or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Entrance Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Reception Heritage Hotel Manila - Lounge Area Heritage Hotel Manila - Buffet Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Café Heritage Hotel Manila - Pool Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - View Heritage Hotel Manila - Restaurant Heritage Hotel Manila - Club
Heritage Hotel Manila - Guest Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Bedroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Living Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al Fresco Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
5233 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (5233)
Sort by:
Gerald H. Solo travelers United States of America, January 6, 2013
Royal hotel with medevil amenities

The aircon works nicely
5.3
The dude actually opened the door to give us towels with our knocking! I was naked and so was my girlfriend! very angry about that!
Nightlife Tip: they have an atm inside the casino.
Jason A. Couples Australia, January 6, 2013
nice hotel, close to mall of asia

close to mall of asia
9
Only stayed for 1 night, close to mall of asia, which is good for shopping/eating options. They also have a free shuttle going there and back every 45ish minutes (can't remember the exact time between them). It is also near the airport but not near enough to hear the planes! Overall was quite happy with it.
Ronald B. Families with young children United States of America, January 5, 2013
Great location with friendly staff

Very close to the Mall of Asia and airport
6.7
The front desk were very friendly and catered to your needs. The casino downstairs of the hotel was a good part to attract customers and guests to their hotel. Located close to malls and the airport. The rooms needs a bit updating, especially with the bathroom. It just needs a little modern touch.
Denise C. Couples Australia, January 5, 2013
Has all the facilities but needs a facelift

Big room, and has a pool
7.7
We stayed at Heritage for one night only before flying home. We got there quite late at night and was a very quick check-in which was good. Staff very friendly. The superior room was very large, and also had a little balcony which was nice. Good bathroom too. The hotel kindly allowed us a late check-out to 2pm as we had a late evening flight, and they didn't charge us anything for the late check-out. This allowed us to use the pool facilities and just hang out before checking out. The only downside is that the hotel is quite tired, needs a paint and overall facelift, and not quite worthy of the 5-star rating in my opinion, until they freshen it up. Also, I suggest they tidy up the stairwell and passage to the pool, bit of new carpet and painting would do wonders as it felt like going down into a dungeuon to the pool. But overall, it was good and very reasonably priced.
Shopping Tip: If you venture out, please make sure you are extremely careful with you belongings. I had my wallet stolen while visiting and dining at Mall of Asia - and I'm extremely careful with my bag and vigilant and still shocked as to how someone managed to steal my wallet. Obviously very clever/industrious snatchers!
Augustus E. Solo travelers Philippines, January 5, 2013
Lobby is hot, tub is not working

Near to Mall
6.3
Arrived at the hotel at quarter to 1PM. I was able to speak with the reception at 1:10 and told me that room will only be available by 2PM as all rooms are still in the process of cleaning. Ive no choice but to wait, went to lounge which has a poor air conditioning. Ive requested then for a Wifi access and to my surprise, i was told that wifi access is not included in my booking. Ive been told that a 20 dollar charge for the wifi access. Ive been to several hotels and wifi is complimentary. As im travelling alone thus the room space is good. The carpet though is outdated and looks dirty. Cant use the tub as shutter is not working.
Dejan N. Families with young children Sweden, January 5, 2013
Desean Hotel close to the airport

Close to the airport
6
Deasent hotel, but nothing special. Need some renovation considering it shall be 4-5 star hotel.
Scott M. Couples United States of America, January 5, 2013
A gorgeous city hotel with a grand feeling about i

Well positioned for access to the Mall of Asia and airport
7.7
We stayed at the Heritage Hotel after researching it on Agoda. It is a hotel with a "grand" feeling about it - like a premire hotel you would find in other large cities such as New York or Paris. With doormen/security as you walk in and professionally dressed staff at the check in counter you feel both secure and comfortable instantly. The staff is very friendly and efficient. The rooms are beautiful, well appointed and maintained. They have an outdoor pool that backs up against the onsite restaurant so there is a chance to dine alfresco poolside in a very nice open air covered "decked" area. They also have a small onsite casino with surprisingly features very good live entertainment as well as many baccarat (Lucky Nine) tables and a roullette tables as well as video slots. it is a very nice hotel with very affordable rooms for a 5 star hotel. However, be known with most (all?) other hotels, especially 5 star hotels - provide internet service either through wifi or broadband link, the Heritage will charge you decently for it (600 pesos a day for broadband, much more for wifi) and the restaurant is not inexpensive. They do provide a free shuttle to and from the Mall of Asia at appointed times and when exiting the hotel they will hail you a cab in short order as well as give you a slip with the cabs number and name in case you have any complaints.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The district the hotel is located in is not the best (but the hotel itself is beautiful) but well located to some attractions. You can walk no problem but I would not suggest walking far (like to a restaurant or in the day) and otherwise let them get you a cab.
Noel B. Couples Australia, January 5, 2013
Great hotel and position

large rooms
8
Great hotel to stay in, very clean and good service. Near to Mall of Asia and airport. Dining is expensive but worth it as the food is excellent. Security is also very good. would recommend this hotel to all travellers.
Jeremy M. Couples Philippines, January 5, 2013
Great location but small rooms

Near Airport
6.7
It is near the airport. However, parking is limited. Still a nice good value hotel. There are a lot of eating places near the hotel. Very near Mall of Asia.
Luisito D. Families with older children Canada, January 5, 2013
Great hotel with friendly staff

close to mall of asia
8.7
overall, the hotel is a great place to stay, family friendly, tight security and close to a lot of points of interests.
Nightlife Tip: If you are in for a night life , the hotel is close to a lot of nice clubs and music bars.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel EntranceHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Lounge AreaHeritage Hotel Manila - BuffetHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CaféHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - ViewHeritage Hotel Manila - RestaurantHeritage Hotel Manila - ClubHeritage Hotel Manila - Guest RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - BedroomHeritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Living RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - SM Mall of AsiaHeritage Hotel Manila - SMX Convention CentreHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - Heritage Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A06