arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 6791 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6791 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 7.0

Mahdi T.
Bahrain
February 10, 2016
Cleane and good staff
Staff, Location, and comfortable
We arrive early staff was cooperate to check in us earlier very appreciate and it was near to mall of asia

KARISSA U.
Philippines
February 10, 2016
Nothing to complain
Will xome back again

Jennoh T.
Philippines
February 07, 2016
3 stars Heritage
Near the embassies. Spacious room. Reasonable price.
The room felt spacious and they had clean sheets. But the toilet did not flush. The bath tub did not drain. Quite near the embassies. But no decent mall or restaurant within walking distance. Good for a one-night, one-person stay. With toilet problems, may not be so convenient to stay more than a day or to bring your kids or family with you. It would be a nightmare.

peter L.
United Kingdom
February 07, 2016
Safe and clean
Stayed here maybe a dozen times. It's the staff that make it such a great place. Good food and very comfortable rooms. Free bus to MOA.

Guillerma M.
United States
February 07, 2016
Dishonest staff
I barely left the hotel Bout 2 minutes after I got into a taxi when I realized I left my cellphone in my hotel room. I was transferred to housekeeping and I was told they did not find a cellphone. I know they lied because I just left the hotel like 5 minutes prior to the call. I know one of the housekeeping staff took it. They were the only people in there after we left. Management could not even offer any assistance. I'll never go back to that hotel ever. I will tell my whole family clan not to ever check in at Heritage hotel. Management you need to train your staff to be honest

sylvia A.
United States
February 07, 2016
Not badL
Location, location, location !
Not bad.

Tamiko A.
Philippines
February 05, 2016
Normal stay nothing special
Staff, location
Good stay

edward M.
United States
February 05, 2016
GREAT LOCATION AND COMFORTABLE HOTEL
LOCATION AND STAFF AND EASINESS
STAY WAS GREAT, CASINO CLOSED HOTEL IS OK, POOL IS NICE, BUFFET IS GOOD STAYED THERE 15+ TIMES

SALIM R.
Bangladesh
February 03, 2016
Close to airport, Mall of Asia and Baclaran market
Location
Little bit old but rooms are spacious. Better option for breakfast. House keeping needs improvement.

Viktor M.
United States
February 02, 2016
Large conveniently located hotel needs improvement
Lcation, Millenium Club, facility
An average stay, the millenium Club provides a nice value, they could improve 30% by paying attention to detail, fe. the showerhead or having enough towel for all the rooms. The sae could be said for the staff. They are friendly and helpfull but lack the focus and devotion one expects to find in a good four star hotel. The breakfast is adequate but the facility and staff are overwhelmed by the number of guests and it makes it a two star experience.