Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay, Manila, Philippines

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.5

based on
6591 reviews

4949 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (6591)
Sort by:
Royale A. Couples Philippines, August 17, 2013
Sweet

Nice big room, toiletries and buffet breakfast
8.7
Report this review
Nhu L. Solo travelers Vietnam, August 17, 2013
Pleasant

Staff, location, quality
6
The staff was nice. They told me not to go out until the sun rises. The area is quite okay. It's near a big mall. The food in the hotel was ice. There is no serious issue. It's near the airport to. Don't get trick by the taix driver. Tell the stff to call and negotiate the taxi price for you, as they will tell you approximately how much the price will be.
Report this review
Tony G. Families with young children United States of America, August 16, 2013
it was fine

breakfest bath location
5.7
fine......I needed to go to the airport it was close lots of traffic staff was fine
Report this review
Colleen C. Families with young children Australia, August 16, 2013
Luxurious, large room.

Free upgrade to a family superior room, great buffet breakfast, fantastic efficient staff.
10
Very comfortable and large room, we were upgraded for free without us asking for the upgrade which was really great, the staff were really lovely and nothing was too mich trouble, very clean well kept hotel, nice and close to the airport with airport shuttle service. Would definitely stay here again.
Report this review
Mercedes F. Solo travelers Philippines, August 16, 2013
i had a good stay in the hotel this time.

nearness to manila's business and shopping districts, being able to bring in food and drink, quick staff response to requests
8.3
i recommend this hotel because it gives good value for money. relaxed staff and clean rooms at affordable prices
Report this review
Hernan A. Business travelers Philippines, August 15, 2013
Comfotable and with as sense of luxury!

Grand Lobby, Quiet and Affordable
9.3
The room with King Size bed was very comfortable. Their buffet breakfast was excellent and we have enjoyed it during our 3 nights/4 days stay! There was a free full free shuttle service going to Mall of Asia. Though the hotel's location is along Roxas Boulevard and EDSA, the area is full of vendors and buses which cause noise 24/7 but we are lucky that the room is somehow soundproofed so it still comes out very quiet!
Report this review
Colleen C. Families with young children Australia, August 15, 2013
Clean, spacious room.

Great Buffet Breakfast, Large family room, free upgrade.
10
Very enjoyable stay, great staff and clean luxurious room.
Report this review
Agustinus S. Couples Indonesia, August 15, 2013
A good hotel near shopping mall and airport

Good location, secure and near shopping mall
7
Good security, even when I forgot to lock my deposit box, they kept my belonging safe
Report this review
Larry J. Solo travelers United States of America, August 15, 2013
This was once a top quality hotel that has tarnish

Location, availability, location
5.7
The corridors and even my non-smoking room reeked of stale smoke. The menu prices were extremely high for the Philippines. The wait staff in the restaurant was not very attentive. The Wi-Fi was in the business center and not in the rooms. This hotel had a casino in the past but that is gone now and the high-rollers are gone with it. The lobby is well maintained and the desk staff are attentive. It is sad to see a property like this go down hill.
Report this review
Amy B. Families with young children Philippines, August 15, 2013
Slow when we checked in but comfortable hotel

Comfortable, c
7.7
Report this review
Previous page 1881 - 1890 of 4949 reviews Next page
Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07