Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6823 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

Lorraine C. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Near airport, mall and centralize roAd
Large room, clean and comfort
The room was large, clean and very comfort. The food was also okay. The service of the staffs was a bit disapoinment only
Reviewed October 31, 2013

supriatno S. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in October 2013
confort and nice intertnat
internet, large room and food
I like this hotel bcouse near from airport and good room, food
Reviewed October 31, 2013

john A. from Canada
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in October 2013
not bad
location, appeatence, foods
acceptable, but i was NOT impressed by the Hotel charging me 715 Pesos to pick me up from the Terminal 3 for 5 minutes Car Ride, while the real cost should be 120 Pesos only..
Reviewed October 31, 2013

Mark M. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
comfortable
location, staff
It was pretty much okay. Didn't expect a clean place as reviews were not that good. If there's one thing i didn't like is the fact that i requested to have a smoke-free room ahead of my visit and was informed okay only to be told that rooms are fully booked. I ended up getting two rooms on different floors which made it hard for me and my family members to move around.
Reviewed October 30, 2013

Marife C. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
lovely stay with friendly staff and comfortable su
location, pricing and comfort
our stay was wonderful. It is a very centrally located hotel and easy for us to visit places of interest and for our meetings. The staff was very courteous and the food was tasty. Rooms were large and spacious and the bathroom amenities were satisfactory. All in all a good hotel and will continue to stay here.
Reviewed October 30, 2013

martin S. from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
easy airport access
location, location, location
This is a convenient and comfortable hotel well located in Pasay with easy access to the airport. The staff are effecient with being necessarily particularly friendly. Rooms are clean and comfortable. Having said it is a good location for the airport, Manila traffic continues to worsen and this time it took almost one hour to do the approximately 4 miles to the airport terminal simply because of traffic density.
Reviewed October 30, 2013

Crystal F. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed one night in October 2013
Not Bad
Location, Friendly & Accessability
Best enough for me to recommend the hotel to friends & family, although i must say the check in counter staff needs some leeway especially if you are with baby.
Reviewed October 30, 2013

Ena R. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed one night in October 2013
not so good
the best breakfast
except for the best breakfast, our stay was not so good. the smell of cigarette (smoke and butts) was all over the room! because we were so tired, we were not able to request for another room. i suggest that the management impose a total smoking ban, because even if the room is cleaned, the smell of the cigarette still lingers.
Reviewed October 30, 2013

XINWEI G. from China
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2013
amazing and friendly
staff environment accommodation
super nice experience. since it's near airport, we still waited in the hotel after checking out. the staff can still offer us the wifi code and enjoy the nice night show. so if we will visit Manila again, heritage hotel will still be our first choice!!
Reviewed October 30, 2013

Randy K. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2013
ok stay, welcome to 5 star manila
internet, large room, centrally located
Ok stay, once you get passed the pushing at the checkin, they should really take checkins in the order they arrive and not let people push you out of the way! Never before in any other Asian country have I experienced this. Internet is strong and everyone knows where the hotel is located, breakfast was ok.
Reviewed October 30, 2013