Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Entrance Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Reception Heritage Hotel Manila - Lounge Area Heritage Hotel Manila - Buffet Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Café Heritage Hotel Manila - Pool Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - View Heritage Hotel Manila - Restaurant Heritage Hotel Manila - Club
Heritage Hotel Manila - Guest Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Bedroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Living Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al Fresco Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
5475 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (5475)
Sort by:
Antony L. Business travelers Australia, October 28, 2012
Good hotel in convenient location

Good basic facilities - everything worked; staff pleasant; seems to be very busy so not too relaxed ...
8
No pool available at the time of stay - under repair ... check-out horrendous - all guest at same time (noon) and under-staffed
Norman O. Solo travelers Philippines, October 28, 2012
Lovely room and casino in second floor

Just nearby casino and restaurant
9.3
Casino is where just I spend most of my time at night soi this place is just perfect for me. And when I get hungry the restaurant is just a few steps away.
Travel tip: take a cab to go to the nearest mall which is mall of asia.
Fernd C. Business travelers Philippines, October 28, 2012
Good Location

Near to MOA
7.7
This hotel is quite nice,rooms are good and buffet restaurant food is great.It is close 15 minutes to airport and 10 mins to mall of asia so it is very handy.but the service is slow
Nadim M. Couples Egypt, October 28, 2012
Great Room, Great Location but Average service

Location, Room
8
well, on the day of my departure to the philippines i checked the reviews of heritage and was horrified by them to the point that made me try to cancel my booking but realized i was a little bit too late so i decided to go ahead and hope for the best, i was nervous getting into the room after reading all the reviews about bad smells, smoke, insects, etc, to my surprise the room was incredible, it was almost as good as the marriott rooms, perfect room but average bathroom. the location of heritage is great which is right next to almost everything you will visit in manila as well as the convenient shuttle to the mall of asia. the bad points however are a few but have to be mentioned, the service was average especially the friendliness of the staff, and the breakfast was below average however overall the stay was certainly good and i would go back again for the value for price!
Restaurant Tip: Book the room without breakfast and you can enjoy the Kenny Rogers restaurant which is right next to the hotel.
Felipe W. Solo travelers United States of America, October 28, 2012
Great Hotel

central to many locations
10
Make sure you check out EDSA entertainment complex on the opposite side of the road. You wont be disapointed!
Eivy Q. Solo travelers Canada, October 28, 2012
good location

noisy
8
The place is spacious and accesible to everything.
Christopher P. Couples Philippines, October 27, 2012
Great location

Accessibility to major commercial area, resto, gym,, bar, spa and casino at the ground floor
8
We had a pleasant stay, buffet breakfast was good, room was good, well kept facility inspite of it's age.
Terence F. Solo travelers United States of America, October 27, 2012
Loved the service when I was there

Close to airport, Mall of Asia, and other thing you would like to do
9.7
I would have to say room service is A+ there, staff there is very kind and friendly. It close to everything u would like to do. Mall of Asia is like 10 min or so up the road, you have every major food place in walking distance.
Travel tip: Always tip here, 20 peso is like 50 cent.
Marianne R. Families with young children Australia, October 27, 2012
Great service beyond the norm to aid sick daughter

proximity to Mall of Asia
10
We checked in early as our flight arrived early. At first we were told we were not able to check into our room until much later, 2pm. We were shattered as my daughter was feeling very sick and we just needed to let her rest. My husband had a chat to the Concierge and he assisted us in getting into a room that was suitable for us, not the original room we were meant to be in but we settled for smaller so our girl could rest. We were very happy with the room and even though we were offered to move when the other room was ready, we decided to stay put. The only slight downfall for us was that the pool was under construction at the time and it would have been good to know that beforehand, especially with two kids in tow. It's the what to do when there is nothing else to do and Mom & Dad need a rest option! It is very refreshing to travel throughout Philippines as the high level of customer service is always wonderful. Your employees are lovely and deserve to be told that every now and then. Thank you for a great stay and we look forward to returning in 2013.
Kevan B. Couples United Kingdom, October 27, 2012
Good value

Close to airport and SM Mall of Asia
6.7
This hotel is perfectly adequate for a short stay prior to going to the airport. I don't know if I'd want to stay here for any length of time. It's close to Mall of Asia and the hotel does provide a free shuttle service to the mall. The rooms are clean but the decor is looking a little tired.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel EntranceHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Lounge AreaHeritage Hotel Manila - BuffetHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CaféHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - ViewHeritage Hotel Manila - RestaurantHeritage Hotel Manila - ClubHeritage Hotel Manila - Guest RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - BedroomHeritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Living RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - SM Mall of AsiaHeritage Hotel Manila - SMX Convention CentreHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - Heritage Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C04