or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Heritage Hotel Manila - Pool Heritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al Fresco Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King Bed
Heritage Hotel Manila - Reception Heritage Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
6020 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (6020)
Sort by:
Bryan O. Couples United States of America, May 30, 2013
very nice place

fast internet. great dining. nice staff
9.3
Collin M. Business travelers United States of America, May 30, 2013
Good location and friendly staff.

Location, free breakfast, and great staff.
7
Matthew D. Couples Australia, May 30, 2013
Covienient great location

Location and service
9.7
John F. Couples United States of America, May 30, 2013
Very comfortable hotel

location to airport, shopping and food
8
Mohammed H. Couples India, May 30, 2013
Good, pleasant and relaxing

Good ambient, well located and friendly atmosphere
8
nice and comfortable, food choice is not much but ok if staying for a couple of days.
Faris A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, May 30, 2013
the hotel location is not really safe at night .

i felt i was in jail .
6.3
evry thing is ok except the hotel location you it is not safe to leave the hotel at night time coz it is in a very congested area coz its location is in a red light for train and jepnys and evry thing .
Brian K. Families with young children United States of America, May 30, 2013
Great hotel. Superb location

Location, shopping, internet
10
Food at dinner was oustanding. Best I've ever seen.
Tay S. Business travelers Singapore, May 29, 2013
Great Value and Convenient Access to Airport

Great value, friendly staff, easy access to/from airport
8.7
Catherine C. Families with older children Philippines, May 29, 2013
it's ok

location is good
6.3
We checked in late because the room is not yet ready. and the staff told me to sit sown and wait awhile 1st. i thought he will approaxh me when the room is ready. and when when i noticed that ive been waiting for quite some time. i went back to the counter. turns up the room is already ready but never inform me or they should have told me to go back to the counter.
Haiya J. Families with young children Afghanistan, May 29, 2013
good for transfer at airport

clean, comfort, good location
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - Heritage Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C05