or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Entrance Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Reception Heritage Hotel Manila - Lounge Area Heritage Hotel Manila - Buffet Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Café Heritage Hotel Manila - Pool Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - View Heritage Hotel Manila - Restaurant Heritage Hotel Manila - Club
Heritage Hotel Manila - Guest Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Bedroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Living Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al Fresco Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
5273 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (5273)
Sort by:
Compton G. Couples United States of America, October 24, 2012
Beautiful hotel, great location-wonderful rooms

close to Mall of Asia, great staff and impeccable service, great secuirity
9.7
We enjoyed our stay very much. We liked the breakfast buffet and the piano bar cocktail lounge made for a nice evening.
Ernesto C. Business travelers Philippines, October 24, 2012
Awesome!

Excellent service and great food!
8.3
Just bring your self and total entertainment is there...
Pedro C. Solo travelers Philippines, October 24, 2012
Strategic Location with good service.

Nice location, fine food and entertainment from time to time
8
It's always nice to come back and stay in this hotel. Staff are friendly and the service is good from all departments. Security is fine as well.
Romanoff B. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 23, 2012
Good hotel near to everything!

Ambiance of the lobby
8.3
The toilets you can notice was old or the hotel is old already and need of renovation especially the carpets. But I like it still because so spacious and good amenities. Near in a big shopping malls and almost everything!
Brian G. Business travelers Australia, October 22, 2012
good location

the friendly staff
7
recommend staying here close to the mall of asia and very convient to get to airport and business districts
Shopping Tip: good shopping at the mall of asia
Trinidad O. Families with older children Australia, October 22, 2012
Great location

close to all amenities
9.3
we were happy with the hotel, clean, big rooms, friendly staff, good breakfast-lots of choices, wi-fi. We will come back again in this hotel.
Charity M. Couples Philippines, October 22, 2012
Good service

Bath
7.3
No free wifi, did not give advance advice about the pool under repair
Dave W. Solo travelers United States of America, October 22, 2012
Always a nice stay

Comfortable and hear airport
7.7
I have stayed at the Heritage 4 times now and always was pleasant. Good transportation from the airport and the room is comfortable with all amenities for the traveler. It's not cheap but worth it and I will stay there again when or if I come through Manila.
Roberto C. Families with older children Philippines, October 21, 2012
Great location and nice service

Service with a smile
9.3
We have a nice stay at the Heritage Hotel! The staff were all accommodating. I have just one suggestion, though, I wish you could implement a smoking ban in the hotel. Bear in mind that second-hand smoke is very dangerous to our health! More than this, we have a wonderful time at your hotel! More power to you!
Kin M. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 21, 2012
Nice hotel

Close to airport
7.3
Stay a night in Heritage. Pleasant and comfortable. Close to the airport Only issue, there is no free WIFI.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel EntranceHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Lounge AreaHeritage Hotel Manila - BuffetHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CaféHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - ViewHeritage Hotel Manila - RestaurantHeritage Hotel Manila - ClubHeritage Hotel Manila - Guest RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - BedroomHeritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Living RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - SM Mall of AsiaHeritage Hotel Manila - SMX Convention CentreHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - Heritage Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C05