Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay, Manila, Philippines

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.5

based on
6590 reviews

4946 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (6590)
Sort by:
Peter C. Solo travelers Australia, November 14, 2013
hotel needs renovating and no pool there at the mo

central location
6.3
room smell old and looked old. Pool being renovated
Report this review
Han F. Business travelers Malaysia, November 13, 2013
Average hotel with not much surprises

Near to the Airport, great variety breakfast, Clean and comfortable room
6.7
The hotel is near to the airport and Mall of Asia. The room is comfortable and clean. Front desk staff are helpful but just less efficient in check in and check out. THe concierge are less helpful. We request for transport arrangement and they simply throw us some phone numbers for us to call when the quoted rates are way too high. I will consider hotels in Makati next time.
Report this review
Claire D. Business travelers Philippines, November 13, 2013
5 star hotel near airport and malls

near the airport and shopping malls.. not difficult to find taxi.. friendly staff
6
Report this review
Nai C. Business travelers Malaysia, November 13, 2013
Clean, nice hotel

Clean, comfort bed and centrally located
8
The hotel is near to airport and shooting malls. The room is clean and big enough for 2 persons. There is a casino inside the hotel. Overall I satisfy with my stay at the hotel
Report this review
Hansell L. Couples Philippines, November 12, 2013
Great stay due to accessibility to shopping malls.

Accessibility, friendly staff, relatively good food options
7.3
Have had a great stay due to accessibility to SM Mall of Asia for our shopping and fine dining. The staff were all courteous and friendly. However, I would suggest an upgrade in swimming pool and in the variety of food...
Report this review
Robert P. Solo travelers Australia, November 11, 2013
Quality hotel

Very efficient staff, nice rooms, relatively quiet considering it is on main thoroughfare.
8.7
Would stay again. Staff very friendly and efficient. Close to Mall of Asia.
Report this review
Valerie J. Couples Philippines, November 10, 2013
Relaxing 5 star hotel good for couple like us

Gym with sauna,breakfast,clean room
10
Best,relaxing we enjoy it ..we have great time together...close to shopping malls very convenient place
Report this review
Gemma S. Families with young children Philippines, November 10, 2013
Close to the Airport Hotel

It is close to the airport and the mall.
4
The check in was fast. And we asked for a late checkout because our flight will be late in the evening and we paid for it as we are charged. But the hotel lobby was smelly,and smoked filled. The breakfast food was so salty but we don't have a choice. It is not the same heritage hotel that i knew way back. Its an old hotel right now. Not a good place to bring your family... but a good place to just crash in for the night and go straight to the airport. But there are other good hotel that will give you great value for your money.
Report this review
Jayson A. Business travelers Philippines, November 10, 2013
An okay Hotel

1. Friendly Staff
8.7
Report this review
Elizabeth D. Couples Philippines, November 10, 2013
Good,nice.and very nice quality hotel

Good.lovely,nice
10
It was very good hotel for me a nice hotel.a very clean hotel,nice staff and vey good food
Report this review
Previous page 1591 - 1600 of 4946 reviews Next page
Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08