or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Entrance Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Reception Heritage Hotel Manila - Lounge Area Heritage Hotel Manila - Buffet Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Café Heritage Hotel Manila - Pool Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - View Heritage Hotel Manila - Restaurant Heritage Hotel Manila - Club
Heritage Hotel Manila - Guest Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Bedroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Living Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al Fresco Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room
Hotel Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 450
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
4907 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (4907)
Sort by:
Ame T. Solo travelers Philippines, August 5, 2012
Great location and friendly staff

Safe hotel, comfort bed and near Mall of Asia
9.7
the hotel is safe, comfort bed, friendly staffs, near to mall of asia and restaurants. its also near to baclaran which has plenty of cheap items to buy. i stayed for 6 nights and its my first time in this hotel, the location is good and highly recommend.
Erlend J. Business travelers Norway, August 5, 2012
All good, for the short stay

Buffeys are usualy great! But this was not one of those times.. First time i got let down with the buffey dinner. Hey.. its a first time for everything, right.
8.3
Great rooms, good food, service is good.. all in all, you get much for you buck.
Shopping Tip: Mall Of Asia
Quentin C. Couples United Kingdom, August 5, 2012
Very comfortable hotel

Comfortable, clean, happy, friendly staff.
9
Just about everything about this hotel is positive. Perhaps some of the room fittings and finishings are starting to look a little jaded but that's the only downside. Prices tend to fluctuate due to the pound peso exchange rate but it's location, near to the airport, is also in its favour.
Shopping Tip: It's only a brief ten minute walk from the Mall of Asia, reportedly the biggest shopping mall in Asia.
Michael B. Families with older children Philippines, August 5, 2012
relaxing stay

nice room, nice staff and good place to stay
9.7
Michael B. Families with older children Philippines, August 5, 2012
very relaxing stay

nice room, nice staff and good place to stay
9.7
Robert E. Couples United States of America, August 3, 2012
Very Nice Hotel

Great Internet Speed
9.3
The hotel is very nice and in great condition. Everyone at the hotel is very friendly. We had a great time there and would go back again and again.
Restaurant Tip: The hotel restaurant is very nice and the food is great but you can save a lot of money by ordering from the menu and not paying for the buffet.
Craig P. Couples United States of America, August 3, 2012
Great Hotel, excellent service

Club level, attentive staff, very progressional. Easy checkin-checkout. Clean spacious rooms
10
I found this hotel to be very upscale, the club level was far cheaper then some of the other more expensive hotels but with same level of service and quality. I was very impressed by the staff, they were very professional and attended to all of our needs. The breakfast buffet was well stocked with any item or food one could want. I will definitely be staying there again. I highly recommend the restaurant downstairs as well excellent food and service.
Shopping Tip: Close to several locations but closest to the Mall Of Asia, they have a complimentary shuttle that takes you to the MOA on the hour. This was very convenient .
Wee C. Business travelers Singapore, August 3, 2012
Grand and nice but old

safe and easy to get taxis
6
Comfortable and pleasant. the staffs are nice and helpful. Taxis are readily available. and airconditioning are working. and most importantly close proximity to my job site.
Eileen R. Families with older children Philippines, August 3, 2012
Old hotel but still nice

close to airport, close to moa
9
the rooms we got were both very nice and well kept even if this hotel is already old. staff was not too friendly. shuttle service to moa did not have a convenient schedule. because of the casino the lobby smelled of smoke and even the hallways. not good for the health.
Seonghun P. Business travelers South Korea, August 3, 2012
comfort hotel

Delicius food and service
9
i'm first time in manila. hotel is five star class. specially, wifi is no charge(free) at hotel. i'll go there. you must choice included breakfast in order to fine morning.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: I do not recommed core massage-spa that is older style. When-sha spa is very good with food.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel EntranceHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Lounge AreaHeritage Hotel Manila - BuffetHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CaféHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - ViewHeritage Hotel Manila - RestaurantHeritage Hotel Manila - ClubHeritage Hotel Manila - Guest RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - BedroomHeritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Living RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - SM Mall of AsiaHeritage Hotel Manila - SMX Convention CentreHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Reception

Customer Reviews - Heritage Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A03