Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Heritage Hotel Manila - Pool Heritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al Fresco Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King Bed
Heritage Hotel Manila - Reception Heritage Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 450
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 6369 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (6369)
Sort by:
Bill E. Business travelers Canada, October 10, 2013
it was nice to stay.

good food , nice staff and clean room.
8
it was good to stay , nice people and good food.
Report this review
Bill E. Business travelers Canada, October 9, 2013
it is a great hotel.

clean room, good food and good service.
8
it was good stay there.
Report this review
Robert G. Couples New Zealand, October 9, 2013
Convenient to airport

Close to airport
8.3
Our room was massive, with large bed, business desk, tv area, gigantic bathroom etc. It felt very luxurious. It was easily the best airport hotel we could have had in Manila, and the price for what we got was great. I'm rebooking there on my next transit through Manila as well.
Report this review
Wawan S. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 9, 2013
cheap hotel for stay and near with airport

near airport, cheap and large room
7
no free wifi, available wifi but should pay first. cheap price but without breakfast.
Report this review
Runar J. Business travelers Iceland, October 8, 2013
good

clean, proximity to airport
8
Report this review
Sylvia X. Solo travelers Australia, October 8, 2013
Convenient Airport Hotel

Clean rooms, easy access to airport, great staff
7
Report this review
Thomas W. Solo travelers United States of America, October 8, 2013
friendly people,great restaurants,Manila is huge

large clean room with a large bathroom, air conditioning and great service
10
I had absolutely no problems with the Heritage Hotel and I intend to stay there again and again when I return to Manila. I have no reservations about highly recommending this hotel to any travelers to Manila!
Report this review
Felix B. Couples Indonesia, October 7, 2013
Good Stay

Good service, clean, nice room
6
Report this review
Kristine C. Business travelers Philippines, October 7, 2013
hotel is rather dated but the service was good

Centrally located, Easily accessible, Inexpensive
7.7
Report this review
Rachel B. Couples Australia, October 6, 2013
Basic Accommodation in Manilla

Wifi, Easy to get a taxi, Close to city centre
5.3
Relatively comfortable stay at the Heritage Hotel. The food was average but the hotel is close enough to the city centre and shopping centres which provides other dining options.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - Heritage Hotel, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03