or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines 1300 (Show on map)

Book now!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Entrance Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Reception Heritage Hotel Manila - Lounge Area Heritage Hotel Manila - Buffet Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Café Heritage Hotel Manila - Pool Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - View Heritage Hotel Manila - Restaurant Heritage Hotel Manila - Club
Heritage Hotel Manila - Guest Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Bedroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Living Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al Fresco Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
5245 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (5245)
Sort by:
Hu J. Couples China, February 15, 2013
Very dated but OK for a night in transit

Proximity to airport
8
The hotel is close to the airport which is why we chose it. The interior is quite dated and facilities in need of an upgrade but I guess it was OK for one night when in transit. Plus when we checked in there seemed to be a large number of local single women dressed provocatively hanging around the front desk who we assumed could only be there for one thing.
Patrick O. Solo travelers United States of America, February 15, 2013
Hotel close to the Airport

Location to the airport
7.3
I stayed at the Heritage because of the locaiton to the airport. I had an early morning flight, and I didn't want to go all the way to Makati for my hotel. The room was standard, and I was happy with the cleanliness. Not a bad place for the cost of the hotel.
Shopping Tip: This location is close to the Mall of Asia - great place for shopping. This place is HUGE
Jalyn M. Couples Philippines, February 14, 2013
Nice hotel but not a five star standard

Good location
5.7
i do expected a very high standard quality but the room we got is smelly and there's a hair in the bath. the service is fine but we order a room breakfast and the coffee is cold already. i think the hotel needs a little renovation. we like that's its marble and the bath is not plastic but ceramic. we might go stay again if there will be an improvement of the facilities.
Shopping Tip: The hotel is very near to the mall so if you love shopping this place might be your choice.
Brad R. Business travelers United States of America, February 14, 2013
Heritage Hotel

Proximity to airport
7.7
Every thing was good except shuttle from airport to hotel is exceedingly high. Taxi <= 200 PhP, hotel service = PhP. I learned my lesson.
Brendan C. Solo travelers Australia, February 13, 2013
good location

mall of asia close by
6.3
ok hotel goog location but staff a little rude and not cooperative. sure, stay again because of the location.
Warren B. Couples United States of America, February 13, 2013
Good location, friendly Staff

Location
8
Buffet was nice, with international food, breakfast had no bacon. When you make a reservation w/breakfast, make sure you include how many people. Check your fridge when you check in and make sure nothing is already missing.
Wang Y. Families with young children China, February 13, 2013
big space and comfortable hotel

clean room, big space, good service
8
So convenient to go to city center and take taxi. Good for family and business man. Clean room and friendly staff. But long time for check in.
Russ I. Groups Japan, February 12, 2013
Great hotel but, couldn't handle a simple Request

expensive
6.7
My friend said it was okay, but i got disappointed on their service of special request... i'll never recomend it again on my friends... they couldn't even haandle 1 simple request... A very expensive hotel that can't handle a special request
Nick T. Couples Australia, February 10, 2013
Very dated but OK for a night in transit

Close to the airport
6
The hotel is close to the airport which is why we chose it. The interior is quite dated and facilities in need of an upgrade but I guess it was OK for one night when in transit. Plus when we checked in there seemed to be a large number of local single women dressed provocatively hanging around the front desk who we assumed could only be there for one thing.
David G. Couples United Kingdom, February 9, 2013
Good location for an overnight airport stay

Short transfers to Terminal 2 or 3. Especially important with gridlocked Manila traffic
6.3
we only stayed for one night at this hotel as we had an overnight transfer in manila the hotel had clean, comfortable rooms that were weel maintained. however, the air con was noisy, even on the lowest setting ideal for an overnight stay if transitting through manila
Hotel Feature Tip: Hotel has it's own casino. Tiny and old fashioned compared to the new mega casinos now opening in Manila but still fun to watch the action

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel EntranceHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Lounge AreaHeritage Hotel Manila - BuffetHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CaféHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - ViewHeritage Hotel Manila - RestaurantHeritage Hotel Manila - ClubHeritage Hotel Manila - Guest RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - BedroomHeritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Living RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - SM Mall of AsiaHeritage Hotel Manila - SMX Convention CentreHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - Heritage Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A01