or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Heritage Hotel Manila - Pool Heritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al Fresco Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King Bed
Heritage Hotel Manila - Reception Heritage Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
6000 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (6000)
Sort by:
Teik K. Business travelers Malaysia, March 25, 2013
Nice hotel, but internet access could be faster

location, food and nice pol
8.3
Nice hotel with good food and location rooms clean and comfortable good spread of food for breakfast but the internet in rooms are slow and signal low and the daily change of one password per device is not so convenient otherwise Ok nice place to stay
Kenneth M. Solo travelers Canada, March 25, 2013
Very Comfortable with great Service.

The Service The Comfort The food
10
I cant compliment the Heritage Hotel enough. This is an ideal hotel which provides everything in one location. The service and food are impeccable. The location is so convenient for shopping and business and access to transit and airport. The quality of the food is excellent and believe me I am very fussy about what I eat. I was fortunate to meet the Duty Manager , as there was a little confusion with my reservation and he immediately solve my problem. This is what quality service is all about and should be. They are a perfect example of a fine hotel.
Jason A. Couples Australia, March 24, 2013
nice hotel close to airport

close to airport and mall of asia
8.7
Stayed here for a 2nd time, hotel was good again. Close to Mall of Asia and the airport. Breakfast wasn't that great compared to similar rated hotels in Manila. Would stay there again the night before leaving the Philippines. Extremely easy to get a taxi.
Reuben C. Solo travelers Philippines, March 24, 2013
Good transit hotel for early flights

Easy access and fast, friendly check-in
8
I had a great stay at the Heritage Hotel. Check in was efficient and friendly, although I did not see not use much of the hotel's facilities due to late arrival and early morning departure. The deluxe room was spacious, but bathroom was starting to show age.
Zhiyong Y. Couples Singapore, March 24, 2013
good stay

near to airport, central location, big rooms
6
for hotel guest,why do we need to pay for wifi connection and local phone calls using room phone is still charged...
Shaul B. Solo travelers Israel, March 24, 2013
is ok no more

closs to airport
6
is ok but is not 5 star is more as 4 star hotel i think the need cleen all carpt in room and polish bit
Kek S. Business travelers Malaysia, March 23, 2013
Very disappointed, felt cheated.

Location, near shopping mall, clean rooms.
4.7
Very disappointed. I am paying a higher rate with no breakfast. I feel cheated
Makoto N. Business travelers Japan, March 23, 2013
This is not five star!!

Lousy Club. Poor Food. High room charge.
3.7
I got a Club Room. Club Lounge was so terrible. Reception staff was busy handling Mobile phone with her boyfriend, may be. No answer in 10 seconds and answered me without any smile. I do not believe is this still five star Hotel?
Joerg H. Business travelers Germany, March 23, 2013
Overall satisfied

1.Location close to the place of business and airport 2. Location close to entertainment 3. Very good choice of buffet
7
The room I stayed in was very noisy caused by the EDSA traffic which affected my sleep greatly. The check-out was not very efficient with people lining up and jumping the queue withou response from the front desk personal which actually resulted in arguments between guests who check-in/out.
Dongho L. Business travelers South Korea, March 23, 2013
Milenium hotels but old hotel

access to city center and easy to access airport
4.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - Heritage Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B02