Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Heritage Hotel Manila - Pool Heritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al Fresco Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King Bed
Heritage Hotel Manila - Reception Heritage Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 6329 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (6329)
Sort by:
Jean N. Business travelers Australia, July 31, 2013
good but too short.

service. cleanliness and peace
8
Good and very helpful staff nhhjujhjvjlvgvkkbg jbkbjbjbjbh
Report this review
Boon K. Business travelers Singapore, July 31, 2013
Nice hotel but a little bit old

Clean rooms, large size and good buffet dinner
6.7
Report this review
Yongsuk S. Solo travelers South Korea, July 30, 2013
Great location, clean and value for money

The proximity to the airport makes it ideal for short stay over, room is clean and large with attentive hotel staff. Truly value for money
8.7
Hotel stay was good. No major complaints. But there were quite a few default card keys which delayed my getting into the room
Report this review
Rosanna V. Families with young children Norway, July 29, 2013
Dissapointed to belive that this was a 5* hotel

Friendly staff and great loacation
6.3
I think it was ok, but I don't think I would stay there again. The building needs a renovation. The room and bathroom seems old and rusty. It was hair all over the bathtub. I was dissapointed for thinking this was a ***** hotel... It felt like a **....
Report this review
Edward M. Business travelers United States of America, July 29, 2013
good location for business and casinos

location, club room and staff
8.7
Stayed many times. Will return. Good for casinos and base for travel in manila
Report this review
Laurence P. Couples Singapore, July 29, 2013
Value for money

Good location. Easy access to transport. Easy access to airport
8
This is my first time staying at the Heritage, and I must say, I am impressed with the size of the room, the view of the city at the floor we were staying in. Its also very easy to get transport to the malls and to the airport.
Report this review
Angelica B. Groups Philippines, July 28, 2013
Relaxing

Location, comfortable beds, and courteous staffs
8.3
I booked only for a night in a Superior Room but was luckily got upgraded to a Deluxe Room with breakfast. Fast check-in though we were not escorted to our room. Room was nice, and clean. Twin beds were comfortable with in-room safe and mini bar with charges. TV had a lot of channels to choose from. In-room phone charged 39php/local call which we were oblivious of. Bathroom had complete toiletries; hot & cold shower quite difficult to adjust at first. Staffs were courteous and greeted us everywhere but there were times they were noisy and could be heard inside the room. Pool is small but enough for a quick swim. Some of my friends experienced electrocution while taking a deep but staffs were really attentive and were really worried. They even sent us complimentary fruits to make up for it. Hotel is quite old and needs renovation especially its facilities. Location is very accessible to airport, transportation, and Mall of Asia. Overall, we had a great time for our mini celebration.
Report this review
Elizabeth D. Couples Philippines, July 28, 2013
Good hotel

Good,nice and great role into one and it was so good very well forme i can relax trully
10
Good,awesome i just like the hotel and i keep on coming back cause o can relax trully
Report this review
Ma. C. Families with young children Philippines, July 28, 2013
convenience at your fingertips

close to MOA, very accessible to tourism sites in Roxas Blvd, competitive price
8.7
We decided to stay at Heritage Hotel because we will be joining Milo Marathon. We enjoyed our stay there because its so accessbile to one of the biggest mall in Asia- MOA where we watched IMAX PACIFIC RIM. Internet access is good which is a requirement for our kids having their ipads and laptops with them. They enjoyed the wide range of menu for breakfast, as well. Swimming pool is also safe for children.
Report this review
Jaesung P. Families with young children South Korea, July 28, 2013
Good location aroun Mall of Asia

Location, Restaurant, transportation
8.7
Our family stayed at there 1 day but we were pleasured our time. We usually move to MOA which is nice place for shopping and friendly place for us. Also we can move other local place like magapagal sea side market and Manila Bay. It has nice location to access to nice place.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - Heritage Hotel, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05