Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6826 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 7.0

Craig J. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Perfectly located with helpful friendly staff.
Comfortable, friendly staff, great location
I enjoyed my stay and will return to the Heritage Hotel when I return to Manila
Reviewed January 10, 2014

haitham A. from Saudi Arabia
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
great stay
cener location , great breakfast , nice swimming pool
this hotel is old but well maintained with cener location , great breakfast , nice swimming pool , close to nightlife and shopping mallas and train and bus station
Reviewed January 10, 2014

Antonio A. from Australia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
The staff are nice but the room not so good.
Probably just the staff.
Not good. I was expecting a better room, which was clean and not worn out (especially if it is claiming to be a Luxury Hotel).
Reviewed January 09, 2014

David L. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2013
Nice hotel but needs updated.
Nice staff, good locations and close to SM Mall.
My wife and I had a nice stay. Staff was friendly and polite, close to SM Mall and rooms were large. Hotel is older and needs to be modernized.
Reviewed January 08, 2014

Christine G. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Great and friendly staff
Staff, location, bed
It was really good. THe only off thing for me was their cheese choices during breakfast. Every time i travel and check in a hotel, I always look forward to the hotel's cheese choices during breakfast buffet. Sad to say Heritage hotel does not provide their patrons any choice at all. They only serve cheddar cheese and one type of cold cuts for breakfast. For a 5-star hotel, this is just disappointing.
Reviewed January 08, 2014

Cherry C. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in December 2013
GOOD FOR FAMILY AND BUSINESS ESCAPES
DELICIOUS PASTRIES AND DIMSUM; BIG ROOM
Fast check in and check out; very accomodating staff; delicious chocolate cake and dimsum which my son really enjoyed; recommended for those who want a short relaxing vacation within the city
Reviewed January 08, 2014

robert J. from United States
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Nice clean rom with large bed and great staff
Clean room, large bed and great staff
Our stay was nice, the staff is great and the bed is very comfortable. Nice large room with king size bed and large bathroom.
Reviewed January 08, 2014

Lalaine C. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2013
Love the New Year celebration party!
Food, room and bed
We really had fun specially with the new years eve party, lots of food, good band, entertaining and was able to bring home a raffle price, a very big santa claus chocolate!Yummm!!!!
Reviewed January 08, 2014

Lalaine C. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed one night in December 2013
The best!
Spacious, Good location, Relaxing
One of the best hotel! Love staying here.Would surely comeback real soon.
Reviewed January 08, 2014

Dody B. from United States
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
very rewarding and relaxing
location, shopping, nightlife
a bit pricey due to the holidays but enjoyable. kudos to one of the staff (Christian Romulo) for accommodating me, it seems he feels i'm 'lil irritated of how the other staff made me wait twice for over 30minutes each
Reviewed January 07, 2014