Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Heritage Hotel Manila - Pool Heritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al Fresco Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King Bed
Heritage Hotel Manila - Reception Heritage Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 450
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 6369 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (6369)
Sort by:
Don D. Families with young children United States of America, July 13, 2013
Relaxing and comfort

Close to airport, to MOA,good choices for buffet breakfast
8.7
Was good, able to rest before our flight,have time to shop at SM mall, good parking space
Report this review
Joan L. Business travelers Philippines, July 13, 2013
pleasant and comfortable, easy accessibiliy

near MOA, near airport and pleasant staff,clean
6.7
The hotel is centrally located near MOA, and near the airport, pleasant staff, old but clean rooms. I missed out dining at their restaurants as our time was very limited and we had to hurry to the airport. We just had a bad experience with the remote control as it was defective. My husband said not to bother staff with it as we only stayed for the night. Overall, our stay was pleasant and toiletries were complete.
Report this review
Nga F. Business travelers Hong Kong, July 13, 2013
A well-balanced hotel choice

Cleaniliness, polite staff, near to the airport
8
Check-in procedure is usually fast but check-out procedure takes more time. It has free internet access in hotel room if you choose the wifi plan, but do not put too much expectation on the speed. The hotel location is very good, close enough to take a 5-min taxi to the Mall of Asia nearby for dinner, which there is a variety of international dishes available. I would recommend you to try fresh mango juice at the Philippines... sweet and tasty.
Report this review
Mercedes F. Groups Philippines, July 12, 2013
it was a satisfactory stay altogether.

accessibility to and from manila's business and entertainment hubs, relative nearness to the airport, and friendly staff
7.3
i found my stay to be satisfactory because my family and i were given consideration for our early check,in and late check,out.
Report this review
Lee F. Business travelers Australia, July 12, 2013
Enjoyable value great

near airport entertainment mall
7.7
this hotel is near airport considering manilas traffic 20 minutes.it is a quality place at good value.food is good.it's rite across the road from entertainment complex which is great.highly recommended u should try it
Report this review
Trajan D. Couples Australia, July 12, 2013
Very comfortable, excellent value for money

Casino, luxury, very good club level
8
Excellent, convenient to airport
Report this review
Shoji E. Solo travelers Japan, July 12, 2013
It was ok.

a bit old hotel
6
Report this review
Ya L. Business travelers Singapore, July 12, 2013
Pretty decent hotel for my trip

Cleanliness, comfortable and big room
7
Report this review
Robert P. Solo travelers United States of America, July 12, 2013
Near Mall of Asia

Near nightlife and malls
8.7
outstanding. Comfortable Bed, Near nightlife........................................................
Report this review
Leong P. Business travelers Singapore, July 12, 2013
Good location but 'tired' hotel

Location location location
6.3
Great location but the building is rather 'tired'. Time for renovation!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - Heritage Hotel, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08