Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Entrance Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Reception Heritage Hotel Manila - Lounge Area Heritage Hotel Manila - Buffet Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Café Heritage Hotel Manila - Pool Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - View Heritage Hotel Manila - Restaurant Heritage Hotel Manila - Club
Heritage Hotel Manila - Guest Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Bedroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Living Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al Fresco Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
5329 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (5329)
Sort by:
Mila L. Families with young children Philippines, December 30, 2012
Accessible and good service

The hotel is very accessible to transportation and the service is very good. Staff are polite.
9.3
the hotel is very accessible to transportation. just take a taxi from the departure area if the airport if you want to save. it cost you less that pesos. taking a taxi from the airport is so easy and cheap and the staff note the plate number of the taxi you are taking. the hotel is very near mall of asia. my child had a pleasant stay in the hotel.
Freida D. Groups Philippines, December 30, 2012
Spacious rooms

the room was spacious enough, comfy bed
5.3
location is near mall of asia but the surrounding is a turn off. comfy bed.
Herbert L. Couples Philippines, December 30, 2012
nice hotel, great location

nice hotel rooms, near mall, near airport
9
we went here to stay 1 night before our flight for our honeymoon. great location. near mall of asia and airport.
Jennifer A. Solo travelers Singapore, December 30, 2012
Great Location and have spacious room

Room service - prompt response
9
My stay in this hotel was splendid. I booked the hotel as it is near the airport. I arrived the hotel at around 11pm and the receptionist greeted me with a smile (Two thumbs up!). My check-in was very smooth as agoda.com did all the necessary works for me (that's why i like using this website). When I reached my room, I was surprised that it was spacious, although I only booked a superior room. This hotel is really a five star. I love it's room service too. Fast, friendly staffs and nice food. I will definitely recommend this hotel to my friends. Keep it up Heritage Hotel.
Shopping Tip: Near to Mall of Asia...
Donnie E. Solo travelers United States of America, December 30, 2012
Nice Hotel

Good location
8.7
Hotel was nice , especially for the price paid . The staff was also very helpful and friendly .
Shopping Tip: There are lots of vendors down the road selling late into the night , just be cautious and alert .
Bradley L. Couples Canada, December 29, 2012
Nice hotel in decrepit area

Clean, spacious
7.3
The hotel is showing its age, and is overpriced in my opinion. I hate Manila, so I guess this is biased. Hotel is nice enough, but not really worth it.
Nightlife Tip: Be careful around the streets at dark.
Paul M. Couples United States of America, December 29, 2012
Stay at Heritage Hotel

non
10
I was unable to make the trip as planned, due a pending court case. I had sent an email requesting a refund or voucher for the December visit but received a respond from anyone. When we used your services in the past the stay and services were great.
Shopping Tip: rating is from past visits.
Hahn K. Business travelers United States of America, December 29, 2012
Great location, great service but hotel is aged.

great location to mall of Asia and airport
7
I picked this location since it was close to the airport and it was close to Mall of Asia. However, the hotel is on a very busy intersection and the traffic noise gets really bad at 5am in the morning. Since the hotel is aged, it does not have very good sound proofing, thus you can here the out side noise very well. Plus, you can also here the noise of the rooms next door and the workers out side on the hallway. Thus, if you are looking for R & R this is not the hotel. However, if you are looking for a decent priced Western style hotel with close proximity to the airport this is a good choice.
Marife C. Business travelers Philippines, December 29, 2012
comfortable rooms with a friendly staff

location, room and good staff
8
The stay here was satisfactory. The rooms were neat and clean and the staff was friendly and receptive. The facilities were standard. Location was of convenience to me and transportation was not an issue. Since my business work was nearby it was worth while to stay here and continue with work the following day in Manila. I am frequent guest at this hotel
Raquel E. Solo travelers Philippines, December 28, 2012
Nice hotel. nice buffet breakfast

near the airport, staff are nice and foods are deliciously awesome!
9
The airport pickup driver is really nice and the reception gave me a free room upgrade. I also love the hotel breakfast.
Hotel Feature Tip: Make sure you will try their buffet breakfast and their restaurant who got a fabolous mongolian beef

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Heritage Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A02