or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Entrance Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Reception Heritage Hotel Manila - Lounge Area Heritage Hotel Manila - Buffet Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Café Heritage Hotel Manila - Pool Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - View Heritage Hotel Manila - Restaurant Heritage Hotel Manila - Club
Heritage Hotel Manila - Guest Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Bedroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Living Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al Fresco Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
5233 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (5233)
Sort by:
Violango K. Couples Philippines, December 30, 2012
Convenient

Rooms
7.7
it was a nice place to stay. it's convenient. we will definitely go back...
Romeo M. Families with older children United States of America, December 30, 2012
Needs attention of the Management

Near airport and malls
5
I had three (3) rooms for 2 nights during our stay before our flight. The rooms were not ready even when we checked in past 1700, and additional beds were needed to be added to accommodate us. The drains on all bathtubs ( YES, all three rooms) were draining very slowly, and had to wait for 20-30 minutes before the next person can shower. I called the front desk for assistance and was told that the maintenance will be up in a few minutes ( I called on the first day), but no one showed even before we left the hotel. The hotel should have a separate staff to help with money exchange. There were only two staff on the front desk when we got there and one of them was helping some people with money exchange despite of the long line waiting to be checked in.
Travel tip: Hotel is near NAIA and Mall of Asia
Mila L. Families with young children Philippines, December 30, 2012
Accessible and good service

The hotel is very accessible to transportation and the service is very good. Staff are polite.
9.3
the hotel is very accessible to transportation. just take a taxi from the departure area if the airport if you want to save. it cost you less that pesos. taking a taxi from the airport is so easy and cheap and the staff note the plate number of the taxi you are taking. the hotel is very near mall of asia. my child had a pleasant stay in the hotel.
Freida D. Groups Philippines, December 30, 2012
Spacious rooms

the room was spacious enough, comfy bed
5.3
location is near mall of asia but the surrounding is a turn off. comfy bed.
Herbert L. Couples Philippines, December 30, 2012
nice hotel, great location

nice hotel rooms, near mall, near airport
9
we went here to stay 1 night before our flight for our honeymoon. great location. near mall of asia and airport.
Jennifer A. Solo travelers Singapore, December 30, 2012
Great Location and have spacious room

Room service - prompt response
9
My stay in this hotel was splendid. I booked the hotel as it is near the airport. I arrived the hotel at around 11pm and the receptionist greeted me with a smile (Two thumbs up!). My check-in was very smooth as agoda.com did all the necessary works for me (that's why i like using this website). When I reached my room, I was surprised that it was spacious, although I only booked a superior room. This hotel is really a five star. I love it's room service too. Fast, friendly staffs and nice food. I will definitely recommend this hotel to my friends. Keep it up Heritage Hotel.
Shopping Tip: Near to Mall of Asia...
Donnie E. Solo travelers United States of America, December 30, 2012
Nice Hotel

Good location
8.7
Hotel was nice , especially for the price paid . The staff was also very helpful and friendly .
Shopping Tip: There are lots of vendors down the road selling late into the night , just be cautious and alert .
Bradley L. Couples Canada, December 29, 2012
Nice hotel in decrepit area

Clean, spacious
7.3
The hotel is showing its age, and is overpriced in my opinion. I hate Manila, so I guess this is biased. Hotel is nice enough, but not really worth it.
Nightlife Tip: Be careful around the streets at dark.
Paul M. Couples United States of America, December 29, 2012
Stay at Heritage Hotel

non
10
I was unable to make the trip as planned, due a pending court case. I had sent an email requesting a refund or voucher for the December visit but received a respond from anyone. When we used your services in the past the stay and services were great.
Shopping Tip: rating is from past visits.
Hahn K. Business travelers United States of America, December 29, 2012
Great location, great service but hotel is aged.

great location to mall of Asia and airport
7
I picked this location since it was close to the airport and it was close to Mall of Asia. However, the hotel is on a very busy intersection and the traffic noise gets really bad at 5am in the morning. Since the hotel is aged, it does not have very good sound proofing, thus you can here the out side noise very well. Plus, you can also here the noise of the rooms next door and the workers out side on the hallway. Thus, if you are looking for R & R this is not the hotel. However, if you are looking for a decent priced Western style hotel with close proximity to the airport this is a good choice.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel EntranceHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Lounge AreaHeritage Hotel Manila - BuffetHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CaféHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - ViewHeritage Hotel Manila - RestaurantHeritage Hotel Manila - ClubHeritage Hotel Manila - Guest RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - BedroomHeritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Living RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - SM Mall of AsiaHeritage Hotel Manila - SMX Convention CentreHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - Heritage Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B07