arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 6800 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6800 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 7.0

Matthew D.
New Zealand
September 21, 2013
Quality hotel at very good price.
Price, nice room, close to airport.
Served a purpose. economical quality hotel close to airport.

Craig H.
New Zealand
September 20, 2013
Not 5 star but OK
Nothing was the best
If you book on agoda I think its average value for money. If you walk in from the street its a rip off. It is getting a little old. Front desk staff are good. Room service needs a kick in the backside. I waited half an hour and four phone calls just to get some sticky tape for a box I wanted to tape up. If you are thinking 5 star. It isnt. It is playing on its opening star status many years ago. 3.5 perhaps

Wayne F.
Australia
September 20, 2013
bad experience with booking
nothing good here
i will never stay there again,rude staff at reception

evangelina S.
United States
September 19, 2013
quick but comfy stay
location, airport access and budget
i enjoy it and this is my repeated stay, very affordable and accessible location to the airport

John B.
United Kingdom
September 18, 2013
Acceptable Hotel near the airport
Room spacious, Breakfast buffet, Proximity to Airport
Acceptable. The dinner buffet looked nice and probably good value if you were hungry, but we weren't. Don't have the pizza from the a la carte menu - its awful! The pool is outside the dining area, although the noise and smell of traffic are evident.

Mohd A.
Malaysia
September 18, 2013
just to say that I feel great to stay
surrounding, design, good staff
I feel great and happy. safe for me and my friend. and i would like to stay there again

Monaliza P.
Philippines
September 18, 2013
Very satisfied and happy with my stay here
the room, the cleanliness, the location
The bellmen were not so helpful, will not greet us upon entering. The check in and out was fast. Buffet breakfast is not much. Wifi is fast. Tv has international channels. Room service very prompt and fast. Water heater is a bit difficult to mix the temperature. No bidet. Has bathroom kits. Clean towels. Large room, approx 30sqm. Near Mall of Asia and public trasnport. Also near airport.

Mark S.
United Kingdom
September 16, 2013
Close to airport and Mall of Asia/Conference Area
Clean, nice staff and good breakfast
Hotel is old, a bit jaded, but well worth the stay. easy access to airport and the mall of Asia/Conference/Exhibition area. Has free shuttle bus to MOA and the new Casino. Safe and customer friendly. Good choice for stay in manila

Beat E.
Switzerland
September 16, 2013
comfortable stay
location, easy access to public transportation, friendly staff

Carolyn T.
Philippines
September 16, 2013
Just okay
Shuttle Bus to the mall was great, Easy accessible Taxisi to and from center locations, Housekeeping was friendly
My entire stay was just okay. I would have a higher rating for it if not for the inattentiveness of the person I've spoken with the operator or the front desk. I ask if i can use the mini fridge and they told me they're going to follow up but never did. And another thing is I tried using phone to call local number they also ask for a deposit. So i went down to the concierge just to call there. At first the person told me I cannot call, I was only able to call when their senior representative took over. Though there's a few misunderstandings there, I commend the housekeeping staff. they are friendly and helpful. Even the staff over at the breakfast buffet. They do great customer service.