My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Entrance Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Reception Heritage Hotel Manila - Lounge Area Heritage Hotel Manila - Buffet Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Café Heritage Hotel Manila - Pool Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - View Heritage Hotel Manila - Restaurant Heritage Hotel Manila - Club
Heritage Hotel Manila - Guest Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Bedroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Living Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al Fresco Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room
Hotel Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 450
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
4897 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (4897)
Sort by:
Donald P. Families with older children New Zealand, June 2, 2012
great place to stay

close to mall and airport
8.3
Room was clean,and had all the things I needed in the room, check in and out was simple and fast,getting a taxi to take you to another area of Manila was difficult in peck hour so schedule it off peck and have no problem,all I needed for the short stay.
Shopping Tip: shedule your taxi ride to and from the mall on the off hr or you will be waiting in long lines to get a taxi.
Scott K. Couples United States of America, June 1, 2012
Fourth stay and thats enough

Location, cleanliness, quiet
5.7
Our stay was ok, but the hotel is not as nice as it was a year ago. The pool is outdated and ugly. The service at breakfast just to get coffee was very poor. I declined the breakfast that was included and couldnt even get someone to serve us coffee in the morning.
Shopping Tip: Mall of Asia is very close.
Donald B. Couples United States of America, June 1, 2012
Nice

Location
7.7
We had a nice room for the price. Only one free breakfast for the two of us came with the room. We thought that was a little chintzy as we had never encountered that before. Another thing that kind of put us off was paying for internet access. With so many hotels today having free internet service, we have come to expect it. A plus, was that the staff were friendly and efficient. Overall, we enjoyed our stay.
Shopping Tip: Free shuttle to the Mall of Asia. Since it rains often, it is a welcome service.
Mohammed M. Business travelers Singapore, June 1, 2012
A good stay at a good hotel

Clean, good hospitality, kind customer service staff
8.3
Heritage Hotel is just opposite within 10 min reach from the biggest shopping Mall of Asia. When I requested the Chef separately to prepare Halal food for me, he was kind enough to make it within 15min. Hotel staff are kind and very helpful. I will stay again during my next visit.
Hotel Feature Tip: For Gamblers, a nice place as a Casino is situated within the hotel premise. For Muslims, you can have halal food (please check with Chef or staff for this service). This is a Singaporean owned/managed hotel and therefore you will be able to get singapore food
Meriam P. Families with older children United States of America, May 31, 2012
Great location close to mall of Asia

Good breakfast
7.3
I was frustrated when I checked out because they surprised me with phone bills when I use the phone inside the room to call outside. The receptionist who checked me in did not mention that there will be a phone charge for every use .
Travel tip: Window glass are so dirty and the drape
G L. Families with young children Philippines, May 31, 2012
great hotel and the best service since ever

staff staff staff
9
one of the best stays in manila we ever had the staff friendly and they reakted very fast to our wishes
Takeo N. Couples Japan, May 31, 2012
Club room good service

there are quite good service such as laundly free,tee time, alchole sevice time in launge.
7.7
I had 20%discount pre reservation. so it is quite reasonable price for club room. I cut the finger,but the nurse came right away giving first aides. The room is not much differ from ordinal room, you can check out at the club reception and quick.
Ashton B. Solo travelers United States of America, May 30, 2012
If you expect free wifi....

great room
8.3
Being from America we expect WiFi to be free. At this hotel you pay $ for two hours & $ for every 2 hours after that in your room. Breakfest was great. Rooms where great.
James L. Couples Australia, May 30, 2012
Good location but needs to be more caring

It is very well located and near the Mall of Asia
5.7
We only stayed overnight and has to leave for an early flight back to Australia. It was apleasant stay but not really memorable. Whereas other hotels that we had previously stayed, were very accommodating in term of providing an early breakfast, the hotel receptionist who we informed of our early departure, really did not care even though breakfast was actually included in our package. The room needs to be cleaned as well especially the toilet and bath.
Shopping Tip: Mall of Asia is just a few minutes away and you will find a lot of good buys
Marylou T. Families with young children Philippines, May 30, 2012
well...

none
6
generally it was not the best choice; our stay was short just to spend the night before our flt back home and I was trying to recall the name of one of the hotels just across the terminal but I forgot it so I booked this hotel. we could have stayed there and not spend taxi fares and we could have gone around the resort world. the tv is still the old one, my son was expecting the flat screen already. and it was not a good night sleep, I dont know maybe because of the room...anyway it was not worth it with the price I paid because I had a first choice but did not make it. but for those who want to go to MOA and to other places along roxas blvd the location of this hotel is good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel EntranceHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Lounge AreaHeritage Hotel Manila - BuffetHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CaféHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - ViewHeritage Hotel Manila - RestaurantHeritage Hotel Manila - ClubHeritage Hotel Manila - Guest RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - BedroomHeritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Living RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - SM Mall of AsiaHeritage Hotel Manila - SMX Convention CentreHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Reception

Customer Reviews - Heritage Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C08