Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay, Manila, Philippines

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.5

based on 6723 reviews

5057 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (6723)
Sort by:
Andrew D. Families with young children Australia, December 12, 2013
easy access to shops and airport

location, price and standard of accommodation
8.7
This is the best option in manila for a one night overnight stay without a doubt! Price is reasonable, location fantastic for airport and mall of asia. The pool has been renovated too.
Report this review
Lee P. Business travelers Malaysia, December 11, 2013
value for money, clean and convenient

good breakfast buffet, clean, value for money
8
Report this review
Yee S. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 11, 2013
Business trip in Manila

Close to Mall of Asia shopping mall
7.7
Report this review
Espero M. Groups Philippines, December 10, 2013
Security issue

Close to Mall of Asia, Close to Solaire, Close to Manila Bay
7.3
I left a bag inside the safe. They opened it and took my bag after I checke out. Nobo dy contacted me to say I left my valuables there. After I realised I left it, I called Heritage to schedule the pickup. When I got it, the contents were all in a mess and displaced between compartments. Someone obviously took out my stuffs. I'm unhappy about this hotel's security protocols.
Report this review
Chris K. Solo travelers Canada, December 10, 2013
As expected

There were good things, but not a single "best" thing.
7.7
It was just 1 day layover. There was nothing to enjoy or hate about a layover hotel.
Report this review
Craig J. Couples United States of America, December 9, 2013
convenient, clean, comfortable for a layover

clean, convenient, comfortable
8
Dependable place to stay for an overnight. Not far from Mall of Asia. Internet works. Comfortable room and bed.
Report this review
Vincent G. Solo travelers United States of America, December 9, 2013
Unrestful. City traffic right outside window!

Staff, comfortable room & close to shopping center (MOA)
7.7
Uncomfortable & Restless. My assigned room was 815 and was very close to the city traffic below. Getting a good night sleep was definitely out of the question. Very unlikely for me to be staying at this hotel in the future. Only positive thing about staying here was the staff, they we're very friendly and helpful.
Report this review
Francesca B. Business travelers Indonesia, December 8, 2013
Nothing special, but close to the airport

Decent food, easy access to airport, friendly concierge
6.7
This hotel is outdated, but the staff are friendly and all the necessary amenities are there. I needed to stay overnight to catch a very early flight and this hotel was conveniently located.
Report this review
Susan A. Business travelers Malaysia, December 8, 2013
relaxing trip

Clean, good location and attentive staff
6.3
Would recommend friends to stay during their stay in Manila.
Report this review
Noel B. Solo travelers Australia, December 8, 2013
It is always good to stay here

room comfort, food, clean
8.3
I always stay here when i visit Manila, it has a good standard of comfort and cleanliness, also the staff are good and look after you well.
Report this review
Previous page 1601 - 1610 of 5057 reviews Next page
Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07