Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Heritage Hotel Manila - Pool Heritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al Fresco Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King Bed
Heritage Hotel Manila - Reception Heritage Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 6329 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (6329)
Sort by:
Matthew D. Solo travelers New Zealand, September 18, 2013
Quality hotel at very good price.

Price, nice room, close to airport.
8.3
Served a purpose. economical quality hotel close to airport.
Report this review
Norma B. Couples Philippines, September 18, 2013
easy access to airport,

spacious,clean and quite room
7.7
good, clean,comfortable and helpful staff. The restaurant has a good selection of foods suitable for international visitors.
Report this review
Brenton J. Couples Australia, September 15, 2013
Centrally Located Friendly Staff

Location, Friendly Staff and nice breakfast
7.7
We chose this hotel because of its proximity to Mall of Asia and the thought that we would be able to walk there. Yes its a walkable distance but I was tod it is not too safe for foreigners to do this. However taxis were cheap and plentiful but be careful of the price you are quoted because they dont want to use te meter because of traffic. We asked the concierge how much before each journey. The hotel itself is getting a bit old but been renovated and kept clean. The staff were very good and friendly.
Report this review
Churl W. Business travelers Philippines, September 15, 2013
Seems too old.

It's near SM Mall of Asia. Manila Bay view. Close to casinos.
5
Hotel seemed too old. Furniture was falling apart. Didn't like the smell of mildew in the room.
Report this review
Rafaela S. Families with older children Philippines, September 14, 2013
Luxurious hotel

Clean, comfortable and elegant
8.7
We are repeat customer of heritage hotel. My husband works abroad and he comes home every six months. We don't own a place in metro manila because we prefer to stay in a hotel. We usually go hotel-hopping to experience every hotel in the city and compare them. But among them we usually stay at heritage hotel. We liked the hotel appearamce, iit has an elegant reception area. The rooms are clean and the beds are comfortable. We usually booked two rooms if the kids accompany us. It has a nice city view and near the internat'l airport. The staff are all very friendly and accommodating. It is a pleasure staying here at heritage hotel.
Report this review
Andrew C. Solo travelers United States of America, September 14, 2013
A clean, comfortable place

The staff is very nice, there is a good breakfast, and the singer in the lounge is great.
8.7
This is a comfortable place if you want to stay close to the airport or the Mall of Asia, both of which are a very short taxi ride away. Not too much else going on in this neighborhood. Restaurant is good, with a solid breakfast. They do have a spa in the basement, but I didn't get a chance to try it. Staff is very helpful and friendly.
Report this review
Edward M. Solo travelers United States of America, September 14, 2013
good meeting place

location to mall of asia and casinos
8
good place to start exploring and end a trip. mall of asia is down the road. casinos are all around and easy for transportation.
Report this review
Monaliza P. Couples Philippines, September 14, 2013
Very satisfied and happy with my stay here

the room, the cleanliness, the location
8.7
The bellmen were not so helpful, will not greet us upon entering. The check in and out was fast. Buffet breakfast is not much. Wifi is fast. Tv has international channels. Room service very prompt and fast. Water heater is a bit difficult to mix the temperature. No bidet. Has bathroom kits. Clean towels. Large room, approx 30sqm. Near Mall of Asia and public trasnport. Also near airport.
Report this review
Jonas H. Business travelers Sweden, September 14, 2013
Heritage

Friendly staff, location, facilities
8
Old rooms
Report this review
Carolyn T. Families with older children Philippines, September 13, 2013
Just okay

Shuttle Bus to the mall was great, Easy accessible Taxisi to and from center locations, Housekeeping was friendly
6.7
My entire stay was just okay. I would have a higher rating for it if not for the inattentiveness of the person I've spoken with the operator or the front desk. I ask if i can use the mini fridge and they told me they're going to follow up but never did. And another thing is I tried using phone to call local number they also ask for a deposit. So i went down to the concierge just to call there. At first the person told me I cannot call, I was only able to call when their senior representative took over. Though there's a few misunderstandings there, I commend the housekeeping staff. they are friendly and helpful. Even the staff over at the breakfast buffet. They do great customer service.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - Heritage Hotel, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08