or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Heritage Hotel Manila - Pool Heritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al Fresco Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King Bed
Heritage Hotel Manila - Reception Heritage Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
5841 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (5841)
Sort by:
Imelda A. Solo travelers United States of America, January 4, 2013
great location but old dated rooms

great location, fast & friendly staff
6
The location of the hotel is the reason why I chose this hotel. It is close to MOA and the airport. The staff were friendly. Checking in and out was very quick. But the hotel needs to improve their old dated rooms. I was in the nonsmoking floor and yet I still smell the smoke in my room. It would be better if they would renovate or do some improvements.
Ricky A. Couples United States of America, January 3, 2013
Lovely hotel,friendly staff great location

Nice and clean,friendly staff,close to the airport
8
Love the hotel,friendly staff cloce to the airport
Nancy C. Couples Switzerland, January 3, 2013
Great location

Location
4.3
I was very disappointed because when my partner asked the one in the reception to contact me thru my cellphone to inform me that he is at the hotel lobby because i was not in the hotel, she/he declined and just told him to wait. Is that good customer service? Definitely, NO! The carpet in the room was filthy, the bathroom not properly cleaned, blocked lavabo
Paul B. Business travelers United States of America, January 3, 2013
great location

the room size is very good
9.3
the hotel is old and can do with a make over,,for the money great location and rooms over all clean
Shopping Tip: hotel very close to mall of asia
Maria K. Couples Philippines, January 3, 2013
Excellent room due to upgrade

love the perks of the vip club
7
we arrived at 11:30am and was told that we can only check in at 2pm. front desk offered and upgrade of room with breakfast and wifi plus vip club access so that we could check in right away. that was an additional php on our part, the upgrade was worth it, but we don't think that the act of making the guests wait until the check in time is not good as they could give a room right away at an extra cost. other 5 star hotels can extend beyond their policies to satisfy the customers.
Anna L. Solo travelers Philippines, January 2, 2013
Hotel is soso

Uhm dunno
4.7
There was a cockroach in my room., bathroom is not that good. Cockroach inside the bath
Shopping Tip: Near moa
Richard P. Solo travelers Philippines, January 2, 2013
Spacious room and friendly staffs

Great location because it's few minutes away from Mall of Asia and also near the airport. Shuttle to the airport is also a plus (although with a fee). What I love the most is that you can have your luggage stored for a month without charge; this is great if you have a late night flight or need to do something after checking out the hotel.
7
First the downside: The rooms are very much dated and in dire need of renovation. I believe hotel was never renovated after it was built; carpets are stained and furniture need some update. No microwave inside the room. The lobby is also small and dark, not very appealing for a hotel that advertise that it's a 5-star hotel. The upside: The rooms are spacious and the staff are friendly and helpful. It is also conveniently located near the airport, Mall of Asia and easy public transport access. If you're a transient traveler and only need a place to stay for the night then I recommend this hotel because it saves you money. Also, if your a tourist that only need a bed after a long day of shopping and sightseeing then consider this hotel. As for me, I'll stay in this hotel again because of the easy access to transportation and it's location.
Shuo G. Groups China, January 2, 2013
great location but noisy environment

good position
6.7
it's near the airport and SM Mall of Aisa, but also facing two busy streets and the sound insulation is not that good.
Christian C. Families with young children Philippines, January 2, 2013
Accessible, clean hotel but poor buffet menu

Accessible, clean, cordial staff
7.7
This hotel is a total package for those who ate looking for an accessible & clean yet affordable hotel. The staff are also very polite and courteous. The downside of this hotel is the bad selection of menu for its pricey buffet. Parking lot is also small but tolerable. I would definitely go back here.
Hotel Feature Tip: Don't avail of their buffet breakfast. It's not worth it. Anyway, you can go to Kenny Rogers & chowking for breakfast. Mall of Asia & Bluewave are also 5mins ride away so they are good alternative places to eat.
Wade L. Couples Australia, January 2, 2013
Good location

location
8
It's expensive for Manila, but it is clean & very handy distance from resorts world, the airport, & Moa. It even has pokies machines if you like that. Staff are very good although check in/check out takes too long

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - Heritage Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C02