or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Heritage Hotel Manila - Pool Heritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al Fresco Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King Bed
Heritage Hotel Manila - Reception Heritage Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
5929 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (5929)
Sort by:
Nitin K. Business travelers India, June 19, 2013
Nice place to stay in Pasey Airport Area

friendly staff, comfortable room, few minutes away from great SM Shopping Mall
8.3
Overall a nie experience, safe and centre place for business travelers, casino/spa/nightlife, SM shopping Mall, taxis and public transport easily available
Shiela B. Families with young children Philippines, June 18, 2013
great

room, food, pool
7.7
nice
Koon B. Business travelers Singapore, June 18, 2013
googclean, clean, clean

near airport is convendience for transi
8.7
Farid E. Business travelers United States of America, June 18, 2013
Good location. Near the Airport. New the Mall

Location, Food, comfortable room
6.3
Near the Airport Near the Mall free Hotel Shuttle can take you to the Mall and back walking distance to the mall if you feel adventurous Good value for the money I would consider this a good 4 Star Hotel only
Timothy S. Couples United States of America, June 17, 2013
Very comfortable and hassel free

Nice bath tub, large and comfortable bed and good internet.
9.7
My stay was very good. The breakfast buffet was great. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Several restaurants are close by and a large mall is also close. A decent size flea market is within easy walking distance.
Aileen P. Solo travelers Philippines, June 17, 2013
nice and comfortable

Clean rooms, friendly staffs, good breakfast
8
Had a wonderful and comfortable stay during my 3 day visit in Manila. Good food, easy transportation access, close to shopping malls and friendly hotel staffs.
Frederick E. Couples United States of America, June 17, 2013
it was just ok,

close to the mall, free rides and pick up, the room was big for the money
7.7
The hotel was ok for the price, it was close to everything you need, shopping, food and manila bay if you like to walk around there at night, its really nice. however at night if your a lite sleepper then you will not like this place. the night life gose on till around 12, you can here the cars when they pass and blow the horn etc
Colin P. Couples United Kingdom, June 17, 2013
Fantastic

clean,,,,nice room and great staff
9.3
I got engaged while i stayed at this hotel so it will always be a very special place in my heart,, its a very good hotel and we did enjoy our stay very much. Its so close to the MOA too and the port where we spend the evenings,, LOVE IT SO MUCH.
Earnest K. Business travelers Malaysia, June 17, 2013
Convenience

Location,
6.3
Staffs are attentive especially at the entrance. They make sure each taxi driver turn on the meter and clear with the destination I wanted to go. This is very helpful because some tax driver ( especially those from the airport ) can be naughty
Bambang S. Business travelers Indonesia, June 16, 2013
This hotel in good for business purpose.

location, price, and food
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - Heritage Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A02