or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Heritage Hotel Manila - Pool Heritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al Fresco Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King Bed
Heritage Hotel Manila - Reception Heritage Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
5840 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (5840)
Sort by:
Billy S. Families with young children United Kingdom, October 9, 2014
short stay with baby

friednly staff, good atmosphere and location
7.7
Enjoyable - the staff make this a nice comfortable place to stay
Brendan C. Couples Australia, October 8, 2014
Ok I guess

Secure Safe Hotel, The room, Location
7
Handy location to get to MOA and AP, breakfast was a little poor, checkout staff slow, the pool is like the 1960`s style. But over all the room was comfortable and would stay there again.
Jacques O. Couples France, October 7, 2014
What's the opposite of "welcoming"?

close to the airport
4.3
Utilitarian at best. I can't think of one nice thing about this place. Check-in waiting time is insane. Rooms are grotty. Restaurant is a plain nightmare. Taxi service is totally inadequate.
Mishkath M. Families with young children Sri Lanka, October 7, 2014
4 Nights at Heritage Hotel

location, location, location
4.7
the breakfast buffet was not up to standard. They had only few staff on all four days I stayed there to refill the buffet. Food was cold. They should better prepare for high traffic. The breakfast menu was almost the same all four days. This is the same with dinner also.
Ian W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 7, 2014
5 Star......?

Location
7
A good hotel in a great location for modern Manila (if there is one!!! But you know what I mean) airport is close by 10 mins but could be 1 hour at the worst time of day. Not a 5 star hotel but good staff and reasonable price
Henry C. Couples Philippines, October 6, 2014
Heritage Manila

location location location
9.3
on our first day buffet breakfast, we went to the Riviera Cafe at 9AM. There was no more corned beef, no more sausage, no more juice, no more coffee and the omelet only has mushrooms and cheese on it. we asked the cook for more ingredients but she said that they do not have any more supply. we waited and waited for the juice jars to be refilled but it took around 30 minutes for the staff to do so. the used tables with used utensils were also left unattended for more than 30 minutes, which is a bit of an eyesore. i saw other guests complaining as well because they couldn't find a table because of the unattended used tables. however, i'm sure the hotel will improve their breakfast service.. and other than that, i still loved my stay.. the room was great, the pool area was nice and cozy, and the staff is great.. and i'll definitely come back.
Jocelyn G. Solo travelers Philippines, October 6, 2014
Miss

Very close to airport
2.7
Nice to stay because close to city
Alduwaihi A. Couples Saudi Arabia, October 6, 2014
the rooms are nothing like the lobby

close to airport, close to man of Asia, luggage storage
6.7
I was disappointed when i got to the room it smells and is not add modern add the lobby which i think is been renovated
Ian W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 6, 2014
Good location

Location and value for money
8.3
Not a five star hotel...good location good sized rooms. A little thought needed on the finish of the room would make this hotel closer to 5 star but at the moment it is almost 4 star
Elizabeth D. Couples Philippines, October 6, 2014
Lovely place

Good,better,best.
10
Awesome

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - Heritage Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A03