Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay, Manila, Philippines

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.5

based on 6692 reviews

5030 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (6692)
Sort by:
Windell G. Couples Philippines, December 27, 2013
not good experience

none
2
Report this review
Neil D. Families with young children Australia, December 26, 2013
Very relaxing stay in Manila

Room quality,friendly staff,food selection
8
Pleasant and relaxing with friendly staff available at all times. Food selection was very good and there was a child friendly pool
Report this review
Hazel D. Families with young children Philippines, December 26, 2013
Breakfast buffet and room service NOT RECCOMMRNDED

Centrally located, easy access to the airport and near shopping
5
We are a family with kids stayed for 2 nights on Christmas day. The staff were friendly and quite helpful however the bathroom is a bit of stench. I wouldn't recommend the breakfast buffet as there were not quite variety of food available compared to other hotels and when you order a la carte it takes forever so we decided to have a room service instead however, it took 45 minutes to get to us and the food we ordered is not complete so they have to come back several times. The assistant manager of the hotel apologize and asked how can they make up for the several inconvenience they made and asked if we could stay for New Year so they could do better next time but we wouldn't come back really. Our next stay would be at the Holiday Inn in Ortigas. I hope it would be much better. Cheers to everyone.
Report this review
Alelie R. Families with young children Philippines, December 26, 2013
Stay was ok

Centrally Located; high speed internet; friendly staff
7
Our stay in this hotel was fine. Room was big enough for our family. The beds are neat and comfortable. The facilities were fine. They have a fast internet connection. Staff were accomodating and Friendly. The only ones I do not like are: 1. Swimming Pool - too old and too unmodernized in style. 2. Bathroom Sink - it was clogged. 3. The bath tub sink - broken and very old. 4. Breakfast - me and my sister in law had diarrhea and was vomiting for 2 days after eating their breakfast served. I know this is the reason because I wasn't able to eat for 26 hrs after the breakfast I had at the hotel. Very unhygienic preparation.
Report this review
James R. Solo travelers Philippines, December 26, 2013
Nice Overnight Stay

large room, early check-in, free shuttle to MOA & Solaire
7.7
we arrived early morning at the NAIA airport, with so many people and not convenient waiting area, so we decided to go to the hotel and just wait in the hotel lobby. fortunately, they allowed us to have an early check-in, around 6AM... Thanks to the hotel staffs :-) Free shuttle going to MOA and Solaire Casino.
Report this review
Juneth N. Couples Philippines, December 25, 2013
I didn't expect it to be that good!

Filipino should be included in the language choice. Best with Heritage is LOCATION, CLEAN ROOM, RESPONSIVE CUSTOMER CARE
8.7
Report this review
Alelie R. Families with young children Philippines, December 25, 2013
Stay was ok

Large Room; Fast Internet; Friendly Staff
7.3
Our stay in this hotel was fine. Room was big enough for our family. The beds are neat and comfortable. The facilities were fine. They have a fast internet connection. Staff were accomodating and Friendly. The only ones I do not like are: 1. Swimming Pool - too old and too unmodernized in style. 2. Bathroom Sink - it was clogged. 3. The bath tub sink - broken and very old. 4. Breakfast - me and my sister in law had diarrhea and was vomiting for 2 days after eating their breakfast served. I know this is the reason because I wasn't able to eat for 26 hrs after the breakfast I had at the hotel. Very unhygienic preparation.
Report this review
Flordeliza P. Families with young children Philippines, December 25, 2013
disgusting

near the MOA
6.3
the swimming pool is far from the hotel rooms. besides from the elevator. u need to go on a very long stairs.. its so disgusting!! ang the food is not so good. i will never come back again to this hotel
Report this review
Paula B. Families with young children Philippines, December 25, 2013
Yahooo

FoodPoolroom
8
Excellent
Report this review
Robert B. Solo travelers United States of America, December 24, 2013
Convenient location.

Location
7
It's a fairly nice place, but showing it's age. The staff is attentive and polite. The room I stayed in was worn but clean. The shower will scald you when a toilet is flushed, and there was a ant problem in the room also.
Report this review
Previous page 1531 - 1540 of 5030 reviews Next page
Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01