arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 6798 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6798 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 7.0

James M.
United States
August 27, 2013
old old hotel in need of facelift
close to airport, breakfast buffet was good, i didn't get robbed

Paul F.
United Kingdom
August 27, 2013
comfortable hotel
Rooms service was fast, staff were polite, price was acceptable
The condition of the Hotel externally and in the rooms was not quite as advertised or shown in the online photos, not worth its 5 stars. The Hotel could do with a face lift and the room fittings, such as cupboard doors, bath and toilet could be up graded. Generally the Hotel was clean and tidy; the staff were helpful and friendly although when a little busy you had to wait a while for service at reception. Overall a reasonably pleasant stay, I would recommend it for short term business stay as reasonably good value for money

Harshan N.
India
August 27, 2013
Good location and near to airport
Very Heritage Hotel, variety of food during breakfast, near to Mall of Asia and Airport
Very first day when I entered the room a) cable TV was not working, inspite of reporting the problem, it was not fixed on that day b) Wi-Fi was awfuly slow, the signal strength was very weak inside the room, since I had 2 electronic devices, I had to request for 2 seperate Wi-Fi passwords and I was not aware of this process untill the 2nd day.Every day, they are supposed to replenish the bath lotions( shampoos and body lotions), but it was not done.Laundry pricing was very high, for the money I spent on laundry,I could very well walk to MALL OF ASIA and buy new garments. I expect the hotel to improve on staff communication, enhance the Internet technologies, if this hotel is deemed as 5 star, I really expect a great and proactivce service.

Durairaju R.
India
August 27, 2013
Excellent
Excellent, comfortable and plesant
Its a great hotel. Very near to the Asia Mega mall. Quite comfortable and pleasant stay

colleen C.
Australia
August 26, 2013
Luxurious, large room.
Free upgrade to a family superior room, great buffet breakfast, fantastic efficient staff.
Very comfortable and large room, we were upgraded for free without us asking for the upgrade which was really great, the staff were really lovely and nothing was too mich trouble, very clean well kept hotel, nice and close to the airport with airport shuttle service. Would definitely stay here again.

Rhodalene R.
Philippines
August 26, 2013
Comfortable
Location, accessibility and friendly staff
It was a nice experience staying at this hotel, though there's one issue I would like to highlight... For the rooms located along EDSA, I strongly suggest sound proofing the room, as the noise outside can easily penetrate the room, thus the result is a rather unrelaxing stay.

Hernan A.
Philippines
August 26, 2013
Comfotable and with as sense of luxury!
Grand Lobby, Quiet and Affordable
The room with King Size bed was very comfortable. Their buffet breakfast was excellent and we have enjoyed it during our 3 nights/4 days stay! There was a free full free shuttle service going to Mall of Asia. Though the hotel's location is along Roxas Boulevard and EDSA, the area is full of vendors and buses which cause noise 24/7 but we are lucky that the room is somehow soundproofed so it still comes out very quiet!

Elie A.
Lebanon
August 26, 2013
Pleasant and relaxing stay
Large room - Walking distance to Mall of Asia - Near to the airport
Comfortable stay, nice breakfast, fast internet and friendly staff. The room had a moist smell most of the times especially when the air-conditioning is on. Bad isolation for sound and noise coming from the street.

Alex S.
Singapore
August 26, 2013
Relaxed and Comfortable
Clean, Friendly Staff and Quiet Environment (at night)
I am sure that I would experience more better things that Hotel would offer unfortunately I stayed for 1 night and more came to Manila during the raining period where there were floods certain parts of Manila.

edward M.
United States
August 26, 2013
good location for business and casinos
location, club room and staff
Stayed many times. Will return. Good for casinos and base for travel in manila