arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 6767 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6767 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Staff Performance 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 7.0

6.3 Farid A.
United States
October 02, 2013
Good location. Near the Airport. New the Mall
Location, Food, comfortable room
Near the Airport Near the Mall free Hotel Shuttle can take you to the Mall and back walking distance to the mall if you feel adventurous Good value for the money I would consider this a good 4 Star Hotel only

6.3 Farid A.
United States
October 02, 2013
Good location. Near the Airport. New the Mall
Location, Food, comfortable room
Neat the Airport and MOA (mall of asia) Good value for the money Not a 5 Star Hotel in my book but a good 4 Star Traffic into Makati can be heavy in and out through out the day. Traffic to and from airport is relatively ok through out the day

6.3 Farid A.
United States
October 02, 2013
Good location. Near the Airport. New the Mall
Location, Food, comfortable room
I have stayed at this hotel a few times mainly due to its proximity to the airport and the mall. The price is reasonable compared to a 4 start hotel (I would not consider this hotel a 5 star rating).

5.7 Andrew M.
Australia
October 01, 2013
Another overnight stay in airport hotel
room size, staff, close to Mall of Asia
This is a close to airport type hotel except it is now showing its age and this visit I tried the buffet meal which was not that good

7 YVETTE A.
Philippines
October 01, 2013
The hotel room was comfortable and clean.
Nice and clean room. Very near the big Mall of Asia.
Overall, the room accommodation was okay. Staff were friendly. Location was very good being so near the Mall of Asia. One thing that was not ok was the buffet breakfast. Buffet was disappointing because not so much variety of food selection and worse, food wasn't good. We were looking forward to a delicious breakfast buffet but we did not expect that it will be such a disappointment.

8.7 fauzi A.
Australia
September 30, 2013
the staff took care of me well
close to largest shopping malls,friendly staffs and not far frm airports

8.7 fauzi A.
Australia
September 30, 2013
this hotel is always my favourite
close to airport largest shopping malls and provide hala foods
the staffs is really friendly,they should upgrade the bathroom as its is quite small.

7.3 Alan K.
United States
September 30, 2013
No hassles and comfortable.
Close to Mall of Asia; close to new casinos; dependable service and food.
Have stayed at Heritage a number of times over several years. Feel safe and comfortable. Staff good service. An older hotel but well maintained. Will return in future. Pasay area being redeveloped so more to do close by Heritage.

6.3 Rory M.
United States
September 30, 2013
food and drink prices were very high 5
location clean rooms
hotel was nice food and drink prices are very high 4 dollar can of coke and 10 dollar 9 inch pizza

6 Wang Y.
Singapore
September 28, 2013
A tired hotel with casino
Not really a good pick for hotels in Manila but comes with casino
Poor sound proofing, traffic easily heard in rooms. Hotel is really tired and although bug but very simple. Only plus point is the casino, however do note casino is small and tables can be limited depending on timing.