or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Heritage Hotel Manila - Pool Heritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al Fresco Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King Bed
Heritage Hotel Manila - Reception Heritage Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
6024 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (6024)
Sort by:
Steve D. Solo travelers United States of America, March 12, 2013
No wifi without a ridiculus fee no maps in lobby o

none it was a loser
4.3
I wouldnt stay here. Cincierge unhelpful. WIFI and internet very very expensive
Nicholas H. Solo travelers United States of America, March 12, 2013
Good hotel for the price

Comfortable room , Clean hotel , Fair price
8
Overall good hotel but not 5 star as they claim. $1.50 taxi to mall of Asia or hotel has free shuttle. Casino on premesis. Breakfast good but definitely not worth nearly $20 if not included with room. Need more staff in dining room. Room was nice - comfortable and clean. Easier trip to airport than most Manila locations. Recommended.
Scott O. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 12, 2013
nice hotel but rooms could use a little bit of TLC

close by to mall of asia
7
internet was good. rooms look a bit worn but still ok.
Robert F. Couples Australia, March 11, 2013
Comfortable and relaxing. We keep coming back.

Location, food quality, staff attitude
8.7
Heritage is ideally located for me and my partner. Close to the international airport (when I arrive from Singapore)and close to Victory bus terminal (when my partner arrives from Isabela). We are regular visitors at the Heritage and have been there at least 12 times in the past 2 years. We keep coming back because of the convenient location, friendly staff (who know us quite well)and the good food.
Kenneth B. Solo travelers United States of America, March 11, 2013
Extremely pleasant and comfortable

The staff was very friendly. The Lobby is exquisite. The dining room was so pleasant; easy to enjoy your meal.
9.7
Very difficult to put such a pleasant stay into appropriate words. The staff from the moment of check-in to check-out could not have been better. The bed was very comfortable; I slept like a baby. Mall of Asia is very nearby and was rather easy to get to; easier to return from. The hotel is on one of the busiest streets in Manila, but the street sounds did not carry into the hotel. Only issue I may have is when using a taxi, which was always available, the taxi must enter on a one-way part of a divided street, which was always the opposite direction I needed to go. But the U-turn slot was not far away. I will very likely stay at the Heritage Hotel again.
Robert F. Groups Australia, March 11, 2013
Comfortable and exciting because new experience

Staff Friendly, Secure and BREAKFAST
9.7
First time in Manila and Hotel. We were completely blown away by the experience because the staff made us believe that we were Family.
Zeny S. Business travelers Philippines, March 11, 2013
Very friendly staff and confortable hotel .

clean inside ,very close to all shopping mall and cities restaurant and to easy to access to the airport.It
9.7
Its was great and comfortable to stay in this hotel ,the staff are so hostpitable to every guess in this hotel .I 'd prefer to stay again to this hotel when am go back to manila.
Raymond H. Business travelers New Zealand, March 11, 2013
Great hotel, location BUT the room was very old

Location, service , general standard
7.7
Nice place and very good value for money, BUT definitely not 5 star. Would have been 20 years ago but was showing serious signs of being way overdue for a refit. Furnishings were tired carpet was frayed etc
Ray M. Business travelers Philippines, March 10, 2013
Just a fine stay I need a hotel close to NAIA

Good price if on sale, close to NAIA and MOA, easy access to Taxi
6.7
Just fine, breakfast is average, the hotel rooms are old but the beds are comfy. The internet is not free and very EXPENSIVE ($15/day).
Vina J. Couples Philippines, March 10, 2013
Relaxing and comfortable

Best things about the hotel are: it's centrally located, parking is not a problem, room is large and the bed is comfortable.
8.7
My only gripe was that there were no bacon served at the breakfast buffet.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - Heritage Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A02