or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Entrance Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Reception Heritage Hotel Manila - Lounge Area Heritage Hotel Manila - Buffet Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Café Heritage Hotel Manila - Pool Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - View Heritage Hotel Manila - Restaurant Heritage Hotel Manila - Club
Heritage Hotel Manila - Guest Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Bedroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Living Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al Fresco Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
5492 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (5492)
Sort by:
Christopher H. Couples United Kingdom, January 14, 2013
NICE STAY

STAFF,CASINO,SWIMMING POOL
7.7
GREAT VALUE FOR MONEY, WILL STAY THERE AGAIN. GREAT PLACE TO USE AS A BASE
Cleofe I. Families with young children Philippines, January 13, 2013
near mall of asia

strategic location of the hotel, near airport, malls and transportation
7.3
stayed only for a night. the hotel has good location, its virtually near everything, transportation is easy. the staff are accomodating. except the room we had is facing the road and you hear the hustle and bustle outside. overall, had a good experience.
Gerald H. Solo travelers United States of America, January 13, 2013
Royal hotel with medevil amenities

The aircon works nicely
5
First thing is first they take your bags and take them to a separate elevator, this instantly made me worried about my property. The rooms always get over booked so your options for separate beds, high floors, nonsmoking rooms ect are over turned by what they tell once you get there. The worst part of the hotel was that it made you PAY 600 Pasos a day for BASIC INTERNET! NO WIFI. I asked for a knife and plate to cut some limes for tequila, it took 1.5 hours to arrive. In addition the dude still wanted a tip.....
Nightlife Tip: Great spot for night life. The casino is lame though, only 5 tables and about 10 slots.
Marilyn E. Families with older children United States of America, January 13, 2013
Nice Hotel

Easy access - good breakfast
8.3
Rooms were clean with nice amenities. Very good breakfast.
Adison P. Couples United Kingdom, January 13, 2013
May have been a 5 Star hotel when it was built....

Fairly convenient for access to the airport
5.7
My comments will be based almost entirely on the standard of room which was extremely tired and poorly finished; the service was good for the little interaction that we did have over the two nights that we stayed in the Heritage. I was not impressed with the additional fee for Wi-Fi that would only serve a single device - again not what you would expect for this grade of hotel. The bathroom fitting were particularly aged and in need of a re-fit. The only saving grace was that we booked via Agoda as the hotel rates were 40% more - frankly we got what we paid for and not the potential cheap deal. There are more modern 4 star hotel in the vacinity that will be the same price but offer better comfort levels.
Kyle B. Couples United Kingdom, January 13, 2013
Great hotel nice food

Bathroom , beds
10
Hotel very nice , very good food at reasonable price. View from balcony very nice to
Shopping Tip: The mall nearby
Jenny C. Couples Taiwan, January 13, 2013
Great service & convenient location

reasonable price for a 5 star hotel
8
Thumbs up for the: reception; bell service; housekeeping. Keep up the good work guys. Bath towels looks old but they were clean. If the hotel offers free wifi it will even be better.
Travel tip: 1. walking distance to Baclaran Church 2. near MOA but have to take a cab for only 70pesos. Be sure that the taxi driver turns on his meter when you boarded. Coz the taxi taking us back to the hotel from MOA didn't turn on his meter and was charging us double for the trip to the hotel.
Ana L. Families with young children Philippines, January 12, 2013
Nice staffs

Poolside bar
7
Superb.we enjoy our stay.amenities are great.kids will love the outdoor pool.
Andrew L. Solo travelers Australia, January 12, 2013
nice hotel, good service

good service, good location, reasonably priced
8
nice hotel, good location. was able to leave our bags with the hotel while we went to palawan for 5 days. good service.
Shopping Tip: close to mall of asia
Juvy M. Families with young children Australia, January 12, 2013
great location

pagcor casino, and very close to the shop
9
Me and my family had injoyed our stay there, plus they are so friendly. I like going shoping and that location are good close to mall of asia and baklaran only 5 minutes walk.
Shopping Tip: Go to baclaran for cheap stuff you can save money a lot.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel EntranceHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Lounge AreaHeritage Hotel Manila - BuffetHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CaféHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - ViewHeritage Hotel Manila - RestaurantHeritage Hotel Manila - ClubHeritage Hotel Manila - Guest RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - BedroomHeritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Living RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - SM Mall of AsiaHeritage Hotel Manila - SMX Convention CentreHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - Heritage Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B06