or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Heritage Hotel Manila - Pool Heritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al Fresco Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King Bed
Heritage Hotel Manila - Reception Heritage Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
5829 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (5829)
Sort by:
Kristianto H. Families with young children Indonesia, June 8, 2013
average for a 4-star hotel

friendly staff
7
nothing special. It is a 4-star hotel but feels old. negative thing about this hotel is near nightlife and casino, not suitable for me who s bringing my family and young children. room was just ok.
Richard G. Couples New Zealand, June 8, 2013
no problems, everything asked for done

service, room as requested, food good
8.3
Ruisito D. Couples Australia, June 7, 2013
Good Size Room and great breakfast

The best three things is the Location near one of the biggest mall in asia Moa , friendly staff able to drink complimentary bottled water as much as i want, very cleaned for age hotel.
9
Marilou C. Families with young children Philippines, June 7, 2013
i had a pleasant stay...

nice,comfortable and affordable
8
Harry D. Couples United States of America, June 6, 2013
It was in the the top 3 out of 14 we stayed at

very nice breakfast, nice pool, and very nice appearance inside as you enter hotel.
8.7
Everything about this hotel makes it a 5 star hotel, very clean, very nice and easy to work with staff. our stay was very nice, we stayed in 14 hotels in the Philippines and this was in the top 3. What kept it from being number one was poor lay out in baths and bath fixtures did not work right and or were broken.
Pedro G. Couples Philippines, June 6, 2013
Exciting

clean, frendly staff & access
7.7
Heidee G. Couples Philippines, June 6, 2013
It was so good! I love staying at this hotel

Cleanliness, approachable staff, luxury
9.3
Richard V. Business travelers Malaysia, June 5, 2013
Excellent service

Clea room, centrally located and excellent dinning
10
Very satisfed
Soon Y. Business travelers South Korea, June 5, 2013
Nearby airport

Wifi and comfort bed
7.3
Acceptable staying for business. Just 5 min. taxi riding to the Mall of Asia.
Mohamad H. Families with young children Singapore, June 5, 2013
Dissapointed

Clean, spacious
7.7
Disappointed because i have called earlier that i need a king size bed for me and my wife but instead they gave me 2 single bed. I did ask them again at the reception but just an easy answer from them, no room available. I called 1 week before my arrival to get me a king size bed but they failed to do so. Also as a hotel guest they should provide free service to aiport not chargable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - Heritage Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B02