or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Entrance Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Reception Heritage Hotel Manila - Lounge Area Heritage Hotel Manila - Buffet Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Café Heritage Hotel Manila - Pool Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - View Heritage Hotel Manila - Restaurant Heritage Hotel Manila - Club
Heritage Hotel Manila - Guest Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Bedroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Living Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al Fresco Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
5335 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (5335)
Sort by:
Mariesu A. Couples Philippines, January 27, 2013
Old hotel

near at the mall
7.3
Heritage is one of the hotels i am dreaming to stay with but when i checked in it's quite old. So far it is clean but need some repair because many new hotels are now arising to compete with other hotels.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: You can see places near the hotel
Mariano Y. Families with older children United States of America, January 27, 2013
Great location, but rooms are not clean

close to naia (all terminala) and mall of asia, as well as other tourist attractions in the reclamation area. close to makati.
6.3
we occupied two rooms, close, but not adjacent. both rooms were airconditioned, two beds each, and were comfortable. our room had dirty carpets, and the sheets had not been changed before we were given the rooms. one phone call was enough, and they immediately re-did the beds, and changed the sheets. however, there were a lot of big and small cockroaches, which appeared to all have been gassed, as they were staggering around ready to die, and easy to pound with a slipper. they were in the bathroom, too, but would only come out in the dark. the staff were quite friendly, and ready to please. the front desk had two staff members serving the guests at all times, and the checkout lines occasionally needed faster service. desk clerks were nice, though. you have to pay for 'net connection which i thought was free. they did give us one free day, though.
Jerome I. Solo travelers Belgium, January 27, 2013
Nothing special to say

just near MRT
7
Its not really a five star hotel, employee at the door not very professional. room are clean, bathroom ok, convenient store are at walking distance from the hotel. Moa is too far to go without taxi but its very near the airport. i will not stay again there, other five stars are better.
Duncan B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 27, 2013
Good location hear to Mall of Asia

Walking distance from Mall of Asia
7.3
The hotel is in a good location but rooms are tired and in need of refurbishment ...does not really live up to 5* billing.Swimming pool accessed via fire escape.
Erlinda S. Couples Australia, January 27, 2013
The hotel is nice but needs upgrading.

Location, hotel bus to shopping centre, casino
5.3
Andy K. Solo travelers Singapore, January 27, 2013
Good Location, Friendly Staff, Comforable Room

Good Location, Friendly Staff, Comforable Room
8.7
Terrence K. Couples Canada, January 25, 2013
location close to airport,small rooms clean

location and very clean
8
close to many restaurants a very good basic hotel. Front desk staff could be a little more pleasant. I would not walk the streets at night but then I wouldn't walk most streets in Manila at night
Hotel Feature Tip: close to the airport and very clean
Christopher M. Solo travelers New Zealand, January 25, 2013
A very good hotel , great service and location.

the menu and buffet
9
We have stayed at the Heritage in previous years and will do so again.The staff are very accomodating in every way. The rating is is more like 4 star than 5, but with a little upgrading it would rate 5 again.Nevertheless I will always return.
Dereck S. Couples Malaysia, January 25, 2013
Friendly & Courteos staff

Everything you want is just walking distance. Mall of ASIA was GREAT !!!!!!!!!!
8.7
Stay was good only issue is taxi in manila always never return change reason will be NO SMALL CHANGE. This is unfair for tourist like us.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: MALL OF ASIA very nice..... shop till you drop !!!!!!!
Glenn L. Families with older children Malaysia, January 23, 2013
Great Location but could do with a facelift

Located nearby the SM Mall of Asia and free scheduled shuttle service provided
6.3
There are lots of restaurants, shops and a flea market located around the corner of the hotel. The only drawback was that you may not feel "safe" walking through the streets. Before I ventured out there, I was warned by a well meaning hotel staff to be careful of the beggars and pick pockets - although I did not encounter any. They have a piano bar at the lobby and another one in the casino on the 2nd floor. The musicians/singers naturally were great. The staff overall, were very friendly and informative.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel EntranceHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Lounge AreaHeritage Hotel Manila - BuffetHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CaféHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - ViewHeritage Hotel Manila - RestaurantHeritage Hotel Manila - ClubHeritage Hotel Manila - Guest RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - BedroomHeritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Living RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - SM Mall of AsiaHeritage Hotel Manila - SMX Convention CentreHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - Heritage Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C07