Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6822 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

Kenneth N. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed 8 nights in March 2014
Awesome Hotel
Location was great by being next to Mall of Asia, Airport, and Night Life
I travel to Manila at least twice a year and stayed at luxury hotels and resorts. I must admit that my stay at the Heritage Hotel far exceed other Hotels in Manila in customer service, costs, and just plain comfort. I was greeted when I arrived by every staff member, check in and out took less than 5 minutes. I was treated like family from housekeeping, bell service, and room service by them knowing what I liked and did not. I had fresh towels everyday, my soup was catered to my liking, and whenever I got into a taxi the bell staff made sure no funny business happened. I really enjoyed my massages that really relaxed me after a long day at meetings and shopping. I will not hesitate to recommend this hotel to any business traveler or someone looking for a great place to stay in Manila. See you in October
Reviewed March 26, 2014

Wen L. from Taiwan
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in March 2014
wifi is not stable, not fast enough
none
the food room services provide is good. the location is ok but a bit noise. the air-con have some bad smell.
Reviewed March 26, 2014

yoshishige O. from Japan
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Good location
location, clean, upgrade
This time they upgraded my room for some reason, so the space was much bigger than what I expected. It has a great access to the airport, restaurants, the shopping mall.
Reviewed March 26, 2014

Emerson P. from Australia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Brilliant!!!
Convenient! Central! fast check in/out!
Very pleasant! The staff are very friendly. Housekeeping staff has attention to details relating the room cleanliness.
Reviewed March 26, 2014

Julian F. from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in March 2014
I will never use the Heritage again
None
The room was old and noisy. The breakfast was not up to a decent standard. Nothing really to recommend it for.
Reviewed March 25, 2014

Rodney L. from Switzerland
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in March 2014
Excellent Hotel
Service, transport and room size
It's always an enjoyable stay at the heritage. Friendly staff from the doorman to reception to room service and laundry service.
Reviewed March 25, 2014

Jodie F. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
CLose to airport but old hotel
close to airport
Very close to airport. the rooms are very old needs a upgrade. Price was above average. Staff friendly.
Reviewed March 25, 2014

Duncan B. from Malta
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in March 2014
Bearable
Reception staff, reception cleanliness, close to airport
Hotel Star ratings in the Philippines are not what you would expect so beware. On the whole though close to the airport.
Reviewed March 25, 2014

David L. from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in March 2014
Good airport hotel & close to night life
Close to airport,shopping & nightlife
Good overnight hotel.Close to airport. Rooms ok. Staff helpful
Reviewed March 24, 2014

Mary P. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed one night in March 2014
a quick overnight stay
location
Our stay was just a quick overnight stay coming from from a birthday celebration. Basically, the hotel services were fine
Reviewed March 24, 2014