Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Heritage Hotel Manila - Pool Heritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al Fresco Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King Bed
Heritage Hotel Manila - Reception Heritage Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 6336 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (6336)
Sort by:
Soon Y. Business travelers South Korea, June 5, 2013
Nearby airport

Wifi and comfort bed
7.3
Acceptable staying for business. Just 5 min. taxi riding to the Mall of Asia.
Report this review
Mohamad H. Families with young children Singapore, June 5, 2013
Dissapointed

Clean, spacious
7.7
Disappointed because i have called earlier that i need a king size bed for me and my wife but instead they gave me 2 single bed. I did ask them again at the reception but just an easy answer from them, no room available. I called 1 week before my arrival to get me a king size bed but they failed to do so. Also as a hotel guest they should provide free service to aiport not chargable.
Report this review
Christy T. Couples Singapore, June 5, 2013
free shutter bus to mall of asia

near city, casino,near airport
8
inside hotel have casino, the food there is nice. free shutter bus to mall of asia.
Report this review
Jose B. Families with older children Philippines, June 5, 2013
My stay thier was great the people were very helpf

Close to everything
8
Report this review
Donghyuk S. Business travelers South Korea, June 5, 2013
affordable price worty

restaurantaffordable price,
7.7
Report this review
Ruperto F. Couples United States of America, June 4, 2013
I got my money's worth.

location, security, spacious & clean room
9.7
great. My only comment is the breakfast food. It looks like the menu for breakfast is always the same.
Report this review
Harry D. Couples United States of America, June 4, 2013
Everything about this hotel is great except baths

Nice big rooms that are layed out for my business needs and my sleep needs. the breakfasts were great and served until 10am. had a very nice pool but poor access thru a back stair sase
9
The Hotel is a very beautiful and very nice hotel, we re-booked 3 times because there were thing to do around here. a few problems only, baths are very old and not in good working conditions. access to pool is down a back stair case from the third floor, very small and a little scary.
Report this review
Chris D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 4, 2013
Good hotel close to shopping centre

Pool, good staff, clean rooms
8.3
Good stay. nice pool area and a good buffet breakfast.Good value
Report this review
Augusto S. Couples Philippines, June 3, 2013
quick and comfortable

near to shopping centers, easy access to public transport, near airport
7.3
it was a very nice stay
Report this review
Renato M. Families with older children United States of America, June 3, 2013
very satisfied

staff, location, food
8
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - Heritage Hotel, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06