Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay, Manila, Philippines

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.5

based on
6585 reviews

4941 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (6585)
Sort by:
Neil T. Couples Australia, August 10, 2013
Nice Room. Comfortable Bed. Centrally Located

Nice Room. Comfortable Bed. Centrally Located
8
Nice Room. Comfortable Bed. Centrally Located
Report this review
Maria C. Couples Philippines, August 10, 2013
Nice Location, Easy check in and check out.

Nice Location, Easy check in and check out. No Deposit needed.
8
Our stay was smoothed and we rest well. Along EDSA, and transport was easy.
Report this review
Aladdin L. Couples Philippines, August 10, 2013
Below average

Close proximity to Mall of Asia
5
Nothing special. The place shows its age. It smells moldy. Buffet breakfast was not good- very few variety to choose from.
Report this review
Jun W. Solo travelers Singapore, August 10, 2013
Will stay in this hotel again.

Free shuttle bus to Mall of Asia, free breakfast and wifi, late checkout of 1 pm available.
8.7
Although there's free shuttle bus to Mall of Asia, I chose to walk along EDSA to get there, which took me about 10-15 minutes. Was allowed to leave my bags at the concierge after my checkout, due to a very late flight at night. Taxis from hotel to Airport should cost less than 100 pesos by meter.
Report this review
Rechie I. Families with young children Philippines, August 10, 2013
Comfortable and quiet room

clean, city center, near to shopping center
8.3
Very pleasant stay with children enjoying their time. Accessible to shopping center and transportaion.
Report this review
Richard R. Families with young children Philippines, August 9, 2013
easy access to shopping area and nice service.

Clean room good service easy access
10
It's awesome and a great experience, it's the best place to stay because of the location is near to airport and shopping area .
Report this review
Paul K. Business travelers Australia, August 9, 2013
very comfortable and reasonable price

good rooms good service good location
9
very pleasant
Report this review
Robert E. Couples United States of America, August 9, 2013
Nice hotel with a great location

Great location to go shopping, close to the airport and casino
6.3
Our stay was nice, this was not our first time. We really like the location and the rooms. The dining needs some work. You have to keep asking for drinks, as the service is slow. If you see something you like on the buffet, grab it, as you do not know when it will be available again. The food is good and they have a nice selection of food.
Report this review
Amelita E. Solo travelers Canada, August 9, 2013
needs a major makeover

close to the airport, breakfast, easy access to transport
3.7
Arrived at the hotel way too early before check in time and the front desk girl were able to let us check in...when we entered the room it had a strong smell of cigarette and the housekeeping manager offered to let us use the ionizer.. I refused because first we had to get out of the room second it was very strong that ionizer is not going to resolved the issue. The manager denied that she cannot smell it.. but we insisted to give us another room and they did, we had to get out and wait at the hallway while waiting for the next room. Even the baggage person can smell it at the hallway..anyway, the second room was okay we were given only 1 king bed to share with my sister it worked out okay. The hotel smelt like it was very old and mouldy, carpets are worn out and dirty..
Report this review
Rafaela S. Couples Philippines, August 9, 2013
Grandiose hotel

Beautiful, clean and comfortable
9.7
This will be my 3rd stay on this hotel. My husband and i choose this because it's near the airport, and the shopping mall. We liked to stay at heritage hotel because it is a beautiful hotel. And it serves a hearty breakfast.
Report this review
Previous page 1911 - 1920 of 4941 reviews Next page
Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06