or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Entrance Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Reception Heritage Hotel Manila - Lounge Area Heritage Hotel Manila - Buffet Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Café Heritage Hotel Manila - Pool Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - View Heritage Hotel Manila - Restaurant Heritage Hotel Manila - Club
Heritage Hotel Manila - Guest Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Bedroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Living Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al Fresco Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
5273 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (5273)
Sort by:
Dody B. Couples United States of America, September 24, 2012
Top notch and good service

millineum room
9.7
Staff are very accomodating but tv need to upgrade.Bathroom very weak exhaust
Shopping Tip: close to mall of asia
Diego R. Business travelers Philippines, September 24, 2012
Quite nice, we arrived late and check out early.

location, casino and baclaran
7
Fine, there's nothing special nor complain. Just a normal stay at a hotel.
Maria G. Couples New Zealand, September 23, 2012
Great staff and service

Staff, Room and upgrades
8
I will be a bit biased as I was upgraded to a suite! I was pleasantly surprised but very grateful. It was a perfect timing as I was going to surprise my husband and we were able to invite some friends over because the room was just huge! Had great attentive staff and overall just really convenient to the airport. Cons, however, were the phone rates which I find too expensive as well as the breakfast. They had a wide range but a bit pricey. The outside of the hotel did not seem too safe as well to be in at night. Overall, I sill would recommend the hotel.
Jenny T. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 23, 2012
Great Disappointment

nothing good
3.3
It was my worst hotel stay anywhere! The reception staff are not helpful but the restaurant staff are good, toilet does not work - need to flush 3 times before it clears, air-condition motor burnt out at 2am in the night and toilet areas are mouldy. I will not go back to this hotel again.
Jenny T. Couples Malaysia, September 23, 2012
Good Hotel

Central location
6
We expect to have flat-screen at this reputable hotel but TV was the old-fashioned unit. It was plugged into the in-house promotional video. We expect more up-end satelite TV programmes. Breakfast was good with large range of items. Staff at breakfast restaurant was cheerful and helpful.
Shopping Tip: Near to shopping- hotel offers complimentary shuttle to the Mall of Asia which was very convenient
Robert G. Couples Philippines, September 23, 2012
good location and big rooms but not a 5 star hotel

near sm mall of asia
5.3
Traffic is terrible on weekend food is ok but a little bit high
Roberto M. Couples Australia, September 23, 2012
Nice and convenient hotel

location.Close to every thing.
8
We had an unfortunate incident during this stay.We have our travel pouch missing with travel documents and money.
Hotel Feature Tip: Be very careful not to leave your valuables lying around specially if there is money or it will disappear.
Erlend J. Solo travelers Norway, September 23, 2012
Good and clean with good people

Food!
8.7
Will be coming back, that's for sure. Very good value for money!
Shopping Tip: Mall of Asia, nightlife, good dining.. all 5 minutes away.
Guillermo L. Couples Philippines, September 22, 2012
nice hotel

bedroom re very nice
9.3
it was a very nice hotel highly recommended hoping for me to comeback again
Robert F. Solo travelers United States of America, September 22, 2012
Great hotel

great location
10
I enjoyed staying at this hotel. The rooms were nice, room service was excellent and the staff was very helpful. I only stayed overnight and had to catch a flight out early the next morning but enjoyed my stay very much. I will stay here again when I am back in Manila. The only bad thing about the hotel was having to pay for wireless internet. They do have a hard line in each room, but I only travel with wireless devices.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel EntranceHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Lounge AreaHeritage Hotel Manila - BuffetHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CaféHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - ViewHeritage Hotel Manila - RestaurantHeritage Hotel Manila - ClubHeritage Hotel Manila - Guest RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - BedroomHeritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Living RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - SM Mall of AsiaHeritage Hotel Manila - SMX Convention CentreHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - Heritage Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A01