Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay, Manila, Philippines

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.5

based on 6692 reviews

5034 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (6692)
Sort by:
Bryan S. Couples Canada, November 16, 2015
Needs to learn what clean is

Breakfast , servers at breakfast and all the honking from the heavy traffic
5.3
Very over priced , bar staff charged me 3 times the cost of a bottle of a bottle of vodka .
Report this review
William P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 16, 2015
Close to airport and night life

Pool, breakfast, location
8
Excellent.A hotel of choice now. Close to airport and Mall of Asia with a good pool and good food. Recommended.
Report this review
Zhyla O. Groups Philippines, November 15, 2015
Good Location

cozy room,Location and accessibility
7.3
It was a busy time when we visited due to the APEC summit staff were a bit busy but friendly and they always greets everyone with a smile. It was a good location running around manila and the airport. Our room was very nice and clean.
Report this review
Son D. Business travelers Vietnam, November 14, 2015
Overrated hotel

Quite good location, not so far to airport and free shutter bus to Asian Mall
6.3
I was on a short trip and had to wait for a transfer flight so just pick this hotel as it seem quite near the airport (about 4km). The hotel is quite old, toilet is old and gave terribly loud noise when flushing, staff is under provision so guests had to queue up. The health spa looked terrible and is no way near even 2 star (we looked at the facility and run away). Overall it seems not value for money for the amount we paid.
Report this review
Frank B. Solo travelers Australia, November 12, 2015
Good location

Room was clean and comfortable
5.7
Be careful when checking out and asking the hotel for a taxi to the airport. They got me a taxi which wanted to charge me a very high fixed rate instead of using the meter.
Report this review
Lai E. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 11, 2015
Good location, near places that I was visiting.

Location
6
Not impressed with the price I paid
Report this review
Colleen D. Families with older children Australia, November 11, 2015
Heritage Hotel Manila

Location to airport & shopping, the option of having 2 beds in a room.
6.7
The Heritage provided our familly with a much needed stop over between further travel/s. The staff were very helpful. Our issue was with the strong mouldy smell throughout the hotel. There was evidence of water damage on the walls,e.g.bubbling of paint, particularly throughout the hallways. However, the rooms were clean & we were able to get some much needed rest.
Report this review
Mary J. Families with young children Philippines, November 10, 2015
Comfortable stay

friendly and helpful staff
8.7
it was comfortable and relaxing
Report this review
Horst M. Couples Germany, November 10, 2015
totally overrated
5.3
unpleasant. had to fight cock roaches every day .... the break fast buffet is absolutely the worst !!!!
Report this review
Anelyn C. Families with older children Philippines, November 8, 2015
Speechless

Staff at the lobby reception are friendly
5.3
I was expecting more, at least to be clean, the carpets in the room are dirty you can even see the stains and it smells , it smells bad, there was a cockroach ( i even have a picture to prove it.. ) in the room, i could go on and on, but nevertheless the hotel staff are friendly and it is near to MOA and the airport.
Report this review
Previous page 161 - 170 of 5034 reviews Next page
Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03