or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Entrance Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Reception Heritage Hotel Manila - Lounge Area Heritage Hotel Manila - Buffet Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Café Heritage Hotel Manila - Pool Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - View Heritage Hotel Manila - Restaurant Heritage Hotel Manila - Club
Heritage Hotel Manila - Guest Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Bedroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Living Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al Fresco Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
5249 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (5249)
Sort by:
Maricres M. Groups Philippines, February 3, 2013
nice hotel with great service

near mall and airport
8
I booked this hotel because it has a good location near Mall of Asia and Airport. Its a luxurious hotel with city view. I would say that this hotel has superb service, the staff are friendly and helpful(we have a lot of luggage). It only took a while for the check in and check out. The room and bathroom was clean with comfortable beds and linens. It has the standard amenities fit for our needs. We will surely come back to this hotel and would proudly recommend to our friends( two thumbs up ).
Paul R. Families with young children United Kingdom, February 3, 2013
Nice hotel, little dated, good location

Good location, close(ish) to Mall of Asia and Airport !
7.3
Check-in was a pain as only two serving and a small queue. We stayed as it was quite close to the mall of Asia and also the airport - which was important leaving at 4am. The hotel people were friendly and nice, from the guard to check in staff, only problem was not enough staff at check in and with only a smallish queue seamed to take a long time, not great when you've flown in over night. The rooms were OK, a little dated and tired looking, however, having stayed in a few places in Manila I would say they were fine and appropriate for the price paid. We didn't eat in the hotel so can't comment on the food. If only for 1 or 2 nights, I would consider staying there again.
Hotel Feature Tip: Our room was on the 7th floor ... I think others have mentioned the road noise, we didn't hear any so maybe this should be classed as the minimum floor.
Barry J. Couples United Kingdom, February 2, 2013
Great location and great value.

Nice view, comfortable rooms.
9.3
Room was great value, for this 5 star hotel. The room was a good size with everything we needed including flat screen tv with cable, Iron and ironing board. Hotel itself was very elegant. Only negative points where the pool had workmen everywhere drilling and sawing all day and the cleaners missed some areas as there was still some rubbish from previous occupents.
Shopping Tip: Mall of Asia, walking distance down the road in front of hotel. Lots of entertainment there and of course loads of shops and restaurants.
Maria G. Groups United States of America, February 2, 2013
Not so lovely employee wise

Rooms Okay
5.3
Not very impressed with their restaurant- La Riviera. We walked in hungry & just ready to eat. Was very dissapointing that we stood there waiting to be seated & no one seemed to have seen us... although there were several staff walking around. I had to ask the front desk employee who just happened to pass by if the restaurant is taking in any customers. He called someone to help us. Food was not that great either. My daughter had a fish & chips- fish was undercooked. A bit slimy. We had to look around somewhere on our next meal.
Odd T. Couples Norway, February 1, 2013
Good location, but beginning to show its age

Location, close to airport and Mall of Asia
8
We chose this hotel because we wanted to stay at a comfortable hotel close to the airport. The rooms are worn and in need of a renovation, especially the bathrooms. Service from the staff was excellent.
Graeme S. Couples Australia, January 31, 2013
Quality Hotel

Comfortable rooms and beds
7.7
Very pleasant stay. Breakfast buffet could be improved.
Shopping Tip: Very close to MOA with shuttle provided.
Luzviminda M. Families with young children Ireland, January 31, 2013
great location

helpful staff members
8
easy access to amenities, mrt closeby......convenient location... surprise and glad they provide shuttle service to and from moa.. don't have to rely on taxi's all the time.....staff are friendly always willing to help......specially when we had a bit of bother during our last night stay.........
Kim E. Groups Canada, January 31, 2013
Great spot for shopping

location
9
Wonderful place, nice, clean and great service. Close to the mall of Asia.
David B. Families with young children Australia, January 30, 2013
Rooms ok

Location to airport and mall of Asia.
6.3
The room was suitable for our needs however their prices for brekfast and minibar were very expensive.They could charge 50% less for mini bar and still make a 300% profit sell twice as much and have more happy guests.
Luzviminda M. Families with young children Ireland, January 30, 2013
ok...comfortable

easy access, good mode of transport available, close to some tourist attraction
7
comfortable, relaxed easy access to MOA and use of hotel shuttle to and fro.....some staff are friendly and helpful......

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel EntranceHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Lounge AreaHeritage Hotel Manila - BuffetHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CaféHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - ViewHeritage Hotel Manila - RestaurantHeritage Hotel Manila - ClubHeritage Hotel Manila - Guest RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - BedroomHeritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Living RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - SM Mall of AsiaHeritage Hotel Manila - SMX Convention CentreHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - Heritage Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C07