the horn etc

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - Heritage Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B02