Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Heritage Hotel Manila - Pool Heritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al Fresco Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King Bed
Heritage Hotel Manila - Reception Heritage Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite
Area: Pasay Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.5

based on
6591 reviews

4947 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (6591)
Sort by:
Neneth C. Solo travelers Australia, September 23, 2013
Close access to Mall of Asia and the Airport.

Close to the airport and the Mall of Asia. Staff were friendly, room was comfortable and large. Airport transfer was accessable.
8.7
It was pleasant apart from the front desk staff forgot to remove my baggage from the room after checking out. I couldn't find my suitcases and the transport was waiting to take me to the airport. Although it was quickly rectified and Jona Dionela, Front desk Asst Manager was apologetic about it. The restaurant was a bit limited, I'm not a fan of buffets as I'm not a big eater, but with the bad weather we have no choice but to dine in their only restaurant.
Report this review
Chang Y. Couples South Korea, September 23, 2013
Bad for 5 star. Urgently chosen. Old facility

Close to airport. Close to mall.
5
Internet slow. Check in check out shockingly slow. Front desk gave me attitude for rushing them. Room didn't seem that clean. Very old facility.
Report this review
Bobby M. Solo travelers United States of America, September 23, 2013
Nice Hotel in a great location

Great location close to airport, comfortable room and great dinner buffet
10
Great location close to airport, comfortable room and great dinner buffet. Excellent customer service and overall clean hotel. Room was very large with excellent ammedities. Bed was very comfortable and bathroom was spacious. I had problem with the water getting hot enough, but a service attentant came and repaired it quickly. Room service was quick and efficient.
Report this review
Glenn V. Couples Philippines, September 23, 2013
Centrally located but may need some renovation

Location
6.3
In terms of location. I think it's good. But I find it somehow overrated at 5stars.
Report this review
Elai G. Couples Singapore, September 22, 2013
FANTASTIC!

Class performance of staff, fantastic room, great service all around.
10
I had a fantastic stay at the Heritage. I requested prior to my stay there, for a birthday card for my companion staying with me. I was surprised with a large complimentary birthday cake and wonderful room. It is an experience I would never forget! Much thanks and Happy New Year to the great staff of Heritage Hotel Manila Philippines!
Report this review
Carl B. Couples United Kingdom, September 22, 2013
it was ok

let me think , staff were friendly , we only used as a base so cant comment to much
8
staff were nice , lifts were very random they would normally go in the opposite direction first. the bathroom was old , sink was cracked bath was dirty through old age , bed was nice tv etc but we didn't use to much .
Report this review
Gerard S. Couples Canada, September 22, 2013
excellent location, friendly staff; very clean an

location, the comfortable room, the buffet restaurant
8
from the moment we arrived the doorman was quick and polite; front desk professional and prompt; fast elevators; clean and efficient room; fast room service; efficient check-out
Report this review
David M. Couples Australia, September 22, 2013
Efficient

Access to airport
7
Report this review
Amalia P. Solo travelers Philippines, September 22, 2013
good

clean, near to the airport,
7.7
Report this review
Daryl L. Business travelers Singapore, September 22, 2013
horrible experience

nothing at all
3
the shower water was horrible! it kept turning to extremely hot water for like 3 seconds every minute for no reason throughout the 4 nights i stayed there! it was hot to the point it kept burning me. room was dingy, smelly(smelt of rotten eggs) probably from the carpet, and it was run-down, old fashion. 5 star hotel? you have got to be kidding me. maximum 3 star. restaurant buffet was average and the meat were actually rotting. you could smell them and when i put one into a plate to get them to cook it , i took a little bit after it was cooked and it definitely tasted rotten. tried to check out on the 3 night to leave and head to another hotel but they refused to refund me 1 night stay. i'm not a fussy stayer but this hotel is not worth the money at all. probably could stay at any hotel nearby and get better value for money. will not return to this hotel neither would i recommend it to anyone else.
Report this review
Previous page 1761 - 1770 of 4947 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03