Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay, Manila, Philippines

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.5

based on
6588 reviews

4944 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (6588)
Sort by:
Alan K. Business travelers Slovenia, June 30, 2013
nice hotel - just overpriced

club floor , great location , hospitality
7.7
Hotel is nice , just windows are not sounds proof ! Very loud sound coming in the night outside from street .
Report this review
Ma. E. Groups Philippines, June 29, 2013
Because of its location, I would recommend to frie

clean room, bathroom
8
Ok but wifi must be accessible. wifi in room didn't work!
Report this review
Martin S. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 29, 2013
Well located hotel close to airport

location, clean rooms, efficient but not over friendly staff at reception
7.3
I have stayed here many times and select it mainly for the location. It is a good/average hotel of its kind but there is very little "atmosphere" and it is simply a convenient place to stay without having anything particular to recommend it. The rooms are clean and comfortable and the internet is generally good and quick so for business purposes it lives up to expectations
Report this review
Aruketty R. Groups India, June 29, 2013
Clean, Comfortable, friendly staff

Clean, Comfortable, friendly staff although a bit old, its well maintained. Value for money.
6.7
Clean, Comfortable, friendly staff although a bit old, its well maintained. Value for money.
Report this review
Anna L. Couples Philippines, June 28, 2013
Expensive and just okay

Buffet breakfast, close to the airport and shopping malls
7
Our stay was okay. We love the buffet breakfast. The hotel is close to the shopping malls and the airport
Report this review
Paulina R. Couples Mexico, June 28, 2013
Comfortable and nice room

nice room, near from airport,
8.7
The hotel is very nice, room is nice and clean, is close to the airport but no need to arrange the pick up with the hotel as they will charge you 800 pesos and you can go with a safe taxi from the airport for only 300 pesos.
Report this review
Catherine T. Business travelers China, June 28, 2013
a comfortable hotel, nice staff

smile staff, comfort lounge, not bad foods
7.3
Report this review
Niino T. Business travelers Japan, June 28, 2013
Normal level

Near LRT, Near Mall of Asia, With Casino
6
I stayed 3nights for business. Venue was MOA, so I pick up this hotel this time. Casino located 2nd floor, but It's for local.
Report this review
Katsuhisa N. Business travelers Japan, June 28, 2013
Reasonable hotel with comfortable room

Affordable price, comfortable room, easy access from airport
7.7
Report this review
Weisong L. Business travelers Singapore, June 28, 2013
Nice hotel

Staff, Food and Location
7
I was a pleasure stay but the price is rather expensive
Report this review
Previous page 2041 - 2050 of 4944 reviews Next page
Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07