My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Entrance Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Reception Heritage Hotel Manila - Lounge Area Heritage Hotel Manila - Buffet Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Café Heritage Hotel Manila - Pool Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - View Heritage Hotel Manila - Restaurant Heritage Hotel Manila - Club
Heritage Hotel Manila - Guest Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Bedroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Living Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al Fresco Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
5242 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (5242)
Sort by:
Erlend J. Solo travelers Norway, September 23, 2012
Good and clean with good people

Food!
8.7
Will be coming back, that's for sure. Very good value for money!
Shopping Tip: Mall of Asia, nightlife, good dining.. all 5 minutes away.
Guillermo L. Couples Philippines, September 22, 2012
nice hotel

bedroom re very nice
9.3
it was a very nice hotel highly recommended hoping for me to comeback again
Robert F. Solo travelers United States of America, September 22, 2012
Great hotel

great location
10
I enjoyed staying at this hotel. The rooms were nice, room service was excellent and the staff was very helpful. I only stayed overnight and had to catch a flight out early the next morning but enjoyed my stay very much. I will stay here again when I am back in Manila. The only bad thing about the hotel was having to pay for wireless internet. They do have a hard line in each room, but I only travel with wireless devices.
Michael V. Solo travelers Philippines, September 19, 2012
Accesible hotel, clean rooms

Near the airport.
9
I choose this hotel because it is very accessible in major shopping area and airport. The room is wide and clean. Services good. The taste of food is just adequately satisfying
Shopping Tip: Very near SM mall of asia...
Sung K. Business travelers United States of America, September 18, 2012
They claim 4-5 star hotel, but maybe 1.5

about 15 minute walk to mall of asia, small casino, and across bars
4
room was dirty looking, carpet like a porn movie set, bathroom was dirty, tub had rust. this room was run down, was worried about bed bugs.
James L. Solo travelers United States of America, September 18, 2012
Nice hotel

Location to airport and mall of asia
8.3
room is nice and hotel is near airport, entertainment and mall of asia
Matthew B. Business travelers Australia, September 17, 2012
Great location but the hotel needs renovation.

Close to airport and Mall of Asia
5.3
There are lots of other choices at similiar rates. The Heritage needs a serious uplift if it hopes to stay competitive. Internet is no longer a novelty, it's now a necessity...when will this hotel figure that out?
Gary M. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 16, 2012
Not the best hotel in Manila, has seen better days

Location
8
If you require a hotel that is close to the Mall of Asia, then this is the hotel, the hotel is in need of upgrade realting to the rooms, otherwise good hotel.
Phoebe M. Business travelers Philippines, September 16, 2012
Good location!

good location, buffet breakfast
7.3
This is my second stay here in Heritage however had the worst service this time. My sis and I were surprised when someone came in our room. Front desk gave the customer wrong keys and thus was able to enter our room. Al, the duty manager immediately called us up and sent the apologies and assured us it will never happen again. Anyway, won't ever stay here again. Security is of utmost importance.
Patrick S. Couples Switzerland, September 16, 2012
Well situantes hotel

Breakfast buffet
6.3
Next time I will not forget to ask quite room not in front of highway

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel EntranceHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Lounge AreaHeritage Hotel Manila - BuffetHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CaféHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - ViewHeritage Hotel Manila - RestaurantHeritage Hotel Manila - ClubHeritage Hotel Manila - Guest RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - BedroomHeritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Living RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - SM Mall of AsiaHeritage Hotel Manila - SMX Convention CentreHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - Heritage Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C08