Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6824 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 7.0

John R. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Great location for access to Mall of Asia
Room, access to Mall of Asia and Solaire
We enjoyed our stay. Ensure you use the courtesy bus to MOA and the Jeepney to Solaire. Staff friendly and very accommodating.
Reviewed December 11, 2013

Donald U. from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Stayed one night in December 2013
Not a 5 star experience
Nothing
Not a good experience, the room was smelly, the pool was under repair and not available and the staff service was poor
Reviewed December 10, 2013

Keith M. from New Zealand
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013
Friendly and attentive staff
Staff, food selection (breakfast, lunch and dinner), Friday evening entertainment (Charlene & Nonong)
We received outstanding service from your bar staff, especially Leon who was always polite and attentive. He has great communication skills and presents himself very well. We were also very taken by the stage presentation and performance of young singer Charlene. She has a great voice range and hits her high notes with consummate ease. I believe she is one of the better soloists I've heard in many hotels in other countries where I've travelled
Reviewed December 10, 2013

Peter H. from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013
Very elegant hotel and attentive staff
Spacious room, excellent buffet breakfast, close proximity to Mall of Asia and the airport
Elegant hotel with impressive communal areas and excellent dining facilities. The inclusive buffet breakfast and lunch are of particular note, however, the lunch is 1,000 pesos a person, a little pricey. Pool was closed for maintenance at the time of our visit with no prior mention before booking, a little annoying. Otherwise a pleasant stay in a hotel located 3.5kms from the airport and 1.3km from Mall of Asia. To summarize, good accommodation, attentive staff, good access to amenities but a four star hotel in European terms, not as its classified.
Reviewed December 10, 2013

Martin S. from Sweden
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2013
Half Nice
Location, Comfortable bed , lobby
Very close to the AirPort and that's very nice when u traveled as me for over 20hrs. Impressive lobby nice and welcoming staff but now to the bad parts. I booked with wifi but needed to head back to reception to get my code. Also TV did not worked and they tried to charge me with using ppv movies . It's funny how u can accidentally buy a movie with The tv not on. Also the plug in tub was trickery to get up. Very annoying when u want to take that long waited shower. But as I said earlier god location with a 5 star lobby.
Reviewed December 10, 2013

Frederick E. from United States
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
it was ok it could be a lil cheaper
food, shopping
Close to the airport and within walking distance of Mall of Asia, but the hotel itself is just okay. Paper thin walls,. Staff were friendly and helpful. make sure you get a room on the higher floors,, you can here the traffic if not!!!
Reviewed December 10, 2013

Frederick E. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2013
ok
location, location, location
Close to the airport and within walking distance of Mall of Asia, but the hotel itself is just okay. Paper thin walls,. Staff were friendly and helpful. make sure you get a room on the higher floors,, you can here the traffic if not!!!
Reviewed December 10, 2013

Michelle M. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
relaxing
comfortable, service, food
fantastic. Will come back again with family. Hotel's view is perfect for relaxation after a long -meeting day. Situated in a perfect convenient location for leisure and business.
Reviewed December 09, 2013

Runar J. from Iceland
Business travelers
Stayed one night in November 2013
good
staff, location and price
Reviewed December 09, 2013

Runar J. from Iceland
Business travelers
Stayed one night in November 2013
really good
location, price staff
Reviewed December 09, 2013