Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Heritage Hotel Manila - Pool Heritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al Fresco Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King Bed
Heritage Hotel Manila - Reception Heritage Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
6220 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (6220)
Sort by:
Hernan A. Business travelers Philippines, August 15, 2013
Comfotable and with as sense of luxury!

Grand Lobby, Quiet and Affordable
9.3
The room with King Size bed was very comfortable. Their buffet breakfast was excellent and we have enjoyed it during our 3 nights/4 days stay! There was a free full free shuttle service going to Mall of Asia. Though the hotel's location is along Roxas Boulevard and EDSA, the area is full of vendors and buses which cause noise 24/7 but we are lucky that the room is somehow soundproofed so it still comes out very quiet!
Colleen C. Families with young children Australia, August 15, 2013
Clean, spacious room.

Great Buffet Breakfast, Large family room, free upgrade.
10
Very enjoyable stay, great staff and clean luxurious room.
Agustinus S. Couples Indonesia, August 15, 2013
A good hotel near shopping mall and airport

Good location, secure and near shopping mall
7
Good security, even when I forgot to lock my deposit box, they kept my belonging safe
Larry J. Solo travelers United States of America, August 15, 2013
This was once a top quality hotel that has tarnish

Location, availability, location
5.7
The corridors and even my non-smoking room reeked of stale smoke. The menu prices were extremely high for the Philippines. The wait staff in the restaurant was not very attentive. The Wi-Fi was in the business center and not in the rooms. This hotel had a casino in the past but that is gone now and the high-rollers are gone with it. The lobby is well maintained and the desk staff are attentive. It is sad to see a property like this go down hill.
Andrew D. Families with young children Australia, August 15, 2013
Close to airport and Mall of Asia

Position is great for shopping and access to airport/ an impressive businesslike atmosphere/ nice hotel to bring your family
8
We have stayed here before and will so again in the future. It's position, in our opinion, is the best in Manila, for access to airport and the best shopping in Manila - Mall of Asia. You could walk to the mall from the hotel. It's reasonably priced really too - it is almost at the standard of the big 4 and 5 star hotels but is showing its age a little now which I guess explains why it is still affordable for your average traveller not on a strict budget but who trys to keep things to $US100 or so a night max.
Amy B. Families with young children Philippines, August 15, 2013
Slow when we checked in but comfortable hotel

Comfortable, c
7.7
Helen T. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, August 15, 2013
CLEAN COMFORTABLE ROOM WITH FRIENDLY STAFF.

ATTENTIVE STAFF, LARGE ROOM & NICE FOOD
7.7
THIS WAS MY FIRST TIME STAYING AT THE HERITAGE. EVERYTHING WAS FINE AND WHEN I NEXT VISIT MANILA, I WILL STAY AT THIS HOTEL AGAIN.EXCEPT THAT THE WIFI AND CYBER ROOM IS A BIT COSTLY.
John S. Business travelers Australia, August 15, 2013
Short inprearation for early flight next morning

convenience, efficiency, comfort.
8.7
Up to expectations providing a welcome preparation for my return flight.
Amy B. Groups Philippines, August 14, 2013
Comfortable, clean

Clean, good value or money, central for shopping
7.3
We enjoyed it, easy Access to mall of Asia, safer place
Yongsang K. Couples South Korea, August 14, 2013
very nice

1. Bathroom. 2. wifi connection 3. room clearing
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - Heritage Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B08