arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 6757 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6757 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Staff Performance 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 7.0

8 Evangeline E.
Philippines
January 06, 2014
it was comfortable but the buffet was bad!
comfortable bed and bathroom
It was almost great! Perfect for spending the new years eve celebrating fireworks at Mall of Asia and comfort after. However, the buffet was really bad. Leftover food were everywhere and regrettable.

7.7 KING H.
Malaysia
January 06, 2014
Friendly and helpful staff, good location
good breakfast, friendly staff, great view of Manila Bay
Friendly staff when I had problems with the TV and wi-fi. Good breakfast spread. Near airport and walking distance to Taft MRT. 10 min to Mall of Asia, good shopping and nearby hotel has many fast food outlets and street shopping. Great view of bay and watched the New Year's eve fireworks from my room.

7.7 FRANCISCO T.
Philippines
January 06, 2014
Great Hotel in the heart of the City
Location, Excellent Customer Service, Elegant Facilities
The location of Heritage Hotel is ideal for people who want to be closer to the airport without missing the opportunity to shop around and enjoy the attractions of the city. It's close proximity to local restaurants, shopping malls and airport makes it an ideal choice for accommodation in the National Capital Region. The facilities of Heritage Hotel meet the standard of a four star hotel. Truly a luxurious experience at an affordable price.

8 Runar J.
Iceland
January 06, 2014
really nice hotel
location, staff, friendly

10 Elizabeth S.
Philippines
January 05, 2014
Nice,good ang lovely
Good quality hotel and adorable staff
Nice I just keep on coming back to this hotel due awesome and feeling your always at home.

8 Neil D.
Australia
January 05, 2014
Very relaxing stay in Manila
Room quality,friendly staff,food selection
Pleasant and relaxing with friendly staff available at all times. Food selection was very good and there was a child friendly pool

7.3 Catherine T.
Canada
January 05, 2014
As its name suggests, it's a dated hotel
It's centrally located and the staff are very accommodating and helpful, and their breakfast buffet is decent. The best part of my stay was my in-room facial, massage & pedicure!
For the value of money I paid, it's a decent enough hotel but it's really dated. The owners need to refurbish the rooms especially. I was staying at a non- smoking room but the carpets stank like it was used as a smoking room before. Little improvements like changing the carpets and stained shower curtains go a long way. The redeeming factor of Heritage Hotel is their staff! I would love to see a new and improved hotel the next time I visit Manila. Good luck!

10 Alex H.
Malaysia
January 04, 2014
Stay was wonderful
Clean room and Casino
It's close to mall of asia and it has a casino for you to kill time

4 Martin A.
United Kingdom
January 04, 2014
Not to be repeated
Poor service. Ridiculous prices for a hotel that might make 3 star if lucky. Busy and noisy main road.
Rooms are tired and the service is not acceptable for a hotel of its supposed standing. Internet was terrible, but they did correct that by putting a box in our room. Transport is fine if you are going to the mall or casino, but trying to get a cab to go anywhere else was a nightmare.

8 mona M.
Philippines
January 04, 2014
Relaxing and good location
Accessible location, friendly staff and spacious room
The hotel is very nice, great location. Very accessible to Sm Mall of Asia and anywhere you want to go. One of the few hotels with affordable rates yet you can get a good quality of service. We really enjoyed the relaxing experience at the hotel.