or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines 1300 (Show on map)

Book now!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Entrance Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Reception Heritage Hotel Manila - Lounge Area Heritage Hotel Manila - Buffet Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Café Heritage Hotel Manila - Pool Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - View Heritage Hotel Manila - Restaurant Heritage Hotel Manila - Club
Heritage Hotel Manila - Guest Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Bedroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Living Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al Fresco Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
5245 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (5245)
Sort by:
Jennifer A. Solo travelers Singapore, December 30, 2012
Great Location and have spacious room

Room service - prompt response
9
My stay in this hotel was splendid. I booked the hotel as it is near the airport. I arrived the hotel at around 11pm and the receptionist greeted me with a smile (Two thumbs up!). My check-in was very smooth as agoda.com did all the necessary works for me (that's why i like using this website). When I reached my room, I was surprised that it was spacious, although I only booked a superior room. This hotel is really a five star. I love it's room service too. Fast, friendly staffs and nice food. I will definitely recommend this hotel to my friends. Keep it up Heritage Hotel.
Shopping Tip: Near to Mall of Asia...
Donnie E. Solo travelers United States of America, December 30, 2012
Nice Hotel

Good location
8.7
Hotel was nice , especially for the price paid . The staff was also very helpful and friendly .
Shopping Tip: There are lots of vendors down the road selling late into the night , just be cautious and alert .
Bradley L. Couples Canada, December 29, 2012
Nice hotel in decrepit area

Clean, spacious
7.3
The hotel is showing its age, and is overpriced in my opinion. I hate Manila, so I guess this is biased. Hotel is nice enough, but not really worth it.
Nightlife Tip: Be careful around the streets at dark.
Paul M. Couples United States of America, December 29, 2012
Stay at Heritage Hotel

non
10
I was unable to make the trip as planned, due a pending court case. I had sent an email requesting a refund or voucher for the December visit but received a respond from anyone. When we used your services in the past the stay and services were great.
Shopping Tip: rating is from past visits.
Hahn K. Business travelers United States of America, December 29, 2012
Great location, great service but hotel is aged.

great location to mall of Asia and airport
7
I picked this location since it was close to the airport and it was close to Mall of Asia. However, the hotel is on a very busy intersection and the traffic noise gets really bad at 5am in the morning. Since the hotel is aged, it does not have very good sound proofing, thus you can here the out side noise very well. Plus, you can also here the noise of the rooms next door and the workers out side on the hallway. Thus, if you are looking for R & R this is not the hotel. However, if you are looking for a decent priced Western style hotel with close proximity to the airport this is a good choice.
Marife C. Business travelers Philippines, December 29, 2012
comfortable rooms with a friendly staff

location, room and good staff
8
The stay here was satisfactory. The rooms were neat and clean and the staff was friendly and receptive. The facilities were standard. Location was of convenience to me and transportation was not an issue. Since my business work was nearby it was worth while to stay here and continue with work the following day in Manila. I am frequent guest at this hotel
Raquel E. Solo travelers Philippines, December 28, 2012
Nice hotel. nice buffet breakfast

near the airport, staff are nice and foods are deliciously awesome!
9
The airport pickup driver is really nice and the reception gave me a free room upgrade. I also love the hotel breakfast.
Hotel Feature Tip: Make sure you will try their buffet breakfast and their restaurant who got a fabolous mongolian beef
Charles K. Couples United States of America, December 28, 2012
Nice place, rude front desk

Lovely Rooms, friendly cleaning staff.
9.3
this was a very nice place to stay. it definitely is one of the nicer hotels. it's a perfect place to end your vacation as it is close to the airport. the front desk was very rude. however, the cleaning staff was very kind. i'd stay here again.
Shopping Tip: Take a taxi to the SM mall for about 60-70 pesos. Be sure to have change, because the taxi driver will try to rip you off of course.
Moon L. Families with young children Malaysia, December 28, 2012
Good hotel but service just so so...

Satisfied with the price given
6
Overall not bad...just service a little bit poor...
Shopping Tip: Restaurants and travelling point
Aude S. Families with young children France, December 28, 2012
Good hotel near airport

clean, close to airport
7
It is a good aiport for connection not to stay too long

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel EntranceHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Lounge AreaHeritage Hotel Manila - BuffetHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CaféHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - ViewHeritage Hotel Manila - RestaurantHeritage Hotel Manila - ClubHeritage Hotel Manila - Guest RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - BedroomHeritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Living RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - SM Mall of AsiaHeritage Hotel Manila - SMX Convention CentreHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - Heritage Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A08