or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Heritage Hotel Manila - Pool Heritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al Fresco Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King Bed
Heritage Hotel Manila - Reception Heritage Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
5846 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (5846)
Sort by:
Maria C. Families with young children Philippines, May 13, 2013
Old hotel in need of renovation

Location, room size,
5.3
There was mold in the sink area, rusty soap & towel holder about to fall off. The breakfast had a variety of food items but not really fantastic
Bradley B. Solo travelers Australia, May 13, 2013
Very enjoyable.Close to airport

Proximity to airport.Swimming pool.Good restaurant
7.7
James T. Solo travelers United States of America, May 13, 2013
disappoint with the pool

comfortable bed, clean room, fast check out
6
Jose L. Solo travelers Canada, May 12, 2013
I DID WHAT I'M EXPECTING WHEN I SELECTED THIS HOTE

LOCATION, LOCATION, LOCATION
8.3
SATISFACTORY.VERY CLOSE TO MOA & LOT OF GOOD AREA FOR WALKING ESPECIALLY ALONG ROXAS BLVD.
Robert F. Couples Australia, May 12, 2013
Value for money and Staff friendly

1. Staff know my partner and I and our preferences; 2. Food delicious; 3. Proximity to airport
8.3
This is my partner and I preferred hotel in Manila. We have been in Heritage at least 15 times and we will keep coming back !
Roger N. Couples Sweden, May 12, 2013
perfekt location

near airport,restaurant,gym
8
Robert F. Families with young children Australia, May 12, 2013
This stay was for my Driver and Family

This visit was a gift for my Driver and his Wife and 2 kids. Native pinoys .... they loved everything about the Heritage !
8
See above ..... my Driver and his Wife and 2 kids enjoyed themselves immensely for the nite they stayed there.
Jerel G. Couples United States of America, May 11, 2013
excellent hotel with 5 starservice

service, location, price
8
Rizalia B. Solo travelers United States of America, May 11, 2013
Nice

Breakfast buffet, close to airport, close to mall of asia
7.3
Nice and pleasant, shower kept getting flooded though-hope they fixed it.
Stephen K. Couples United States of America, May 10, 2013
The quality of the hotel was not good.

The bed was ok.
5
We will not visit this hotel again. The shower was hot, cold, warm and you never knew when the scolding hot water was coming. The room was not very clean. They locked the bar after we refused to deposit. I did not like being treated like a criminal on the bar. Poor quality of service. Would not recommend this to anyone.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - Heritage Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C03