or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Heritage Hotel Manila - Pool Heritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al Fresco Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King Bed
Heritage Hotel Manila - Reception Heritage Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
6162 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (6162)
Sort by:
Emma S. Families with older children Canada, March 16, 2013
i had a pleasant stay.

friendly staff, cleanliness, security.
7.3
Kelvin L. Business travelers Malaysia, March 15, 2013
Pleasant

Location, location, location
5.3
I did not really enjoy the stay. Firstly the doors are not well insulated. You are able to hear all the noise on the outside. Housekeeping was nuisance. Rang doorbell at 8am asking for laundry and entered room without knocking. Was annoyed. Why should housekeeping wake up their guests for laundry? That i cannot understand. Please if you are looking for a good rest, this is not for you. Casino is old and aged.
Jeremy B. Couples United States of America, March 15, 2013
Quick short stay

Airport nearby. Comfy bed. Nice view of city life.
6.7
Ping P. Business travelers Malaysia, March 15, 2013
Comfortable

Near World Trade Centre, efficient staff, good security
5
Frank M. Couples Australia, March 15, 2013
I was a traveller in transit between flights

Close to the airport rated first, second close to Mall of Asia, and ease of transport access was third.
8.3
This stay was my first at the Heritage Hotel and was an experiment as on previous visits to Manila I stayed at Soffitel and Traders which were further out from the Airport. The experience was very good and I would stay here again. The closer proximity to mall of Asia and the airport were worth it. heritage is not of the same standard as Soffitel, but nor is it in that price range. The hotel provided all that I needed, security was good and the restaurant was good. Access to taxi was excellent as they came through one by one. They also held my excess baggage in the storeroom at no charge while I went on a short trip to Coron Island.
Kartikesan S. Couples Singapore, March 15, 2013
I love to stay is heritage hotel they r the best

I love to stay is heritage hotel they r the best. good friendly staff.
8.3
Jason W. Business travelers Canada, March 14, 2013
Nice hotel near SM Mall. Not a 5* Though

Clean Rooms, location to airport, and friendly staff.
7.3
Feng Y. Business travelers China, March 14, 2013
nice, comfortable and clean

Wide variety of buffet breakfast, nice swimming poor, location near SM MOA
6
generally, it is a good hotel for business, convenient to go to airport and also the biggest mall-SM MALL OF ASIA, nice and clean room with good service.
Rick R. Solo travelers United States of America, March 14, 2013
OK not 5 star

Nice big comfortable room, check in and out painless, decent pool for city, close to airport
6
Decent room but charge for everything (300 Peso for 30 min in business center, 600 Peso for internet, food in on site cafes very expensive). Location is such that very few options are walk able. Not near the quality of Radisson Blu in Cebu.
Farid E. Business travelers United States of America, March 14, 2013
Good location. Near the Airport. New the Mall

Fast Internet, comfortable room
6.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite


AS-AGWEB-3A04