Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay, Manila, Philippines

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.5

based on 6690 reviews

5029 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (6690)
Sort by:
Teng N. Business travelers Malaysia, October 12, 2015
Nothing

Nothing
6
Nothing
Report this review
Fernando A. Families with young children United States of America, October 11, 2015
My first stay with Heritage Hotel.

1. Near MOA. SLOW WI FI. Food are expensive and not TASTY TO REFLECT A 4 STAR HOTEL.
5
The toilet got problems and I have to call housekeeping to fix it. The access to swimming pool was 3rd deck. When we try to go to the third deck they were painting the stairs and there is a sign that paint is wet. We walked down anyway as the black book says access to pool is via 3rd deck. At the morning, all the rooms have newspaper but our room is missing the paper. Jollibee gave us a paper when I went to buy meals for the kids. I ate fried fish from the breakfast buffet and got stomach ache. Means the fish was not fresh. The check in desk failed to put the correct date on the meal ticket, I have to go back to the counter to have the meal ticket revalidated for that day. We stayed at room 864. Customer is Fernando W. Abuan. I am at FB.
Report this review
Charlie B. Business travelers Philippines, October 11, 2015
good accomodation

good accomodation, food is ok and the environment
10
Report this review
Servando S. Families with young children Philippines, October 11, 2015
crowd outside

lots of resto around, near mall with shuttle
8
Good. Though When I asked for direction to a convenience store 2 staff pointed me towards where there was 1 small store some distance away when actually in the opposite direction there were lots of resto and stores right after the turn
Report this review
Robert S. Solo travelers United States of America, October 10, 2015
Fun Spot

Location, location, location
6.3
It was fine but you have to put up with several minor irritants: coffee pot didn't work, no hand towels or wash clothes unless you requested them, etc
Report this review
Marylene D. Business travelers Philippines, October 10, 2015
good choice

friendly staff and very accomodating
8
Worth it!
Report this review
Salah S. Couples Australia, October 9, 2015
Comfortable stay in an Isolated hotel

Close to MOA, seafood place
7
I found this place is little isolated. There is not much around but MOA and Seafood places near the shore a short distance away.
Report this review
Ahmed O. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, October 9, 2015
Staff performance

Staf are very friendly amd helpful especially the bellboys!!!
7.7
Whenever I go home for vacation in the Philippines, Heritage Hotel has always been my first choice due to the proximity to the airport. I have to travel the next day to my hometown! Aside from that, I feel safe in this hotel. Staff are very helpful, but I feel that receptionists should be more attentive and friendly as they are the frontliners. I forgot my neck pillow the last time I checked in, when I inquire about it just this month, they have it safely keep. However, I had an issue with the cockroach crawling on the bed!!!! My first time experience in Heritage!!! I didn't report it though... I let it pass as I was so tired already! I will still come back to Heritage even with that experience!
Report this review
Maryjane H. Families with older children Philippines, October 8, 2015
Clean friendly helpfull

Quite clean comfortable very friendly staff
9.3
Was great all staff so friendly, they speak English so well. Definitely coming back in the future ..
Report this review
Tiar J. Business travelers Indonesia, October 6, 2015
good location

need to improve the gym, room should be renovated
6
Report this review
Previous page 191 - 200 of 5029 reviews Next page
Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05