or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Entrance Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Reception Heritage Hotel Manila - Lounge Area Heritage Hotel Manila - Buffet Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Café Heritage Hotel Manila - Pool Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - View Heritage Hotel Manila - Restaurant Heritage Hotel Manila - Club
Heritage Hotel Manila - Guest Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Bedroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Living Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al Fresco Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
5744 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (5744)
Sort by:
Larry J. Business travelers United States of America, April 10, 2013
old hotel needs update

location, good bed, pillows
6.3
stay is average - decent for the price but only stay here at lower prices - hotel is an old gal that needs serious update - like many hotels in manila - they were great and on top of their game when I stayed there in the 80's but not much has changed since then
Brian D. Solo travelers United States of America, April 10, 2013
Not a bad hotel for Manila

location, cost, good staff
7.7
The first thing I saw when I walked into my room was a cockroach. It's no surprise, it's the Philippines. And it's Manila. the hotel is right down the road from mall of asia, the number one place to go during the day, and right in the middle of all of the night clubs for the night. Also, when I was eating my lunch in the restaurant and signing the bill, a cockroach ran out onto my table. It was funny as the server stood there wondering what to do about it. I think they need to get some boric acid and dump it on the Philippines.
David H. Solo travelers Australia, April 10, 2013
top choice for overnight travellers

location, room size and quiet location
7.3
Marie C. Families with young children Philippines, April 9, 2013
Hotel is ok but not the buffet dining area staff

Location, view and the pool
7.7
Jesus L. Business travelers Philippines, April 9, 2013
It was a pleasant relaxing stay .

staff are courteous.
8
Overall stay was pleasant. Breakfast quality not for a five star but the staff were good.
Noleen F. Couples Philippines, April 9, 2013
Below expectation for a 5 star hotel

very near the airport
5
I was disappointed. I don't think it deserves a 5 star rating. 1. There was grime under the faucet of the bathroom sink. 2. The fridge was locked and you have to first make a deposit of P3K before they would allow the guest access to the use of a fridge. I mean, isn't part of the room amenities that I paid for is the use of a fridge, where do they expect me to put my water, beverages and other food stuffs? I think they were so afraid the guests will touch the food and drinks in the fridge without paying for it. 3. Not so good pillows.
Peter Z. Couples Australia, April 9, 2013
overnight stay near airport

rooms location easy access to airport
8
Bruce M. Couples Canada, April 9, 2013
Friendly staff, nice rooms.

Location to airport, spa, food
8
Staff was friendly, food was good. Men's change rooms had coach roaches, dead and alive. Not enough free bottled drinking water.
Judith A. Groups Philippines, April 9, 2013
Very expensive and not worth it.

The place and because its safe and near to the SM
4
Feng Y. Business travelers China, April 9, 2013
Nice

Great breakfast
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel EntranceHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Lounge AreaHeritage Hotel Manila - BuffetHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CaféHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - ViewHeritage Hotel Manila - RestaurantHeritage Hotel Manila - ClubHeritage Hotel Manila - Guest RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - BedroomHeritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Living RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - SM Mall of AsiaHeritage Hotel Manila - SMX Convention CentreHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - Heritage Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A03