or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Entrance Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Reception Heritage Hotel Manila - Lounge Area Heritage Hotel Manila - Buffet Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Café Heritage Hotel Manila - Pool Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - View Heritage Hotel Manila - Restaurant Heritage Hotel Manila - Club
Heritage Hotel Manila - Guest Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Bedroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Living Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al Fresco Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
5202 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (5202)
Sort by:
Rose V. Solo travelers United States of America, April 25, 2014
Pretty good, nice roomy

Location, cleanliness & roominess.
9.3
Pretty good except for a delay at check in, has to wait for room to be available, waited for an hour.
Ryan T. Solo travelers New Zealand, April 24, 2014
quick

Location to Airport
8
The hotel is a bit tired in it's decor. The closeness to the International Airport it's best quality
Rick D. Solo travelers United States of America, April 24, 2014
Stay here before, nice as always

Near the airport, near the mall, centrally located
8
I have stayed here several times. Best thing is it is near the airport and very near the mall of Asia. Nice hotel, staff is good. Breakfast was good also.
Robert E. Couples United States of America, April 24, 2014
This is our favorite hotel in Manila

Nice rooms, Great staff and close to Mall of Asia
8
This is our favorite hotel to stay in when we come to Manila. It is easy to get to and from the airport and you can see the Mall of Asia from the hotel. The food is always great and the staff is very nice as normal.
Emma P. Couples Australia, April 23, 2014
Good transit hotel near airport

access to airport
5.3
it was an ok, so-so, breakfast was average for a 5 star hotel
Romeo J. Solo travelers Australia, April 22, 2014
Relaxing and peace of mind

near the airport, close to the bigesst shopping mall in asia and near roxas boulevard.
8.7
It was a pleasant and nice stay. The staff are excellent in dealing with their guest. A value for money 4 star hotel.
Emelyn S. Solo travelers United States of America, April 22, 2014
Internet access is with fee not free to client

None
3.7
It was not worth the price of the room being a 4 or 5 * hotel.
Alegre G. Couples Philippines, April 22, 2014
poor amenities

near to airport, close to shopping malls, & easy access to transportation
4.3
I cannot recommend this hotel to my friends and families..the carpet is dirty and the bathroom facilities were old, the lavatory is stuck up. Their is a door inside our room seems going to another room even though it's lock. It's my first time to see that kind of hotel room with an adjacent door. My husband and I we're really furstrated. It's good we just stayed overnight.
Markus N. Couples Germany, April 21, 2014
was ok

clean and calm
6.7
ok hotel. personal not really super friendly but ok. big difference in price between "walk in" or online booking. 8000php walkin. about the half for online booking same room. good but not worth to pay 8000 php !!! I was upgraded one time to the "special rooms" at the 9.floor. I dont know how the rate normally is but no difference to the other rooms. except I though if I want someone pay 8000php or more then I should not find 5mm thick limestone when I take the shower out off the holder. not ok for 8000php..also the prices for food. one coke in can 200php. if I go 20meters down the street its 20php
Mishkath M. Families with young children Sri Lanka, April 21, 2014
5 days stay with infant baby. the stay was average

location. airport 20 mins. shopping and dinning 20 mins
4
Barely satisfied

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel EntranceHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Lounge AreaHeritage Hotel Manila - BuffetHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CaféHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - ViewHeritage Hotel Manila - RestaurantHeritage Hotel Manila - ClubHeritage Hotel Manila - Guest RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - BedroomHeritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Living RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - SM Mall of AsiaHeritage Hotel Manila - SMX Convention CentreHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - Heritage Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B04