arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 6761 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6761 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Staff Performance 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 7.0

7.3 Catherine T.
Canada
January 05, 2014
As its name suggests, it's a dated hotel
It's centrally located and the staff are very accommodating and helpful, and their breakfast buffet is decent. The best part of my stay was my in-room facial, massage & pedicure!
For the value of money I paid, it's a decent enough hotel but it's really dated. The owners need to refurbish the rooms especially. I was staying at a non- smoking room but the carpets stank like it was used as a smoking room before. Little improvements like changing the carpets and stained shower curtains go a long way. The redeeming factor of Heritage Hotel is their staff! I would love to see a new and improved hotel the next time I visit Manila. Good luck!

10 Alex H.
Malaysia
January 04, 2014
Stay was wonderful
Clean room and Casino
It's close to mall of asia and it has a casino for you to kill time

4 Martin A.
United Kingdom
January 04, 2014
Not to be repeated
Poor service. Ridiculous prices for a hotel that might make 3 star if lucky. Busy and noisy main road.
Rooms are tired and the service is not acceptable for a hotel of its supposed standing. Internet was terrible, but they did correct that by putting a box in our room. Transport is fine if you are going to the mall or casino, but trying to get a cab to go anywhere else was a nightmare.

8 mona M.
Philippines
January 04, 2014
Relaxing and good location
Accessible location, friendly staff and spacious room
The hotel is very nice, great location. Very accessible to Sm Mall of Asia and anywhere you want to go. One of the few hotels with affordable rates yet you can get a good quality of service. We really enjoyed the relaxing experience at the hotel.

8.3 Michael B.
Australia
January 04, 2014
Central to everything
Nice big clean room

6.3 Flordeliza P.
Philippines
January 04, 2014
disgusting
near the MOA
the swimming pool is far from the hotel rooms. besides from the elevator. u need to go on a very long stairs.. its so disgusting!! ang the food is not so good. i will never come back again to this hotel

5 George H.
United States
January 03, 2014
The skeleton of a once great hotel
Close to airport,centrally located, uhmmmmm........
You can tell this used to be a great hotel. Rooms need to be updated. Wifi sucks! Hotel has lots of potential.

10 Elai G.
Singapore
January 03, 2014
FANTASTIC!
Class performance of staff, fantastic room, great service all around.
I had a fantastic stay at the Heritage. I requested prior to my stay there, for a birthday card for my companion staying with me. I was surprised with a large complimentary birthday cake and wonderful room. It is an experience I would never forget! Much thanks and Happy New Year to the great staff of Heritage Hotel Manila Philippines!

10 kevin D.
Australia
January 03, 2014
Friendly with great food..
Staff food Room
We just had a short stop over.. But I was surprised at the grandeur of the hotel because we've stopped in some dumps in Manila and surrounds... The buffet is something to behold and is highly recommended so don't miss it.. we were also upgraded to a club which was great........... 5 star!!!

7.7 Wolfgang R.
Germany
January 02, 2014
Good hotel for a business stay located near SMEX
near to the airport, near to MoA, near to SMEX
This hotel is located near to the airport and the convention center. Not realy new, but ok...