or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Entrance Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Reception Heritage Hotel Manila - Lounge Area Heritage Hotel Manila - Buffet Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Café Heritage Hotel Manila - Pool Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - View Heritage Hotel Manila - Restaurant Heritage Hotel Manila - Club
Heritage Hotel Manila - Guest Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Bedroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Living Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al Fresco Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
5245 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (5245)
Sort by:
Alino P. Families with young children Philippines, January 22, 2013
great place to stay, staff very nice

big clean bed
9.7
the hotel room is very nice and the place is so relaxing. we didn't wanna go outside since it was so hot, we decided to stay in the room and enjoyed every second of it.
Daniel R. Couples Sweden, January 22, 2013
Nice hotel, big rooms!

Clean, big rooms, close to the airport.
8.3
Heritage hotel is nice, clean, good service. Close to the airport and a free shuttle service to Mall of Asia which is close by.
Shopping Tip: Mall of Asia
Martin S. Business travelers United Kingdom, January 22, 2013
Very nice hotel in good location

easy access from airport and to MOA shopping
8
Stayed many times here and as always the hotel is very clean and comfortable. The only glitch was i had requested early check in but the room was not ready when we arriveduntil after approximately one hour they found another room. The location is very convenient and avoids most of the inevitable traffic jams from the airport. MOA shopping mall is a short taxi ride away and has somthing for every taste in terms of bars and restaurants
Lee C. Couples Singapore, January 21, 2013
Great location

Hotel is near Mall of Asia
8.7
We were greeted by friendly staff. We were rushing to another place and we just left our luggages with the concierge before we checked in. We came back later that evening to check in and everything was fine and smooth. I like this hotel. Just take a cab to the nearest biggest shopping mall (Mall of Asia) only about less than 100 peso. Do take cab from the hotel and not from outside the hotel as they charge differently. Remember to ask cab driver to turn on their meter.
Eoin M. Couples United Kingdom, January 21, 2013
Good hotel for an overnight

Large clean room
7.7
Stayed here when we missed a connecting flight from Manila. The area seemed a bit dodgy, there were armed guards, you were advised not to leave the hotel after dark and a number of homeless people milling around under the flyover opposite the hotel. The swimming pool was under maintenance when we visited, our main reason for booking this as an overnight, which was unfortunate.
Lannie T. Families with older children Philippines, January 21, 2013
At home with heritage!!! Great stay!!

Very good location, safe and near shopping areas.
8.7
We choose this hotel again (we already stayed many times) for safety reason, Near the airport and MOA plus nice staff. Our room was good enough, I thought it was already perfect then, coz we are just staying for short hours, our Int'l. flight was 6am and we checked out 4am and the staff managed our account very fast. No hassle. We just had a little trouble with the pot inside the room, it was defected. So I called the housekeeping and they also responded quickly and changed it. Although a bit old, I always recommended Heritage hotel for safety and its from my family & own experience.
James W. Solo travelers Australia, January 21, 2013
Just above average Hotel

Clean, convenient and Casino
6.7
I had a pleasant stay at the Heritage Hotel. Having said that I would have to disagree with the 5 star rating. At best 3-4 in my opinion. Checking in wasn't as smooth as it should be. There seemed to be a lot of confusion for such a straight forward process. All in all the Heritage was not a bad place to stay for a night.
Maslia O. Couples Brunei Darussalam, January 20, 2013
Good Location

Good staff and Big room
6.3
Easy access to Mall of Asia. 15mins drive from airport. Staff performance very good
Lawrence H. Families with older children Philippines, January 20, 2013
hotel with good location and good staff

Location and helpful staff
9
heritage hotel.. we checked in after midnight..no problem. took a coupon taxi to hotel (p330) we needed an extra bed..,no problem shuttle van to mall of asia..at the front door free of charge asked at the front desk for assistance..no problem room amenities plenty traveling with 3 daughters can be a challenge but this hotel was not lacking in service or helpfulness. was really a pleasant stay and we were not disappointed except the swimming pool was closed. travel back to the airport was arranged and not problem(about fares) would we stay again. yes..it was worth the money.
Shopping Tip: hotel provides free shuttle to the largest mall in the philippines moa or mall of asia
Glen D. Couples United States of America, January 20, 2013
Very Nice Hotel

Spacious room, clean, convenient to Mall of Asia and International Airport
9.3
This was my second stay and I highly recommend The Heritage Hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel EntranceHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Lounge AreaHeritage Hotel Manila - BuffetHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CaféHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - ViewHeritage Hotel Manila - RestaurantHeritage Hotel Manila - ClubHeritage Hotel Manila - Guest RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - BedroomHeritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Living RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - SM Mall of AsiaHeritage Hotel Manila - SMX Convention CentreHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - Heritage Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C06