My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Entrance Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Reception Heritage Hotel Manila - Lounge Area Heritage Hotel Manila - Buffet Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Café Heritage Hotel Manila - Pool Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - View Heritage Hotel Manila - Restaurant Heritage Hotel Manila - Club
Heritage Hotel Manila - Guest Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Bedroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Living Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al Fresco Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
5242 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (5242)
Sort by:
Santi C. Couples Thailand, February 6, 2013
Not deserve 5 stars hotel. Just 3 only

Casino( very small )
2
they offered me an locked mini bar and locked internet access. I was unwillingnessly accept the room. Overall was very bad service and even the location.
Cecilia P. Couples Australia, February 5, 2013
great location

location
7.3
we enjoyed our stay friendly hotel staff & the location so close to MOA
Anne Z. Solo travelers Canada, February 4, 2013
Close to SM Mall of Asia but outdated

location
5.7
I booked this hotel to enjoy the pool and Mall of Asia before a flight out of Manila. It is very close to the airport (200 peso by metered taxi) and restaurants. I was disappointed with the check in process. I only had a digital copy of my agoda booking receipt. (It was impossible to print it since I made the booking that morning from Palawan). I was left standing with my bag in the lobby while the front desk woman went off and printed my receipt. Perhaps this could have been done earlier in the day since it was close to 8pm when I arrived. Also, when I asked for the wi-fi password, I was told that MY rate didn't include free wi-fi and that it would be 600 peso/hr! Seriously!?! The room was large but outdated and worse for wear. There was a black ring of dirt/mould under the rim of the sink, and the towel rack was about to fall off the wall. I had intended to enjoy the pool before checking out in the morning, but the pool deck was being refinished and the fumes from the sealant/stain were unbearable. I didn't even get to take a dip. The free shuttle to Mall of Asia runs at 10:30 then 1:30, so I was forced to take a taxi after checking out at 11:30.
Antonio C. Families with older children Australia, February 4, 2013
Great hotel with excellent customer service

Great Location and excellent customer service
8.3
the hotel was conveniently located close to the airport. staff were very friendly and helpful. any requests were addressed immediately. the daily free shuttle to the mall of asia was a big plus. the only downside was the traffic noise outside the hotel at night due to its proximity to a major thoroughfare.
Hotel Feature Tip: Avoid excess baggage fees by requesting use of the hotel scale after packing. It would save you a lot of hassles knowing that you're within the allowable weight on whichever airline you're flying with.
Yucheng L. Families with young children China, February 4, 2013
交通便利,酒店周围应有尽有。房间大且干净

房间面积,服务水平,交通
8
Carlo R. Families with older children Philippines, February 4, 2013
clean room

free shuttle service going to moa
6
James B. Couples United Kingdom, February 3, 2013
all round good hotel

the staff were so friendly and helpfull
9.3
we had a great stay at the heritage, staff were so quick to deal with any queries i had. they responded within five minutes to my request about my air-con and the electric kettle, nothing was too much trouble for them, would recommend the Heritage Hotel, its an ideal base for shopping at Mall of Asia.
Maricres M. Groups Philippines, February 3, 2013
nice hotel with great service

near mall and airport
8
I booked this hotel because it has a good location near Mall of Asia and Airport. Its a luxurious hotel with city view. I would say that this hotel has superb service, the staff are friendly and helpful(we have a lot of luggage). It only took a while for the check in and check out. The room and bathroom was clean with comfortable beds and linens. It has the standard amenities fit for our needs. We will surely come back to this hotel and would proudly recommend to our friends( two thumbs up ).
Paul R. Families with young children United Kingdom, February 3, 2013
Nice hotel, little dated, good location

Good location, close(ish) to Mall of Asia and Airport !
7.3
Check-in was a pain as only two serving and a small queue. We stayed as it was quite close to the mall of Asia and also the airport - which was important leaving at 4am. The hotel people were friendly and nice, from the guard to check in staff, only problem was not enough staff at check in and with only a smallish queue seamed to take a long time, not great when you've flown in over night. The rooms were OK, a little dated and tired looking, however, having stayed in a few places in Manila I would say they were fine and appropriate for the price paid. We didn't eat in the hotel so can't comment on the food. If only for 1 or 2 nights, I would consider staying there again.
Hotel Feature Tip: Our room was on the 7th floor ... I think others have mentioned the road noise, we didn't hear any so maybe this should be classed as the minimum floor.
Barry J. Couples United Kingdom, February 2, 2013
Great location and great value.

Nice view, comfortable rooms.
9.3
Room was great value, for this 5 star hotel. The room was a good size with everything we needed including flat screen tv with cable, Iron and ironing board. Hotel itself was very elegant. Only negative points where the pool had workmen everywhere drilling and sawing all day and the cleaners missed some areas as there was still some rubbish from previous occupents.
Shopping Tip: Mall of Asia, walking distance down the road in front of hotel. Lots of entertainment there and of course loads of shops and restaurants.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel EntranceHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Lounge AreaHeritage Hotel Manila - BuffetHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CaféHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - ViewHeritage Hotel Manila - RestaurantHeritage Hotel Manila - ClubHeritage Hotel Manila - Guest RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - BedroomHeritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Living RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - SM Mall of AsiaHeritage Hotel Manila - SMX Convention CentreHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - Heritage Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A01