Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Heritage Hotel Manila - Pool Heritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al Fresco Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King Bed
Heritage Hotel Manila - Reception Heritage Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 450
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 6369 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (6369)
Sort by:
Rose N. Solo travelers United States of America, September 19, 2013
comfortable,great ambiance and safe

friendly, great for the value, clean
10
Check-in was a breeze with friendly staffs. Room service was fast and good food. They have a great system for security ( can't use elevator without a key). Rooms and lobby always clean and beautiful. More value for the price I paid!
Report this review
Alan K. Couples United States of America, September 19, 2013
No hassles and comfortable.

Close to Mall of Asia; close to new casinos; dependable service and food.
7.3
Have stayed at Heritage a number of times over several years. Feel safe and comfortable. Staff good service. An older hotel but well maintained. Will return in future. Pasay area being redeveloped so more to do close by Heritage.
Report this review
Brenton J. Couples Australia, September 18, 2013
Close To Mall of Asia and safe and comfortable

Close to Mall of Asia, Staff Friendly and comfortable rooms
7.7
I chose this hotel because it was close to Mall of Asia and centrally located to Airport, City and Makati shopping and dining. However very bad traffic jams all over Manila most of the day and epecially on the two main roads that this hotel is on the corner of. So getting about can be frustrating and the taxi drivers always adking for more money and who can blame them with these disgraceful roads. If Manila wants to be a tourist destinstion of choice then fix the roads and make the streets safe. The food and people in Manila are great and so much potential. The hotel is old but been renovated and comfortable.
Report this review
James G. Business travelers Malaysia, September 18, 2013
Verycomfortable with efficient friendly hotel staf

Staff, service and food
8
I always stay here due to the good location and friendly familiar staff. Club provide good ambient for business and good service with food & drinks!
Report this review
Matthew D. Solo travelers New Zealand, September 18, 2013
Quality hotel at very good price.

Price, nice room, close to airport.
8.3
Served a purpose. economical quality hotel close to airport.
Report this review
Norma B. Couples Philippines, September 18, 2013
easy access to airport,

spacious,clean and quite room
7.7
good, clean,comfortable and helpful staff. The restaurant has a good selection of foods suitable for international visitors.
Report this review
Brenton J. Couples Australia, September 15, 2013
Centrally Located Friendly Staff

Location, Friendly Staff and nice breakfast
7.7
We chose this hotel because of its proximity to Mall of Asia and the thought that we would be able to walk there. Yes its a walkable distance but I was tod it is not too safe for foreigners to do this. However taxis were cheap and plentiful but be careful of the price you are quoted because they dont want to use te meter because of traffic. We asked the concierge how much before each journey. The hotel itself is getting a bit old but been renovated and kept clean. The staff were very good and friendly.
Report this review
Churl W. Business travelers Philippines, September 15, 2013
Seems too old.

It's near SM Mall of Asia. Manila Bay view. Close to casinos.
5
Hotel seemed too old. Furniture was falling apart. Didn't like the smell of mildew in the room.
Report this review
Rafaela S. Families with older children Philippines, September 14, 2013
Luxurious hotel

Clean, comfortable and elegant
8.7
We are repeat customer of heritage hotel. My husband works abroad and he comes home every six months. We don't own a place in metro manila because we prefer to stay in a hotel. We usually go hotel-hopping to experience every hotel in the city and compare them. But among them we usually stay at heritage hotel. We liked the hotel appearamce, iit has an elegant reception area. The rooms are clean and the beds are comfortable. We usually booked two rooms if the kids accompany us. It has a nice city view and near the internat'l airport. The staff are all very friendly and accommodating. It is a pleasure staying here at heritage hotel.
Report this review
Andrew C. Solo travelers United States of America, September 14, 2013
A clean, comfortable place

The staff is very nice, there is a good breakfast, and the singer in the lounge is great.
8.7
This is a comfortable place if you want to stay close to the airport or the Mall of Asia, both of which are a very short taxi ride away. Not too much else going on in this neighborhood. Restaurant is good, with a solid breakfast. They do have a spa in the basement, but I didn't get a chance to try it. Staff is very helpful and friendly.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - Heritage Hotel, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02