or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Heritage Hotel Manila - Pool Heritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al Fresco Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King Bed
Heritage Hotel Manila - Reception Heritage Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
5853 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (5853)
Sort by:
Ian W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 6, 2014
Good location

Location and value for money
8.3
Not a five star hotel...good location good sized rooms. A little thought needed on the finish of the room would make this hotel closer to 5 star but at the moment it is almost 4 star
Elizabeth D. Couples Philippines, October 6, 2014
Lovely place

Good,better,best.
10
Awesome
Young-Pill J. Business travelers South Korea, October 6, 2014
not bad

not bad
4
not bad
Anna M. Families with older children Philippines, October 5, 2014
comfortable hotel

location, rooms are comfortable and clean
8
I like the room and it's clean. I just did not like the way I was ignored by the waiters when I had my breakfast.
Ian B. Couples Australia, October 5, 2014
Very poor service generally and particularly at th

reasonably close to airport
4
The buffet breakfast was very poor -empty food trays -tables not cleared and no real effort to fix it-weren't able to put restaurant food on our room or room service-expensive hotel car transport to airport-we had 3 people in room -only 2 cups and 2 towels
Van L. Couples Philippines, October 5, 2014
Pleasant

1) clean rooms 2) value for money 3) easy access to mall of asia
8
Darryl C. Business travelers Philippines, October 5, 2014
nice hotel

location, cleanliness and good facilities
9.3
room was spacious.
Victor L. Solo travelers United States of America, October 5, 2014
The worst hotel I have stayed in
2.3
Terrible. They couldn't care less. No service. I could have laid down and died in the lobby and they would'nt have noticed.
Christian R. Solo travelers Philippines, October 5, 2014
good

location, rooms, view
8.3
food isn't as good as it used to be especially the breakfast buffet otherwise still a good place to book in.
Lupion F. Couples France, October 5, 2014
a nice stay in manilla

comfort of the room_ location_ dinner buffet
7.7
Nice great hotel Bed are very comfortable Room spacious

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - Heritage Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A04