or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Entrance Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Reception Heritage Hotel Manila - Lounge Area Heritage Hotel Manila - Buffet Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Café Heritage Hotel Manila - Pool Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - View Heritage Hotel Manila - Restaurant Heritage Hotel Manila - Club
Heritage Hotel Manila - Guest Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Bedroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Living Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al Fresco Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
5269 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (5269)
Sort by:
Wang Y. Families with young children China, February 13, 2013
big space and comfortable hotel

clean room, big space, good service
8
So convenient to go to city center and take taxi. Good for family and business man. Clean room and friendly staff. But long time for check in.
Russ I. Groups Japan, February 12, 2013
Great hotel but, couldn't handle a simple Request

expensive
6.7
My friend said it was okay, but i got disappointed on their service of special request... i'll never recomend it again on my friends... they couldn't even haandle 1 simple request... A very expensive hotel that can't handle a special request
Nick T. Couples Australia, February 10, 2013
Very dated but OK for a night in transit

Close to the airport
6
The hotel is close to the airport which is why we chose it. The interior is quite dated and facilities in need of an upgrade but I guess it was OK for one night when in transit. Plus when we checked in there seemed to be a large number of local single women dressed provocatively hanging around the front desk who we assumed could only be there for one thing.
David G. Couples United Kingdom, February 9, 2013
Good location for an overnight airport stay

Short transfers to Terminal 2 or 3. Especially important with gridlocked Manila traffic
6.3
we only stayed for one night at this hotel as we had an overnight transfer in manila the hotel had clean, comfortable rooms that were weel maintained. however, the air con was noisy, even on the lowest setting ideal for an overnight stay if transitting through manila
Hotel Feature Tip: Hotel has it's own casino. Tiny and old fashioned compared to the new mega casinos now opening in Manila but still fun to watch the action
Douglas C. Business travelers Australia, February 8, 2013
Good location

Great rooms
9.7
Staff were very helpfull on arrival location was good close to airport and main shopping mall. Nice place to relax and unwind after a flight Easy to find Good food Room service great Exspensive for Manila but cheap for what you get a full 4 to 5 stare hotel
Restaurant Tip: You can get all the great shops at Asia mall and not to expensive
Fredrik G. Couples Sweden, February 8, 2013
Huge hotel with excellnt staff, expensive!

The poolarea
9
We had a short stop in Manila for two nights, location is close to the Mal of Asia, a short walk for 15min Everthing was so expensive W-LAN 6 the food and drinks three times more than other places. Nice poolarea
Jay B. Couples Canada, February 8, 2013
Offers basic accomodation for overnight stay

Casino
5.7
not a 5* hotel by any means. i booked on agoda the afternoon of and had trouble getting a room when we arrived at 11:30pm., so we were upgraded to a family suite. the casino is decent at best; i would recommend staying at resorts world as the casino is far superior. they also required a large deposit which i found ridiculous for a 1-night stay. for the same price, diamond hotel is far superior. also no free wifi.
Hotel Feature Tip: Casino at Resorts World are far superior.
Valerie L. Families with older children France, February 8, 2013
Hotel close to the airport

Location + big size rooms
6.3
we stayed at heritage hotel only for one night, we knew wifi was not free but 10€ for 24h is over priced!!! the moquette (carpet floor) in the 2 rooms were dirty and the room service waked up us twice in the night by mistake... a bit disappointed for a 5 stars hotel...
Damien C. Solo travelers Australia, February 8, 2013
Convenient location

Location, helpful staff, good facilities.
8
The Heritage hotel is in a good location for getting around Manila, transport is easily accessable close ot the hotel. The rooms are looking a little worn now and look like they are in need of an upgrade. Close to NAIA and MOA.
Josephine S. Families with older children Australia, February 7, 2013
Beautiful and elegant Hotel

beautiful lobby, good sized room
6.7
i wad comfortable with my stay, but for the price i paid it was unfortunate that they charged you for a wi-fi internet access, even in sm malls you can get it free.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel EntranceHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Lounge AreaHeritage Hotel Manila - BuffetHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CaféHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - ViewHeritage Hotel Manila - RestaurantHeritage Hotel Manila - ClubHeritage Hotel Manila - Guest RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - BedroomHeritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Living RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - SM Mall of AsiaHeritage Hotel Manila - SMX Convention CentreHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - Heritage Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A02