arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 6757 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6757 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 7.0

8 Aileen H.
Philippines
February 05, 2014
ideal location for what we came for...
location, comfort, price
no issues at all. had a relaxing stay while having easy access to shopping. we'd love to come back and stay there again!

9.7 William T.
United States
February 05, 2014
The Staff was friendly and the Hotel was real nice
Clean, convenient, staff were very nice and kind.
My stay there was very good. I really enjoyed my stay in Manila. I looked at several Hotels before deciding on Heritage. When I travel there again, I plan on staying at the Heritage Hotel.

6.7 Yoke C.
Malaysia
February 04, 2014
Close to Ninoy Aquino International Airport (NAIA)
Good buffet, tight security & friendly staff
The only uncomfortable "thing" was the cockroaches came out from the sinkhole and crouching around... killed few before went to bed... The soundproof of the wall in between rooms is not good enough, the irritating female yelling was the tortured.

6 Nhu L.
Vietnam
February 03, 2014
Pleasant
Staff, location, quality
The staff was nice. They told me not to go out until the sun rises. The area is quite okay. It's near a big mall. The food in the hotel was ice. There is no serious issue. It's near the airport to. Don't get trick by the taix driver. Tell the stff to call and negotiate the taxi price for you, as they will tell you approximately how much the price will be.

8.3 Peter A.
Philippines
February 03, 2014
Great stay as we were upgraded to top floor
location,food and view
great hotel and staff as we were upgraded as they never had the standard room when we arrived,only thing bad to stay is the price in the restaurants is way Way WAY over priced right from a can of coke to any meal as the prices were higher here then in some better hotels in the U.S.A,mind you the food was good and selection was good but we couldnt beleive the prices as we even went into the same discusion with others staying at the hotel.i have booked many hotels via agoda and this was the first time i even mention anything about prices of food specially just for a can of coke not alone the food,hopefully the manager reads this and makes an adjustement instead of gouging tourists as his labour is very cheap

8 Alma A.
United States
February 03, 2014
Met Expectations
Upgrade to Junior Suite, accessibility, free shuttle service to mall of Asia
Our stay met our expectations except that checking in earlier is almost the same price as a one night stay. Las Vegas have cheaper early check-in fee. Dusit Thani in Makati has no early check-in fee.

8 cynthia A.
United States
February 02, 2014
Enjoyed the food esp the breakfast buffet
swimming pool, breakfast buffet, centrally located
Had a pleasat stay at this hotel. Staff accomodating.

6 Grace C.
Hong Kong
February 02, 2014
convenient to the airport
clean, friendly staff, nice breakfast

8 Mogens H.
Denmark
February 01, 2014
Good hotel, large room, friendly staff
Large room, buffet breakfast and location close to airport
Good hotel, large and clean room, buffet breakfast with large selection. Excellent location close to airport and close to centre of town. One negative issue: the room was quite noisy, with the location right on one of Manila's bussiest roads and traffic noise 24 hours a day

6 kazim H.
Turkey
January 31, 2014
just stay 1 night
good breakfast, close to airport
just stay 1 night. wifi signal is not good in room. around hotel area dangerous for walking alone.