or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Entrance Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Reception Heritage Hotel Manila - Lounge Area Heritage Hotel Manila - Buffet Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Café Heritage Hotel Manila - Pool Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - View Heritage Hotel Manila - Restaurant Heritage Hotel Manila - Club
Heritage Hotel Manila - Guest Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Bedroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Living Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al Fresco Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room
Hotel Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 450
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
4905 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (4905)
Sort by:
Richard L. Families with young children Philippines, August 2, 2012
Comfortable stay

Location, value for money and comfort
6.3
Lito J. Couples United Kingdom, August 1, 2012
I love the hotel

service at its best
8
nice place to stay the hotel has aver nice set up , the entrance with staff very friendly the restaurant is well placed with breaksfast buffet all you can eat. the rooms are excelent with bed properly cleaned . there's a a casino where you can spend a night , well if you lots of money you can probably spend it all there. but my advise to keep in control and bring only the money that you can afford to lose. aiport is very close to the hotel and there's a service van traveling to and from the hotel. mall of asia is very
Nightlife Tip: casinos
Joanna R. Business travelers Philippines, July 31, 2012
Geat location and nice hotel

Excellent room
8.3
hotel is great location for me near to airport that's important to me because i always traveling. staff are all friendly and very accommodating. they have great selection of food. hotel is along the famous roxas boulevard and during free time you can go to mall of asia and other places along picc.
Gary S. Solo travelers United States of America, July 31, 2012
nice hotel , good food

friendy staff , clean room
8.7
had a good time there , nice clean rooms , friendy staff , good food close to the mall of asia and airport
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: clos to the Mall of Asia
Leizel T. Families with young children Philippines, July 31, 2012
location is good!

very accessible!
7.7
The room was quiet good. Sad thing is during our stay the TV is not working:(..We asked them what happened but the only answer we got is..there is something wrong in the cable and they didn't do any effort to give us alternative:( like since the cable is not working they could just set up a dvd for us:(....The free breakfast was ok, the food is good!
Elizabeth T. Couples Australia, July 30, 2012
It made our stay very memorable

very convenient location
9
loved the people there great service, fun locals great atmosphere, nice rooms not a great view, but don't expect much. close to the mall. massage parlours and restaurants down the road. very satisfied
Anna B. Families with young children Philippines, July 30, 2012
Family-friendly Hotel

Courteous Staff and Sensitive to Kids' Needs
9
my husband and i attended a convention and took along the kids to celebrate our newborn's first month as a family though on a work-related activity. while we were still at the ballroom the baby woke up and the older kid had a hard time reaching us via mobile phone. she tried to seek help through the operator who really tried to reach us with the assistance of other staff. while trying to find us, they sent somebody to our bedroom to see to it the kids are okay. breakfast was great. selection for adult food was not that much as compared to other hotel of its class that we've been to but kids selection was great, there was anything a kid could wish for breakfast. location is good, very near airport and sm mall of asia. good access to other public transport as well.
Hotel Feature Tip: If you're looking for hotel that is new, this is not the place for you. Hotel details shows so much signs of old age. Swimming pool needs renovation, too.
Gertrude C. Couples Philippines, July 30, 2012
A once-lovely hotel that needs to be updated

Although it isn't exactly Shangril-la standard, but it's clean, spacious, comfortable and have good customer relations
8.7
We had our 4 kids come enjoy the room with us upon check-in, because we weren't able to use the pool due to the storm. After we brought them home, we were able to just relax in the room that was upgraded for free without our request. The TV needs to be upgraded though to a bigger flat screen.
Laurens N. Groups United States of America, July 30, 2012
another year same problems

location
6
For the third year in a row the advance reservation was not honored and this year the hotel could not honor our booking for a non smoking deluxe room with king, only twin beds. To make us more infuriated, they offered us one with king bed for $40 more a nite. Great pr as this hotel does not have any idea what that means. Their attitude is take it or leave it.
Hotel Feature Tip: The breakfast buffet is less than average so be wise if you select breakfast included room. The Moa locayionis their only advantage
Menachem B. Business travelers United Kingdom, July 30, 2012
Great hotel and good location

Location, facilities
8.3
The hotel is very comfortable and its location is excellent, 10 minutes from the airport and 5 minutes away is Mall of Asia

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel EntranceHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Lounge AreaHeritage Hotel Manila - BuffetHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CaféHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - ViewHeritage Hotel Manila - RestaurantHeritage Hotel Manila - ClubHeritage Hotel Manila - Guest RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - BedroomHeritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Living RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - SM Mall of AsiaHeritage Hotel Manila - SMX Convention CentreHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Reception

Customer Reviews - Heritage Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A07