or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Heritage Hotel Manila - Pool Heritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al Fresco Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King Bed
Heritage Hotel Manila - Reception Heritage Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
6078 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (6078)
Sort by:
Wuei C. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, December 3, 2014
STOPOVER 1 NIGHT

CLOSE TO AIRPORT, PROFESSIONAL AIRPORT TRANSFERS AND COURTEOUS STAFF
7
Stay was pleasant and the rooms were very decent sized. Room service was efficient and great with asian cusine.
Arnold L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 3, 2014
expensive

close to airport
3.7
wifi P300 day... beer P210 and wasn't cold... buffet P1400 only!!!... not a pleasant area to walk outside...
Jomar E. Solo travelers United States of America, December 3, 2014
Satisfied customer

Good location ; nice staff;
7.3
Edward M. Solo travelers United States of America, December 2, 2014
great location

location, ease and price
8
great location, inexpensive and clean and new always return there.
Ranel C. Families with young children Philippines, December 1, 2014
So so

Location
6
Just ok...
Catherine T. Families with young children Philippines, November 30, 2014
my weekend getwaway

* service with a smile,great food and strategically located
8
We had a short stay but it was a pleasant one. The staff had service with a smile. Breakfast buffet was great! we will come back for the 3rd time! Please keep me posted for updates and promos!
Bastian M. Groups Indonesia, November 30, 2014
A claimed five star hotel with no star service

Just the location..near to MRT & LRT station & MOA
4.3
WE WERE VERY DISAPOINTED! The hotel do not look like a five star hotel. The facilities were very poor! The hotel condition is very old and looks like it was abandoned years ago! When they made up the room, they did not provide new soaps!!! They just let the used soap in the bathroom! My very first experience!!! With the miney we spent, We could get a much much better service and hotel condition by a two star hotel in Indonesia!!! The best thing about this hotel is just its location which is very good to get any kind of public transportations. Definetely will not go back to Heritage!!
Walter E. Families with older children Philippines, November 30, 2014
Excellent

Great Ambiance, Strategically located, Delicious siomai
8.3
Very relaxing and yet affordable.
Frederick E. Couples United States of America, November 30, 2014
close to mall

mall, ariport,
7.3
this place can use a major updating!!
Edgardo M. Couples United States of America, November 30, 2014
Best for the money...

Location, value, staff..
8.7
As expected... will use it again..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - Heritage Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C05