or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Entrance Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Reception Heritage Hotel Manila - Lounge Area Heritage Hotel Manila - Buffet Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Café Heritage Hotel Manila - Pool Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - View Heritage Hotel Manila - Restaurant Heritage Hotel Manila - Club
Heritage Hotel Manila - Guest Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Bedroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Living Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al Fresco Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room
Hotel Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 450
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
4905 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (4905)
Sort by:
Ivy L. Business travelers Malaysia, August 8, 2012
Clean classic room

The room is clean, staffs are friendly
7.7
It is an old hotel with good maintainance. Everything is so classic and the room is clean. If you are bored, you can go to the casino at ground floor. If you are not a smoker, please request for non smoker room. If you transit the flight at Manila, it is a good choice with good location nearby airport. Make sure the number of people in the room is correct when you make booking. I mistakenly made the booking for one person only for a double room. While check in, the staff reminded me that i only booked the room with breakfast for one person only (one person and two personswith breakfast are at the same rate). When i request to add on one more person for breakfast, and i got rejected unless i pay PHP850 per person without tax.
Gregory C. Solo travelers Philippines, August 8, 2012
Nice location staff are friendly.

Nice location near a very big mall.
8
The hotel is nice, people (staff) are very friendly. They offer very convenient transportation, to and from the Mall of Asia. Very nice place to go and shop, and eat. Can find anything you want in the Mall. The hotel is clean and free internet. Food is okay.
Belinda E. Couples Philippines, August 7, 2012
nice location but smell cigarettes

not really
6.7
i like the hotel because of the location but i don't like the smell of the room
Daniel L. Business travelers Singapore, August 7, 2012
Convenient Location

Near Airport and eaasy to get around
7.3
Overall wa a good stay compared to years ago when I last stayed here. The staff are courteous and offer good service. Though the place needs some renovation as it is a little old.
David O. Business travelers Austria, August 6, 2012
disaster mould every where in the bathroom

no pros just awful for that price!
2.7
i clou why they supposed to have 4 stars. it is old and dirty not worth any money! i had cleaner rooms in the khaosan road. don't go there and don't use the shuttle service! they forgot my early bird breakfast aswell!
Lovella J. Couples Philippines, August 6, 2012
too expensive

Okay staff
5.7
Expensive hotel.tv is outdated and wifi is not free.
Hotel Feature Tip: Close to the airport
Gregory C. Solo travelers Philippines, August 6, 2012
nice hotel and great location

great location free shuttle to mall
8
A nice place to stay if you wanted to shop in Manila. Free shuttle to mall of asia, where you can find almost anything. Night activity nearby, but recommend to take a short taxi to Ermita. Place is clean and staff very friendly and helpful.
Legianti S. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 6, 2012
Enjoyed my stay here

Service
8
Hotel is located close to the Mall of Asia, the biggest mall in Asia as well as the airport. It also has a casino (not that I did play, but it's there for entertainment). My room was big, and very clean, staff was very helpful and breakfast menu has a lot of nice variety. I will definitely stay here again.
Aileen S. Families with older children United States of America, August 5, 2012
Not worth for the price

Old
3.7
So disappointed I thought it's a 4 star hotel carpet so dirty tub is clog air-condition not cold it's like humid coming out from the vent
Travel tip: Don't go to this hotel unless you love to gamble but like me with family and my kids has asthma it's not good coz carpet is so filthy and again the tub is clog I try to let them know but they didn't do nothing it's like talking to the wall
Ame T. Solo travelers Philippines, August 5, 2012
Great location and friendly staff

Safe hotel, comfort bed and near Mall of Asia
9.7
the hotel is safe, comfort bed, friendly staffs, near to mall of asia and restaurants. its also near to baclaran which has plenty of cheap items to buy. i stayed for 6 nights and its my first time in this hotel, the location is good and highly recommend.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel EntranceHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Lounge AreaHeritage Hotel Manila - BuffetHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CaféHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - ViewHeritage Hotel Manila - RestaurantHeritage Hotel Manila - ClubHeritage Hotel Manila - Guest RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - BedroomHeritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Living RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - SM Mall of AsiaHeritage Hotel Manila - SMX Convention CentreHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Reception

Customer Reviews - Heritage Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B05