Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Heritage Hotel Manila - Pool Heritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al Fresco Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King Bed
Heritage Hotel Manila - Reception Heritage Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 450
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 6373 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (6373)
Sort by:
Crystal L. Families with young children Singapore, October 17, 2013
Not Bad

Location, Friendly & Accessability
7.3
Best enough for me to recommend the hotel to friends & family, although i must say the check in counter staff needs some leeway especially if you are with baby.
Report this review
Holger S. Solo travelers Germany, October 16, 2013
a very bad and not recommendable hotel

nothing at all!
4
well, listed as 5 star hotel this hotel does not even deserve a 3 star ranking. this hotel has seen it best times 30 years ago, last time when rooms were renovated. everything is worn out, internet very slow in rooms, breakfast have dozens of people line up for some eggs. airport pick up wasn't there and early check in not available although both were ordered. no notice have been given prior about that two issues. checking out early because of the filthy rooms and rather loose the money then stay any longer at this hotel.
Report this review
Riccardo M. Solo travelers Italy, October 16, 2013
perfect for travelers. near the airport

clean staff location
6.7
It was ok. the staff is very helpful and kind. the room is clean and the location is very near to the airport having to flight early moning
Report this review
Janet F. Business travelers Singapore, October 16, 2013
Overall is good

Location, Staff, room are clean
8.3
Everything is good.
Report this review
Richard R. Couples United States of America, October 15, 2013
Very, Very Nice!

Great Location, Large Menu Buffet, Relaxed Atmosphere
9.7
I stayed for five dys and four nights. My trip was for tourism but not the "night-life." Checkin/checkout was quick; Staff were very pleasant; The buffet items were delicous with many choices and plentiful; Very relazed atmosphere - family frindly. Heritage Hotel is centrally located and not far from the airport. The is a safe/lock box in room. And House keeping was excellent. It was not perfect (water pressure in shower, tub and toilet could use face-lift) BUT when I return to Manila, I will stay here again. Salamat!!!
Report this review
Jonas D. Families with young children United States of America, October 14, 2013
Pleasant

Easy access with airport shuttle, Close to MOA and very nice employees.
7.7
It was pleasant aand relaxing. We enjoyed the gym. However, usnig the pool of the neigboring hotel was not ideal.
Report this review
Richard S. Business travelers United States of America, October 14, 2013
Nice, clean, convenient hotel.

Proximity to airport, shopping malls, and restaurants.
8
Stay was pleasant. Staff was courteous and rooms were clean. The hotel is a little old but well kept. It was close to the airport and walking distance to the Mall of Asia.
Report this review
Sandra M. Couples Sweden, October 14, 2013
Nice hotel, amazing dinner buffet, good service

Food, service and the bed
7.7
Report this review
Siang K. Couples Singapore, October 14, 2013
comfortable and at home

wifi is good, security system not bad, staff are friendly.
7.3
Compared to my last stayed during January 2012, this room was alot better. Also my booking including bfast which I didnt got that the last trip too. And I dont see so much "outsiders" hanging around the hotel lobby. Overall alot improved & is satisfactory!
Report this review
Jason S. Solo travelers Canada, October 14, 2013
Stayed 2 nights

Buffet, room service, swimming pool
7.7
It's a 5 star hotel but old hotel. Rooms especially bathrooms need update. Buffet was excellent. Serving mostly asian cuisine including japanese, Chinese, Malaysian foods with grill, sushi bar, Chinese BBQ. Also western cuisine and onsite fruit bar and desert bar. Quality of food comparable to HK.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - Heritage Hotel, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06