arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 6767 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6767 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Staff Performance 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 7.0

sylvester N.
United States
November 28, 2013
Very nice and clean
The club feathers
My stay was good I would use this hotel again little disappointed about casino closing

Mickael D.
Sweden
November 27, 2013
Plesant stay with near to shopping and airport
Resonable prices and near mall of asia and near airports
I arrived during afternoon and had a nice welcome and a fast check in.Had a standard room with two beds and it was clean and big. The wiew was over the traffic Roxas avenu and the Mall of Asia. The traffic was alittle disturbance during the evening and moorning but fare due to the location of the hotel. During my stay the pool was under reparation and was not able to use.

stephen W.
United Kingdom
November 27, 2013
Clean room, good value
Good value, clean room, good size room.
This hotel is very good value and located within easy reach of Makati. The rooms are a good size and clean but are a little dated, this is most evident in the bathrooms which have everything required but are showing their age. Having said that, the hotel is good value and I would stay there again.

katherine M.
Philippines
November 27, 2013
Convenient and comfortable accommodation
fast internet, clean room, comfortable bed
Concierge staff attends to your needs very well. Wi-fi internet is fast. I was upgraded into a bigger room without additional charge. Over-all, my stay was great. Will possibly book again to this hotel in my future manila trips. :-)

Ma S.
Philippines
November 27, 2013
Nice hotel located in center of Manila traffic!
Near malls and airport, easy access to public transportation, friendly staff
Slow check-in. But we were given a room upgrade with late check-out time til 2pm.

huseyin I.
Australia
November 26, 2013
hotel it not a 5 star 3 star ok
airport
hotel is not 5 star hotel it's not well you for money

ruby M.
United States
November 26, 2013
fantastic
clean, comfortable room, friendly and warm staff
staffs were helpful, warm and facilitating/accomodating, service was fast.

harry D.
United States
November 26, 2013
very nice and relaxing stay, nice breakfast
loved their breakfast, the staff at the hotel are great in all departments, loved the easiness of coming and going "we were able to walk out the doors and get a ride to every where we wanted fast.t
our stay was very relaxing and free from worry. always clean and staff everywhere in the hotel treated me and my wife like a king & a queen, business things we went to do, we found that the service departments in the hotel did for us. Visa's etc...

Matthew V.
United States
November 25, 2013
Pleasant hotel near the airport in Manila
Location, near to Airport and Mall of Asia, Helpful staff, quiet
The Heritage Hotel is a stand-alone hotel near the airport and Mall of Asia in Manila. We spent the night there flying into and out of Boracay. It is not a very new Hotel but appears to be well maintained. The swimming pool was being retiled while we were there. There are places to eat within walking or a short cab ride, but the food at the heritage was decent. The breakfast buffet was the standard that you see in most hotels in Asia, and the sandwiches we had for lunch were good. We did not try the dinner buffet. The rooms in the Heritage are large compared to most modern hotels with lots of room in the bathroom. The furnishings look to have been updated recently and where in good shape. The bed was comfortable and the room had a mini-bar. For the price the Heritage Hotel is a reasonable option in Manila.

Matthew V.
United States
November 25, 2013
Pleasant hotel near the airport in Manila
Location, near to Airport and Mall of Asia, Helpful staff, quiet
The Heritage Hotel is a stand-alone hotel near the airport and Mall of Asia in Manila. We spent the night there flying into and out of Boracay. It is not a very new Hotel but appears to be well maintained. The swimming pool was being retiled while we were there. There are places to eat within walking or a short cab ride, but the food at the heritage was decent. The breakfast buffet was the standard that you see in most hotels in Asia, and the sandwiches we had for lunch were good. We did not try the dinner buffet. The rooms in the Heritage are large compared to most modern hotels with lots of room in the bathroom. The furnishings look to have been updated recently and where in good shape. The bed was comfortable and the room had a mini-bar. For the price the Heritage Hotel is a reasonable option in Manila.