Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Heritage Hotel Manila - Pool Heritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al Fresco Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King Bed
Heritage Hotel Manila - Reception Heritage Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite
Area: Pasay Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.5

based on
6591 reviews

4947 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (6591)
Sort by:
Jason L. Business travelers Taiwan, November 9, 2013
Comfortable hotel with good location

Location, pleasant hotel, piano in the lobby
7.3
Hotel is fantastic. Good to stay. Just house keeping always forgot to supply new towels. Except that, everything was good.
Report this review
Kazuo S. Solo travelers Japan, November 9, 2013
disapointed

location, location and location
4.7
Nothing good but location
Report this review
Rosanna M. Couples United States of America, November 8, 2013
Fantastic

Great accommodation
10
Satisfied!! Got upgraded for frequent flier😄thank u heritage!!
Report this review
Ma R. Families with young children Philippines, November 8, 2013
great except some staff got an attitude...

room, food and accessible to go for shopping
9
Actually , its a very good and nice hotel. I had a good time staying with hotel except of a waiter during our bfast time that I think he need to go back in primary school to learn some good manners
Report this review
Vincent G. Solo travelers United States of America, November 8, 2013
Great! Awesome experience during my stay...

Location, Internet & Bedroom Lay-Out
8.3
Definitely A Plus! Highly Recommended To Anyone Staying In Manila For A Couple of Days...
Report this review
Kim F. Business travelers Malaysia, November 8, 2013
Great location especially for SMX visitor

Near to airport, SMX conventional center
7.7
Morning buffet was great with variety choices, but too crowded in comparison and serious short handed staff situation. Busy street may cause disruption to resident recommended for facing back view room.
Report this review
Ronald S. Business travelers United States of America, November 8, 2013
Less than what I expect from a 5 star hotel.

location
6.3
My stay was comfortable, but not exceptional. Though more expensive the room was equivalent to, but not superior to the accommodation I'm used to at 4 star hotels in Manila. The staff were also less friendly and less proactively helpful than I'm used to seeing in hotels in Manila.
Report this review
Rosalynn T. Families with young children Indonesia, November 8, 2013
Good value hotel for its class

Wifi, location and availability of facilities
7.7
Enjoyed a very good stay at the hotel. Hotel is a bit old already and it kind of show, but cleanliness is not an issue. although the pool was being renovated, we were offered alternative at the hotel next door, which in the end we did not use due to the weather condition. Staff was friendly and accommodating. Breakfast variety was good, although they might have underestimated the crowd that morning and some of the stuff was gone very fast. Good value for money for its class (5-star?)
Report this review
Mohamed A. Business travelers Singapore, November 8, 2013
Could be better

Big Room , Clean , Buffet Breakfast
7.3
Overall my stay there was good but to my dissapointment swimming pool was under renovation .
Report this review
Farhan T. Business travelers Switzerland, November 7, 2013
great experience

Nice big bedroom and a great view
9.3
Although i was there for just few hours, due to my transit inbetween flights, the hotel and the staff were both great. breakfast was big and had lot of choices, staff was very friendly and they even upgraded me to a higher category of rooms. great experience
Report this review
Previous page 1611 - 1620 of 4947 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06