or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Entrance Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Reception Heritage Hotel Manila - Lounge Area Heritage Hotel Manila - Buffet Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Café Heritage Hotel Manila - Pool Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - View Heritage Hotel Manila - Restaurant Heritage Hotel Manila - Club
Heritage Hotel Manila - Guest Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Bedroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Living Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al Fresco Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
5758 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (5758)
Sort by:
Nyles P. Couples United States of America, May 14, 2013
Rooms need updated

Location, courteous staff, buffet breakfast
6
Room was not the quality of a five star rating. Bathroom was dirty. Staff was very courteous though.
Mahadi J. Business travelers Malaysia, May 14, 2013
EXCELLENT ACCOMODATION

GOOD FOOD, AFFORDABLE, EASY ACCESS TO GOOD LOCATION AND CLEAN ROOMS
8
SAYA SUKA SEBAB HOTEL INI MENAWARKAN MAKANAN YANG HALAL DAN SEDAP. DI SAMPING ITU, SEMUA PELAWAN HOTEL TERSEBUT SANGAT MESRA AND CERIA. HOTEL INI JUGA SENANG DILAWATI KERANA BERHAMPIRAN DENGAN LAPANGAN TERBANG
Maria C. Families with young children Philippines, May 13, 2013
Old hotel in need of renovation

Location, room size,
5.3
There was mold in the sink area, rusty soap & towel holder about to fall off. The breakfast had a variety of food items but not really fantastic
Bradley B. Solo travelers Australia, May 13, 2013
Very enjoyable.Close to airport

Proximity to airport.Swimming pool.Good restaurant
7.7
James T. Solo travelers United States of America, May 13, 2013
disappoint with the pool

comfortable bed, clean room, fast check out
6
Jose L. Solo travelers Canada, May 12, 2013
I DID WHAT I'M EXPECTING WHEN I SELECTED THIS HOTE

LOCATION, LOCATION, LOCATION
8.3
SATISFACTORY.VERY CLOSE TO MOA & LOT OF GOOD AREA FOR WALKING ESPECIALLY ALONG ROXAS BLVD.
Robert F. Couples Australia, May 12, 2013
Value for money and Staff friendly

1. Staff know my partner and I and our preferences; 2. Food delicious; 3. Proximity to airport
8.3
This is my partner and I preferred hotel in Manila. We have been in Heritage at least 15 times and we will keep coming back !
Roger N. Couples Sweden, May 12, 2013
perfekt location

near airport,restaurant,gym
8
Robert F. Families with young children Australia, May 12, 2013
This stay was for my Driver and Family

This visit was a gift for my Driver and his Wife and 2 kids. Native pinoys .... they loved everything about the Heritage !
8
See above ..... my Driver and his Wife and 2 kids enjoyed themselves immensely for the nite they stayed there.
Jerel G. Couples United States of America, May 11, 2013
excellent hotel with 5 starservice

service, location, price
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel EntranceHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Lounge AreaHeritage Hotel Manila - BuffetHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CaféHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - ViewHeritage Hotel Manila - RestaurantHeritage Hotel Manila - ClubHeritage Hotel Manila - Guest RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - BedroomHeritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Living RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - SM Mall of AsiaHeritage Hotel Manila - SMX Convention CentreHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - Heritage Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A06