or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Entrance Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Reception Heritage Hotel Manila - Lounge Area Heritage Hotel Manila - Buffet Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Café Heritage Hotel Manila - Pool Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - View Heritage Hotel Manila - Restaurant Heritage Hotel Manila - Club
Heritage Hotel Manila - Guest Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Bedroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Living Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al Fresco Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
5466 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (5466)
Sort by:
Artemio J. Families with young children Philippines, January 1, 2013
Service Oriented House Keepers

service
9
good place to stay, house keepers are warm and accomodating. nice place to relax and be with family.
Luisito D. Families with older children Canada, January 1, 2013
Great location

Near MOA, one of the biggest malls in Manila and other theme parks
8
The hotel offers free shuttle services to the nearby mall which is safer than taking a cab, a plus for families with children.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: There are lots of attractions around the hotel. , for those who doesn't avail of th hotel's restaurants, there are a few decent restaurants around the hotel.
Leo N. Families with young children Philippines, January 1, 2013
hotel was ok at best.

we were upgraded to a penthouse room. hotel is located near malls and tourist attractions
6.7
we stayed at the hotel for the new year celebration. we arrived at the hotel with 3 long lines of people registering at the front desk. it took as about 30 minutes before we reached the front desk. it must be the time of the year when everyone wants to book a hotel room to celebrate the new year. we actually booked 4 rooms but when we reached the front desk to register, the lady assisting us found out that we were only booked for 3 rooms. she frantically tried to remedy the problem and lo and behold 2 of the rooms were upgraded to penthouse rooms due to the unavailability of 2 deluxe rooms. lucky us! we got 2 rooms at the penthouse floor with a balcony overlooking the city and the bay. this was great since we can watch the fireworks display at the nearby sm moa. whats better was that we were told we can go to the rooftop of the hotel to watch the fireworks before the clock strikes 12! overall however, it was a so so stay since the noise of buses honking at the wee hours of the night plying the major highway is very annoying. kept us half awake. plus the fact that the pillows were very uncomfortable being too soft and easily collapsible.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: go to the sm moa, one of the biggest malls in the world. you can shop for quality, fashionable and inexpensive clothes, electronic items and dine at various themed restaurants. it is also near the tourist belt, the us embassy, the manila ocean park, the malate area if you prefer the night life. the place is basically a very good place for foreigners to stay since it is near major tourist attractions. for us locals, we had no choice since all major hotels were already fully booked. but hey! we got upgraded to a penthouse room so what is there to complain?
Susan R. Couples Philippines, January 1, 2013
near SM Mall of Asia

near Mall of Asia, big room, accommodating staff
7.3
Chose this hotel as it's near SM Mall Of Asia where we want to spend the New Year countdown.Checkin/out was a breeze. The staff are efficient from reception to housekeeping.The room is spacious with comfortable beds.Basement parking is limited so have to opt for valet parking.Wish there's free wifi.
Cadayona M. Families with young children Philippines, January 1, 2013
Great location but small-sized double beds

good service w/ free shuttle to moa
8
great service in general & satisfied w/ stay.. only better 5-star hotels can be seen within the area. internet service not free.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Near MOA & hotel has free scheduled shuttle service
Marichu R. Families with young children Philippines, January 1, 2013
Good location but needs minor renovations.

The food in the hotel is delicious/reasonably priced especially the pastry section.
6.7
My family and I have stayed in this hotel for two times as we always celebrate new year's eve in this area. We are satisfied with the way the staff/crew are handling their customers. The hotel rate and the food are reasonably priced. The location is extremely ok as its near one of the biggest malls in the country. Though the only thing I noticed with the hotel is the facilities as this needs a minor facelift in order to compete with the nearby new hotels.
Gina S. Families with young children Philippines, January 1, 2013
great location and very accessible to moa

buffet breakfast is good
6.3
when we check-in there was a long queue. we were attended after 30minutes. beddings are old. wifi is activated on selected floors.
Katherine C. Families with young children Philippines, January 1, 2013
Nice hotel

Accomodating employees
8
It was great stay with Heritage Hotel. Nice room, very accommodating employees compare with other hotels in & out of the country.
Kim M. Families with young children Philippines, January 1, 2013
Five star hotel at its finest!

Large superior rooms, friendly staff, great service
9.3
Upon entrance, guests were greeted with a smile. It was a blessing that even if there was a long queue at the Reception, the Asst Manager on duty at the time gladly approached us and processed our reservation. It only took us 15 minutes to wait before we were led to our room. The hotel's overall interior defines its class. Made the family's new year celebration wonderful.
Nightlife Tip: With only few minutes away from SM Mall of Asia, this hotel is definitely the place to be if you wish to experience night life at Manila.
Carolyn S. Families with young children Philippines, January 1, 2013
i enjoyed the room and the gym

the room itself...
7
wifi is not free as compared to other 5 star hotels...little selection on buffet...receptionists are not warm on clients..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel EntranceHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Lounge AreaHeritage Hotel Manila - BuffetHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CaféHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - ViewHeritage Hotel Manila - RestaurantHeritage Hotel Manila - ClubHeritage Hotel Manila - Guest RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - BedroomHeritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Living RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - SM Mall of AsiaHeritage Hotel Manila - SMX Convention CentreHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - Heritage Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A05