arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 6760 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6760 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 7.0

9.7 noli R.
Philippines
August 10, 2013
Extraordinary
Nice comfy
The hotel is very good!.. It kind of expensive but I would say money worth.. Friendly staff and very nice room..

8.7 YongSuk S.
South Korea
August 10, 2013
Great location, clean and value for money
The proximity to the airport makes it ideal for short stay over, room is clean and large with attentive hotel staff. Truly value for money
Hotel stay was good. No major complaints. But there were quite a few default card keys which delayed my getting into the room

7.7 Florinda R.
Switzerland
August 09, 2013
attentive staff, secure and friendly
near to the airport, MOA Shoppings and easy access to all kind of transportations
Very pleasant, the Hotel's security-guard gave us (me & my Daughter 15) the secured Feeling that we've been taken good care of. They always asked us where we're going and will tell our Destination to the taxi-Driver with a warning voice to bring us at the right destination. They'll give you a piece of paper aswell where the Name and with the Taxi's platenumber on it for the record.... :-)

9 Rachel P.
United Kingdom
August 09, 2013
Reasonable Price
Staff, Food, value for money
I was a little disappointed because some of the things I wanted to do were not available. The beautician was sick, the weather was bad for using the pool, and the casino was closed. The staff were great and very helpful, so I can't fault the hotel in that respect, I realize sometimes these things happen. If I return, I would stay there again

8 Bill E.
Canada
August 09, 2013
nice hotel, comforable and friendly staff.
great breakfast, clear room and friendly staff.
it is good time stay there, great breakfast, good customer service, and internet.

7.7 Amalia P.
Philippines
August 09, 2013
GOOD
CLEAN, City center
HOTEL IS OK BUT KEY DON'T WORK EVERY NOW AND THEN.

6.3 Rosanna V.
Norway
August 09, 2013
Dissapointed to belive that this was a 5* hotel
Friendly staff and great loacation
I think it was ok, but I don't think I would stay there again. The building needs a renovation. The room and bathroom seems old and rusty. It was hair all over the bathtub. I was dissapointed for thinking this was a ***** hotel... It felt like a **....

8 Bill E.
Canada
August 09, 2013
esay access to airport. comformable.
high speed internet, business centre, good staff service
good customer service, friendly staff, and clear room.

6 Teng C.
Malaysia
August 08, 2013
Easy Access Hotel
Room , Transpot and Covienance
The Hotel Room is fair to stay . It is easy access to airport and have shuttle bus to Mall Of Asia Shopping Mall. Some nightlife and Bar nearby the hotel. Breakfast is good and many choices to select. Friendly staffs and comfortable to stay. Recommended for family and couple to stay and will back again

8.3 LONELLE D.
Philippines
August 07, 2013
wonderful stay..
easy access to parks, easy access to public transport, value for money
kids loved it, hotel is clean, staff are helpful and friendly, internet speed is good