or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Entrance Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Reception Heritage Hotel Manila - Lounge Area Heritage Hotel Manila - Buffet Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Café Heritage Hotel Manila - Pool Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - View Heritage Hotel Manila - Restaurant Heritage Hotel Manila - Club
Heritage Hotel Manila - Guest Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Bedroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Living Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al Fresco Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
5377 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (5377)
Sort by:
Jason A. Couples Australia, March 24, 2013
nice hotel close to airport

close to airport and mall of asia
8.7
Stayed here for a 2nd time, hotel was good again. Close to Mall of Asia and the airport. Breakfast wasn't that great compared to similar rated hotels in Manila. Would stay there again the night before leaving the Philippines. Extremely easy to get a taxi.
Reuben C. Solo travelers Philippines, March 24, 2013
Good transit hotel for early flights

Easy access and fast, friendly check-in
8
I had a great stay at the Heritage Hotel. Check in was efficient and friendly, although I did not see not use much of the hotel's facilities due to late arrival and early morning departure. The deluxe room was spacious, but bathroom was starting to show age.
Zhiyong Y. Couples Singapore, March 24, 2013
good stay

near to airport, central location, big rooms
6
for hotel guest,why do we need to pay for wifi connection and local phone calls using room phone is still charged...
Shaul B. Solo travelers Israel, March 24, 2013
is ok no more

closs to airport
6
is ok but is not 5 star is more as 4 star hotel i think the need cleen all carpt in room and polish bit
Kek S. Business travelers Malaysia, March 23, 2013
Very disappointed, felt cheated.

Location, near shopping mall, clean rooms.
4.7
Very disappointed. I am paying a higher rate with no breakfast. I feel cheated
Makoto N. Business travelers Japan, March 23, 2013
This is not five star!!

Lousy Club. Poor Food. High room charge.
3.7
I got a Club Room. Club Lounge was so terrible. Reception staff was busy handling Mobile phone with her boyfriend, may be. No answer in 10 seconds and answered me without any smile. I do not believe is this still five star Hotel?
Joerg H. Business travelers Germany, March 23, 2013
Overall satisfied

1.Location close to the place of business and airport 2. Location close to entertainment 3. Very good choice of buffet
7
The room I stayed in was very noisy caused by the EDSA traffic which affected my sleep greatly. The check-out was not very efficient with people lining up and jumping the queue withou response from the front desk personal which actually resulted in arguments between guests who check-in/out.
Dongho L. Business travelers South Korea, March 23, 2013
Milenium hotels but old hotel

access to city center and easy to access airport
4.7
Ferdinand L. Solo travelers Philippines, March 23, 2013
Met my expectations

Right in the corner of EDSA and Roxas Blvd, Close to MOA, still a nice but old hotel
8
I booked a room here in the Heritage because it was somewhat close to the World Trade Center where I watched a concert and it was cheaper than any other 5-star hotels along Roxas Blvd. I have read reviews about this hotel and they weren't all that great, so I came here with not a lot of expectations. It took a few minutes before a receptionist appeared to check me in. Although he was friendly, I did not get any sense of urgency from him. The room was big enough. The bathroom had enough amenities, but I found someone else's hair on the tub (gross!). The air-conditioning was comfortable enough except that it didn't feel the temperature changed no matter what I set it to. The hot shower wasn't as hot at night as it was during the day. One thing I found very weird was the TV. I'm not sure what cable subscription they had but they did not have a lot of channels - not even CNN! I'm not sure if it was just me, but the remote only had one button for changing channels so if you missed a channel, you have to go another cycle to go back to that channel. The housekeeping people were polite, but I wish they had housekeeping at night. I have read something about tipping etiquette so I wanted to try to tip housekeeping, but they did not show up at night even after I put up the sign to make up my room. It's close to MOA, but trust me it was quite a walk. Checking out was not a problem. All in all, the hotel is really old but it still didn't feel cheap. I don't know where all the negative reviews were coming from. I guess if you come there with not a lot of expectations, then maybe the hotel would feel okay.
Walwisa P. Business travelers Thailand, March 23, 2013
Great location for business

clean room/nice food and good location
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel EntranceHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Lounge AreaHeritage Hotel Manila - BuffetHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CaféHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - ViewHeritage Hotel Manila - RestaurantHeritage Hotel Manila - ClubHeritage Hotel Manila - Guest RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - BedroomHeritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Living RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - SM Mall of AsiaHeritage Hotel Manila - SMX Convention CentreHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - Heritage Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C06