or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Heritage Hotel Manila - Pool Heritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al Fresco Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King Bed
Heritage Hotel Manila - Reception Heritage Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
5846 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (5846)
Sort by:
Alistair E. Couples Australia, March 18, 2013
Nice and comfortable

Service, Price & Location
8
Excellent, comfortable and was very pleased with being able to securely leave our baggage after booking out while we did business. thank you
Man H. Business travelers Macau, March 18, 2013
hotel is overrated. Price should be lower

locations; locations; locations
4.3
Jobel L. Couples Philippines, March 17, 2013
Great. Nice hotel with large rooms.

Staff, room size, location
9
Nice stay. The only problem that we had is the bathroom sink which drains slow and that the room have a slight smell which i think could be due to the carpet. As i understand, this is already an old hotel so the above is expected. However, they can still do some improvements. Overall, our stay was nice and i would definitely stay again in this hotel.
James B. Couples United States of America, March 17, 2013
Very pleasent hotel in good location

location, meals, room
7.7
Very helpful staff who cater to your needs. The room was very clean and the bed was very comfortable and big. Location is good with the Mall of Asia only 15 minutes away.
Sitju S. Business travelers Indonesia, March 17, 2013
nice staff

good location , fiendly staff, good foods
7.7
clean room
Yasuhiro U. Business travelers Japan, March 17, 2013
Good location for entertainment

there is shuttle bus service to shopping center. Good facilities such casino, massage, swimming pool, gym. Good access to entertainment outside
8.3
this hotel has shuttle bus service to shopping center (Asia mall) every 2hours, takes about 10minuts to the shopping center only. Also has good entertainment in the hotel such as casino, or massage service open 24hours. The massage service is possible at your room too, if you want to drink, recommend at bar in the casino, local band playing music some nights. good access to entertainment outside, Edsa dance bars in front of the hotel, 15minites taxi reach to Karaoke shops (around Hyatt hotel area), first food shops Mac or KFC takes 5minits by walk.
Jose H. Couples Philippines, March 17, 2013
Elegance, Convenience & Location-wise

Big rooms, Friendly staffs, Nice facilities
8.3
Shannah M. Families with older children United States of America, March 17, 2013
A 1 star hotel....very disappointing, disgusting

Close to the airport, friendly staff and offered shuttle service to the airport
4.7
Will not even consider staying there again. I was very dissatisfied ..........dirty bathroom, unsanitary........... I was expecting a five star hotel but instead, I ended up with a hotel that I considered a cheap, unsanitary place. Motel 6 in the states is cleaner than that.
Thomas B. Couples Canada, March 17, 2013
great easy access to airportenglish speaking staff

location great dining friendly staff
8.3
excellent highly recommend closeness to airport felt safe take metered cab to airport
Sally K. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 17, 2013
nice,good location hotel

easy acces to airport and big shopping mall of asia
6.3
this was my second time staying in this hotel,i like coz the good location which is close to shopping mall (Mall of Asia), will recommend stay in this hotel...will not regret. i will be back or my next visit

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - Heritage Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B05