Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Heritage Hotel Manila - Pool Heritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al Fresco Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King Bed
Heritage Hotel Manila - Reception Heritage Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
6231 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (6231)
Sort by:
Yuet S. Solo travelers Singapore, August 3, 2013
Good

Clean, Conveinet, Good Customer Service
6
It was a good trip. Made many changes but customer service was good and they helped to make things possible. The room is clean and comfortable. near shopping location which is pretty convenient.
Wolfgang R. Business travelers Germany, August 3, 2013
Great hotel for a business trip...

Near to the Airport, near to the SMX Exhibition Center and Mall of Asia
7.3
Perfect stay for a business trip as the hotel is located near the World Trade Center, SMX and Makati CBD. Also shopping mall (Mall of Asia) only a few minutes away. Rooms are clean and spacious, all kind of restaurants are nearby...
Russell S. Solo travelers United States of America, August 3, 2013
hotel is overrated

location, location location
6
very disappointing. No help with luggage at all. Staff made you feel they were doing you a favor by allowing you to stay at hotel. 10 minutes in room and someone else tried to enter because staff assigned same room to them. I will never stay here again.
Rachel P. Couples United Kingdom, August 2, 2013
Reasonable Price

Staff, Food, value for money
9
I was a little disappointed because some of the things I wanted to do were not available. The beautician was sick, the weather was bad for using the pool, and the casino was closed. The staff were great and very helpful, so I can't fault the hotel in that respect, I realize sometimes these things happen. If I return, I would stay there again
Scott B. Solo travelers Canada, August 1, 2013
Not bad not great

Near Airport, price, clean rooms
5
Not too bad, been here before as I needed a place to stay near the airport.
Marie J. Families with older children Philippines, August 1, 2013
Short but very good.

Location, friendly and attentive staff & close to the airport
9.3
We stayed in club room so the check in time was very quick, the staff lead us to the 9th floor which is the club floor. We arrived around 11:00 a.m and while having our coffee in the lounge, the receptionist informed us that the room is already available. Early checked in and late checked out, we got that. Two thumbs up!
Amalia P. Families with older children Philippines, July 31, 2013
GOOD

CLEAN, City center
7.7
HOTEL IS OK BUT KEY DON'T WORK EVERY NOW AND THEN.
Jean N. Business travelers Australia, July 31, 2013
good but too short.

service. cleanliness and peace
8
Good and very helpful staff nhhjujhjvjlvgvkkbg jbkbjbjbjbh
Boon K. Business travelers Singapore, July 31, 2013
Nice hotel but a little bit old

Clean rooms, large size and good buffet dinner
6.7
Yongsuk S. Solo travelers South Korea, July 30, 2013
Great location, clean and value for money

The proximity to the airport makes it ideal for short stay over, room is clean and large with attentive hotel staff. Truly value for money
8.7
Hotel stay was good. No major complaints. But there were quite a few default card keys which delayed my getting into the room

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - Heritage Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B03