Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Entrance Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Reception Heritage Hotel Manila - Lounge Area Heritage Hotel Manila - Buffet Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Café Heritage Hotel Manila - Pool Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - View Heritage Hotel Manila - Restaurant Heritage Hotel Manila - Club
Heritage Hotel Manila - Guest Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Bedroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Living Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al Fresco Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
5478 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (5478)
Sort by:
Pierre B. Couples Canada, January 7, 2013
Great value- 5 stars for the price of a 3 star

location, and value
9.3
Staff is very polite and warm hearted. Very close to Ninoy Aquino Airport and Mall of Asia. Big rooms. Swimming pool was very nice, was recently renovated
Shopping Tip: Mall Asia 15minutes walk away. free shuttle from hotel is available
Julie C. Solo travelers Philippines, January 7, 2013
convenient and clean

convenient, free service to moa
9.3
feels safe because of the security feature in the elevator. a male receptionist didn't speak clearly so i had a hard time comprehending his question. i rode the free service to moa and i also signed up for the free service from moa to your hotel. i signed up for the 5:45pm but i waited until 6:20pm and no shuttle service arrived. i was really disappointed because i was at the drop-off point 30 minutes before the schedule. i thought that such a prestigious hotel will be particular to punctuality especially that you cater to many foreigners who are really very particular about time.
Grace O. Groups Philippines, January 6, 2013
Not well maintained hotel

Fast food restaurants are at the back of the hotel.
2.7
When we first enter our room, the first thing that catch our eyes were ants that running beside the coffee cups. The room is clean but you can observe that it is unmaintained. The marble floor in the comfort room have cracks and when you try to sleep it is like you are sleeping beside the street because you can hear the noisy vehicles outside. The 5 star rate of the room is not worth it. For me, this is an old 5 star hotel that was not maintained and it should be re-evaluated down to 3 star hotel.
Restaurant Tip: There are fastfood like Kenny Rogers and Chowking at the back of the hotel. SM Mall of Asia is also near.
Kyle B. Couples United Kingdom, January 6, 2013
Lovely hotel and great service

Rooms very nice and view
10
very nice hotel. very peaceful and good food. enjoyed the swimming pool and casino very nice. food also very good and at a reasonable price. very good vacation hotel
Shopping Tip: The mall
Rodel T. Families with young children Philippines, January 6, 2013
Nice hotel, booking arrangement is easy.

Clean and quite. Suitable for relaxation.
8.3
our stay in the hotel was a great one. my daughter and wife is satisfied with the room that we have stayed. the location of the hotel is also a good one because it is near to shopping malls,church, and airport. transportation is not also a problem. the staff of the hotel are nice and helpful. overall the hotel is clean from the hallway up until to our room. the bed is also nice, very comfortable and the television was cable ready. all consumables were provided inside the room. it is such a nice place to stay even for a short time.
Concepcion A. Families with older children Philippines, January 6, 2013
Staff are helpful but had an issue too

Close to MOA
6.3
I don't have an issue checking in but when we are about to have breakfast, we were told that it was not included and that we have to pay. I have given the agoda voucher when we checked in, and they made a mistake not putting in the complete details. I ended up calling my daughter overseas to sort it out. Se booked this for us. It was inconvenice to us and to my daughter, in the end, it was sorted out, but without apology. I think my daughter spent the same cost as the breakfast just by calling the hotel. Anyway, I am hoping it won't happen again because I like this hotel.
Gerald H. Solo travelers United States of America, January 6, 2013
Royal hotel with medevil amenities

The aircon works nicely
5.3
The dude actually opened the door to give us towels with our knocking! I was naked and so was my girlfriend! very angry about that!
Nightlife Tip: they have an atm inside the casino.
Jason A. Couples Australia, January 6, 2013
nice hotel, close to mall of asia

close to mall of asia
9
Only stayed for 1 night, close to mall of asia, which is good for shopping/eating options. They also have a free shuttle going there and back every 45ish minutes (can't remember the exact time between them). It is also near the airport but not near enough to hear the planes! Overall was quite happy with it.
Ronald B. Families with young children United States of America, January 5, 2013
Great location with friendly staff

Very close to the Mall of Asia and airport
6.7
The front desk were very friendly and catered to your needs. The casino downstairs of the hotel was a good part to attract customers and guests to their hotel. Located close to malls and the airport. The rooms needs a bit updating, especially with the bathroom. It just needs a little modern touch.
Denise C. Couples Australia, January 5, 2013
Has all the facilities but needs a facelift

Big room, and has a pool
7.7
We stayed at Heritage for one night only before flying home. We got there quite late at night and was a very quick check-in which was good. Staff very friendly. The superior room was very large, and also had a little balcony which was nice. Good bathroom too. The hotel kindly allowed us a late check-out to 2pm as we had a late evening flight, and they didn't charge us anything for the late check-out. This allowed us to use the pool facilities and just hang out before checking out. The only downside is that the hotel is quite tired, needs a paint and overall facelift, and not quite worthy of the 5-star rating in my opinion, until they freshen it up. Also, I suggest they tidy up the stairwell and passage to the pool, bit of new carpet and painting would do wonders as it felt like going down into a dungeuon to the pool. But overall, it was good and very reasonably priced.
Shopping Tip: If you venture out, please make sure you are extremely careful with you belongings. I had my wallet stolen while visiting and dining at Mall of Asia - and I'm extremely careful with my bag and vigilant and still shocked as to how someone managed to steal my wallet. Obviously very clever/industrious snatchers!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel EntranceHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Lounge AreaHeritage Hotel Manila - BuffetHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CaféHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - ViewHeritage Hotel Manila - RestaurantHeritage Hotel Manila - ClubHeritage Hotel Manila - Guest RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - BedroomHeritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Living RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - SM Mall of AsiaHeritage Hotel Manila - SMX Convention CentreHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - Heritage Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B02