Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay, Manila, Philippines

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.5

based on 6730 reviews

5061 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (6730)
Sort by:
Hisashi H. Solo travelers Japan, January 15, 2014
good and comfy

nice hotel and clean, relaxing
6
my stay was fine and good. staff are nice and friendly. they have clean rooms.
Runar J. Business travelers Iceland, January 15, 2014
Heritage Hotel

fine fine fine
8.3
Runar J. Business travelers Iceland, January 15, 2014
fine

location for me
8.3
Kristoffer L. Couples Australia, January 14, 2014
it was ok

simple, old, central
6.3
ok
Jason A. Business travelers Australia, January 14, 2014
good hotel

location, location, location
8.3
It was good as always, about the 5th-6th time I've stayed here.
Roger C. Business travelers United States of America, January 14, 2014
Classic hotel architecture with modern amenities!

Fantastic breakfast buffet; large and airy guest room with spacious bath; friendly and accommodating staff
7.7
Lovely, in every respect. The wired Ethernet connection was extremely fast, making wireless connection unnecessary (and would have been less secure, anyway!).
Rosemarie P. Couples United States of America, January 13, 2014
Comfortable & satisfied.

Spacious room, great buffet breakfast, accessible to transportation.
9.7
Rested well, relaxing, and felt like a queen. I like the clean room and professional staff. My reserved room was occupied and they provided me a more expensive room. They treated me with utmost respect. The surrounding was quiet and the waiters and bellboys were friendly to all.
James T. Couples United States of America, January 12, 2014
ok

location, staff, breakfast buffet
6.7
ok, they need to update their hotel...mattress definitely worn, bath tubs need replaced
Mark F. Couples Philippines, January 12, 2014
Great Accommodation & Staff

Food, Access to City, Service
9.3
Katarzyna B. Solo travelers Poland, January 11, 2014
My travelling partner & I where treated very well.

Staff helpfullness, kindness and professionalism.
10
Great! Recommended.
Previous page 1501 - 1510 of 5061 reviews Next page
Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06