Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6824 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 7.0

Ena R. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed one night in October 2013
not so good
the best breakfast
except for the best breakfast, our stay was not so good. the smell of cigarette (smoke and butts) was all over the room! because we were so tired, we were not able to request for another room. i suggest that the management impose a total smoking ban, because even if the room is cleaned, the smell of the cigarette still lingers.
Reviewed October 30, 2013

XINWEI G. from China
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2013
amazing and friendly
staff environment accommodation
super nice experience. since it's near airport, we still waited in the hotel after checking out. the staff can still offer us the wifi code and enjoy the nice night show. so if we will visit Manila again, heritage hotel will still be our first choice!!
Reviewed October 30, 2013

Randy K. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2013
ok stay, welcome to 5 star manila
internet, large room, centrally located
Ok stay, once you get passed the pushing at the checkin, they should really take checkins in the order they arrive and not let people push you out of the way! Never before in any other Asian country have I experienced this. Internet is strong and everyone knows where the hotel is located, breakfast was ok.
Reviewed October 30, 2013

Bea B. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed one night in September 2013
Old, expensive hotel
centrally located, near MOA,
It was ok. hotel is old and has a smell. Bed is not so comfortable to sleep. Bathroom toiletries incomplete. no Wifi. Though the stay was fine since it is near MOA.
Reviewed October 29, 2013

sandeep S. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in October 2013
great stay.. like kit
location, close to mall of asia, great staff
it was a great stay.. close to the airport.. can get there in meter taxi for 200 peso.. close to mall of asia. . can walk there in 10 min..
Reviewed October 29, 2013

sandeep S. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in October 2013
great stay .. like it..
location, food, close to asia mall
great experience staying there.. great location .. close to airport.. cost in taxi 200 peso. close to mall of asia.. can walk from hotel in 10 min.. also on street shopping just around the corner.. very cheap prices.. also there McDonald and other fast food around the corner..
Reviewed October 29, 2013

Michael Y. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed one night in October 2013
Close proximity to airport and to the Mall of Asia
Accommodating and friendly staff, excellent buffet breakfast, excellent location to airport and Mall of Asia.
I have stayed here on numerous occasions and the staff have been awesome here. The hotel has a good level of security. The rooms are clean and have nice amenities. Be sure to ask for non-smoking rooms if you don't like a smoky smelling room. I will always come here for the overall value and service. Thank you Heritage Hotel for consistent service.
Reviewed October 28, 2013

Irene H. from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Nice and comfortable stay
Good bed, good breakfast, easy to get taxis
Great place to stay for its value, close to shopping mall. Only 20 minutes to the airport. Check in and out took a while but otherwise all good.
Reviewed October 28, 2013

Sandra M. from Sweden
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2013
Nice hotel, amazing dinner buffet, good service
Food, service and the bed
Reviewed October 27, 2013

Michael M. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in September 2013
GOOD LOCATION
good staff,great location,close to airpport
THE Heritage is a fine hotel but with the high tax & service fee, it's difficult to rationalize. Granted, those fees are not the hotel's fault and I will probably stay there again because it it convenient to places I go in Manila.
Reviewed October 27, 2013