Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6826 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

khalil D. from Saudi Arabia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in October 2013
Great Stay, close to Mall of Asia
Big rooms, nice enterance, free shuttle bus
The stay was so nice but i had a problem in checking in because the reservation was in short notice. The hotel is well located and has free shuttle bus to Mall of Asia. breakfast has variety of good food.
Reviewed November 07, 2013

wei K. from Taiwan
Families with young children
Stayed one night in October 2013
just ok
near airport and shopping mall
it is a clean hotel and near airport and asiamall,traveler can take shuttlebus to the mall, just nearby the traffic is very croud and noise
Reviewed November 06, 2013

Arne W. from Germany
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in October 2013
Friendly ambience. Good value for money.
Service, location, price
My expectations were exceeded. I will use this hotel again in the future.
Reviewed November 05, 2013

Anthony K. from United States
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Nice hotel
Nice friendly staff
Nice reception staff but did not like the bar they double charge me for drinks that I paid cash . I recommend people not to pay cash for drinks because if you do they will charge you when you check out To avoid this keep your receipt at the bar and never sign the receipt if you pay in cash.
Reviewed November 03, 2013

Sebastien D. from France
Business travelers
Stayed one night in July 2013
One night stay before taking plane
Location close to airport. Food. Price.
Not first time. Like to stay there when I have meeting around Pasay or Makati area. Easy access to airport. Very good value.
Reviewed November 03, 2013

Warunee C. from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed one night in October 2013
Clean room, fast check in, friendly staff
Clean room, fast check in, friendly staff
I always stay in this hotel everytime I have to transit in Manila. The hotel is very close to the airport with only 15 minutes but car. This time my room was upgraded to the business floor and the room is larger and very comfortable.
Reviewed November 03, 2013

erika S. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2013
Nice hotel
Nice hotel
One of my preferred hotels in Manila consistently great staff and location is good for both business and shopping breakfast is buffet and food are nice
Reviewed November 03, 2013

David F. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2013
Brief
Nice staff, clean rooms near the biggest shopping mall in Asia
Was fine, but the quality of the buffet's has deteriorated from previous stays and they closed the Casino. I probably won't stay here again at a hotel closer to the new casino and airport.
Reviewed November 02, 2013

Sandie A. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in October 2013
it was great stay staff so attended during my stay
staffing, accessible to the airport, near to the shopping cnter
It was great, the staff so welcoming , they are so helpful, the hotel look awesome, but one thing that I don't like the room, the room was look great, looks clean and well arrange , but only thing is there was a BED BUGS , THAT in the middle of my sleep I found out , and i catch one of them and I directly reported to the reception.
Reviewed November 02, 2013

Darrell P. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in October 2013
It's an old standby that is not as god as it used
Lobby, space, layout
I only stayed a few hours. TV reception was average. They lot their casino, which is a bummer.
Reviewed November 02, 2013


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: