or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Heritage Hotel Manila - Pool Heritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al Fresco Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King Bed
Heritage Hotel Manila - Reception Heritage Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
5832 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (5832)
Sort by:
Dominador R. Couples Philippines, April 22, 2013
good for honeymoon

near the mall, near airport and near the business dstrict
9
Prudencio Q. Solo travelers Australia, April 22, 2013
nice

easy acces to airport and mall
7.3
Feng Y. Business travelers China, April 21, 2013
Nice

Great breakfast,easy to go to shopping mall
8.7
Zenaida F. Couples Philippines, April 21, 2013
Excellent!!!

The gentleman, at the piano and the young lady singer on Saturday evening! Professional and entertaining! They made our stay first class!
10
Excellent!!! We surely come back. They made our stay first class. Everyone is friendly.
Don S. Solo travelers United States of America, April 21, 2013
Comforable

well known to all Taxis, staff and casino
9.3
Christian-Andre S. Business travelers Germany, April 21, 2013
Decent hotel, close to the SMX Convention Center

Ideal for visitors of exhibitions at the SMX, as this hotel is just around the corner. And since it is right on the EDSA as well, you can also get relatively fast into Makati City, the Fort, etc.
6
I chose this hotel for it's location and got what I wanted. It's proximity to the SMX Convention Center and the airport made it convenient for me to visit the exhibition I was in Manila for. Trips to Makati City and the Fort in the evenings/nights were also no problem, as the hotel is right on the EDSA highway.
Anson A. Families with older children Philippines, April 20, 2013
Great place to relax after a long trip.

Staff, location, and security
10
I always enjoy my stay at the Heritage Hotel, its close to the Mall of Asia and the seaside restaurants.
Wilhelm K. Couples Germany, April 20, 2013
good value foe money

close to mall of asia and to public transportation
8.3
we enjoyed the stay; for us it is perfectly located and the sauna and fitness room is exactly what we want
Andreas V. Couples Netherlands, April 20, 2013
i was a nice stay one of the best place in Manila

the best room the best service neer the down town ofmanila
10
Nenet P. Couples Australia, April 20, 2013
great hotel to stay

friendly staff, close to Mall of Asia, good food
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - Heritage Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A03