Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Heritage Hotel Manila - Pool Heritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al Fresco Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King Bed
Heritage Hotel Manila - Reception Heritage Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
6231 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (6231)
Sort by:
Catherine T. Business travelers China, June 28, 2013
a comfortable hotel, nice staff

smile staff, comfort lounge, not bad foods
7.3
Niino T. Business travelers Japan, June 28, 2013
Normal level

Near LRT, Near Mall of Asia, With Casino
6
I stayed 3nights for business. Venue was MOA, so I pick up this hotel this time. Casino located 2nd floor, but It's for local.
Katsuhisa N. Business travelers Japan, June 28, 2013
Reasonable hotel with comfortable room

Affordable price, comfortable room, easy access from airport
7.7
Lois C. Couples Hong Kong, June 28, 2013
Good as an airport hotel

Close to the aiport
6.7
We picked because it is close to the airport, only takes 15 to 20 min by car, prefect for our next day early morning domestic fly. The hotel is marketed as 5-star hotel, well, it is not, it is very dated, but clean overall. It needs a major upgrade to be anywhere close to a 5-star standard. Staffs are nice and friendly, the room is fairly clean, everything works, so for our purpose was good. But it is indeed a bit expensive, and breakfast was a bit of disappointment after reading some good reviews about it. Overall, it serves well as an airport hotel.
Taehoon K. Solo travelers United States of America, June 28, 2013
Hotel in good location

Location, Internet, Staff
7.3
Good thing about the Heritage hotel is the location. Also they have a good staff and giving you good info if you ask them. They also provide pretty good internet connectivity that will have no issue with what you are doing. However, you will need to get an access code every 24 hours from the lobby. Breakfast is okay, but the foods run out quick and never get refilled. The Heritage will close out their Casino in June 2013. So go to different hotel if you want to play Casino.
Jinn H. Business travelers Singapore, June 28, 2013
Comfortable and easy access

Near to the shopping belt, casino and the airport. Restaurant can also be easily found
8
I have stay in this hotel whenever I set foot in Manila. It has been near the city centre and shopping area. Night life is easily access also.
Weisong L. Business travelers Singapore, June 28, 2013
Nice hotel

Staff, Food and Location
7
I was a pleasure stay but the price is rather expensive
Yusoff A. Business travelers Malaysia, June 28, 2013
good hotel

clean. friendly. comfortable
8
Yusoff A. Business travelers Malaysia, June 28, 2013
best hotel

quality.clean.friendly
7.7
Yusoff A. Business travelers Malaysia, June 28, 2013
best hotel

quality. clean. friendly
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - Heritage Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B08