Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay, Manila, Philippines

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.5

based on
6588 reviews

4945 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (6588)
Sort by:
Amalia P. Families with older children Philippines, July 4, 2013
nice

beautiful, clean room, that's all I can say.
9
the Hotel is Good I like the room, I like the hotel staff.
Report this review
Paul B. Business travelers United States of America, July 3, 2013
nice hotel for the money

price,location,,friendly staff
8.7
the hotel was a very nice place to stay.the location is very good if your coming from the airport,but please not the casino is closed ok
Report this review
James D. Couples Canada, July 2, 2013
it was ok, staff are ok but not going out of their

location, location, shopping close by
7
The hotel is clean, in a good location, close to airport and shopping
Report this review
Jason B. Solo travelers Australia, July 2, 2013
Relaxing and comfortable

Staff , bed , shopping
9
It was a good stay , I will stay again , just one complaint , some taxi drivers not use meter , they will trick average traveller
Report this review
Thiam S. Business travelers Singapore, July 2, 2013
Average

Pillow is good
6
Ok
Report this review
Mark D. Business travelers United States of America, July 1, 2013
4 star hotel, 5 star price, 3 star service

location, food
7
My stay was just ok, except for the housekeeping staff banging on my door at 7:30am, waking me up to ask me when they could clean the room. The prices in the restaurant are ridiculous for the Philippines. $4.00 US for a glass of orange juice and $15.00 US for a western breakfast. I don't pay that in NYC.
Report this review
Danilo D. Couples United States of America, July 1, 2013
Relaxing

Service, Service, and very good customer service specially from the gentleman on duty on Sunday breakfest, June 30.
8
OK. If I can,I recommend a very large hotel sign on the shuttle bus and a fixed pick-up area. Yes, we almost miss the return trip for the third time. I think the shuttle rent to the airport is a little too much.
Report this review
Robert W. Solo travelers United States of America, July 1, 2013
Excellent location, great and informative staff.

Gym, location and comfort
9.3
wwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww
Report this review
Chisato S. Solo travelers Japan, July 1, 2013
safe and confortable

location, friendly staff and comfortsble room
8.7
Location was great, very close to shopping centre. I felt very comfortable although it was first time to visit Manila.
Report this review
Elizabeth D. Couples Philippines, June 30, 2013
Good,nice,lovely

Good,nice,awesome
10
Good very good.and very nice clean room and good people around
Report this review
Previous page 2031 - 2040 of 4945 reviews Next page
Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06