or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Heritage Hotel Manila - Pool Heritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al Fresco Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King Bed
Heritage Hotel Manila - Reception Heritage Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
6003 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (6003)
Sort by:
Paul T. Couples Ireland, February 15, 2015
Staff are friendly,excellent foods and clean

Clean and tidy room, great aircon and staff are friendly
9.3
All over was excellent
Antonio A. Business travelers Philippines, February 14, 2015
Good service, good facilities and very accessible

good service, good facilties and very accessible
8.3
The staff provided good service and facilities are fine but most of all it is very accessible by any means of land transportation. It is one ride away, by taxi, jeepney or bus, going to one of the biggest shopping center in the country - the Mall of Asia (MOA.
Jonathan F. Business travelers Singapore, February 14, 2015
Great value

Staff, room upgrade, convenience
8
Ian W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 13, 2015
Value for money

Great value close to airport near Roxas Boulevard
8
Good value for money for a 4 star in Manila but I would suggest 3 or almost 4 star. Close enough to the airport to avoid most of the Manila traffic. Close enough also to SM Mall of Asia and Makati and Malate
Andrew C. Couples United States of America, February 13, 2015
A serviceable urban hotel by the airport

Clean room, close to the airport, friendly staff
7
The Heritage is a clean, comfortable, and safe hotel that is a good choice if you need a place close to the airport. Beyond that, it's nothing special. There is nothing around it beyond a Kenny Rogers (unless the EDSA Entertainment Centre is, ya know, your thing) and the restaurant buffet is way overpriced. Don't touch the house wines. NOT worth it. Also, be aware that the Agoda booking might not include wifi. Once we discovered that, we begged and the nice lady gave us a passcode, but she was doing us a favor. Overall, the staff is nice, the room is clean, but it's just a place to sleep.
Sarah D. Business travelers France, February 11, 2015
Disappointed
5
The hotel is old and not well located rooms are big but not nicely decorated
Rosa F. Couples United States of America, February 10, 2015
Satisfied

Location, safety, and staff
8.7
My stay was good and very comfortable. Carpet worn out and should be replaced to bring up quality of hotel. Bathtub had some rust present and the part that held the water drainage was broken, but would I stay here again "most definitely"! Staff was very courteous.
Leeking Y. Solo travelers Philippines, February 10, 2015
location of the hotel

location near airport..,convenience,fast i checking in and out.
8
although its an overnight stay with the hotel,l felt that location of said hotel to the airport
Zarah C. Solo travelers United States of America, February 10, 2015
Safe and secure

Free shuttle to MOA; security; location
8.3
Security was impressive. Metal detectors at hotel entrance. Security at the drive up to the hotel. Required key to use elevator. The downstairs buffet was delicious. Swimming pool was decent.
John D. Groups Philippines, February 10, 2015
Near the Airport

Location and Average Room
5.7
We selected this hotel because we do not want to be late on our early flight the next day. The room itself is old though it is well renovated. The room given to us was good. The price we paid for do not have breakfast since we have to leave very early the next day. No free wifi in he hotel so subscribe using our mobile. For additional info, Globe Tel. has a good signal than Smart Tel. I would probably come back on special situation. Otherwise, I will still choose a hotel in Makati or Ortigas area.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - Heritage Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C08