Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay, Manila, Philippines

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.5

based on 6732 reviews

5064 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (6732)
Sort by:
Robert P. Solo travelers Australia, November 11, 2013
Quality hotel

Very efficient staff, nice rooms, relatively quiet considering it is on main thoroughfare.
8.7
Would stay again. Staff very friendly and efficient. Close to Mall of Asia.
Valerie J. Couples Philippines, November 10, 2013
Relaxing 5 star hotel good for couple like us

Gym with sauna,breakfast,clean room
10
Best,relaxing we enjoy it ..we have great time together...close to shopping malls very convenient place
Gemma S. Families with young children Philippines, November 10, 2013
Close to the Airport Hotel

It is close to the airport and the mall.
4
The check in was fast. And we asked for a late checkout because our flight will be late in the evening and we paid for it as we are charged. But the hotel lobby was smelly,and smoked filled. The breakfast food was so salty but we don't have a choice. It is not the same heritage hotel that i knew way back. Its an old hotel right now. Not a good place to bring your family... but a good place to just crash in for the night and go straight to the airport. But there are other good hotel that will give you great value for your money.
Jayson A. Business travelers Philippines, November 10, 2013
An okay Hotel

1. Friendly Staff
8.7
Elizabeth D. Couples Philippines, November 10, 2013
Good,nice.and very nice quality hotel

Good.lovely,nice
10
It was very good hotel for me a nice hotel.a very clean hotel,nice staff and vey good food
Fauzi A. Couples Australia, November 10, 2013
nice and fun

close to shopping mall,baywalk and nigth market
8
Had a lovely stay with my wife and the staff was very friendly. However the bathroom needs to be upgraded,quite small in size and old now.
Runar J. Business travelers Iceland, November 10, 2013
good

staff, location and price
8.3
Maslia O. Couples Brunei Darussalam, November 10, 2013
clean and convenient location

Big room, friendly staff but no free internet in the room
5.7
The hotel is located near to Mall of Asia and they provide a return shuttle to Mall of Asia and 15mins drive from airport to Hotel
Runar J. Business travelers Iceland, November 9, 2013
really good

location, price staff
8.7
Paul H. Couples United States of America, November 9, 2013
Club room package great with perks

9th floor club room package well worth the price, free shuttle transportation to MOA(Mall of Asia) close to NAIA
9.3
Staff VERY helpful. Able to check in and check out on 9th floor. ONLY downside was that in our room (966) the advertised free internet was SOOOOOOOO slow we should have been paid for even using it. The included breakfast buffet was excellent. Also very good discounts were included with our "Club Room Package". 6-8 PM Millenium Room Lounge also a nice touch. Will stay again
Previous page 1711 - 1720 of 5064 reviews Next page
Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08