or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Heritage Hotel Manila - Pool Heritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al Fresco Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King Bed
Heritage Hotel Manila - Reception Heritage Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
5935 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (5935)
Sort by:
Sandra C. Couples United States of America, March 27, 2013
This Hotel is overrated1

Close to shopping centers and restaurants.
6
The room I was given has the city view so it was very noisy 24 hours a day. The hallway smelled old and musty. The room was very old and furnitures looked the same. The carpet had brown stains all over and the bed was very uncomfortable. The bathrooms were clean though. The only good thing is the breakfast buffet had a lot of choice but if I had to pay for this I would go somewhere else. I went to the bathroom in the lobby and a female employee was there and didn't wash her hand after using the bathroom. And I saw she was working at the hotel restaurant!The only thing I liked was the lobby entertainment and how close it is to the Mall Of Asia.
Robert B. Couples Philippines, March 27, 2013
The hotel room should have a free wifi access

Nice and quite room
7.3
Manop P. Business travelers Thailand, March 26, 2013
convenient

near airport and shopping mall
5.7
Kevin G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 26, 2013
very comfortable

room resturant location
10
very clean and comfortable fantastic location excellent resturant and food great staff and attaention to needs and room was large and fantastically clean
Mark M. Couples Australia, March 26, 2013
The second time was good

Clean,service and location
9
The first time was not to good but the second time was great
Albert R. Couples United States of America, March 26, 2013
Excellent! Very convenient to airport and malls.

Clean, friendly staff, and cozy.
9
Steven F. Couples United Kingdom, March 26, 2013
excellent

location food staff
8
Jit H. Business travelers Singapore, March 26, 2013
good location, near to shopping mall

location, cleanliness and proximity to many place
7.3
average hotel in the same price range. Good location, near to casino as well as mall of asia. For guys, nitelife is just opposite.
Teik K. Business travelers Malaysia, March 25, 2013
Nice hotel, but internet access could be faster

location, food and nice pol
8.3
Nice hotel with good food and location rooms clean and comfortable good spread of food for breakfast but the internet in rooms are slow and signal low and the daily change of one password per device is not so convenient otherwise Ok nice place to stay
Kenneth M. Solo travelers Canada, March 25, 2013
Very Comfortable with great Service.

The Service The Comfort The food
10
I cant compliment the Heritage Hotel enough. This is an ideal hotel which provides everything in one location. The service and food are impeccable. The location is so convenient for shopping and business and access to transit and airport. The quality of the food is excellent and believe me I am very fussy about what I eat. I was fortunate to meet the Duty Manager , as there was a little confusion with my reservation and he immediately solve my problem. This is what quality service is all about and should be. They are a perfect example of a fine hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - Heritage Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B05