Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Entrance Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Reception Heritage Hotel Manila - Lounge Area Heritage Hotel Manila - Buffet Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Café Heritage Hotel Manila - Pool Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - View Heritage Hotel Manila - Restaurant Heritage Hotel Manila - Club
Heritage Hotel Manila - Guest Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Bedroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Living Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al Fresco Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
5335 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (5335)
Sort by:
Roberto M. Solo travelers Australia, September 29, 2012
very convenient hotel

location
8.3
It is only an overnight stay.I always stay here because of convenience.
Hafiz Z. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, September 29, 2012
Good location to airport

Location is good
7.3
Satisfaction is ok and connection to airport Is perfect
Wong S. Groups Macau, September 29, 2012
Heritage Hotel

Good service , nice people and very big
8
It is a very big hotel , very clean and comfortable, good service and nearby the airport!
Shopping Tip: This hotel is nearby sm shopping mall
Janine G. Couples Philippines, September 26, 2012
Nice Buffet and city location

Very near to airport and staff was very nice and hospitable
9.3
Well I stay there for a night but it was memorable. The staff was very accomodating and the buffet was great. Its near the Mall of Asia and airport. Easy acces to the metro. The wifi sucks though during our stay.
Shopping Tip: Very near at MoA and Airport
Nga F. Business travelers Hong Kong, September 25, 2012
A comfortable stay again

Good environment & good food
8.3
Here I am back to this hotel because of business trip. The frontdesk staff were nice as usual and provided fast check-in and out service. This is especially important when a traveller is carrying a few heavy luggages with him/her. The Wifi internet connection was very stable this time, it will be perfect if the speed can be faster. I have tried the laksa soup noodle at the lobby's 24-hour restaurant. The combination of coconut flavour and mild spicy was just the right level, will order this dish again next time. If you have time, I would recommend you to have a drink at the oak lounge. The environment is stylish and relaxing. You can try their cocktail for the month, mine with chocolate and bailey's was very rich and smooth which I like very much.
Elcita R. Families with older children Philippines, September 25, 2012
5 stars indeed

classic features
7.3
Very nice and hospitable staff. They attended every need immediately. The breakfast is just lovely and we were all full.
Dody B. Couples United States of America, September 24, 2012
Top notch and good service

millineum room
9.7
Staff are very accomodating but tv need to upgrade.Bathroom very weak exhaust
Shopping Tip: close to mall of asia
Diego R. Business travelers Philippines, September 24, 2012
Quite nice, we arrived late and check out early.

location, casino and baclaran
7
Fine, there's nothing special nor complain. Just a normal stay at a hotel.
Maria G. Couples New Zealand, September 23, 2012
Great staff and service

Staff, Room and upgrades
8
I will be a bit biased as I was upgraded to a suite! I was pleasantly surprised but very grateful. It was a perfect timing as I was going to surprise my husband and we were able to invite some friends over because the room was just huge! Had great attentive staff and overall just really convenient to the airport. Cons, however, were the phone rates which I find too expensive as well as the breakfast. They had a wide range but a bit pricey. The outside of the hotel did not seem too safe as well to be in at night. Overall, I sill would recommend the hotel.
Jenny T. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 23, 2012
Great Disappointment

nothing good
3.3
It was my worst hotel stay anywhere! The reception staff are not helpful but the restaurant staff are good, toilet does not work - need to flush 3 times before it clears, air-condition motor burnt out at 2am in the night and toilet areas are mouldy. I will not go back to this hotel again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel EntranceHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Lounge AreaHeritage Hotel Manila - BuffetHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CaféHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - ViewHeritage Hotel Manila - RestaurantHeritage Hotel Manila - ClubHeritage Hotel Manila - Guest RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - BedroomHeritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Living RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - SM Mall of AsiaHeritage Hotel Manila - SMX Convention CentreHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - Heritage Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A08