or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Heritage Hotel Manila - Pool Heritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al Fresco Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King Bed
Heritage Hotel Manila - Reception Heritage Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
5829 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (5829)
Sort by:
Tay S. Business travelers Singapore, May 29, 2013
Great Value and Convenient Access to Airport

Great value, friendly staff, easy access to/from airport
8.7
Catherine C. Families with older children Philippines, May 29, 2013
it's ok

location is good
6.3
We checked in late because the room is not yet ready. and the staff told me to sit sown and wait awhile 1st. i thought he will approaxh me when the room is ready. and when when i noticed that ive been waiting for quite some time. i went back to the counter. turns up the room is already ready but never inform me or they should have told me to go back to the counter.
Haiya J. Families with young children Afghanistan, May 29, 2013
good for transfer at airport

clean, comfort, good location
8
Wayne F. Couples Australia, May 29, 2013
will not stay here again

the only thing i like about this hotel is near to airport,10 minutes
2
i will not stay there again i booked large room with king bed i got small room with twin single beds they would not change the hotel was not full very unhappy with the reception attutude
Darren S. Couples United Kingdom, May 28, 2013
Near the Airport. Worth the Money

Near the Airport, Great Breakfast, helpful staff
9
Our room was over looking the city (with balcony) which is nice. Dinner buffet was abit expensive. Generally, the hotel is quiet a value of your money
Bernardo J. Families with older children United States of America, May 28, 2013
Hotel with easy access to about everything

friendly staff, near the airport, close to shopping areas
8
Randy C. Solo travelers United States of America, May 28, 2013
Good room this time

Close to airport, room was nice this time, staff friendly
7.7
This hotel can be nice. Some of the rooms are in bad shape & need renovated. I've stayed here many times because of its close location to the airport. Three out of five times my room has been nice but a couple times the room was horrible. This hotel could use major renovations to their rooms. I'd like to mention the taxi service. Since this hotel is so close to the airport the metered taxi drivers try to rip you off by not setting the meter. I have always had to tell them to set it. Never take an unmetered taxi. You will be getting robbed.
Bill E. Business travelers Canada, May 28, 2013
esay access to airport. comformable.

high speed internet, business centre, good staff service
8
good customer service, friendly staff, and clear room.
Maritess D. Couples Philippines, May 27, 2013
this is my nth stay in this hotel.

location, location,location
8
Vikash M. Solo travelers Canada, May 27, 2013
Very comfortable

Location, Service & Comforts
8
My stay was excellent

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - Heritage Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C06