arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 6799 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6799 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 7.0

Duncan B.
Malta
March 25, 2014
Bearable
Reception staff, reception cleanliness, close to airport
Hotel Star ratings in the Philippines are not what you would expect so beware. On the whole though close to the airport.

David L.
Australia
March 24, 2014
Good airport hotel & close to night life
Close to airport,shopping & nightlife
Good overnight hotel.Close to airport. Rooms ok. Staff helpful

Mary P.
Philippines
March 24, 2014
a quick overnight stay
location
Our stay was just a quick overnight stay coming from from a birthday celebration. Basically, the hotel services were fine

De C.
Philippines
March 24, 2014
nice hotel
location, mall of asia, solaire
nice hotel, will be back there again...............

Teng C.
Malaysia
March 23, 2014
Nothing
Nothing
Check in and check out a bit slow. Not enough counter staff to handle check in and out customer. Needed to wait a bit long and perhaps the management should look in this area

Teng C.
Malaysia
March 23, 2014
Fair and convienence
Transport, Restaurnt nearby and free shuttle to MOA and Casino
Fair but the check in / check out was a bit slow due to no enough counter staffs, perhaps need to improve or open more counter for long waiting customer to check in or check.

garry E.
United Kingdom
March 23, 2014
short stay just overnight
location location location
i stayed only a few hours as I arrived late In manila hotel is well located to the airport and MOA

Lilian A.
United States
March 22, 2014
great stay!
close to the airport, nearby shopping malls and restaurants, close to Bacalaran Church
no serious issues. we had a pleasant stay and we will be staying again on our next trip to Manila.

Veronica M.
United States
March 21, 2014
A confortable stay with intent to return;
excellent staff, dining hours, great elevators,
very comfortable and felt welcomed each time entering or leaving the lobby. Great security as well.

Rodney L.
Switzerland
March 21, 2014
Comfortable stay
Location close to the airport and to MOA and the service
My stay was enjoyable. The laundry service was fast and the staff were all very attentive and helpful.