Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Heritage Hotel Manila - Pool Heritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al Fresco Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King Bed
Heritage Hotel Manila - Reception Heritage Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type




based on
6493 reviews

Value for Money
Staff Performance
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
Room Comfort/Standard
All reviews (6493)
Sort by:
Son D. Business travelers Vietnam, November 14, 2015
Overrated hotel

Quite good location, not so far to airport and free shutter bus to Asian Mall
I was on a short trip and had to wait for a transfer flight so just pick this hotel as it seem quite near the airport (about 4km). The hotel is quite old, toilet is old and gave terribly loud noise when flushing, staff is under provision so guests had to queue up. The health spa looked terrible and is no way near even 2 star (we looked at the facility and run away). Overall it seems not value for money for the amount we paid.
Report this review
Frank B. Solo travelers Australia, November 12, 2015
Good location

Room was clean and comfortable
Be careful when checking out and asking the hotel for a taxi to the airport. They got me a taxi which wanted to charge me a very high fixed rate instead of using the meter.
Report this review
Lai E. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 11, 2015
Good location, near places that I was visiting.

Not impressed with the price I paid
Report this review
Colleen D. Families with older children Australia, November 11, 2015
Heritage Hotel Manila

Location to airport & shopping, the option of having 2 beds in a room.
The Heritage provided our familly with a much needed stop over between further travel/s. The staff were very helpful. Our issue was with the strong mouldy smell throughout the hotel. There was evidence of water damage on the walls,e.g.bubbling of paint, particularly throughout the hallways. However, the rooms were clean & we were able to get some much needed rest.
Report this review
Mary J. Families with young children Philippines, November 10, 2015
Comfortable stay

friendly and helpful staff
it was comfortable and relaxing
Report this review
Anelyn C. Families with older children Philippines, November 8, 2015

Staff at the lobby reception are friendly
I was expecting more, at least to be clean, the carpets in the room are dirty you can even see the stains and it smells , it smells bad, there was a cockroach ( i even have a picture to prove it.. ) in the room, i could go on and on, but nevertheless the hotel staff are friendly and it is near to MOA and the airport.
Report this review
Zahiruddin B. Business travelers Bangladesh, November 8, 2015
Good To Stay

Location, Room & Staffs
Report this review
Lourdes D. Couples Philippines, November 8, 2015
best location

location, staff and the food
We stayed there for 2 nights and 3 days and i believe that even my husband liked the hotel because we were comfortable with the beds, the washroom was quite clean that's the reason why we enjoyed our stay at heritage and not to forget the room smelled nice too. We also didn't have a hard time looking for the hotel because it was a big hotel and it was located along the main road. The staff were very accommodating and they easily helped us with my seat reservation at Philippine Airlines. The business room was always available for internet access. I should commend the bellboys and the front desk staff of the hotel because they know what they are doing. So if you ask me if I will be going back there...definitely my answer would be a big YES!
Report this review
Jae Y. Solo travelers South Korea, November 8, 2015
Spacious room, good location but need improvment

Spacious Room, Good staffs and Good locations.
I've been stayed Heritage several times already because it's good location to approach makati, pasay and Manila as well. Room is spacious and a fairly good room amenities. but still there is bad smell, especially in smoking room. (I asked non smoking room but they assigned smoking room with up grade to junior suite, But I couldn't stay in there bcoz of disgusting smell..really bad) Even I transferred one time to another room but there also still some bad smell..but I have to patient. Hotel staffs in check in counter are kind and check in quickly and friendly. They have only one restaurant for dining, so usually its crowded in the morning and table is usually not ready to use or seat away from the food counter. And staffs in there looks very busy and diligent but food is not refilled quickly. If they improve smell of room and operate their restaurant efficiently...it would be better..
Report this review
Jae Y. Solo travelers South Korea, November 7, 2015
Spacious room good staffs but need improvement

Good staffs, spacious room and location
staffs are fairly good but need to remove bad smell in the room (especially in smoking room) and operate restaurant more efficiently..
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.