Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Heritage Hotel Manila - Pool Heritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al Fresco Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King Bed
Heritage Hotel Manila - Reception Heritage Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
6211 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (6211)
Sort by:
Danilo D. Couples United States of America, July 1, 2013
Relaxing

Service, Service, and very good customer service specially from the gentleman on duty on Sunday breakfest, June 30.
8
OK. If I can,I recommend a very large hotel sign on the shuttle bus and a fixed pick-up area. Yes, we almost miss the return trip for the third time. I think the shuttle rent to the airport is a little too much.
Alan K. Business travelers Slovenia, June 30, 2013
nice hotel - just overpriced

club floor , great location , hospitality
7.7
Hotel is nice , just windows are not sounds proof ! Very loud sound coming in the night outside from street .
Chee L. Business travelers Malaysia, June 30, 2013
convenient hotel within reach of shops and casino

Clean, good location and food
8
It has been a hassle free stay for me.since the office of my vendor was just 5 minutes walk.also Asia largest mall was a quick drive away.all in all, A pleasant stay
Elizabeth D. Couples Philippines, June 30, 2013
Good,nice,lovely

Good,nice,awesome
10
Good very good.and very nice clean room and good people around
Ma. E. Groups Philippines, June 29, 2013
Because of its location, I would recommend to frie

clean room, bathroom
8
Ok but wifi must be accessible. wifi in room didn't work!
Martin S. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 29, 2013
Well located hotel close to airport

location, clean rooms, efficient but not over friendly staff at reception
7.3
I have stayed here many times and select it mainly for the location. It is a good/average hotel of its kind but there is very little "atmosphere" and it is simply a convenient place to stay without having anything particular to recommend it. The rooms are clean and comfortable and the internet is generally good and quick so for business purposes it lives up to expectations
Aruketty R. Groups India, June 29, 2013
Clean, Comfortable, friendly staff

Clean, Comfortable, friendly staff although a bit old, its well maintained. Value for money.
6.7
Clean, Comfortable, friendly staff although a bit old, its well maintained. Value for money.
Anna L. Couples Philippines, June 28, 2013
Expensive and just okay

Buffet breakfast, close to the airport and shopping malls
7
Our stay was okay. We love the buffet breakfast. The hotel is close to the shopping malls and the airport
Paulina R. Couples Mexico, June 28, 2013
Comfortable and nice room

nice room, near from airport,
8.7
The hotel is very nice, room is nice and clean, is close to the airport but no need to arrange the pick up with the hotel as they will charge you 800 pesos and you can go with a safe taxi from the airport for only 300 pesos.
Catherine T. Business travelers China, June 28, 2013
a comfortable hotel, nice staff

smile staff, comfort lounge, not bad foods
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - Heritage Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C01