or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Heritage Hotel Manila - Pool Heritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al Fresco Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King Bed
Heritage Hotel Manila - Reception Heritage Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
6009 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (6009)
Sort by:
Rick R. Solo travelers United States of America, March 14, 2013
OK not 5 star

Nice big comfortable room, check in and out painless, decent pool for city, close to airport
6
Decent room but charge for everything (300 Peso for 30 min in business center, 600 Peso for internet, food in on site cafes very expensive). Location is such that very few options are walk able. Not near the quality of Radisson Blu in Cebu.
Farid E. Business travelers United States of America, March 14, 2013
Good location. Near the Airport. New the Mall

Fast Internet, comfortable room
6.3
Nicholas H. Solo travelers United States of America, March 13, 2013
Good value

Value Clean Nice Room
8.3
Close to Mall of Asia. Nothing within walking distance. Room clean and comfortable. Casino on premise. Room price was good value but breakfast way too expensive. Better to pay $1.50 cab to Mall to eat whatever you want. Hotel buffet around $20 for average fare. Easy trip to airport in notorious Manila traffic
Tony L. Solo travelers Australia, March 13, 2013
Convenient and familiar

Location, Staff and transport
7
Anida E. Solo travelers Philippines, March 13, 2013
very good

casino and good hotel staff good food and pick up @t the airport is feel safe.
6.3
over all is okay.the bathroom needs to be up grade.
Othman A. Groups Saudi Arabia, March 13, 2013
Fantastic hotel..near to MOA ,romantic hotel

Breakfast , near to airport & MOA & international restaurant.
8.7
It was very nice staying at this hotel it's really fantastic by the location and the design of the rooms ,it was clean and organized .nice lobby..the problem was in Internet it was not free and little expensive..staff are friendly and cooperative..
Tarah H. Couples United States of America, March 13, 2013
Close to airport, nice and clean room

Accessibility to airport, comfortable bed, clean room
8
My stay at Heritage was short-late check in from a late flight and I flew out the next day. However, I found the service and rooms to be quite accommodating. The 5 star rating may be a little of an overstatement, but to be fair, my only real complaint is that I had to pay extra for wifi in my room. Due to my short stay, I didn't use any of the amenities so I can't comment on that.
Steve D. Solo travelers United States of America, March 12, 2013
No wifi without a ridiculus fee no maps in lobby o

none it was a loser
4.3
I wouldnt stay here. Cincierge unhelpful. WIFI and internet very very expensive
Nicholas H. Solo travelers United States of America, March 12, 2013
Good hotel for the price

Comfortable room , Clean hotel , Fair price
8
Overall good hotel but not 5 star as they claim. $1.50 taxi to mall of Asia or hotel has free shuttle. Casino on premesis. Breakfast good but definitely not worth nearly $20 if not included with room. Need more staff in dining room. Room was nice - comfortable and clean. Easier trip to airport than most Manila locations. Recommended.
Scott O. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 12, 2013
nice hotel but rooms could use a little bit of TLC

close by to mall of asia
7
internet was good. rooms look a bit worn but still ok.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - Heritage Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A08