Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Heritage Hotel Manila - Pool Heritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al Fresco Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King Bed
Heritage Hotel Manila - Reception Heritage Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 6336 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (6336)
Sort by:
Frederick B. Solo travelers United States of America, August 26, 2013
Good base to explore Mall of Asia area

Good location
7
A relic of the past -- still stately, but fading. Amenities and service are good, buffet is fine, location is central; however, the place is beginning to show its age.
Report this review
Taare P. Couples New Zealand, August 26, 2013
Older style Average Hotel

Price, Close to Mall of Asia, Casino
6
The stay wasok, its a cheap bed but the prices for drinks were the most expensive I have seen in my 40 different hotel stays, I had to walk down the dodgy back streets late at night to find water and midnight snacks at the 7-11
Report this review
Chih-Jen H. Solo travelers Taiwan, August 25, 2013
nice hotel good location to mall of asia

location, large room, wifit and breakfast included
8
hotetl everything is good location, lobby, big bed, room is large, wifi and breakfast all inclusive, the old bad point is room is too old like 15 years age!
Report this review
Eri K. Solo travelers Japan, August 25, 2013
"okay" hotel for a solo traveler

staff, breakfast, location
8
Report this review
Matthew B. Couples Australia, August 25, 2013
The Hotel served its purpose - a bed and a shower

The hotel is 20 mins close to the airport, has shuttle bus to MOA & there's a shuttle to Solaire Hotel for better dining and a casino.
5.7
In spite of 3 new and nicer hotels in the immediate vicinity, the outmoded and deteriorating queen of Metro Manila, The Heritage, being the less expensive, continues to draw the faithful. The buffet breakfast is satifying and plentiful, the lunch is good value for the cost, but dinner is better taken elsewhere. The evening entertainment, always good in the past, has sunk to a new low. The singer, keyboard player, drummer and audio tech, all seemed more interested in their cell phones than the entainment. We had to find the waiter to replenish our overpriced beers and then found the wrong check left on our table. After 5 years of repeatedly staying at the Heritage it's time for us to consider a change.
Report this review
Marian P. Families with young children France, August 25, 2013
hotel do not carry his name

only near the sm mall
4.3
very unpleasant, room is old and far from the images in the internet, lobby was nice but pool very small , resto very expensive, staff and receptionist very rigid and unfriendly, booked n paid my hotel in advance but do not want to give my keys had to see the manager which is more understanding, appearances can be deceiving in this hotel, compare to the welcoming atmosphere in thailands 5 stars hotel i will not ever come back here !
Report this review
Jean M. Families with young children Philippines, August 25, 2013
Relaxing weekend

Accomodating & friendly staff; comfortable room; fun/recreational areas nearby
10
My family had a winderful time staying at this hotel. I love to stay at this hotel.
Report this review
Glaiza R. Families with older children Philippines, August 25, 2013
family weekend

location, comfortable bed, good service
9.3
I also enjoyed their buffet breakfast with my mother while we were there. The staff are also attentive and friendly, very courteous.
Report this review
Peter L. Business travelers Netherlands, August 25, 2013
Excelent location, large rooms

location, price, rooms, shopping
7.3
The hotel is centrally located and close to a huge shopping mall (Mall of Asia), ten minutes from the airport and very close to some nightlife. rooms are slightly getting old but are huge and comfortable. Breakfast is getting worse each month
Report this review
Kim W. Families with young children United Kingdom, August 25, 2013
quality hotel, great location

Room, Staff and Breakfast ararrangements
9.7
Perfect. Hotel with good atmosphere, good location for the night life, being close to the aiport.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - Heritage Hotel, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02