Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6824 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

Jean V. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in August 2013
Relaxing weekend
Accomodating & friendly staff; comfortable room; fun/recreational areas nearby
My family had a winderful time staying at this hotel. I love to stay at this hotel.
Reviewed August 31, 2013

RACHELLE P. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2013
we enjoyed the room, and the perks
spacious, very accomodating staffs, ner to mOa
so wonderful and clean room, spacious also , good for family get together, buffet also good
Reviewed August 30, 2013

ROSEMARIE M. from United States
Families with young children
Stayed one night in August 2013
My stay there is very short but comfortable
Cleaned,comfortable & accessible
It was great. Very accessible to the shppping mall. The staff are very helpful courteous & very professional
Reviewed August 30, 2013

Perfecto R. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2013
blessing in disguise
near to mall of asia and other local resto
We have to wait for almost two hours before getting a room. I have to demand foran upgrade instead which they did.
Reviewed August 30, 2013

kevin M. from Ireland
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
nice hotel , close and convenient for the airport.
location , airport , nightlife
Good hotel but a little far from the business district although very convenient for the airport.
Reviewed August 30, 2013

kevin M. from Ireland
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Easy access to the airport , convenient.
nightlife , room , location
Nice hotel, little too far to the business area but convenient for the airport. Close to a lot of nightlife.
Reviewed August 30, 2013

Rex V. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2013
large room but need renovation
large bedroom size, close to shopping mall, comfortable bed
The size of the room is quite large but the hotel is already worn-out. Even in the non-smoking wing, you can smell smoke and there are cockroaches present in the room.
Reviewed August 29, 2013

Ma. F. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in August 2013
Best Stay with Friendly Staff
Good selection of buffet breakfast, friendly accomodation of staff, comfortable rooms
The friendly and efficient service of the staff to make my stay in the hotel is the best feature of the hotel... I was upgraded to a junior suite which suited my taste because they also gave me a room with a good view of the bay. The room is spacious, comfortable and clean. I will be looking forward for another enjoyable stay in the hotel especially the friendliness of the staff. Congratulations...
Reviewed August 29, 2013

Elizabeth S. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Good vey nice very relaxing
Good,lovely,awasome
Good it was so relaxing i just love the place ang i keep coming back cause it so near where i want to go.
Reviewed August 29, 2013

Roy P. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2013
Comfortable stay.
Room, close to airport, close to shopping centre
Our stay was good but we were a bit upset because we asked for a quote for the shuttle service but it was more then a cab so we decided not y o book it. We arrived at the airport only to find a car there to pick us. Being embraced we took it but it cost us $15 more then a taxi.
Reviewed August 29, 2013