or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Heritage Hotel Manila - Pool Heritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al Fresco Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King Bed
Heritage Hotel Manila - Reception Heritage Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
6143 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (6143)
Sort by:
Marylene D. Solo travelers Philippines, August 14, 2013
one of my fave hotel

friendly staff and good location
10
Very pleasant
Roxanne B. Families with older children United States of America, August 13, 2013
Friendly Staff; Unsafe Surroundings

Attentive, friendly staff; wi-fi; close proximity to airport and tourist spots
7.3
This hotel boasts a very friendly, attentive staff. The piano player and singer were amazing. While the breakfast buffet offered a large selection, I wouldn't recommend the food.
Chun T. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 13, 2013
Close to airport, conveniently located

comfort convenient affordable
4
Due to poor planning I had a overnight in Manila. I was looking for a place near the airport but with access to places so I could utilize my unexpected visit to Manila. Heritage was reasonably priced and seemed to fit the bill. A taxi from the airport was 295 pesos (give or take $7) and took about 30 minutes (on the meter). I had booked via Expedia 2 hours before arriving and check-in was smooth and the included breakfast was confirmed at check-in. The lobby is grand, I had a non-smoking room with two queen beds (I do believe the size was closer to single, but that's a minor quibble as I was alone anyway). The rooms are certainly not as one would say modern but have all the comforts.
James R. Couples United Kingdom, August 13, 2013
convenience

room comfort, good bathroom, convenience
7.3
even after a very delayed flight the reception was welcoming and nothing was too much of a problem, the hotels shared areas are showing some wear and tear which made the star status somewhat optimistic however this was a very workable option close to the airport.
Puah L. Couples Singapore, August 13, 2013
nice and good

clean room friendly staff good location
8
nice and good friendly staff good location clean room friendly room servuce
Dana P. Couples United States of America, August 12, 2013
The breakfast buffet was very good

Buffet, lobby, concierge
6.3
1st stay was good. Bar service a little weak. Lobby and concierge attendants very good. Room was good but a little worn. 2nd stay not as good. Room was too noisy with street noise.
Robert C. Business travelers Australia, August 12, 2013
Suitable for transit

Coffee shop, handy to arport, handy to Mall of Asia
6.3
Pleasant enough, although the décor is a bit tired and worn and not the cleanest hotel in this price bracket (although I had a good on-line deal). Internet is reliable, making it suitable for the short business trip or transit / stop-over. Just 15 minutes walk across to the Mall of Asia (if you are on a shopping trip), and there is a free hotel shuttle too (5 mins).
Doris D. Couples United States of America, August 12, 2013
Nice locations, needs staffs to be more friendly

locations, nice lobby and noisy due to busy streets
7.7
very nice, close to everything, we love our stay
Faith F. Solo travelers United States of America, August 12, 2013
Convenient to SM Mall of Asia.Just 5-10 mis away.

Easy access to shopping center.
8
Alexandre S. Business travelers Macau, August 11, 2013
big room, close to airport and nightlife

big room, close airport, nightlife
7
the guest room is big, the toilet is clean but the room condition is old, the swimming pool is dirty, the dinning room and food is normal nothing any expectation but the price is cheap and where is closed to the international airport only 20 mins.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3A03