or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Heritage Hotel Manila - Pool Heritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al Fresco Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King Bed
Heritage Hotel Manila - Reception Heritage Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
6159 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (6159)
Sort by:
Glaiza R. Families with older children Philippines, August 25, 2013
family weekend

location, comfortable bed, good service
9.3
I also enjoyed their buffet breakfast with my mother while we were there. The staff are also attentive and friendly, very courteous.
Peter L. Business travelers Netherlands, August 25, 2013
Excelent location, large rooms

location, price, rooms, shopping
7.3
The hotel is centrally located and close to a huge shopping mall (Mall of Asia), ten minutes from the airport and very close to some nightlife. rooms are slightly getting old but are huge and comfortable. Breakfast is getting worse each month
Kim W. Families with young children United Kingdom, August 25, 2013
quality hotel, great location

Room, Staff and Breakfast ararrangements
9.7
Perfect. Hotel with good atmosphere, good location for the night life, being close to the aiport.
Marian P. Families with young children France, August 25, 2013
hotel do not carry his name

only near the sm mall
4.3
very unpleasant, room is old and far from the images in the internet, lobby was nice but pool very small , resto very expensive, staff and receptionist very rigid and unfriendly, booked n paid my hotel in advance but do not want to give my keys had to see the manager which is more understanding, appearances can be deceiving in this hotel, compare to the welcoming atmosphere in thailands 5 stars hotel i will not ever come back here !
Teng N. Business travelers Malaysia, August 24, 2013
Close To Airport.

Convenience, Good And Friendly Staff.
6
Good Location , Free Shuttle to Mall Of Asia , Friendly Staff and only need to improve the restaurant environment and foods.
Hiroshi H. Business travelers Japan, August 24, 2013
friendly staff and good room on this time

big size bed, clean room, silent room
7.7
i had luckey on this time because i booking delux room but change to club room. but can't club lounge.
Colin H. Business travelers United States of America, August 24, 2013
Short trip before a flight

Location to the Airport, Comfortable room, Friendly Staff
8.3
It was great, served the purpose perfectly Only issue was advertised as jaccuzi in room (exectuive club room), and there wasnt...
Harshan N. Solo travelers India, August 24, 2013
Good location and near to airport

Very Heritage Hotel, variety of food during breakfast, near to Mall of Asia and Airport
6.3
Very first day when I entered the room a) cable TV was not working, inspite of reporting the problem, it was not fixed on that day b) Wi-Fi was awfuly slow, the signal strength was very weak inside the room, since I had 2 electronic devices, I had to request for 2 seperate Wi-Fi passwords and I was not aware of this process untill the 2nd day.Every day, they are supposed to replenish the bath lotions( shampoos and body lotions), but it was not done.Laundry pricing was very high, for the money I spent on laundry,I could very well walk to MALL OF ASIA and buy new garments. I expect the hotel to improve on staff communication, enhance the Internet technologies, if this hotel is deemed as 5 star, I really expect a great and proactivce service.
Paul F. Business travelers United Kingdom, August 24, 2013
comfortable hotel

Rooms service was fast, staff were polite, price was acceptable
7.3
The condition of the Hotel externally and in the rooms was not quite as advertised or shown in the online photos, not worth its 5 stars. The Hotel could do with a face lift and the room fittings, such as cupboard doors, bath and toilet could be up graded. Generally the Hotel was clean and tidy; the staff were helpful and friendly although when a little busy you had to wait a while for service at reception. Overall a reasonably pleasant stay, I would recommend it for short term business stay as reasonably good value for money
Niclas N. Couples Sweden, August 23, 2013
Classic hotell, value for money

Staff, rooms, breakfast.
8
Was a very good stay. They had everything i wanted for a good price. Had a deal so I had free wifi, otherwise you have to pay per unit ... so if Im going to stay more times its a deal stay. Good breakfast, good service, shuttle to MOA. Next time in Manila Im going here again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite


AS-AGWEB-3B06