or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Heritage Hotel Manila - Pool Heritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al Fresco Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King Bed
Heritage Hotel Manila - Reception Heritage Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
6163 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (6163)
Sort by:
Adonis R. Couples Philippines, May 16, 2013
comfortable

comfortable
8
Glenn Q. Groups Philippines, May 16, 2013
accomodating

big rooms, great breakfast , nice staff
8.3
Richard H. Business travelers United States of America, May 16, 2013
Very near airport great overnight stay

Near airport, clean and tidy. Good breakfast
7.7
Very good , clean room and very helpfully staff. Rates excellent
Bonifacio R. Couples United States of America, May 15, 2013
Nice stay.

Cleanliness, good food at the restaurant and fast check-in check-out.
9.3
Lisa M. Families with young children Indonesia, May 15, 2013
just ok,

close to shopping, airport, redlight dist
7
I would only come if I need to stay near the airport, room is old and rundown, so to pricey. very good staff performance and alot activities within and nearby the hotel
Earlrich C. Couples Philippines, May 15, 2013
It was great my fove loves it! But no Jaccuzi

Close to Airport, Good Price, Nice Rooms
7.7
The amenities such as jaccuzi was not presented, all the while we thought it was inside the same room.. . but we had a great time...
Dina M. Solo travelers Philippines, May 14, 2013
Great location from and to the airport

Best 3 would be breakfast, pool and location.
6.7
Stay in this hotel was great. The location was perfect to everything I need. So close to the mall. Been there everyday.
Nyles P. Couples United States of America, May 14, 2013
Rooms need updated

Location, courteous staff, buffet breakfast
6
Room was not the quality of a five star rating. Bathroom was dirty. Staff was very courteous though.
Mahadi J. Business travelers Malaysia, May 14, 2013
EXCELLENT ACCOMODATION

GOOD FOOD, AFFORDABLE, EASY ACCESS TO GOOD LOCATION AND CLEAN ROOMS
8
SAYA SUKA SEBAB HOTEL INI MENAWARKAN MAKANAN YANG HALAL DAN SEDAP. DI SAMPING ITU, SEMUA PELAWAN HOTEL TERSEBUT SANGAT MESRA AND CERIA. HOTEL INI JUGA SENANG DILAWATI KERANA BERHAMPIRAN DENGAN LAPANGAN TERBANG
Maria C. Families with young children Philippines, May 13, 2013
Old hotel in need of renovation

Location, room size,
5.3
There was mold in the sink area, rusty soap & towel holder about to fall off. The breakfast had a variety of food items but not really fantastic

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3B08