Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6824 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

Robert G.
United States
February 25, 2014
Ok hotel but not a 5 star hotel
hotel is close mall of asia and very close to airport
Hotel is ok needs alot of renovation not a modern hotel a four to five star hotel as it's rated.the breakfast buffet is ok but it's the same choices of food everyday.

Robert G.
Australia
February 25, 2014
Excellent hotel with great international food
Buffet breakfast, location, close to market and Mall of Asia
Excellent in all respects ... certainly consider returning

Julie P.
United Kingdom
February 25, 2014
A great overnight base with good food on site for
Location, clean, good food

Antonio C.
Australia
February 24, 2014
Good service, good food, good staff.
Staff, room and food.
I have stayed in this hotel last January/February of 2013 and was impressed with the service and the comfortable bed in the room. The staff was very helpful and very professional. Bathroom facility is clean. Although the food can be a little boring after two weeks of eating the same thing but there are lots of choices to choose for. I would stay in this hotel again if I'll go back to the Philippines and hopefully, that will be soon enough.

Seng W.
Singapore
February 24, 2014
Housekeeping left a lot to be desired.
close to airport. big room.
First day there were no bath towels. Had to call the front desk. The hair dryer cap came off and no one bothered to fix it throughout my stay. Air con was way too cold. No amount of adjusting the temperature helps. Shower temperature changes from hot to cold periodically while you are showering.

Hanspeter M.
Australia
February 24, 2014
Great for Business stay
Comfortable room, Good food and restaurant
I only stayed one night but everything was fine. Check-in and out was quick and fast. Buffet dinner and breakfast was great. Room was nice and comfortable.

Gordon C.
United Kingdom
February 23, 2014
Pleasant stay, would be happy to return.
Internet, well located for Mall of Asia and Close enough to the airport for stopovers.
We enjoyed our stay in the club room and made use of the club facilities but chose to take the buffet breakfast in the main restaurant because of the larger selection on offer. The club staff were very helpful in fulfilling our requests and went out of there way to help. Cocktail hour in the club was acceptable, although not quite as good as other hotels of the same standard.

Duncan B.
United Kingdom
February 23, 2014
Fairly standard city hotel. if a little tired
Well located for airport and Mall of Asia. Reasonably priced.
Have stayed at this hotel before and although it is a little tired in terms of decor. quality of furnishings and bathrooms etc ........it nevertheless represents good value for money when compared to say Resort World hotels. Staff are efficient and friendly. If you take the star rating with a "pinch of salt" and want somewhere near Mall of Asia or airport then give it a try.

sherame A.
Philippines
February 23, 2014
Ordinary
This hotel is near malls and historical places.
I saw the pictures and was excited about this hotel... but I was disappointed when I saw my room. It was nothing near the nice picture I saw... the good thing though was that it was clean.

phillip T.
Australia
February 20, 2014
great hotel with friendly and attentive staff
staff ,room and location
The hotel was the best hotel I have stayed in, in manila ,staff where very friendly and nothing was to difficult room was clean spacious with a comfortable bed big rest room