Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Entrance Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Reception Heritage Hotel Manila - Lounge Area Heritage Hotel Manila - Buffet Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Café Heritage Hotel Manila - Pool Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - View Heritage Hotel Manila - Restaurant Heritage Hotel Manila - Club
Heritage Hotel Manila - Guest Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Bedroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Living Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al Fresco Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
5501 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (5501)
Sort by:
Mark C. Couples United States of America, February 7, 2013
ok, but not five star

Good location, small rooms..lots of hidden costs
5.7
600 pesos for 24 hours internet; 300 pesos for access to print boarding passes; breakfast...very ordinary and very expensive. Walk up the street to Kenny Rogers Roasters and save some money on food as good. Room small, damp and musty smelling. Staff was friendly and competent.
Shopping Tip: Watch out for the "skin tax" on taxis. They want a flat fee far in excess of the metered rate or will start the meter with 150 pesos already showing.
Jia R. Couples China, February 7, 2013
lobby is good . casino convenient to go

service is good
7.3
if you like gamble . easy to go 2nd floor there is casino buffet is okay room is quite small bed sheet not so clean.
Shane S. Solo travelers Australia, February 7, 2013
Nice staff but pricey

Nice easy locations, Near Mall of asia, casino
7
i enjoyed there pool even though it was under renovation. the rooms were a bit old and a bit pricey. i suppose i paid for the location. view was of edsa and roxas which was great to watch those maniac drivers hahaa.. overall i enjoyed my stay, just dont eat here its will cost you a fortune.
Restaurant Tip: There is kenny rogers next door, much cheaper then hotel food!
Erlend J. Business travelers Norway, February 6, 2013
Getting better and better every time i stay there

Service, food, rooms!
9
ust say, this last time i stayed there, i was very impressed! Service, quality of food, rooms, etc.. good!
David S. Couples United States of America, February 6, 2013
Great hotel

clean big rooms
8.3
very nice hotel, rooms are big and clean, quite, free shuttle to and from the mall if you want to shop only downside is wifi is expensive
Josephine S. Families with older children Australia, February 6, 2013
Beautiful and elegant Hotel

Very safe from outsiders
7
Our stay was very comfortable, the only thing I did not like though is that there was no free free wi-fi. You can have free wi-fi in everymall but its unfortunate that you still have to pay for this service.
Santi C. Couples Thailand, February 6, 2013
Not deserve 5 stars hotel. Just 3 only

Casino( very small )
2
they offered me an locked mini bar and locked internet access. I was unwillingnessly accept the room. Overall was very bad service and even the location.
Cecilia P. Couples Australia, February 5, 2013
great location

location
7.3
we enjoyed our stay friendly hotel staff & the location so close to MOA
Anne Z. Solo travelers Canada, February 4, 2013
Close to SM Mall of Asia but outdated

location
5.7
I booked this hotel to enjoy the pool and Mall of Asia before a flight out of Manila. It is very close to the airport (200 peso by metered taxi) and restaurants. I was disappointed with the check in process. I only had a digital copy of my agoda booking receipt. (It was impossible to print it since I made the booking that morning from Palawan). I was left standing with my bag in the lobby while the front desk woman went off and printed my receipt. Perhaps this could have been done earlier in the day since it was close to 8pm when I arrived. Also, when I asked for the wi-fi password, I was told that MY rate didn't include free wi-fi and that it would be 600 peso/hr! Seriously!?! The room was large but outdated and worse for wear. There was a black ring of dirt/mould under the rim of the sink, and the towel rack was about to fall off the wall. I had intended to enjoy the pool before checking out in the morning, but the pool deck was being refinished and the fumes from the sealant/stain were unbearable. I didn't even get to take a dip. The free shuttle to Mall of Asia runs at 10:30 then 1:30, so I was forced to take a taxi after checking out at 11:30.
Antonio C. Families with older children Australia, February 4, 2013
Great hotel with excellent customer service

Great Location and excellent customer service
8.3
the hotel was conveniently located close to the airport. staff were very friendly and helpful. any requests were addressed immediately. the daily free shuttle to the mall of asia was a big plus. the only downside was the traffic noise outside the hotel at night due to its proximity to a major thoroughfare.
Hotel Feature Tip: Avoid excess baggage fees by requesting use of the hotel scale after packing. It would save you a lot of hassles knowing that you're within the allowable weight on whichever airline you're flying with.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel EntranceHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Lounge AreaHeritage Hotel Manila - BuffetHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CaféHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - ViewHeritage Hotel Manila - RestaurantHeritage Hotel Manila - ClubHeritage Hotel Manila - Guest RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - BedroomHeritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Living RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - SM Mall of AsiaHeritage Hotel Manila - SMX Convention CentreHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - Heritage Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B03