or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Heritage Hotel Manila - Pool Heritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al Fresco Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King Bed
Heritage Hotel Manila - Reception Heritage Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
5822 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (5822)
Sort by:
Glenn L. Families with older children Malaysia, January 23, 2013
Great Location but could do with a facelift

Located nearby the SM Mall of Asia and free scheduled shuttle service provided
6.3
There are lots of restaurants, shops and a flea market located around the corner of the hotel. The only drawback was that you may not feel "safe" walking through the streets. Before I ventured out there, I was warned by a well meaning hotel staff to be careful of the beggars and pick pockets - although I did not encounter any. They have a piano bar at the lobby and another one in the casino on the 2nd floor. The musicians/singers naturally were great. The staff overall, were very friendly and informative.
Glenn L. Families with older children Malaysia, January 22, 2013
Friendly staff but hotel needs upgrade

Located nearby airport, shopping and restaurants
5.3
Surprising in this day and age of technology, no Wifi was provided even in the lobby. Room wifi was charged at 600+ peso which would make data roaming on your foreign phone cheaper and more convenient. The hotel loses out on both points.
Hotel Feature Tip: Other than the Lobby bar, the casino also has a band playing at night. Both were good and we were spoilt for choice. The staff at the bar were very friendly and informative.
Karyl R. Couples Australia, January 22, 2013
Cookie-cutter 4.5 star hotel in a good location

free shuttle to MOA
8.3
Rooms have all the expected features from a 4.5 star hotel. Light sleepers need to note that all rooms have windows facing busy roads and Manila doesn't exactly go to sleep, so expect the sound of vehicles round the clock. We had no issues with this though. The hotel also has a casino connected to it, if you are keen on a bit of a bet while you are holidaying. Internet is quite expensive, even for Manila standards and make sure you book a room with breakfast included as the stand alone price for the buffet breakfast is also quite expensive.
Shopping Tip: The hotel has a regular shuttle to the SM Mall of Asia - handy if you want to take advantage of the great shopping prices.
Alino P. Families with young children Philippines, January 22, 2013
great place to stay, staff very nice

big clean bed
9.7
the hotel room is very nice and the place is so relaxing. we didn't wanna go outside since it was so hot, we decided to stay in the room and enjoyed every second of it.
Daniel R. Couples Sweden, January 22, 2013
Nice hotel, big rooms!

Clean, big rooms, close to the airport.
8.3
Heritage hotel is nice, clean, good service. Close to the airport and a free shuttle service to Mall of Asia which is close by.
Shopping Tip: Mall of Asia
Martin S. Business travelers United Kingdom, January 22, 2013
Very nice hotel in good location

easy access from airport and to MOA shopping
8
Stayed many times here and as always the hotel is very clean and comfortable. The only glitch was i had requested early check in but the room was not ready when we arriveduntil after approximately one hour they found another room. The location is very convenient and avoids most of the inevitable traffic jams from the airport. MOA shopping mall is a short taxi ride away and has somthing for every taste in terms of bars and restaurants
Lee C. Couples Singapore, January 21, 2013
Great location

Hotel is near Mall of Asia
8.7
We were greeted by friendly staff. We were rushing to another place and we just left our luggages with the concierge before we checked in. We came back later that evening to check in and everything was fine and smooth. I like this hotel. Just take a cab to the nearest biggest shopping mall (Mall of Asia) only about less than 100 peso. Do take cab from the hotel and not from outside the hotel as they charge differently. Remember to ask cab driver to turn on their meter.
Eoin M. Couples United Kingdom, January 21, 2013
Good hotel for an overnight

Large clean room
7.7
Stayed here when we missed a connecting flight from Manila. The area seemed a bit dodgy, there were armed guards, you were advised not to leave the hotel after dark and a number of homeless people milling around under the flyover opposite the hotel. The swimming pool was under maintenance when we visited, our main reason for booking this as an overnight, which was unfortunate.
Lannie T. Families with older children Philippines, January 21, 2013
At home with heritage!!! Great stay!!

Very good location, safe and near shopping areas.
8.7
We choose this hotel again (we already stayed many times) for safety reason, Near the airport and MOA plus nice staff. Our room was good enough, I thought it was already perfect then, coz we are just staying for short hours, our Int'l. flight was 6am and we checked out 4am and the staff managed our account very fast. No hassle. We just had a little trouble with the pot inside the room, it was defected. So I called the housekeeping and they also responded quickly and changed it. Although a bit old, I always recommended Heritage hotel for safety and its from my family & own experience.
James W. Solo travelers Australia, January 21, 2013
Just above average Hotel

Clean, convenient and Casino
6.7
I had a pleasant stay at the Heritage Hotel. Having said that I would have to disagree with the 5 star rating. At best 3-4 in my opinion. Checking in wasn't as smooth as it should be. There seemed to be a lot of confusion for such a straight forward process. All in all the Heritage was not a bad place to stay for a night.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - Heritage Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A03