Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Heritage Hotel Manila - Pool Heritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al Fresco Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King Bed
Heritage Hotel Manila - Reception Heritage Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 6292 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (6292)
Sort by:
Junalyn D. Families with young children Philippines, August 20, 2013
Comfort and luxurious

Accessible, Value for money and comfort
7.7
Our stay at the Heritage Hotel is beyond expectation. The rooms are well-designed, cozy and comfortable. Location of hotel is accessible for any transport type and is near church, shopping centers and leisure activities.
Retzel S. Families with young children Philippines, August 19, 2013
Near in shopping mall

good place,near at airport & near in shopping mall
7
it's great but the Casino was already change to other place & the day we stay,it was come a typhoon.
Michael C. Business travelers Philippines, August 19, 2013
Good value for money, comfortable rooms

Fast service, good food, old but comfy
8.3
Check in and checkout was fast. Food was good. Though the property is relatively old, it has the comforts that are absent in similarly priced hotels (e.g. complete amenities and not necessarily substandard). I like the room lay-out and the comfortable bed. Internet access was fast and free. What more can you ask for?
William C. Solo travelers Australia, August 19, 2013
Clean and tidy Hotel and close to the Airport.

Close to the Mall of Asia and the Airport, friendly and helpful staff, clean and tidy.
10
My stay at the Heritage Hotel was very pleasant, the rooms were clean and tidy. The staff were friendly and helpful and easy to understand. The Heritage Hotel is close to the Airport and the Mall of Asia and they have a shuttle bus to and from the Mall of Asia.
Runar J. Solo travelers Iceland, August 19, 2013
good

good good good
8
Jeffrey J. Solo travelers Australia, August 19, 2013
I have nothing but praise for this hotel

Breakfast Convienence close to airport
8.7
I enjoyed my stay at this hotel very much would stay there again if back in Manila
Raquel D. Business travelers Philippines, August 19, 2013
awesome

big bed, nice food friendly staff
9
Fabulous very sccissible to my meeting, the food was great. i love the room and the staff was very friendly, definetly ill be back
Kerrie S. Solo travelers Australia, August 18, 2013
Great Hotel

Very comfortable beds, spacious room and great breakfast
8.3
Great hotel, easy access to the airport. The breakfast was outstanding, a very large selection. I would recommend a massage from Rosie in the health centre, it was one of the best massages I have had.
Andy Y. Couples Malaysia, August 18, 2013
Comfortanle and pleasant stay

Location to airport, price and comfort
7.7
Close proximity to the airport, approcimately 15mins by car, price is affordable and value for money for its comfort.
Eleazer T. Couples Philippines, August 18, 2013
Good

Location, Room,
8.3
Good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - Heritage Hotel, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06