or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Entrance Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Reception Heritage Hotel Manila - Lounge Area Heritage Hotel Manila - Buffet Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Café Heritage Hotel Manila - Pool Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - View Heritage Hotel Manila - Restaurant Heritage Hotel Manila - Club
Heritage Hotel Manila - Guest Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Bedroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Living Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al Fresco Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
5613 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (5613)
Sort by:
Fredrik G. Couples Sweden, February 8, 2013
Huge hotel with excellnt staff, expensive!

The poolarea
9
We had a short stop in Manila for two nights, location is close to the Mal of Asia, a short walk for 15min Everthing was so expensive W-LAN 6 the food and drinks three times more than other places. Nice poolarea
Jay B. Couples Canada, February 8, 2013
Offers basic accomodation for overnight stay

Casino
5.7
not a 5* hotel by any means. i booked on agoda the afternoon of and had trouble getting a room when we arrived at 11:30pm., so we were upgraded to a family suite. the casino is decent at best; i would recommend staying at resorts world as the casino is far superior. they also required a large deposit which i found ridiculous for a 1-night stay. for the same price, diamond hotel is far superior. also no free wifi.
Hotel Feature Tip: Casino at Resorts World are far superior.
Valerie L. Families with older children France, February 8, 2013
Hotel close to the airport

Location + big size rooms
6.3
we stayed at heritage hotel only for one night, we knew wifi was not free but 10€ for 24h is over priced!!! the moquette (carpet floor) in the 2 rooms were dirty and the room service waked up us twice in the night by mistake... a bit disappointed for a 5 stars hotel...
Damien C. Solo travelers Australia, February 8, 2013
Convenient location

Location, helpful staff, good facilities.
8
The Heritage hotel is in a good location for getting around Manila, transport is easily accessable close ot the hotel. The rooms are looking a little worn now and look like they are in need of an upgrade. Close to NAIA and MOA.
Josephine S. Families with older children Australia, February 7, 2013
Beautiful and elegant Hotel

beautiful lobby, good sized room
6.7
i wad comfortable with my stay, but for the price i paid it was unfortunate that they charged you for a wi-fi internet access, even in sm malls you can get it free.
Fumihiro N. Families with older children Japan, February 7, 2013
Good location

try the casino
10
I always stay in this hotel for its good location.It's near the airport,the mall and other spots.The staff are friendly and helpful.The rooms may be quite old but not bad.But I just had the same problem when asking for luggage assistance upon checking out,they take too much time to get to my room.but that's ok.I still recommend this hotel.
Mark C. Couples United States of America, February 7, 2013
ok, but not five star

Good location, small rooms..lots of hidden costs
5.7
600 pesos for 24 hours internet; 300 pesos for access to print boarding passes; breakfast...very ordinary and very expensive. Walk up the street to Kenny Rogers Roasters and save some money on food as good. Room small, damp and musty smelling. Staff was friendly and competent.
Shopping Tip: Watch out for the "skin tax" on taxis. They want a flat fee far in excess of the metered rate or will start the meter with 150 pesos already showing.
Jia R. Couples China, February 7, 2013
lobby is good . casino convenient to go

service is good
7.3
if you like gamble . easy to go 2nd floor there is casino buffet is okay room is quite small bed sheet not so clean.
Shane S. Solo travelers Australia, February 7, 2013
Nice staff but pricey

Nice easy locations, Near Mall of asia, casino
7
i enjoyed there pool even though it was under renovation. the rooms were a bit old and a bit pricey. i suppose i paid for the location. view was of edsa and roxas which was great to watch those maniac drivers hahaa.. overall i enjoyed my stay, just dont eat here its will cost you a fortune.
Restaurant Tip: There is kenny rogers next door, much cheaper then hotel food!
Erlend J. Business travelers Norway, February 6, 2013
Getting better and better every time i stay there

Service, food, rooms!
9
ust say, this last time i stayed there, i was very impressed! Service, quality of food, rooms, etc.. good!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel EntranceHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Lounge AreaHeritage Hotel Manila - BuffetHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CaféHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - ViewHeritage Hotel Manila - RestaurantHeritage Hotel Manila - ClubHeritage Hotel Manila - Guest RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - BedroomHeritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Living RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - SM Mall of AsiaHeritage Hotel Manila - SMX Convention CentreHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - Heritage Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C01