or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Heritage Hotel Manila - Pool Heritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al Fresco Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King Bed
Heritage Hotel Manila - Reception Heritage Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
5822 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (5822)
Sort by:
Amelita V. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, June 16, 2013
accessibility to the airport

value for money
6
Hsueh P. Solo travelers Taiwan, June 16, 2013
its a nice hotel, i would like to stay there again

Clean, Location, Quiet
10
its a good hotel, I fully recommand.
Robert W. Couples United States of America, June 16, 2013
NICE EXPERIENCE

attentive staff,big rooms, big bfast buffet
10
its a great hotel to stay.. just near to MOA the shopping center nice,very clean rooms... they have a nice buffet! its money worth to stay there.. love to stay there again..
Alex A. Couples Malta, June 15, 2013
Very good

Room, staff, location
8
Good
Robert F. Couples Australia, June 15, 2013
Comfortable and convenient

Close location to Ninoy International Airport; friendly staff and close to Mall of Asia and the Baclaran Markets
8.7
My stay was for one night only, yet I have been to Heritage 15+ times in the last 3 years. I keep coming back because the staff know my partner and I and nothing is too much trouble. We feel part of the family there and get treated extremely well and looked after.
Stephen D. Couples United Kingdom, June 15, 2013
very comfortable and made tto feel very welcome. T

value for money, attentativeness of staff, location to Mallof Asia
8.3
I have stayed at this hotel many times. Clean, large, good value for money and the staff and security are superb. This is a home from home and I love staying at Hertitage.
Haresh M. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 15, 2013
Breakfast was not good.

location. Clean.
6.3
No bad.
Arnolfu C. Families with young children Philippines, June 15, 2013
Good stay at the heritage

The check n process was excellent, room is clean and location is superb!
7.7
I requested for twin bedroom, high floor and non smoking room. But when we check in they assigned as to a smoking room!!! I have a 3 months old infant. I walk down to the desk to recon firm the reservation but the guest service associate showed attitude. So spoke to another guest service associate and she reassigned me to a lower room.
Ng T. Families with older children Singapore, June 15, 2013
Great dining and shopping experience

Easy access to airport and near shopping mall and reasonable room rate
8
Hotel staff are friendly and speak good English and we enjoyed the local sightseeing provided by the hotel tour desk
Gordon C. Couples United Kingdom, June 15, 2013
Pleasant stay, would be happy to return.

Internet, well located for Mall of Asia and Close enough to the airport for stopovers.
7.7
We enjoyed our stay in the club room and made use of the club facilities but chose to take the buffet breakfast in the main restaurant because of the larger selection on offer. The club staff were very helpful in fulfilling our requests and went out of there way to help. Cocktail hour in the club was acceptable, although not quite as good as other hotels of the same standard.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - Heritage Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B03