or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Entrance Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Reception Heritage Hotel Manila - Lounge Area Heritage Hotel Manila - Buffet Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Café Heritage Hotel Manila - Pool Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - View Heritage Hotel Manila - Restaurant Heritage Hotel Manila - Club
Heritage Hotel Manila - Guest Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Bedroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Living Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al Fresco Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
5605 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (5605)
Sort by:
Ramir M. Families with young children Philippines, November 1, 2012
great vacation with a great hotel

location
7.3
it is a short stay and yet a very memorable one, a simple vacation and yet in a grand but affordable hotel, with its strategic location, you can surely locate it easily. with all the great places, shopping malls, and restaurants around it, you can say your vacation is such a complete one! you can even go to the mall nearby it with their own shuttle service, makes it even more convenient to stay with. surely, an experience that you will always look forward going back again and again!
Paul S. Couples United Kingdom, November 1, 2012
Old Hotel, but service excellent

The room service, breakfast and location
6.7
Very out-dated hotel going well back to the Marcos era. Genrally, you can feel that this hotel is old as soon as you step inside. Lobby looks nice, but the rooms and furnature are old, and a bit dull. They could do with refurbishmenet up-grade? The location of the hotel is excellent, and you can get to about anywhere in Manila from there quite easily. Breakfast was included and is one of the best compared with other hotels that I have stayed at. For value for money though, they should cut the room price by at last 25%. Meals at the hotel expensive, and not that exceptional.
Alessandro G. Business travelers Italy, October 31, 2012
Best option in this area

location close to the airport, friendly staff, free wifi, relatively sound proof
7.3
the breakfast/lunch area has undergone great improvements since the last time i was there. good choice at breakfast. wifi is foc but need to get a new key every which is a little annoying. the rooms are a bit outdated and smelly, but they are working on it, swimming pool was under renovation and dining area has improved a lot already. the street is very noisy, but in this hotel the soundproofing is relatively good. i've tried many hotels in this area, and this one is the best. for better options you need to change area.
Dean H. Groups United Kingdom, October 31, 2012
Nice foyer/ reception

Not much close to the mall of asia
4.3
Was nothing deluxe about this hotel. The carpets in the rooms where dirty an stained i say rooms because i looked at another but was exactly the same. The marble tiles were destroyed an filled with plaster badly fixtures and fittings around the bath were lose an rusty. The bath was dirty looking to an the enamel chipped to death. An the pool was out of order. All in all stayed in far better 3 stars for alot less. You wont like it. Wanted to have a soak but you just wouldnt .
Kumaraguru M. Couples Singapore, October 31, 2012
Safe and comfortable

casino, free shuttle to Mall of asia
7.3
10 mins walk to a strectch of fast food restaurants like macdo, kfc and some chinese restaurant. Free shuttle service to and from the hotel provided to get your fun at the Mall of asia. U can practically grab anything needed from there. Casino is just at the lobby. Excellent place.Night life is really buzzling on the opposite side of hotel. Overall it is actually very safe but protect yr wallets if needed coz u will never knw who will bump into u Will stay there again when travelling back
Shopping Tip: 10 mins walk to a strectch of fast food restaurants like macdo, kfc and some chinese restaurant. Free shuttle service to and from the hotel provided to get your fun at the Mall of asia. U can practically grab anything needed from there. Casino is just at the lobby. Excellent place.Night life is really buzzling on the opposite side of hotel. Overall it is actually very safe but protect yr wallets if needed coz u will never knw who will bump into u
Vaibhav S. Business travelers India, October 31, 2012
Good Hotel + Nice Amenities but Needs Renovation

Good Location, Good Amenities, Courteous Staff
7.7
Centrally located hotel with good amenities and large rooms. Staff is always with a smile and safety is good. Internet is super fast and free. However, the rooms are smelly and hotel requires renovation on ASAP basis; to adapt to the latest technologies.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Visit the Casino to experience luxury.
Jacklyn M. Solo travelers Qatar, October 31, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

room and parking space
10
my stay was for one night only but I enjoyed it though. the place is near to all commercial areas especially the Mall of Asia.
Thelma R. Couples United States of America, October 30, 2012
Friendly staff.But the hotel need some updating.

Keep the hotel clean.Rooms is very clean .
7.3
The hotel is nice for the price and staff is very polite and helpful.But the down side of this hotel is it's getting old and need some updating to look more five star hotel. The lobby need some nice paint and new furniture for the customer to relax Specially the bathroom for this hotel need some renovation and updating. The whole bathroom need a total renovation The hotel should have a free internet or Wi-Fi for the customer. This is our third times staying in this hotel and i will be back again to stay.And i will recommended this hotel to all my friends and family to stay.
Shopping Tip: Close to MOA,Baclaran church and it's only less than two hundred pesos to take a taxi to Greenbelt Mall.
John R. Solo travelers Australia, October 30, 2012
Amazing room, and even more amazing staff

Clean, great location, room had everything you need for a short or longer stay
10
When i walked into the lobby i was pleasantly surprised by how fresh,clean,modern and well decorated it was. When i opened the door to my room i was stunned, it was so much bigger, better, and more well equiped than what i expected, even though i had seen pictures online. The location was great, everything you needed was within walking distance. And i cant speak highly enough of the staff. Professional,friendly and always greeted you with a smile. They all seemed to genuinely like their jobs and enjoy each others company. In fact i liked it so much i extended my stay by almost a week. By the time i left, the room felt like home and the staff were like family. I'll definitely be back.
Shopping Tip: Harbour Point shopping mall
Lee D. Couples Australia, October 30, 2012
Great location with friendly staff

Wonderful rooms, clean, attentive staff
10
As soon as we arrived we were made to feel welcome by the reception staff. The room was spacious and clean, with a comfortable king size bed. Room service was quick and the food was fresh and delicious. The close proximity of the hotel to the airport made it the ideal location for our stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel EntranceHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Lounge AreaHeritage Hotel Manila - BuffetHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CaféHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - ViewHeritage Hotel Manila - RestaurantHeritage Hotel Manila - ClubHeritage Hotel Manila - Guest RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - BedroomHeritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Living RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - SM Mall of AsiaHeritage Hotel Manila - SMX Convention CentreHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - Heritage Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B01