Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Heritage Hotel Manila - Pool Heritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al Fresco Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King Bed
Heritage Hotel Manila - Reception Heritage Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 450
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 6372 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (6372)
Sort by:
Gerard S. Couples Canada, September 22, 2013
excellent location, friendly staff; very clean an

location, the comfortable room, the buffet restaurant
8
from the moment we arrived the doorman was quick and polite; front desk professional and prompt; fast elevators; clean and efficient room; fast room service; efficient check-out
Report this review
David M. Couples Australia, September 22, 2013
Efficient

Access to airport
7
Report this review
Amalia P. Solo travelers Philippines, September 22, 2013
good

clean, near to the airport,
7.7
Report this review
Daryl L. Business travelers Singapore, September 22, 2013
horrible experience

nothing at all
3
the shower water was horrible! it kept turning to extremely hot water for like 3 seconds every minute for no reason throughout the 4 nights i stayed there! it was hot to the point it kept burning me. room was dingy, smelly(smelt of rotten eggs) probably from the carpet, and it was run-down, old fashion. 5 star hotel? you have got to be kidding me. maximum 3 star. restaurant buffet was average and the meat were actually rotting. you could smell them and when i put one into a plate to get them to cook it , i took a little bit after it was cooked and it definitely tasted rotten. tried to check out on the 3 night to leave and head to another hotel but they refused to refund me 1 night stay. i'm not a fussy stayer but this hotel is not worth the money at all. probably could stay at any hotel nearby and get better value for money. will not return to this hotel neither would i recommend it to anyone else.
Report this review
Stacey P. Solo travelers Australia, September 22, 2013
Good value for money

large room size, clean rooms, good service
7.3
The hotel is a dated but it is clean and functional. Staff are friendly and helpful. Breakfast buffet is good. Location is good for the airport. Not far from shopping districts but traffic can be a problem. Don't bother with the salon in the basement.
Report this review
Wilhelm K. Couples Germany, September 21, 2013
nice hotel and good value for money

sauna and swimming pool and affordable hotel rate
8
we enjoyed the sauna and gym; very friendly and helpful staff in the gym/sauna area
Report this review
Jae J. Families with older children South Korea, September 21, 2013
Nice hotel

kindness, convenience, price-resonable
10
nice and confortable, very friendly-service. near to airport and SM shopping mall. But the swimming pool is not that good. Just enjoy convenience and accessibility.
Report this review
Yvette A. Families with older children Philippines, September 21, 2013
The hotel room was comfortable and clean.

Nice and clean room. Very near the big Mall of Asia.
7
Overall, the room accommodation was okay. Staff were friendly. Location was very good being so near the Mall of Asia. One thing that was not ok was the buffet breakfast. Buffet was disappointing because not so much variety of food selection and worse, food wasn't good. We were looking forward to a delicious breakfast buffet but we did not expect that it will be such a disappointment.
Report this review
Fauzi A. Couples Australia, September 20, 2013
this hotel is always my favourite

close to airport largest shopping malls and provide hala foods
8.7
the staffs is really friendly,they should upgrade the bathroom as its is quite small.
Report this review
Teejay A. Families with young children Philippines, September 20, 2013
very good central location

central location, easy access to public transportation, clean rooms
8
Overall, good stay. Near everything such as Mall of Asia, Baclaran and Makati (center location). However, the hotel has small rooms not big enough for a family with kids.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - Heritage Hotel, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07