Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Entrance Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Reception Heritage Hotel Manila - Lounge Area Heritage Hotel Manila - Buffet Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Café Heritage Hotel Manila - Pool Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - View Heritage Hotel Manila - Restaurant Heritage Hotel Manila - Club
Heritage Hotel Manila - Guest Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Bedroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Living Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al Fresco Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
5475 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (5475)
Sort by:
Latasha C. Solo travelers United States of America, April 1, 2013
great

location, price, staff
8
Rachelle P. Couples Philippines, April 1, 2013
yao relaxing

location, the casino, buffet
8
friendly staffs, clean rooms, near mall pf aia andlovely interior designs
Yu W. Business travelers China, April 1, 2013
its a great experience

nice buffet breakfast, nice casino very easy to the transportation
8
its a great experience....
Enrique M. Families with older children Philippines, March 31, 2013
Our stay at the hotel was relaxing and enjoyable.

Friendly Staff,Clean Rooms, Fast Service
8.3
Dann L. Couples Philippines, March 31, 2013
It was good

Large room, comfortable bed , clean
8
It was good, i really enjoyed the king size bed! Well lighted with the city view.
Irish C. Couples Philippines, March 31, 2013
It was worth the trouble and money.

The staff are well trained. They catered to all my needs in a heartbeat even at the middle of the night.
9
The stay was fantastic, my friends and I enjoyed the room so much because it was very spacious for its price. I just had a problem with the holding fee they charge to my credit card which they released 4 days after we checked out. I called couple of times before someone from billing fixed the problem.The pool was a bit small unlike other 5 star hotels Ive been to.
Kevin R. Couples United Kingdom, March 31, 2013
Convenient for Shopping & Airport

Friendly staff, Comfortable stay, and Close to MOA & Airports
9.3
We always use this hotel when passing through Manila. No complaints about this hotel and great price.
Renald V. Couples Philippines, March 31, 2013
It was a lovely stay ;)

Location, lovely staff, comfy beds
8.3
It was a wonderful stay, we checked in late and they gave us an upgraded room and late check out. Lovely staff
Leah E. Couples Philippines, March 30, 2013
Safe, Comfort and Ease

The bed was good, its near the big shopping center and near the aiport
8.3
I need to wait a little longer to get entertained but that was ok. Their staff are not that warm compare to other hotels that i stayed but they were alright. Would love to stay at this hotel again because of its location and the bed was so comfortable, the room is clean..
Mark W. Business travelers Australia, March 30, 2013
The hotel is old and needs an update

Casino if you're a gambler and thats about all. More of a tourist hotel.
4.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel EntranceHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Lounge AreaHeritage Hotel Manila - BuffetHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CaféHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - ViewHeritage Hotel Manila - RestaurantHeritage Hotel Manila - ClubHeritage Hotel Manila - Guest RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - BedroomHeritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Living RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - SM Mall of AsiaHeritage Hotel Manila - SMX Convention CentreHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - Heritage Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B03