My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Entrance Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Reception Heritage Hotel Manila - Lounge Area Heritage Hotel Manila - Buffet Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Café Heritage Hotel Manila - Pool Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - View Heritage Hotel Manila - Restaurant Heritage Hotel Manila - Club
Heritage Hotel Manila - Guest Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Bedroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Living Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al Fresco Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
5189 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (5189)
Sort by:
John H. Solo travelers Australia, January 29, 2013
Lousey Hotel...one to avoid.

Nothing stands out...its very bland in all departments.
8.3
i have stayed at this hotel 4 times, mainly because it is near the airport, and reasonably safe to stay in, in fact, perhaps the one aspect of the heritage hotel i can commend is the proximity to the airport and the safety aspect of the premises. however, the reason i am writing this review is because its time to put a stop to the gouging of money from foreign guest that goes on there, not only to me, but as i have witnessed to other foreign guests. the trick being played is to say the room booked isn't ready, and under the contract with agoda, it isn't required to be ready until 2pm....in my case 6 hrs later. they suggested i wait in the lobby and they generously offer a free coffee. but,and he is where a whole range of tricks begin. its just so happens that an upgrade is available immediately, for a nominal fee, and of course they will need an impression of the credit card to confirm if you accept the upgrade and any incidentals taken during the stay. well, what they do then is to double the room fee and match the incidentals, meaning for a 2 days stay, you pay double the starting price, and non of this is given in writing at this time. the shock comes when you depart. now if this were all they did, i would consider myself lucky, but they go one step further. the credit card impression for the room update and matched charge for incidentals is taken out of your credit card at the time of the change and refunded 3 weeks later, the incidentals are not contra ed off or stopped from going thru at check out time. so the grab by heritage can turn out to be 4 times what was originally planned. they get a room payment from agoda, an updated payment on the spot and an incidental bite on the spot. if few incidentals are used, they then bill for those and refund the incidental charge 3 weeks later. it is not an ideal way to begin a holiday or a business trip, and i would urge agoda to use my review to suggest to the heritage this practised by sto
Hotel Feature Tip: The Heritage takes safety of guest seriously.
Fabian S. Solo travelers Switzerland, January 29, 2013
nice room

near mall of asia
8
My third stay at the Heritage and the amazing staff and service continues to get even better. The Heritage has all my needs for a home away from home covered. A) the location is terrific with easy access. Great comfortable rooms, beds and all the mod cons B) Superb amenities, the pool, gym, and club C) Excellent options for food and drink D) awesome club with daily drinks and canapés. But by far the best aspect is the staff as nothing is ever to much to ask. Little things like anticipating your every need, no request ever to much to ask and staff members addressing you by name are just a few of the the reasons I will be back! A great hotel in Mnl for Business and Pleasure! Highly recommended!!
Gilleain P. Couples Netherlands, January 29, 2013
Pretty nice but 5 stars???

nicely situated close to moa.
6.3
we booked this hotel to rest after a long trip from europe for the first two nights in manila. we booked the suite. the room was pretty nice but a bit noisy with the constant traffic on edsa road outside. we couldnt use the wifi since we booked through agoda. this is very exagerated because still we paid more than enough even through agoda for the quality this hotel had to offer.
Shopping Tip: Close to mall of Asia.
Jordan C. Business travelers Philippines, January 28, 2013
Near the airport, but dated rooms

Many food choices (breakfast), near the airport and highway
5.7
Should fix those toilet leaks, lots of food choices during breakfast and best of all, its near the airport. The view is good as well.
Kemal B. Couples United States of America, January 28, 2013
Lovely hotel close to the airport

close to airport and mall of Asia
9
this motel does not offer breakfast...lobby is elegant but small and can not accomidate a breakfast area. our room was not ready at checkin time of 2pm so they upgraded us to a suite free of charge...appreciate it. the room was large and had all the comforts...very pleasant stay except for the busy street noise...24 hrs. this si the only thing we did not like about this hotel.
Shopping Tip: with a metered taxi, its 100 pesos ride to mall of asia and 120 pesos to the airport
Arlene D. Families with young children Philippines, January 28, 2013
Great location but no free wifi

Hotel is near the airport, fastfood chains, Baclaran church, and to the malls. Hotel rooms are clean and size is enough for 4 people to stay.
9.3
overall, we were satisfied with our stay with heritage hotel. room is big enough for 4 people, staff are accomodating and nice. however, it would be even better if they can provide free wifi in the rooms. we paid an additional per day for an unlimited wifi plus breakfast and cocktails. sad to say we were not able to avail of the cocktails coz we were always out up to 8pm. location is good...near the church, malls, night market and fastfood chains and 7 eleven convenient store. have casino too. would love to come back to this hotel next time.
William T. Couples Canada, January 28, 2013
great location but food was average,

great location,service was very good, friendly staff, very helpful,
5.3
Hotel is very out dated, needs a facelift real bad,food and drinks very expensive!!!! Pool area was very nice, casino out dated also, All in all we enjoyed our stay there, felt safe in hotel and in surrounding area. but would not recommend this hotel to anyone!!!!!
Mark O. Solo travelers United States of America, January 28, 2013
great hotel

close to mall of asia, great staff
9.7
room clean, staff friendly helpful, close to mall of asia, close to airport, i stay here each time i come to manila
Mariesu A. Couples Philippines, January 27, 2013
Old hotel

near at the mall
7.3
Heritage is one of the hotels i am dreaming to stay with but when i checked in it's quite old. So far it is clean but need some repair because many new hotels are now arising to compete with other hotels.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: You can see places near the hotel
Mariano Y. Families with older children United States of America, January 27, 2013
Great location, but rooms are not clean

close to naia (all terminala) and mall of asia, as well as other tourist attractions in the reclamation area. close to makati.
6.3
we occupied two rooms, close, but not adjacent. both rooms were airconditioned, two beds each, and were comfortable. our room had dirty carpets, and the sheets had not been changed before we were given the rooms. one phone call was enough, and they immediately re-did the beds, and changed the sheets. however, there were a lot of big and small cockroaches, which appeared to all have been gassed, as they were staggering around ready to die, and easy to pound with a slipper. they were in the bathroom, too, but would only come out in the dark. the staff were quite friendly, and ready to please. the front desk had two staff members serving the guests at all times, and the checkout lines occasionally needed faster service. desk clerks were nice, though. you have to pay for 'net connection which i thought was free. they did give us one free day, though.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel EntranceHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Lounge AreaHeritage Hotel Manila - BuffetHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CaféHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - ViewHeritage Hotel Manila - RestaurantHeritage Hotel Manila - ClubHeritage Hotel Manila - Guest RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - BedroomHeritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Living RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - SM Mall of AsiaHeritage Hotel Manila - SMX Convention CentreHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - Heritage Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C01