or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Heritage Hotel Manila - Pool Heritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al Fresco Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King Bed
Heritage Hotel Manila - Reception Heritage Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
5822 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (5822)
Sort by:
David R. Business travelers New Zealand, March 4, 2013
just okay

large sized room, close to MOA,
5
I expected more from the Heritage, but everything about the hotel was below par and it is unlikely I would stay there again
Camilla T. Couples Sweden, March 3, 2013
Really nice and safe hotel, close to the airport.

Clean, big room, good service.
7.7
We booked a superior room with breakfast, and got upgraded to a suite when we arrived. The lobby is big and with an open design, and a nice longue area with a bar. The bar offered free internet for 30 minutes if you ordered for over 400 pesos, not the best deal around. The suite was really just like to lobby built with an open design, large windows from the floor to the roof, facing two different direction of Manila. The bathroom was fresh and clean with a medium sized bathtub. The king-sized bed was extremely comfortable, with thick bed-sheets and good pillows. The hotel had a pool on its premises, and a big area for sun-bathing. The guards outside the hotel keept an eye on the taxies and made sure that they did not overcharge you for the ride. They also noted down the license number of the taxis, which at least felt safe. The biggest downside was the internet, which you would expect to be free of charge in a five star hotel. Except for the internet, our stay at the Heritage Hotel was great!
Marie L. Groups Philippines, March 3, 2013
very accommodating

Very accommodating, near the city & very accessible
8.7
It's nice to visit again Heritage Hotel. Very accommodating & nice ambiance. The room is nice & comfortable.
Edgar Y. Couples Philippines, March 3, 2013
hotel is good

average
5.7
our stay could have been complete if not for the wifi. it should have been free coz they will charge for a 24 hour use, besides we are not using it on a 24 hour duration, only when we get back to our room at night
David S. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 3, 2013
superb hotel

has all you expect of a five star hotel
9
this hotel has al you might expect from a 5 star, porters opening doors, great lobby, rooms with all the trimmings I was amazed at what I received for the price I paid The hotel is well kept up on the floor I stayed on, and because I did not want to be on a smoking floor I was upgraded to the club floor at no charge drawback - they charge for internet
Norman O. Solo travelers Philippines, March 3, 2013
Well maintained and newly renovated swimming pool

Bar, casino at 2nd level and near to malls and airport
8
I enjoy relaxing at their newly renovated swimming pools. The casino is still active as ever and theres also live band on the same floor. The bar at the lobby is cozy and open 24 hours so I can drop by anytime for a coffee or beer. I enjoy my stay there.
Shopping Tip: Heed to mall of asia if you're into shopping mood.
Jason W. Solo travelers Canada, March 2, 2013
Decent Hotel Near Airport

Location to Airport
8.7
Taxi from airport to the hotel will cost around 150PHP, so quite cheap. Decent comfortable hotel, about 200M from the shopping mall. So good location for a layover in Manila. Pretty decent breakfast is available as well.
Craig W. Business travelers United States of America, March 2, 2013
Stay somewhere else... 3 stars at best

Close to the airport
4
I booked this hotel on Agoda because of its "5 Star" rating. I should have paid the extra money and stayed anywhere else. It took over 45 minutes to check in and once I got my key, I road up the lift with two drunk businessmen. Unfortunately the stay didn't get any better from that point. This hotel is a three start hotel at best with old and dilapidated rooms and facilities. The hallways are moist and rooms smell of mold. Also if you get a room facing EDSA don't expect to get any sleep as the traffic is incredibly LOUD until about 2 AM then starts again at 4 AM. Breakfast was significantly less appetizing than a continental breakfasts offered at 1* hotels (the food was of low quality). The staff like most Asian hotels is very good but the lack of capital investments is apparent. Also the internet is $18/day. Run away, as fast as you can.
Paul B. Couples Canada, March 1, 2013
Great Place to stay before your flight

Proximity to the Airport, Clean, Near Mall of Asia
8
The rroms are clean but showing a bit of age. The hotel is only a 5-10 minute ride to the airport. There is a free shuttle to Mall of Asia and plenty of entertainment available in close proximity including the casino on the ground floor.
Favry P. Couples France, February 28, 2013
take care when your purchase wine , is expensive.

there is a casino
4.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - Heritage Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B04