Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay, Manila, Philippines

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.5

based on
6588 reviews

4946 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (6588)
Sort by:
Darrell P. Solo travelers United States of America, October 30, 2013
It's an old standby that is not as god as it used

Lobby, space, layout
6.3
I only stayed a few hours. TV reception was average. They lot their casino, which is a bummer.
Report this review
Nikki C. Couples Philippines, October 30, 2013
My stay in this hotel was pleasant.

Near to shopping areas, near the airport and large comfortable bed
8.3
My stay in this hotel was pleasant. It was very nice stay with a very minor issue. I saw small cockroaches crawling in the bathroom and near the bed. Hope they will do something to eliminate insects for a more comfortable stay of the guest.
Report this review
Khalil D. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, October 30, 2013
Great Stay, close to Mall of Asia

Big rooms, nice enterance, free shuttle bus
7.7
The stay was so nice but i had a problem in checking in because the reservation was in short notice. The hotel is well located and has free shuttle bus to Mall of Asia. breakfast has variety of good food.
Report this review
Arne W. Solo travelers Germany, October 30, 2013
Friendly ambience. Good value for money.

Service, location, price
7
My expectations were exceeded. I will use this hotel again in the future.
Report this review
Amado A. Couples Philippines, October 30, 2013
pillow is a bit too soft..

price
5.3
ok value for money, staff are friendly but the pillow is too soft.. have a bad stiff neck every morning..
Report this review
Raiza Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, October 29, 2013
superb

Good food , g
10
Report this review
Patrick W. Solo travelers United States of America, October 28, 2013
Close to airport , but disappointing.

The proximity to air port, breakfast buffet and easy access to trasportation
5.3
The check in was easy, but that is where things turned in a poor direction. I requested a room away from the busy Edsa street, but I could hear the traffic easily from my room. I managed some sleep in spite of the traffic noise. The breakfast buffet was very nice. The staff was friendly and the food was good. What really disappointed me was trying to make a simple phone call. I tried making a business call from my room I the morning, but I could not make the call. I then went down to the lobby to talk with the concierge about the call. I expected him to make the local call for me, but instead he called the front deck to check my status. Apparently my phone was not activated because I opted not to put a deposit on the mini bar. I thought the concierge would make the simple call, but he acted as if I was trying to get a bank loan instead. I simply lost patience and hired a taxi to take me to Makati. I think the Heritage Hotel would have kept me as a customer if only they were willing to make a simple phone call for me. I would have disregarded the dirty carpet in my room.
Report this review
David S. Couples United Kingdom, October 28, 2013
best value 5 star in Manila

the price is exceptional, thr staff friendly and the food good
8.3
the stay was fine...i always like to stay here when in Manila often anyway
Report this review
Fred K. Solo travelers Canada, October 28, 2013
Always stay here,great service and very quiet

Location,service,close to the airport
10
Report this review
John A. Solo travelers Canada, October 28, 2013
not bad

location, appeatence, foods
8
acceptable, but i was NOT impressed by the Hotel charging me 715 Pesos to pick me up from the Terminal 3 for 5 minutes Car Ride, while the real cost should be 120 Pesos only..
Report this review
Previous page 1631 - 1640 of 4946 reviews Next page
Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06