or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Entrance Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Reception Heritage Hotel Manila - Lounge Area Heritage Hotel Manila - Buffet Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Café Heritage Hotel Manila - Pool Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - View Heritage Hotel Manila - Restaurant Heritage Hotel Manila - Club
Heritage Hotel Manila - Guest Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Bedroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Living Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al Fresco Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
5335 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (5335)
Sort by:
Paul S. Solo travelers Australia, December 27, 2012
Handy to airport with compromise

Clean with all services
8.3
Good experience with friendly staff, close to Manilla airport and one of the biggest shopping malls but still providing some good night life spots this hotel provinces for most requirements.
Justin D. Solo travelers United States of America, December 27, 2012
Very nice hotel for the price

Great price should be more expensive
10
Very Beautiful hotel that looks like was a 5star at one time. Always will look for and entertain staying here. This place makes me happy with great bed and all. Great for anybody. recommended
Angelika F. Families with young children Philippines, December 27, 2012
Lovely hotel and service

Great location as it is in the heart of Manila
8.7
I booked for 2 double rooms as we were a family of 5 with one child age 11. We had big rooms with great facility i.e. coffee/tea areas and mini bar, nice bathrooms with huge bath and the best of all was having a comfy bed.
Rogelio D. Families with older children Philippines, December 25, 2012
Nice Hotel

Near Mall
7
Great Stay, but Agoda's Fee is expensive, I could have get it cheaper direct with the Hotel. P4,000+ for a room without breakfast.
Travel tip: If you intend to check in to this hotel. Go directly with the Hotel
Jhon S. Families with young children Philippines, December 25, 2012
Value for money

near moa
9
the hotel was clean and newly refurbished , i especially loved breakfast and christmas dinner promos really value for money! the staff are very helpful and even the guards to the carport would open the door even befor you enter! great hospitality and great service after being bought by the copthorne group
Virginia N. Couples Philippines, December 25, 2012
Near the airport but small rooms

free shuttle to anf from the Mall of Asia, the biggest Mall in asia located 5 min. to the hotel
5
The Hotel's restaurant offered a very limited choices in its buffet breakfast considering that it was Dec 25, 2012- Christmas time- when my husband and myself have breakfast plus it was very expensive! The hotel has valet service which is convenient when you come with a car. The only reason we booked in this hotel is that it is near the airport since we have to take a flight the next day.
Shopping Tip: SM Mall of Asia is the biggest and most comprehensive mall in Asia is only 5 min. from the hotel
Justin D. Solo travelers United States of America, December 24, 2012
GReat hotel right near mall of asia

Very nice new hotel with casino right below
10
I enjoyed my stay as the room is very reasonable and comfortable. hot shower and great bed with nice view of the city with a casino right below. Great value for the money! WIll stay here again for sure. Great place for anybody and place for gamily
Anania T. Solo travelers Australia, December 24, 2012
Great Service

The service was excellent, friendly staff, great room very comfortable
9.3
The staff were ready and accommodated all of my needs.
Mark K. Families with young children United States of America, December 24, 2012
A nice place but not what it use to be.

Location- just down the road from Mall of Asia
6
This use to be a great hotel back in 96, they have not updated any rooms, the first room had dirty linen and we transferred to a second room. Service is still good except front desk requires patients as there is only on guy answering phone between check in and out. I would recommend updating rooms before pool. Sorry.
Wade L. Couples Australia, December 23, 2012
Convienient

Casino
7.7
Close to the airport & within 15 mins walk to mall of Asia (which is sometimes better to walk than take a taxi in Manila traffic!!) Rooms are nice & clean. Casino on site is ok too. Food is very good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel EntranceHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Lounge AreaHeritage Hotel Manila - BuffetHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CaféHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - ViewHeritage Hotel Manila - RestaurantHeritage Hotel Manila - ClubHeritage Hotel Manila - Guest RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - BedroomHeritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Living RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - SM Mall of AsiaHeritage Hotel Manila - SMX Convention CentreHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - Heritage Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A01