or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Heritage Hotel Manila - Pool Heritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al Fresco Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King Bed
Heritage Hotel Manila - Reception Heritage Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
5924 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (5924)
Sort by:
Melissa M. Couples Philippines, February 20, 2013
"Great location but small rooms"

Thing I liked is a comfortable bed.
6.3
The things I liked in the Hotel is their very soft bedding and relaxing atmosphere in our room. The food is also good like the heritage Sandwich. But I don't really like the bathroom. It's too old and I think the faucet and lavatory are broken.
Augusto B. Solo travelers Australia, February 19, 2013
Friendly

Good staff
7
The hotel was ideal for me and it was close to the airport and mall
Erik K. Groups Netherlands, February 19, 2013
Good quality hotel with nice rooms

Good service, clean hotel and good quality and spacious room.
7.3
The hotel is good, the service is friendly and good and the room is great. The room is spacious and has all required facilities and a very good shower. Negative point is the taxi's that are called by the hotel. Twice we had a taxi that directly leaving the hotel turned off the meter and defined a, too high, price for the trip. The first time we indicated meter otherwise we would get out. The taxi driver turned on the meter again but I beleive he drove around long enough and not returned change in order to get his desired fare. The second time, 4am to the airport, we indicated this to hotel security, who instructed the taxi driver but again the taxi driver (other person - UVF 185 Federal Taxi) did the same, and turned off the meter and defined his price. The hotel should try to work with reliable taxi drivers / companies as it damages also their reputation.
John D. Solo travelers Australia, February 19, 2013
allways a great place to stay

great room,lovely service with a smile
9
the checking in was simple and fast,the room was great with the large bed i requested ,one of the great things about the heritage is the location,so close to moa,and so many great restaurants ,i have stayd there many times and i have allways been satisfied
Dennis J. Couples United States of America, February 18, 2013
Great location to Mall of Asia.

Take time for breakfast, it is the best.
9.7
If you need to be near the airport or Mall of Asia, the Heritage is the best. Decides location, the rooms are large clean and modern. The breakfast is special in the hotel.
Siu S. Couples Hong Kong, February 18, 2013
Big hotel but quite old

big room, clean, but things are old
7.3
room is big, near MOA, but some furniture is very old. staff is nice.
Jun W. Solo travelers China, February 18, 2013
convenient

the staff is very helpful and kind. the room is clean and the location is very near to the airport having to flight early moning
6.3
Akira I. Couples Japan, February 18, 2013
Ordinary hotel.

Here is nothing good..
5.3
Smell, not clean. Here are many ants. So we asked a staff to change the room. However it is still the same situation. And just sprayed ants...
Robert B. Couples China, February 17, 2013
Waste of time and money

Location, location location
4
This is a 5 star hotel?! You have to be kidding me. Don't be wowed by the decor of the place (which is nice), the service from the staff was appalling. The front desk was rude and the cleaning staff were less than friendly. Our room was ok but most of the things didn't work. The hotel offered a plug-in internet service that was over priced. The pool was alright. After an afternoon at the pool we decided to pick up an early dinner from the hotel restaurant. It took FOREVER to get anyone to even look at us and when we did finally order it took quite a bit more time to get our food. After all that time I expected a well prepared and thought out meal. It was mediocre at best. I will never stay here again and would highly recommend staying somewhere else to anyone.
Nelson L. Couples Philippines, February 17, 2013
Nice location and easy access to MRT

Nice location and easy access to MRT
9.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - Heritage Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A02