arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 6767 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6767 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 7.0

Michael S.
United States
November 13, 2013
Very nice with good location close to NAIA and MOA
Location, price, food

Elizabeth S.
Philippines
November 13, 2013
Good,nice.and very nice quality hotel
Good.lovely,nice
It was very good hotel for me a nice hotel.a very clean hotel,nice staff and vey good food

Ronald S.
United States
November 13, 2013
Less than what I expect from a 5 star hotel.
location
My stay was comfortable, but not exceptional. Though more expensive the room was equivalent to, but not superior to the accommodation I'm used to at 4 star hotels in Manila. The staff were also less friendly and less proactively helpful than I'm used to seeing in hotels in Manila.

rafaela D.
Philippines
November 13, 2013
Luxurious hotel
Clean, comfortable and elegant
We are repeat customer of heritage hotel. My husband works abroad and he comes home every six months. We don't own a place in metro manila because we prefer to stay in a hotel. We usually go hotel-hopping to experience every hotel in the city and compare them. But among them we usually stay at heritage hotel. We liked the hotel appearamce, iit has an elegant reception area. The rooms are clean and the beds are comfortable. We usually booked two rooms if the kids accompany us. It has a nice city view and near the internat'l airport. The staff are all very friendly and accommodating. It is a pleasure staying here at heritage hotel.

Joe H.
United States
November 13, 2013
The stay at the Heritage was ok.
Breakfast and dinner in the club lounge
My stay at the Heritage was alright I guess, but the hotel needs to update the rooms if it's going to call itself a 5 star hotel. In the U.S., the Heritage would be no more than a 2 1/2 to 3 star hotel, if that. The staff was ok, not nice but not mean either. Also, I have a little pest problem in my room. I just seen one roach in the bathroom, but nowhere else. Reported the incident to the woman at the club floor reception desk, but did not hear nothing back from the hotel management. Also, when taking a shower, I had the water set to warm, but after a few minutes, I received blast of super hot water, then cold water, then it went back to warm again. The water temperature was not consistent. I know every place has it's problems and no place is perfect....but if the Heritage would update the furniture and get rid of that old carpeting in the rooms, I would then give the Heritage 5 stars that it deserves.

Gemma S.
Philippines
November 13, 2013
Close to the Airport Hotel
It is close to the airport and the mall.
The check in was fast. And we asked for a late checkout because our flight will be late in the evening and we paid for it as we are charged. But the hotel lobby was smelly,and smoked filled. The breakfast food was so salty but we don't have a choice. It is not the same heritage hotel that i knew way back. Its an old hotel right now. Not a good place to bring your family... but a good place to just crash in for the night and go straight to the airport. But there are other good hotel that will give you great value for your money.

Giuseppe N.
Australia
November 12, 2013
good value - close to city
clean - close to city and good value

Paul H.
United States
November 12, 2013
Club room package great with perks
9th floor club room package well worth the price, free shuttle transportation to MOA(Mall of Asia) close to NAIA
Staff VERY helpful. Able to check in and check out on 9th floor. ONLY downside was that in our room (966) the advertised free internet was SOOOOOOOO slow we should have been paid for even using it. The included breakfast buffet was excellent. Also very good discounts were included with our "Club Room Package". 6-8 PM Millenium Room Lounge also a nice touch. Will stay again

Amado A.
Philippines
November 11, 2013
pillow is a bit too soft..
price
ok value for money, staff are friendly but the pillow is too soft.. have a bad stiff neck every morning..

Mohamed M.
Singapore
November 11, 2013
Could be better
Big Room , Clean , Buffet Breakfast
Overall my stay there was good but to my dissapointment swimming pool was under renovation .