arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 6762 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6762 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Staff Performance 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 7.0

7.7 Soe W.
Myanmar
October 16, 2013
It's very near to airport - terminal 1
near to terminal 1, centrally located, good language
I just stay one night and it's quite near to airport so it's convenient for me as i have to transfer to Caticlan for Boracay.

8.3 Wilhelm K.
Germany
October 16, 2013
we enjoyed the sauna and the gym
close to malls and cultural center, sauna
we enjoyed the proximity to the mall of Asia and the cultural center; also the sauna was nice negativ was the breakfast; for such a huge number of customers more staff is required, most of the time there were long ques for the omelettes; and also the replenishment of the food was slow because not enough staff available; we will not book the room with breakfast anymore

9.7 Bernard K.
Ireland
October 15, 2013
Oasis of Calm in a Hectic City
Friendly, helpful staff; high standard of accommodation; excellent food.

4.7 Judi M.
Indonesia
October 15, 2013
The hotel room too old...
location, location and location
The room too old need to renovated Almost all taxi driver try to cheat us, they only want fixed price. Please be carefully when you using taxi in Manila even we got taxi card from the hotel, we can"t make any complain when they are cheat us

8.3 Les R.
Canada
October 15, 2013
Nice stay - very helpful staff
Nice room,s conmsiderate staff, decent internet
I have not stayed here for some time but it was good. But slow at normal checkin but otherwise good place. They have my loyalty because when I left a USB in error on their 9th floor business center, they went out of their way to get it to me at the airport. Very impressed. I recommend this hotel very much. Breakfast is decent as well.

6.3 Alex T.
Malaysia
October 15, 2013
not much choice of dinning
near to airport

6.3 Phoebe D.
Philippines
October 15, 2013
Just an OK Hotel
Proximity to airport, shuttle to MOA, free wifi
The location & free wifi are the only reasons I stayed in the hotel. The room is old & there were small roaches in the bathroom. Also for the 3 days breakfast, the food choices were the same.

6 RAY K.
Singapore
October 14, 2013
Convenient but right along the highway
Big room, clean and breakfast is good
It's located in the heaviest traffic part of Manila and taxis take a long time to get there from anywhere. Situated across the bars if you are into it. Nothing much to do nearby.

7.7 JUlian C.
United Kingdom
October 14, 2013
Good value for money
Free breakfast. Good location
I mostly stay at heritage hotel as it is easy access to most parts of Manila. Clean and comfortable and cost effective. Friendly staff.

7.7 Donald S.
Philippines
October 14, 2013
average hotel
close to shopping area (sm moa), friendly staff and fast check in and check out
My stay was ok. Bought my room online at Agoda. Downside: There was no free breakfast and the wifi was not free. Other than that, the hotel was just pretty average. Not really luxurious. The staff were friendly and the hotel was pretty close to anywhere we wanted to go. I guess I would stay there again simply because of its central location.