or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Entrance Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Reception Heritage Hotel Manila - Lounge Area Heritage Hotel Manila - Buffet Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Café Heritage Hotel Manila - Pool Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - View Heritage Hotel Manila - Restaurant Heritage Hotel Manila - Club
Heritage Hotel Manila - Guest Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Bedroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Living Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al Fresco Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
5762 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (5762)
Sort by:
John D. Solo travelers Australia, February 19, 2013
allways a great place to stay

great room,lovely service with a smile
9
the checking in was simple and fast,the room was great with the large bed i requested ,one of the great things about the heritage is the location,so close to moa,and so many great restaurants ,i have stayd there many times and i have allways been satisfied
Dennis J. Couples United States of America, February 18, 2013
Great location to Mall of Asia.

Take time for breakfast, it is the best.
9.7
If you need to be near the airport or Mall of Asia, the Heritage is the best. Decides location, the rooms are large clean and modern. The breakfast is special in the hotel.
Siu S. Couples Hong Kong, February 18, 2013
Big hotel but quite old

big room, clean, but things are old
7.3
room is big, near MOA, but some furniture is very old. staff is nice.
Jun W. Solo travelers China, February 18, 2013
convenient

the staff is very helpful and kind. the room is clean and the location is very near to the airport having to flight early moning
6.3
Akira I. Couples Japan, February 18, 2013
Ordinary hotel.

Here is nothing good..
5.3
Smell, not clean. Here are many ants. So we asked a staff to change the room. However it is still the same situation. And just sprayed ants...
Robert B. Couples China, February 17, 2013
Waste of time and money

Location, location location
4
This is a 5 star hotel?! You have to be kidding me. Don't be wowed by the decor of the place (which is nice), the service from the staff was appalling. The front desk was rude and the cleaning staff were less than friendly. Our room was ok but most of the things didn't work. The hotel offered a plug-in internet service that was over priced. The pool was alright. After an afternoon at the pool we decided to pick up an early dinner from the hotel restaurant. It took FOREVER to get anyone to even look at us and when we did finally order it took quite a bit more time to get our food. After all that time I expected a well prepared and thought out meal. It was mediocre at best. I will never stay here again and would highly recommend staying somewhere else to anyone.
Nelson L. Couples Philippines, February 17, 2013
Nice location and easy access to MRT

Nice location and easy access to MRT
9.7
Anthony O. Families with young children United Kingdom, February 17, 2013
Long queues at check-in

Location
5.3
The hotel is old, drabby. Food comes out of a tin. Rooms are showing signs of age. Long queues to check-in. Even longer queues to check-out But for me personnally, location is fantastic.
Joseph P. Solo travelers United States of America, February 17, 2013
Good Hotel

Great Staff
6.7
fair to good hotel for the price. air was a bit stale or smelled like old carpet. carpet probably needs to be shampooed and cleaned. toilet was reasonably clean. no trash liners. refrigerator was locked.
Jay M. Groups Philippines, February 17, 2013
Lovely hotel for couples

Lobby. Great service. Everyone is smiling.
8
As you enter the lobby, people will smile at you and greet you with their best faces. Attitude of people are very hospitable. They treat their guest with great pleasure. Room service are fast as you ordered it. You wont buy time. Rooms are well prepared for guests. We didnt encounter any problem. I think your hotel is one of the best.
Hotel Feature Tip: You wont encounter people with bad attitude.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel EntranceHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Lounge AreaHeritage Hotel Manila - BuffetHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CaféHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - ViewHeritage Hotel Manila - RestaurantHeritage Hotel Manila - ClubHeritage Hotel Manila - Guest RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - BedroomHeritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Living RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - SM Mall of AsiaHeritage Hotel Manila - SMX Convention CentreHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - Heritage Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B04