Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Heritage Hotel Manila - Pool Heritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al Fresco Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King Bed
Heritage Hotel Manila - Reception Heritage Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
6225 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (6225)
Sort by:
Charles K. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 10, 2013
FANTASTIC. BEST IN AREA

FOOD. DRINK. HOSPITALITY.
10
BEST IN THE EAST
Nadia B. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 9, 2013
Great hotel for its value , great staff .

Staff. Location near airport. Comfortable. Food . Good value
9
Stephen W. Couples United Kingdom, May 9, 2013
Deluxe room in a 5 star hotel - i think not!

Nothing was good about the hotel, its not clean, staff are unhelpful, room booked was deluxe and was substandard at best!
2.3
I would definitely give this a miss next time i am in Manila.
Jacquelyn L. Business travelers Canada, May 9, 2013
Good location, many restaurants nearby

location, room size, friendly staff
7
Stay here everytime I come to Manila for work. Good location, good value.
Joseph L. Business travelers Singapore, May 8, 2013
Stay was short enough not to finish all the option

near MOA and resturant near the otel
7
Pleasant and clean room. Would love it if they have keep the room in better condition
Richard B. Solo travelers United States of America, May 8, 2013
It was a good stay nice size rooms and descent

Customer service was great, Facilities were clean, and friendly personnel
8
The stay here at the Hotel was a good stay friendly employees, quick check in and check out. Restaurant was over price need to review that prices for that facility.
Tan K. Business travelers Singapore, May 8, 2013
Old, Decent, Normal

Clean, Decent, Ammenties nearby
7.7
Edgar A. Business travelers Philippines, May 8, 2013
i would not recommend this hotel to my friends

good location. friendly staff, good food
5.7
the building is old.. the room where i stayed was so smelly but i love the staff. they are so friendly
David E. Solo travelers Vanuatu, May 7, 2013
Entire staff needs training.

There wasn't
4.7
Entire Staff needs to be trained on how to do their jobs. Hotel is gloomy and walls need reprinting. Carpets in room need replacing.
Ramel D. Families with young children Philippines, May 7, 2013
prices are reasonable

location is perfect
9.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - Heritage Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A07