Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Heritage Hotel Manila - Pool Heritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al Fresco Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King Bed
Heritage Hotel Manila - Reception Heritage Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 6380 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (6380)
Sort by:
Analie F. Families with young children Philippines, May 3, 2013
Excellent stay, Friendly staff,

Close to international airport, clean hotel, excellent food
10
This hotel offers so much, Casino , night club , great food and a great location. Close to the international airport. Clean rooms, friendly staff.
Report this review
Shunsuke H. Solo travelers Japan, May 3, 2013
Nice Hotel

Breakfast, staff, clean
7.7
I enjoyed buffet style breakfast at Heritage Hotel. There are a lot of choice,I was glad to eat japanese miso soup.
Report this review
Christopher H. Couples United Kingdom, May 3, 2013
GREAT STAY AS ALWAYS

THE STAFF, THE CASINO,BREAKFAST
7
Report this review
Wang S. Business travelers Singapore, May 3, 2013
A tired hotel with casino

Not really a good pick for hotels in Manila but comes with casino
6
Poor sound proofing, traffic easily heard in rooms. Hotel is really tired and although bug but very simple. Only plus point is the casino, however do note casino is small and tables can be limited depending on timing.
Report this review
Wang S. Business travelers Singapore, May 2, 2013
A tired hotel with casino

Not really a good pick for hotels in Manila but comes with casino
6
Poor sound proofing, traffic easily heard in rooms. Hotel is really tired and although bug but very simple. Only plus point is the casino, however do note casino is small and tables can be limited depending on timing.
Report this review
Norman W. Solo travelers Canada, May 2, 2013
not a 5 star hotel

nice room and friendly staff
6.7
I had to wait 5 minutes to check in. There was only ONE staff person at the registration desk during noon time. That is not acceptable for a first rate hotel.
Report this review
Kazuhito T. Business travelers Japan, May 2, 2013
Resonable hotel.

The location is good. Near airport. The reception can speak English.
5.7
Resonable hotel but looks very old. Free breakfast but one person only.
Report this review
Remylyn Q. Families with older children Philippines, May 1, 2013
Convenient, Good Location, Affordable

Convenience, Accessibility to the Airport, Affodability
8
This hotel had a promotion the time I booked so I found it the best airport hotel to spend the night before my next destination. The breakfast was not that great as there are limited choices, but it's satisfactory enough. My family enjoyed the pool as it was clean and not crowded.
Report this review
Akinobu M. Solo travelers Japan, April 30, 2013
good hotel

near to airportt, clean room and accessible to mall
8
its just fine, friendly staff, nice breakfast, clean room and i had a comfortable stay....
Report this review
Amiranorkisza A. Business travelers Malaysia, April 30, 2013
Close to Mall of Asia

Malaysian food, value for money, easy access to city
8
I was looking for a hotel around Pasay City because I have a meeting at the airport area. Glad I found this one, less than 30 minutes to airport (non-peak hours...Manila is notorious for its traffic jam). Taxis are always available at the concierge area. Mall of Asia is close by, you can even see from the hotel, but need transport to go there. Resort World (casino) is also at the airport area. The in-house restaurant serves Malaysian food. I had fried rice and it was not bad. They also claimed it is Halal. During breakfast, they have Nasi Lemak with sambal, complete with the condiments : boiled eggs, fried anchovies and fried ground nuts. Non-halal food are put at one section. My room is big enough for 2 pax to share.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - Heritage Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C05