arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 6761 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6761 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 7.0

Noel B.
Australia
March 02, 2014
It is always good to stay here
room comfort, food, clean
I always stay here when i visit Manila, it has a good standard of comfort and cleanliness, also the staff are good and look after you well.

harry D.
United States
March 02, 2014
Nice hotel, nice rooms and great staff
Great Breakfast, close to shopping areas and restaurants and enterainment, nice pool.
My stay was very nice, very relaxing and I got all my internet needs done very easy on their fast internet, their in house immigration office saved me a lot of time and money. some of the door staff could try to be more friendly, but once inside the staff was great. they had very expensive room and pool service, fast but expensive.

Jie T.
Australia
March 01, 2014
worst 5 star hotel ever, not even 3 star standard.
nothing at all
horrible hotel, so noisy at night (from traffic on the street) you cant even sleep. the bed and whole room has smell, nothing nothing like 5 star, worse than a motel. for the same price there are many many better choices.

elce P.
Philippines
March 01, 2014
excellent place to be
location,friendly staff,cleanliness
superb, actually that is our 4th times of stay,we just love it everytime we're here in the Philippines. we felt really secured...

Andrew F.
United Kingdom
February 28, 2014
PLEASENT
location, staff, entertainment
my stay was pleasant and i was very happy with staff

Robert B.
United States
February 28, 2014
Convenient location.
Location
It's a fairly nice place, but showing it's age. The staff is attentive and polite. The room I stayed in was worn but clean. The shower will scald you when a toilet is flushed, and there was a ant problem in the room also.

Michael D.
Australia
February 28, 2014
basic
nothing stands out
Was ok, but defiantly not 5 star, barely 4 star at best

Carmen D.
Australia
February 26, 2014
nice and cosy
location, friendly staff and good value for money
Nice and comfortable. Nice big bed. I enjoy the location. Very close to Baclaran night market which my husband and I enjoy shopping for bargain.

Rosalind T.
Singapore
February 26, 2014
Will definitely return.
convenience, clean and good staff service.
It was a pleasurable experience with the exception that the room key cards always get decoded. But the amiable staff service more than make up for it.

MAN S.
Malaysia
February 26, 2014
Centrally located, near night market
Friendly staffs, good service, location
Old hotel but staffs are very friendly and helpful, especially the housekeepers.The buffet breakfast needs improvement though, many food & drinks items were not refilled though finished.