or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Entrance Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Reception Heritage Hotel Manila - Lounge Area Heritage Hotel Manila - Buffet Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Café Heritage Hotel Manila - Pool Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - View Heritage Hotel Manila - Restaurant Heritage Hotel Manila - Club
Heritage Hotel Manila - Guest Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Bedroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Living Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al Fresco Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
5747 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (5747)
Sort by:
Stanley H. Couples Australia, December 18, 2012
I Dont know, I never arrived.

Zero.
2
I never arrived no help , in directions . I cant help but think , hat you don't care after you receive payment.
Rhodora S. Groups Philippines, December 17, 2012
Stay was OK.

Near places to eat and MOA.
6.7
I booked this as Christmas present for my aunts. They enjoyed the stay overall but mentioned the drain at the T&B was not working at first, but hotel staff fixed it. The swimming pool is under renovation so they just stayed in their room most of the time.
Hotel Feature Tip: For same purpose, you may want to check out Microtel near MOA. They offer free breakfast with the accommodation and the pool is available for use.
Stuart G. Business travelers United Kingdom, December 17, 2012
Good location - near Mall of Asia

Location is good - near airport
3.7
Rooms are a bit old and delapidated - though functional - bit disorganized and swimming pool not being functional was upsetting.. smokers everywhere and smolking allowed - even on no smoking floors..
Lee C. Business travelers Singapore, December 16, 2012
Great location

near Mall of Asia.
8.7
The hotel is near the big shopping mall, Mall of Asia. Taxi there is less than 80pesos. The rooms are ample but the shower is not stable. Sometimes the water turns hotter for a few seconds then return to normal. careful not to turn the temperature too high.
Jan D. Families with young children Belgium, December 16, 2012
Comfortable enough Rooms close to airport

value for money
7.3
Friendly staff and good location, with all requirede conmfort. The bathrooms have known their best times.
Shopping Tip: Mall of Asia is very near
Christopher T. Families with young children United Kingdom, December 16, 2012
Good location close to airport and MOA

Rooms are a good size
5.3
It was a flying visit only 1 night. managed to pick up some goodies for christas from MOA
Wilhelm K. Couples Germany, December 15, 2012
great location, good value for money

sauna, gym, close to shopping mall
9
very satisfied with the service and the facilities of the hotel
Shopping Tip: Mall of Asia is very close
Kurt F. Couples United States of America, December 15, 2012
Excellent Location for Events at the MOA Arena

Location, Hotel Services
9
pleasant stay, hotel readily allowed me access to the business lounge for setting up my reservations through agoda. very accommodating staff, rooms were clean and comfortable. my stay involved attending a concert at the moa arena which the hotel provided a shuttle service for!!!
Travel tip: Hotel offers shuttle service to MOA almost every hour, very convenient.
Elenito B. Business travelers Philippines, December 15, 2012
newly renovated hotel

nice location and you can try your luck at the casino on the 1st level
7.3
clean and cozy room with nice view of Roxas Boulevard. Pool is under renovation during my stay. if you love to swim, please double check if the swimming is already renovated.
Shopping Tip: You can dine and shop at Mall of Asia.
Jean J. Families with young children Philippines, December 15, 2012
Beautiful at it best

Very accessible to Mall and other main point
6
I already knew this hotel since my college years. It was suprisingly amazing when I found out that the place is clean and very accessible to the Mall and to the venue where our Christmas party held. My daughter enjoyed her stay and she wanted to stay longer in the hotel. There are two points that the management needs the attention, the bathtub drain is not well fixed and their Sinigang Fiesta is too sour.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel EntranceHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Lounge AreaHeritage Hotel Manila - BuffetHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CaféHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - ViewHeritage Hotel Manila - RestaurantHeritage Hotel Manila - ClubHeritage Hotel Manila - Guest RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - BedroomHeritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Living RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - SM Mall of AsiaHeritage Hotel Manila - SMX Convention CentreHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - Heritage Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C05