My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Entrance Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Reception Heritage Hotel Manila - Lounge Area Heritage Hotel Manila - Buffet Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Café Heritage Hotel Manila - Pool Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - View Heritage Hotel Manila - Restaurant Heritage Hotel Manila - Club
Heritage Hotel Manila - Guest Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Bedroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Living Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al Fresco Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
5202 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (5202)
Sort by:
David L. Couples Australia, January 05, 2013
Relatively cheap with easy access to nightlife

Location location location
6.7
I upgraded on arrival - not worth the money Good location relatively close to airport, shopping and it is an easy and safe walk to the Edsa entertainment area. Good transit hotel reasonably priced.
Melanie G. Families with young children Philippines, January 04, 2013
Great Location

near airport
8
The hotel has a very good location. very near Mall of Asia and the Airport. The staffs are friendly and accomodating.
Carlos F. Couples Portugal, January 04, 2013
Nice hotel

Close to airport and Asia mall
7
The hotel is nice, but the rooms and bathroom are a bit out-dated. Good service in the restaurant. Fast Internet (wifi) in the room. We only stayed here because it was close to the airport and therefor it was OK.
Imelda A. Solo travelers United States of America, January 04, 2013
great location but old dated rooms

great location, fast & friendly staff
6
The location of the hotel is the reason why I chose this hotel. It is close to MOA and the airport. The staff were friendly. Checking in and out was very quick. But the hotel needs to improve their old dated rooms. I was in the nonsmoking floor and yet I still smell the smoke in my room. It would be better if they would renovate or do some improvements.
Ricky A. Couples United States of America, January 03, 2013
Lovely hotel,friendly staff great location

Nice and clean,friendly staff,close to the airport
8
Love the hotel,friendly staff cloce to the airport
Nancy C. Couples Switzerland, January 03, 2013
Great location

Location
4.3
I was very disappointed because when my partner asked the one in the reception to contact me thru my cellphone to inform me that he is at the hotel lobby because i was not in the hotel, she/he declined and just told him to wait. Is that good customer service? Definitely, NO! The carpet in the room was filthy, the bathroom not properly cleaned, blocked lavabo
Paul B. Business travelers United States of America, January 03, 2013
great location

the room size is very good
9.3
the hotel is old and can do with a make over,,for the money great location and rooms over all clean
Shopping Tip: hotel very close to mall of asia
Maria K. Couples Philippines, January 03, 2013
Excellent room due to upgrade

love the perks of the vip club
7
we arrived at 11:30am and was told that we can only check in at 2pm. front desk offered and upgrade of room with breakfast and wifi plus vip club access so that we could check in right away. that was an additional php on our part, the upgrade was worth it, but we don't think that the act of making the guests wait until the check in time is not good as they could give a room right away at an extra cost. other 5 star hotels can extend beyond their policies to satisfy the customers.
Anna L. Solo travelers Philippines, January 02, 2013
Hotel is soso

Uhm dunno
4.7
There was a cockroach in my room., bathroom is not that good. Cockroach inside the bath
Shopping Tip: Near moa
Richard P. Solo travelers Philippines, January 02, 2013
Spacious room and friendly staffs

Great location because it's few minutes away from Mall of Asia and also near the airport. Shuttle to the airport is also a plus (although with a fee). What I love the most is that you can have your luggage stored for a month without charge; this is great if you have a late night flight or need to do something after checking out the hotel.
7
First the downside: The rooms are very much dated and in dire need of renovation. I believe hotel was never renovated after it was built; carpets are stained and furniture need some update. No microwave inside the room. The lobby is also small and dark, not very appealing for a hotel that advertise that it's a 5-star hotel. The upside: The rooms are spacious and the staff are friendly and helpful. It is also conveniently located near the airport, Mall of Asia and easy public transport access. If you're a transient traveler and only need a place to stay for the night then I recommend this hotel because it saves you money. Also, if your a tourist that only need a bed after a long day of shopping and sightseeing then consider this hotel. As for me, I'll stay in this hotel again because of the easy access to transportation and it's location.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel EntranceHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Lounge AreaHeritage Hotel Manila - BuffetHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CaféHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - ViewHeritage Hotel Manila - RestaurantHeritage Hotel Manila - ClubHeritage Hotel Manila - Guest RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - BedroomHeritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Living RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - SM Mall of AsiaHeritage Hotel Manila - SMX Convention CentreHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - Heritage Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A03