Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Entrance Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Reception Heritage Hotel Manila - Lounge Area Heritage Hotel Manila - Buffet Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Café Heritage Hotel Manila - Pool Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - View Heritage Hotel Manila - Restaurant Heritage Hotel Manila - Club
Heritage Hotel Manila - Guest Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Bedroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Living Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al Fresco Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
5492 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (5492)
Sort by:
Joris A. Families with young children Philippines, October 27, 2012
Nice and clean rooms

Location is good...near malls and the airport.
9.3
The hotel is very nice. Near to everything. The only problem is other than the room everything is so pricey...internet, food, etc. no free wi-fi. You have to pay for it. But not really big deal because we rested well in this hotel.
Michael M. Solo travelers United States of America, October 27, 2012
Great Location, but overpriced and over rated.

Location
8
This was my second transit stay here in one month, and after an outrageous 50 minute wait to check in I was upgraded to a really nice Millennium Club room, which was immeasurably better than the one I had on my last stay. The location is near perfect with the airport about 20 minutes away, the Mall of Asia within sight (and a hotel shuttle to go there and back) and for single men the EDSA Entertainment Complex is across the street. The staff was great, the food adequate except for the breakfast buffet which had no bacon, cold french toast and no pancakes. Even with a Casino, this is no way a 5 star hotel and overpriced, but with the room upgrade and convenient location it worked for me.
Travel tip: Bring or buy a cell phone, the telephone charges are outrageous.
Daniel T. Solo travelers United States of America, October 26, 2012
great hotel and great room

top of the line hotel, service was excellent
9
This hotel was very clean, spacious and was truly a great experience spending a few days there. The staff was very pleasant and professional. When I visit Manilla again I certainly would choose the Heritage.
Mohammad A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, October 25, 2012
Nice hotel with good Location

Close to airport
7
As for a five star hotel, the hotel is little bit tired especially the carpet. My booking was a club room and located in the ninth floor with a private reception. The hotel is located on EDSA which could cause some noise in the overlooking rooms. I found a big warm on the carpet and when complaint to staff they offered to change the room with a hint that all rooms are expected to have something like this because of the balconies.!!!
Shopping Tip: very close to mall of ASIA
Norman O. Solo travelers Philippines, October 25, 2012
As usual my hotel of choice

Helpful staff, spacious rooms and lobby, and excellent food in the Riviera Cafe
9.3
I'm a loyal customer of this hotel due to great accomodation and courteous staffs. Breakfast buffet is sure to fulfill your palate. Lobby is quite spacious and just nearby an excellent cafe.
Travel tip: Choose this hotel as it has the best and most conducive location. It is also nearby malls and the airport.
Norma M. Couples Guam, October 25, 2012
Conveniant 5 star hotel for 2-3 night stay

Has local casino, local music
8
request for rooms not facing traffic. we had the corner room and it was great, not noisy. hotel is not situated for walking, area does not look safe. need to take taxi to nearby mall of asia, can spend the whole day, shopping and eating.
Shopping Tip: if you never played in a casino....no one will show you how to play....must figure out yourself. to change u.s. money to pesos at the bank is so tedius, maybe better just get at hotel even if less pesos per dollar....but beats the hassle filling out questions, etc at the bank.
Conn D. Solo travelers Virgin Islands (U.S.), October 24, 2012
Professional Big City Hotel

Convenient location to Mall of Asia and airports
7.7
I have stayed at the Heritage repeatedly. Always reliable with a good breakfast buffet. Rooms are comfortable, with a friendly professional staff. Travel services in-house and good concierge services. Good security, taxis always on-call.
Fuad M. Business travelers Malaysia, October 24, 2012
Nice and great location

The room deco, cachy and peace
7.7
a very peaceful place and easy access to any destination
Fuad M. Business travelers Malaysia, October 24, 2012
Nice and great location

The room deco, cachy and peace
7.7
Excellent service by the staff and the location of the hotel is ok.
Fuad M. Business travelers Malaysia, October 24, 2012
beautiful but lack in food

the location is strategic
7.7
Received a good service from the staff and the room also nice and comfortable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel EntranceHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Lounge AreaHeritage Hotel Manila - BuffetHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CaféHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - ViewHeritage Hotel Manila - RestaurantHeritage Hotel Manila - ClubHeritage Hotel Manila - Guest RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - BedroomHeritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Living RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - SM Mall of AsiaHeritage Hotel Manila - SMX Convention CentreHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - Heritage Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C02