Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay, Manila, Philippines

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.5

based on 6728 reviews

5060 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (6728)
Sort by:
Ma C. Families with older children Philippines, August 11, 2013
Good

Friendly staff
7
Good and staff are friendly and hospitale. They are helpful especially when we transferred from other room.
Report this review
May A. Families with older children Philippines, August 11, 2013
close to transport, near the mall of asia/shopping

large, good quality, not noisy
7.3
Pleasant stay. No complaints except maybe that they are strict on early check-in..they will charge for it equivalent to a whole day! The beds are big and comfortable. and there was a live band with a singer at night. We didn't get to taste the breakfast because it is expensive to be bought separately. Overall, with the price in agoda and the proximity to mall and airport, I wld definitely come back to this hotel.
Report this review
Ester R. Couples Philippines, August 11, 2013
In general, passing except the breakfast - poor.

room, value for money, and location
7
the rooms are big, housekeeping are good, very near to mall of asia. one thing i dont like is the breakfast. manpower is not enough, food is not refilled, lack of utensils.
Report this review
Antonio A. Couples Philippines, August 11, 2013
Very pleasant

Clean,quiet,accessible
8
I arrived late in rhe hotel.Still the staff are prompt to attend my needs. It was a pleasant staying there.The room is clean, spacious.The hotel is accessible to the. Airport.The Artemis reasonable .Hoping that i will stay longer on my next visit
Report this review
Craig H. Solo travelers New Zealand, August 11, 2013
Not 5 star but OK

Nothing was the best
5
If you book on agoda I think its average value for money. If you walk in from the street its a rip off. It is getting a little old. Front desk staff are good. Room service needs a kick in the backside. I waited half an hour and four phone calls just to get some sticky tape for a box I wanted to tape up. If you are thinking 5 star. It isnt. It is playing on its opening star status many years ago. 3.5 perhaps
Report this review
Lui W. Business travelers Hong Kong, August 11, 2013
Clean and Tidy. Worker is sincere and helpful.

1. Helpful worker-provide accurate transfer way to the point; 2 Good service-fast pace to reply your request; 3. Fresh fruit provided in breakfast.
8.3
Report this review
Neil T. Couples Australia, August 10, 2013
Nice Room. Comfortable Bed. Centrally Located

Nice Room. Comfortable Bed. Centrally Located
8
Nice Room. Comfortable Bed. Centrally Located
Report this review
Maria C. Couples Philippines, August 10, 2013
Nice Location, Easy check in and check out.

Nice Location, Easy check in and check out. No Deposit needed.
8
Our stay was smoothed and we rest well. Along EDSA, and transport was easy.
Report this review
Aladdin L. Couples Philippines, August 10, 2013
Below average

Close proximity to Mall of Asia
5
Nothing special. The place shows its age. It smells moldy. Buffet breakfast was not good- very few variety to choose from.
Report this review
Jun W. Solo travelers Singapore, August 10, 2013
Will stay in this hotel again.

Free shuttle bus to Mall of Asia, free breakfast and wifi, late checkout of 1 pm available.
8.7
Although there's free shuttle bus to Mall of Asia, I chose to walk along EDSA to get there, which took me about 10-15 minutes. Was allowed to leave my bags at the concierge after my checkout, due to a very late flight at night. Taxis from hotel to Airport should cost less than 100 pesos by meter.
Report this review
Previous page 2021 - 2030 of 5060 reviews Next page
Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07