or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Entrance Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Reception Heritage Hotel Manila - Lounge Area Heritage Hotel Manila - Buffet Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Café Heritage Hotel Manila - Pool Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - View Heritage Hotel Manila - Restaurant Heritage Hotel Manila - Club
Heritage Hotel Manila - Guest Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Bedroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Living Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al Fresco Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
5199 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (5199)
Sort by:
Nga F. Business travelers Hong Kong, April 5, 2014
Good hotel choice within the area

Location, food, friendly staff
8
The location is perfect, just 15-min away from the airport by taxi, and 10-min away from the mall of Asia. The hotel room is clean and spacious. The food at the lobby restaurant is not bad, with various food choices at breakfast buffet. The staff speaks good English and friendly. Check-in procedure was fast but check-out procedure took a bit more time since there were quite a lot of family travellers there.
Milton T. Couples United States of America, April 5, 2014
relaxing

the buffet breakfast , friendly staff and acessiablity to area that was on my adjenda.
8
great!! the best then the other 3 hotel I stayed during my trip.
John E. Solo travelers Australia, April 5, 2014
NICE STAY, COMFORTABLE

COMFORT, LOCATION, NICE ROOM
7
Had a good sleep at this hotel, comfortable bed. Also a few minutes ride to Mall of Asia which is a major plus. Nice
Kenneth M. Business travelers Canada, April 4, 2014
Good location

Food Transportation Entertainment
10
Alway a pleasant stay with everything we need in the area.
Gerald B. Couples United States of America, April 4, 2014
our stay was totally satisfying

easy access, free parking, cleanliness
9.3
although only a i day stay, we were extremely pleased with our room accommodations which were very clean and fully equipped for our needs. since we reside in Tagaytay, cavite here in the Philippines we drove our car. The hotel provided free and easily accessible parking. also, the location of the hotel close to the Baclaran church and market place was convenient. My wife specifically wanted to shop at the once-a-year sale at Mall of Asia and this hotel was 5 minutes away...very convenient. We would definitely stay here again!!
Analiza F. Families with young children Philippines, April 3, 2014
Expensive place

Big beds
5
We are a family with 1 infant of 6 months. We stayed for 2 nights. We choosed this place because it sounds good and close to the international airport. First was that our transportation we've booked upon reserving a room via agoda did not arrive at the airport. We have to call to the hotel and inform them that we are waiting for the car. Secondly a small regular car for a short distance is quite expensive. 3rd when we arrived we are told that they have only 1 room left with 1 big bed. We said but we made a booking with superior room with 2 big beds because we have a baby with us. Then suddenly there is a room. 4th we are very hungry and so we order foods for lunch since it takes a while before the food come we said that we want to go to the room in a minute and be back to eat. We want to bring our laguages by our self with us to the room but they insist to do it. But we keep on waiting no laguages came into the our room. We come down to eat but the food is gone. They bring it up to the room eventhough we said we will back and eat here in the restaurant. I ordered pansit bihon/canton with vegetables and seafoods but it come out with out seafoods. I ask where is the seafood? They took my food back and add squid rings and the price became high. We think that the staff seems don't listening to there guest. And that we experienced that the staff are not that friendly they are trying to be friendly but it come out plastic way not naturally. We dress up our daughter with a flowery dress but still the restaurant staff asking if is it a boy or a girl? Then my husband said can u guess she is wairing a dress what do you think? oh its a boy! the waitress said. They are trying to be a 5 star hotel but the service is not a 5 star. We will not be back again and far beyond to recommend this place to our friends.
Kenneth M. Couples Canada, April 3, 2014
Great hotel

Location Room size Food
10
Very nice hotel with shopping and close to the airport
Veronica M. Couples United States of America, April 1, 2014
Not quiet as enjoyable as 3 weeks prior.

Friendly staff, security, location.
8.7
Just a bit disappointed in having to remind the housekeepers that there were 3 of us staying in my room. Kept having to ask for extra towels every day. Other 2 rooms I rented had no problems. Menu could use some updating with new choices.
Carmelo P. Couples Philippines, March 31, 2014
fun and relaxing

location . staff. food
7.7
It was good, our room was even upgraded, thanks
Lulette A. Families with older children Philippines, March 31, 2014
Great Service! Staff are accommodating & all nice!

Staff, Rooms are spacious, free shuttle service to SM Mall of Asia
7
If there's one thing I love on this hotel that will make me come back, it'll be the super friendly & welcoming staffs. From reception, to dining & room service, they'll all make you feel comfortable! The rooms are quite spacious & organize, however it smells old & seems like curtains were not replaced for quite sometime. The sync are clogged and dirt on the sync linings are quite noticeable. Maybe it's about time to change the carpets as well coz it smells stuffy & dusty.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel EntranceHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Lounge AreaHeritage Hotel Manila - BuffetHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CaféHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - ViewHeritage Hotel Manila - RestaurantHeritage Hotel Manila - ClubHeritage Hotel Manila - Guest RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - BedroomHeritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Living RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - SM Mall of AsiaHeritage Hotel Manila - SMX Convention CentreHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - Heritage Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A01