or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Entrance Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Reception Heritage Hotel Manila - Lounge Area Heritage Hotel Manila - Buffet Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Café Heritage Hotel Manila - Pool Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - View Heritage Hotel Manila - Restaurant Heritage Hotel Manila - Club
Heritage Hotel Manila - Guest Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Bedroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Living Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al Fresco Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
5758 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (5758)
Sort by:
Graeme S. Couples Australia, January 31, 2013
Quality Hotel

Comfortable rooms and beds
7.7
Very pleasant stay. Breakfast buffet could be improved.
Shopping Tip: Very close to MOA with shuttle provided.
Luzviminda M. Families with young children Ireland, January 31, 2013
great location

helpful staff members
8
easy access to amenities, mrt closeby......convenient location... surprise and glad they provide shuttle service to and from moa.. don't have to rely on taxi's all the time.....staff are friendly always willing to help......specially when we had a bit of bother during our last night stay.........
Kim E. Groups Canada, January 31, 2013
Great spot for shopping

location
9
Wonderful place, nice, clean and great service. Close to the mall of Asia.
David B. Families with young children Australia, January 30, 2013
Rooms ok

Location to airport and mall of Asia.
6.3
The room was suitable for our needs however their prices for brekfast and minibar were very expensive.They could charge 50% less for mini bar and still make a 300% profit sell twice as much and have more happy guests.
Luzviminda M. Families with young children Ireland, January 30, 2013
ok...comfortable

easy access, good mode of transport available, close to some tourist attraction
7
comfortable, relaxed easy access to MOA and use of hotel shuttle to and fro.....some staff are friendly and helpful......
James S. Couples United Kingdom, January 29, 2013
Good airport access

Doubtful
2.3
Hotel is ideally located for airport connections and that of the mall of asia the area around is seriously questionable indeed. The hotel lobby is like an old russian state hotel with staff of similar mentality very cold indeed, but they doo like to try and sell add ons constantly its like being with a double glazing salesman if you know what it means. Room fittings are old and worn, cleaning is lacking mainly due to old fitting etc, Thehall ways are long and fitted with carpets which frankly stink to high hell and back, all i can say is i'am glad it was only one night for airport connection, would never pay such money for such doubtful place ever again and never visit this hotel again. There are far better for far less within reasonable travel of airport and staff and cleaner for far less money i recommend making a good search first before settling for this one
Travel tip: Travel tip, book another hotel not this one
Nenet P. Couples Australia, January 29, 2013
Hotel is in Great Location

transportation available, very close to moa
10
Very polite staff, service with smile. Very close to Mall of Asia. Transportation is available. Very neat and very nice room
John H. Solo travelers Australia, January 29, 2013
Lousey Hotel...one to avoid.

Nothing stands out...its very bland in all departments.
8.3
i have stayed at this hotel 4 times, mainly because it is near the airport, and reasonably safe to stay in, in fact, perhaps the one aspect of the heritage hotel i can commend is the proximity to the airport and the safety aspect of the premises. however, the reason i am writing this review is because its time to put a stop to the gouging of money from foreign guest that goes on there, not only to me, but as i have witnessed to other foreign guests. the trick being played is to say the room booked isn't ready, and under the contract with agoda, it isn't required to be ready until 2pm....in my case 6 hrs later. they suggested i wait in the lobby and they generously offer a free coffee. but,and he is where a whole range of tricks begin. its just so happens that an upgrade is available immediately, for a nominal fee, and of course they will need an impression of the credit card to confirm if you accept the upgrade and any incidentals taken during the stay. well, what they do then is to double the room fee and match the incidentals, meaning for a 2 days stay, you pay double the starting price, and non of this is given in writing at this time. the shock comes when you depart. now if this were all they did, i would consider myself lucky, but they go one step further. the credit card impression for the room update and matched charge for incidentals is taken out of your credit card at the time of the change and refunded 3 weeks later, the incidentals are not contra ed off or stopped from going thru at check out time. so the grab by heritage can turn out to be 4 times what was originally planned. they get a room payment from agoda, an updated payment on the spot and an incidental bite on the spot. if few incidentals are used, they then bill for those and refund the incidental charge 3 weeks later. it is not an ideal way to begin a holiday or a business trip, and i would urge agoda to use my review to suggest to the heritage this practised by sto
Hotel Feature Tip: The Heritage takes safety of guest seriously.
Fabian S. Solo travelers Switzerland, January 29, 2013
nice room

near mall of asia
8
My third stay at the Heritage and the amazing staff and service continues to get even better. The Heritage has all my needs for a home away from home covered. A) the location is terrific with easy access. Great comfortable rooms, beds and all the mod cons B) Superb amenities, the pool, gym, and club C) Excellent options for food and drink D) awesome club with daily drinks and canapés. But by far the best aspect is the staff as nothing is ever to much to ask. Little things like anticipating your every need, no request ever to much to ask and staff members addressing you by name are just a few of the the reasons I will be back! A great hotel in Mnl for Business and Pleasure! Highly recommended!!
Gilleain P. Couples Netherlands, January 29, 2013
Pretty nice but 5 stars???

nicely situated close to moa.
6.3
we booked this hotel to rest after a long trip from europe for the first two nights in manila. we booked the suite. the room was pretty nice but a bit noisy with the constant traffic on edsa road outside. we couldnt use the wifi since we booked through agoda. this is very exagerated because still we paid more than enough even through agoda for the quality this hotel had to offer.
Shopping Tip: Close to mall of Asia.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel EntranceHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Lounge AreaHeritage Hotel Manila - BuffetHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CaféHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - ViewHeritage Hotel Manila - RestaurantHeritage Hotel Manila - ClubHeritage Hotel Manila - Guest RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - BedroomHeritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Living RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - SM Mall of AsiaHeritage Hotel Manila - SMX Convention CentreHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - Heritage Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B06