or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Entrance Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Reception Heritage Hotel Manila - Lounge Area Heritage Hotel Manila - Buffet Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Café Heritage Hotel Manila - Pool Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - View Heritage Hotel Manila - Restaurant Heritage Hotel Manila - Club
Heritage Hotel Manila - Guest Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Bedroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Living Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al Fresco Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
5758 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (5758)
Sort by:
Nendell H. Solo travelers Philippines, September 21, 2014
Good location.

Good location, near to malls and shopping.
10
Very good location and near to malls and shopping.
Angelica P. Couples Philippines, September 21, 2014
overnight stay

spacious room,location and inexpensive
7
room was good,fast check in and out.breakfast buffet had different choices,pool seem ok.hotel is a bit old but well kept.but it was a good overnight stay.
Carl A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 21, 2014
Not even close to being a 5 star hotel.
3.7
The staff didn't seem too friendly, the airport shuttle never collected me from airport even though it was included in price. My room was dirty, paint peeling from the ceiling, mould on the walls, cupboard doors would frequently get stuck. When I tried to arrange for a shuttle to take me to the airport they wanted to charge me 800 php even though it was already included with the booking. By this point I was too tired to argue and just wanted to leave this hotel as quickly as possible. If this was a 3 star hotel and the price was cut in half then I wouldn't be complaining. I would call it an average hotel with nothing special. But this is advertised as a 5 star hotel and I paid a 5 star price. Frankly I'm disgusted.
Tapas K. Solo travelers United States of America, September 21, 2014
Old Stinking Outdated Hotel

Location, Airport, Ok Food
5
Room was flooded with water from A/C Water. Old and smelly room . Just near to the airport for a night stay
Carolyn M. Couples Philippines, September 21, 2014
Couple's Day

food, room, staff
7.7
Andrew B. Couples Philippines, September 20, 2014
Refuge during storm

service, the upgrade, the compliments
7.3
The best place to stay because it is near the airport.
Sherlyn L. Families with young children Philippines, September 20, 2014
Nice

Location, room comfort, nice staff
9.3
Fun!
Dharmendra N. Business travelers India, September 20, 2014
It a nice hotel to stay and very safe and secure

Hotel Room and Service, Near to Mall of Asia and Casino.
8.7
I suggest Some one Must try to stay its a Good Hotel.
Mitchelle D. Couples Philippines, September 20, 2014
Dirty CR, Shower drain not working properly

cheap, easy to get to, quick check in/out
6
Very disappointing. The Shower head points outward the shower area making the floor wet. The You will have to hold up the Drain switch on the Tub for the water to drain or the tub will be flooded. The Hotel, Room, CR, facilities, furnitures, all look and smell OLD. Except for their Towels.
Joanna D. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 19, 2014
Nice hotel conveniently located for SMX etc

Room comfort, location, breakfast
8
I moved to this hotel after originally staying at the Microtel for a trade fair (which was too noisy for sleep). I stayed in a Club room so cannot comment on the regular rooms but my room was very nice and the staff helpful. Breakfast was fine, both in the club area and in the restaurant downstairs. As long as there is no heavy traffic it is only a 5 minute taxi ride from the SMX centre and the Mall of Asia. My only criticism is that only 2 very small bottles of drinking water were provided and they were not replenished on the second day. However when I pointed this out I was not charged for the water I had to take from the minibar.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel EntranceHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Lounge AreaHeritage Hotel Manila - BuffetHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CaféHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - ViewHeritage Hotel Manila - RestaurantHeritage Hotel Manila - ClubHeritage Hotel Manila - Guest RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - BedroomHeritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Living RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - SM Mall of AsiaHeritage Hotel Manila - SMX Convention CentreHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - Heritage Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B05