Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay, Manila, Philippines

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.5

based on
6585 reviews

4941 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (6585)
Sort by:
Christine G. Families with young children Philippines, June 9, 2013
Me, my son and Mom had a memorable stay.

We enjoyed the cozy room, big CR with bathtub eventhough it's just a superior room and a wide variety of buffet breakfast.
7.7
Report this review
Rose G. Families with young children United States of America, June 8, 2013
Value for money and great location

close to Mall of Asia, attentive and friendly staff, fast and easy check in/check out
7
Report this review
Kristianto H. Families with young children Indonesia, June 8, 2013
average for a 4-star hotel

friendly staff
7
nothing special. It is a 4-star hotel but feels old. negative thing about this hotel is near nightlife and casino, not suitable for me who s bringing my family and young children. room was just ok.
Report this review
Richard G. Couples New Zealand, June 8, 2013
no problems, everything asked for done

service, room as requested, food good
8.3
Report this review
Ruisito D. Couples Australia, June 7, 2013
Good Size Room and great breakfast

The best three things is the Location near one of the biggest mall in asia Moa , friendly staff able to drink complimentary bottled water as much as i want, very cleaned for age hotel.
9
Report this review
Marilou C. Families with young children Philippines, June 7, 2013
i had a pleasant stay...

nice,comfortable and affordable
8
Report this review
Harry D. Couples United States of America, June 6, 2013
It was in the the top 3 out of 14 we stayed at

very nice breakfast, nice pool, and very nice appearance inside as you enter hotel.
8.7
Everything about this hotel makes it a 5 star hotel, very clean, very nice and easy to work with staff. our stay was very nice, we stayed in 14 hotels in the Philippines and this was in the top 3. What kept it from being number one was poor lay out in baths and bath fixtures did not work right and or were broken.
Report this review
Pedro G. Couples Philippines, June 6, 2013
Exciting

clean, frendly staff & access
7.7
Report this review
Heidee G. Couples Philippines, June 6, 2013
It was so good! I love staying at this hotel

Cleanliness, approachable staff, luxury
9.3
Report this review
Richard V. Business travelers Malaysia, June 5, 2013
Excellent service

Clea room, centrally located and excellent dinning
10
Very satisfed
Report this review
Previous page 2131 - 2140 of 4941 reviews Next page
Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01