arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 6760 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6760 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Staff Performance 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 7.0

10 Elizabeth S.
Philippines
February 19, 2014
Good nice and very lovely
Affordable,good and most of all very accecible to public transportation
Always been good,i just love on keep coming back cause its very accesible to all like shopping,public transport

8 Sabrina T.
Germany
February 19, 2014
2nd stay at this hotel - not good as the first
near to airport
It was our 2nd stay in this hotel (8 days later than our 1st stay) and we got a smaller room. Anyway - good hotel, near to airport.

8.7 Sabrina T.
Germany
February 19, 2014
Comfortable stay near the airport
friendly staff, near to airport
We just stayed there for one night to go to other islands on the phillipines. We had a great room in the upper floor which was very comfortable.

6 Frank M.
Australia
February 19, 2014
Easy transition hotel
The ability to store excess luggage between tours, close to airport, reasonable priced.
I stay here many times and the service is consistent.

3.7 Manfred P.
Australia
February 19, 2014
dissapointing
location
Food service in Club lounge is appalling. Selection is meagre. It's a battle for everything and getting served for breakfast in the restaurant. Not to recommend at all.

7.7 Matthew S.
Australia
February 18, 2014
Good hotel 15 minutes from the airport
Proximity to airport, great bed, staff
Spent my last night in Manila here as I wanted to be close to the airport. Rooms are nice. Cleaners could have done a better job in the bathroom. Wasn't bad just not excellent. That was the only thing that detracted from this hotel and made it seem a little expensive for Manila prices.

6 Paul G.
Australia
February 18, 2014
Transit Hotel for Island Vacation
Quite close to the domestic airport, Close to the Mall of Asia, Have good hotel facilities
It was okay for our purpose. We only stayed 1 night en route to our Philippine island holidays.

7.7 Thomas P.
India
February 16, 2014
Pleasant and satisfactory
Business center, business club, good service
Pleasant and satisfactory; Will go there again if there another visit

9 carl P.
United Kingdom
February 16, 2014
High standard close to airport
Location to airport, High standard hotel excellent value for money
I only stayed at this hotel one night because I had an early departure from Manila airport which is approximately 20 minutes by taxi. However I would certainly stay there again and was very impressed by the hotel. Rooms were of a high standard with very friendly and helpful staff

6.3 wONG H.
Singapore
February 15, 2014
great enviroment
easy access to transport, great variety of breakfast and friendly staffs
great nice enviroment to stay in...one thing bad is that it is too near to the main road and can be noisy even at mid night..