arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 6798 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6798 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 7.0

fred K.
Canada
November 10, 2013
Always stay here,great service and very quiet
Location,service,close to the airport

rafaela D.
Philippines
November 09, 2013
Grandiose hotel
Beautiful, clean and comfortable
This will be my 3rd stay on this hotel. My husband and i choose this because it's near the airport, and the shopping mall. We liked to stay at heritage hotel because it is a beautiful hotel. And it serves a hearty breakfast.

Tom H.
United States
November 09, 2013
Hotel you feel comfortable
Good service
Overall good experience, don't ask for airport pick up, you can get a taxi for 3 times less than they quote you, and may not show up. Ask for a flat rate from the airport taxi, 200 peso will be accept by most taxi driver.

Patrick W.
United States
November 08, 2013
Close to airport , but disappointing.
The proximity to air port, breakfast buffet and easy access to trasportation
The check in was easy, but that is where things turned in a poor direction. I requested a room away from the busy Edsa street, but I could hear the traffic easily from my room. I managed some sleep in spite of the traffic noise. The breakfast buffet was very nice. The staff was friendly and the food was good. What really disappointed me was trying to make a simple phone call. I tried making a business call from my room I the morning, but I could not make the call. I then went down to the lobby to talk with the concierge about the call. I expected him to make the local call for me, but instead he called the front deck to check my status. Apparently my phone was not activated because I opted not to put a deposit on the mini bar. I thought the concierge would make the simple call, but he acted as if I was trying to get a bank loan instead. I simply lost patience and hired a taxi to take me to Makati. I think the Heritage Hotel would have kept me as a customer if only they were willing to make a simple phone call for me. I would have disregarded the dirty carpet in my room.

Raiza Y.
Hong Kong
November 08, 2013
superb
Good food , g

Teng C.
Malaysia
November 08, 2013
Good Location and Easy Access to Mall of Asia
Good Location and easy access to any place if interest
So far so good , good location , easy to get taxi from the hotel to any destination. Friendly Staff and fast check out. The hotel provide free shuttle service to Mall of Asia and return as well. Good choice for business traveler and group. Too bad is the casino has been shut down and there is no other casino nearby. Behind hotel have a night market for last minute shopping if need and there is many fast food outlet just few minutes walk from the hotel.

David M.
United Kingdom
November 08, 2013
Ok stay good location
Food security and staff
It was a good stay but hotel information in room is outdated, no casino,no ATM and a pity that there is no free internet

david S.
United Kingdom
November 07, 2013
best value 5 star in Manila
the price is exceptional, thr staff friendly and the food good
the stay was fine...i always like to stay here when in Manila often anyway

BRETT G.
Australia
November 07, 2013
Nice hotel
Clean room, nice staff, ok breakfast
Hotel was clean and staff friendly. Was little disappointed though the pool was not operating and the casino was closed. Room was a good size and the bed comfortable. Always plenty of taxi at the front. Is only short drive to mall of Asia. Also not to far to get to makati only about 20 minutes in taxi.

khalil D.
Saudi Arabia
November 07, 2013
Great Stay, close to Mall of Asia
Big rooms, nice enterance, free shuttle bus
The stay was so nice but i had a problem in checking in because the reservation was in short notice. The hotel is well located and has free shuttle bus to Mall of Asia. breakfast has variety of good food.