Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Heritage Hotel Manila - Pool Heritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al Fresco Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King Bed
Heritage Hotel Manila - Reception Heritage Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
6140 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (6140)
Sort by:
Ma. C. Families with young children Philippines, July 28, 2013
convenience at your fingertips

close to MOA, very accessible to tourism sites in Roxas Blvd, competitive price
8.7
We decided to stay at Heritage Hotel because we will be joining Milo Marathon. We enjoyed our stay there because its so accessbile to one of the biggest mall in Asia- MOA where we watched IMAX PACIFIC RIM. Internet access is good which is a requirement for our kids having their ipads and laptops with them. They enjoyed the wide range of menu for breakfast, as well. Swimming pool is also safe for children.
Jaesung P. Families with young children South Korea, July 28, 2013
Good location aroun Mall of Asia

Location, Restaurant, transportation
8.7
Our family stayed at there 1 day but we were pleasured our time. We usually move to MOA which is nice place for shopping and friendly place for us. Also we can move other local place like magapagal sea side market and Manila Bay. It has nice location to access to nice place.
John A. Couples United States of America, July 28, 2013
good stay, nice staff, nice upscale hotel, older

room, internet, location
8
stay was good.....service and staff was good. taxi's are difficult to get around rush hours and you need to plan ahead. good value, nice staff, will stay there again.
Christina L. Couples Canada, July 28, 2013
OK for overnight stay when in transit

Close to airport, casino, large rooms
5.7
Hotel was relatively close to the airport. Room rates are decent and rooms are large. Hotel feels dated and you can see paint cracking and falling off the walls. The room was not particularly dirty but also didn't feel very clean. Would only recommend this hotel if you were in transit and had to stay overnight in Manila close to the airport.
Teik K. Business travelers Malaysia, July 27, 2013
nic hotel in good location

location, food and staff
8
Comfortable hotel at convenient location to MoA and Robinson and Harrison Plaza Great food esp breakfast with good spread nice pool and clean rooms good internet but weak signal in rooms and inconvenient to get new a password for each device each day If that could be improved
Michael C. Solo travelers United States of America, July 27, 2013
Glory days for this hotel are long past

close to the airport, reasonably priced, close to EDSA entertainment area
6.3
Stayed one night before an early international flight. Hotel was obviously once a 4 or 5 star but is now well past its prime. It was raining outside and cans were strategically placed in the hall way to catch water from the leaking room. Room was clean but furnishings were worn and ready for an upgrade. Staff was friendly and helpful but the hotel in general looked old and ready a major refurbishment
Jeffrey J. Solo travelers Philippines, July 26, 2013
Not really a good hotel

Close to the airport, large swimming pool and near to the sm mall of asia
6.7
First of all, when i was walking in a hallway going towards to my room, it smells cigarette everywhere. Which was i told them that i don't smoke. Second, the bathtub was broken, the shower was also broken which is the water was very slow. Third, when i entered inside my room, there was a another door, but believe it or not, they used it as a wall which is a another room who is going to stay in a hotel. Basically, if someone is staying in that room, and if they make a noise, it's very disturbing. Overall, the hotel needs a renovate and it doesn't look like a 5 star hotel.
Bradley M. Couples United States of America, July 26, 2013
Wonderful experience. My wife and I felt valued.

Location, customer service, comfortable
9.3
My wife and I had a great stay. The staff was friendly and customer service oriented. They helped us with the shuttle to the mall nearby and arranged a taxi for us to the airport, ensuring that the driver would not charge us extra fees. The room was spacious and comfortable and we would definitely book with this hotel if we come back to Manila.
Hsia M. Business travelers Taiwan, July 25, 2013
:it's convinient and good for nightlife

service traffic shopping
4.3
cause my friend didn't know english,so they watched charged TV,and they charges a lot of money(about 20K),so I suggest if the hotel can make the notise in tv at least how much they charge by PESO
Louise H. Families with older children United Kingdom, July 25, 2013
Good hotel staff were very helpful

Check in room quality
9
My issue was with Agoda i tried to contact agoda tho change occupancy and could'nt get a reply.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite


AS-AGWEB-3B05