Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Heritage Hotel Manila - Pool Heritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al Fresco Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King Bed
Heritage Hotel Manila - Reception Heritage Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
6205 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (6205)
Sort by:
Wolfgang R. Business travelers Germany, May 20, 2013
Nice hotel nearby the airport and MoA

Centrally located nearby the SMX convention center and Mall of Asia... easy access to EDSA and Roxas Blvd. Nice rooms, good breakfast and friendly staff!
7
Huichuan Z. Business travelers China, May 20, 2013
Heritage Hotel

good location
9.7
Wil G. Couples United States of America, May 20, 2013
Clea and nice

This hotel is in easy drive to Mall of Asia, international airport, and has super services!
9.7
I have stayed here several times each year for the last several years! I will be staying there every time I come to Manila! Great hotel with full services at a reasonable price!
Elizabeth D. Couples Philippines, May 19, 2013
Awesome nice lovely

Lovely,nice,awesome
10
Kah C. Couples Malaysia, May 19, 2013
Large room and value of money

nearby airport, nearby mall of asia, casino inside hotel
8
Michael F. Solo travelers United States of America, May 19, 2013
A comfortable oasis near the airport

My upgraded room was actually a suite, the staff are extremely courteous and helpful, lunch buffet was excellent
8.3
Not expecting a real 5-star rating due to the location, but we were pleasantly surprised once passing through the entrance. As I had reserved 2 rooms through Agoda at a very reasonable rate, I was quite surprised to be upgraded to a corner suite. After travelling to El Nido Palawan, cleanliness was a priority. The room was spacious, bed very (!!) comfortable and the lunch buffet was outstanding. The noise from the streets was quite noticeable though. There is a casino next door and the Mall of Asia is also nearby.
Robert W. Couples United States of America, May 19, 2013
that was fun!!!

clean room,friendly staff,nice buffet breakfast
8
It says that,that is a 5star hotel..but i dont think that the way the hotel is,i cant tell that its a 5 star hotel.. but when your speaking of the prices of a 5 star hotel,there price is good and ok than some hotels.. everything was ok,except when were checking in,that was a slow check in..
Jumer C. Solo travelers Philippines, May 19, 2013
Needs refurbishing

Location, breakfast, casino
6.3
An outdated luxury hotel, needs refurbishing
Janet R. Couples Philippines, May 19, 2013
Good hotel that is very accessible to the airport

Good food, great staff, big room
7.7
Rosello I. Solo travelers Australia, May 19, 2013
Pleasant stay

Clean, near the airport and with shuttle service.
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - Heritage Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A07