or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Entrance Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Reception Heritage Hotel Manila - Lounge Area Heritage Hotel Manila - Buffet Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Café Heritage Hotel Manila - Pool Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - View Heritage Hotel Manila - Restaurant Heritage Hotel Manila - Club
Heritage Hotel Manila - Guest Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Bedroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Living Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al Fresco Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
5242 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (5242)
Sort by:
Anita A. Couples Philippines, July 24, 2012
Nice room but not good in surrounding

pool side
4.3
construction noise,smell bad outside room,not informing my bill accounts not to hire in my room
Jack S. Solo travelers United States of America, July 23, 2012
nice room great location

Location Location Location
8.3
Nice hotel friendly staff and just down the street from MOA
Edwin Y. Solo travelers United States of America, July 23, 2012
Club room features are spectacular!

Breakfast buffet was filled with many local foods favorites of mine, staff are friendly and attentive.
9
although i stayed over for one night , i had experienced the 4 star service from the front desk attendant to the room service.
Norman O. Solo travelers Philippines, July 23, 2012
Great service

pool, casino and restaurant
10
i recently stayed there over the weekend for a business meeting and event that was held in the hotel. the hotel itself is very comfortable and stylish and is completely up to date. the staff was incredibly friendly and helpful. we had several last minute needs to prepare for the event at the hotel and the staffs were ready and willing to help whenever needed. i would highly recommend this hotel to anyone.
David O. Couples United Kingdom, July 23, 2012
clean and well situated hotel good food and staff

well positioned hotel and friendly helpfull staff
10
i would like to say that the staff in the hotel were helpfull spoke good english and did everything the could to make sure your stay was satisfactory especially one on the reception called DAN he was verry helpfull and nothing was to mutch trouble for him to make sure you had a pleasent stay
Gunwook L. Solo travelers South Korea, July 22, 2012
The best location, but old.

Takes about 15 min from the airport (Less than PHP 200), Free hotel shuttle to Mall of Asia, close from everywhere
7.7
Like I said above, the location of this hotel is the best because it is close from pretty much everywhere in Manila. But I heard the neighborhood ain't so safe, so you probably don't want to walk around the area when dark. I like the fact that the hotel provides shuttle vans regularly between the hotel and the Mall of Asia. They is pretty much everything in the mall. I went there to eat and get some massage (1 hour PHP ). I went to Republiq at night, the best club in Manila. It costed me less than PHP to get there by taxi. I think the breakfast was good enough. Staff members there were very kind.
Nightlife Tip: The casino in the hotel ain't as good as I expected. People there mostly play Bacara only. If you wanna play Casino, go to Resorts World. It's really fancy and also nearby from the Heritage.
Eunecia G. Groups Philippines, July 21, 2012
old but nice hotel wd a great location

location is perfect and staffs were courteous and very helpful
9.3
Ilike the room that we got..its clean and comfy.. We got what we need for a 2 nights stay.. Breakfast food is really good and we have so much choices as it ws a buffet breakfast. All in all we really enjoyed our stay.
James G. Business travelers Malaysia, July 21, 2012
Old hotel with friendly staff

Convenience to shops and foods plus entertainment
8.7
Staff are the main selliung point for this hotel. At club level they are pretty effecient and very friendly. This is my fourth to fifth time here and they already know me by names. Baclaran is as usual a good place for shopping for cheap staff.
Nightlife Tip: Don't go to the korean ones in Edsa as they can be very expensive. Go slightly further towards the Baclaran Church.
Loh M. Business travelers Malaysia, July 21, 2012
Pleasnt hotel and good location

Near to airport and near to restaurants & entertainment area
7.3
Hop down from the plan at 8pm and head towards the hotel. The location is good, given Manila messive traffic jam, able to reach hotel in 45 minutes. Surrounding the hotel it is easy to get food and plenty of casinos around. The actual room is spacious, clean and nice Decent hotel with deent price
Joy U. Families with young children Philippines, July 21, 2012
"Great Location"

Clean and spacious room.
9.3
The room is clean, spacious and have comfortable beds. Hotel staffs were very friendly and accommodating. The location is near Airport and Asia's biggest Mall which is Mall of Asia.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel EntranceHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Lounge AreaHeritage Hotel Manila - BuffetHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CaféHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - ViewHeritage Hotel Manila - RestaurantHeritage Hotel Manila - ClubHeritage Hotel Manila - Guest RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - BedroomHeritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Living RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - SM Mall of AsiaHeritage Hotel Manila - SMX Convention CentreHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - Heritage Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A01