Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Heritage Hotel Manila - Pool Heritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al Fresco Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King Bed
Heritage Hotel Manila - Reception Heritage Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 450
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 6377 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (6377)
Sort by:
Redentor C. Couples Philippines, April 23, 2015
Overnight Celebration

Availability of room, accessibility to MOA, PICC, staff provided me with my request.
8
Our room was ready when we arrived. We were provided with parking in spite of an activity in the hotel. Shuttle bus to and from MOA was ontime.
Report this review
Nimalaraj R. Couples United Kingdom, April 19, 2015
great stay

close to airport, great location and great staff
10
Report this review
Glenn C. Groups Australia, April 19, 2015
Our feedback of the Heritage Hotel

Location, the room we had, and their Service
9.7
Very pleasant always, the food very good and nothing bothers them.
Report this review
Jessie B. Families with older children United Kingdom, April 17, 2015
Good place. Food is bit pricey.

Location , security and accessibility
8.3
Good fun
Report this review
Anthony G. Families with older children United States of America, April 12, 2015
Value for the money

Location, friendly staff, availability of resources
8.3
Great...
Report this review
Kilby G. Couples United States of America, April 12, 2015
review

location room staffgreat
8
Great
Report this review
Shaun L. Couples United Kingdom, April 11, 2015
Could have been better

Great breakfast, good location, not to far from the airport
6.3
We stayed her on two separate occasions. The first stay was positive, great breakfast with a huge selection to choose from. Drinks are over priced. The second stay was poor dirty room, the bathroom was filthy and we did complain and got moved. The hotel does have a musky smell to it even in the suite rooms. Staff are very helpful.
Report this review
Marcus V. Families with young children Netherlands, April 11, 2015
Good rooms, nice beds, friendly staff

rooms, beds, location
9.3
Report this review
Kar Y. Business travelers Singapore, April 11, 2015
overall still a value for money hotel.near airport

vibrant, good location, value for money
7.3
the saloon n spa needs some update.... the doors and carpet are quite old, need to renovate n upgrade. overall, good location and breakfast is ok with free shuttle buses to the casino n a vet big mall nearby.
Report this review
Olivia M. Business travelers United States of America, April 11, 2015
A Fancy Hotel

The food, the beds and cool things we were given like bathrobes and internet, and the view.
8.3
Very relaxing and peaceful, but sometimes the internet was slow and there were some cigarette butts in the balcony plants.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - Heritage Hotel, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05