Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay, Manila, Philippines

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.5

based on
6588 reviews

4945 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (6588)
Sort by:
Harry D. Couples United States of America, June 4, 2013
Everything about this hotel is great except baths

Nice big rooms that are layed out for my business needs and my sleep needs. the breakfasts were great and served until 10am. had a very nice pool but poor access thru a back stair sase
9
The Hotel is a very beautiful and very nice hotel, we re-booked 3 times because there were thing to do around here. a few problems only, baths are very old and not in good working conditions. access to pool is down a back stair case from the third floor, very small and a little scary.
Report this review
Chris D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 4, 2013
Good hotel close to shopping centre

Pool, good staff, clean rooms
8.3
Good stay. nice pool area and a good buffet breakfast.Good value
Report this review
Augusto S. Couples Philippines, June 3, 2013
quick and comfortable

near to shopping centers, easy access to public transport, near airport
7.3
it was a very nice stay
Report this review
Renato M. Families with older children United States of America, June 3, 2013
very satisfied

staff, location, food
8
Report this review
Stephen T. Solo travelers Australia, June 3, 2013
Comfortable And Cool Insde

Location, Location, Air conditioning
8
Report this review
Wayne H. Solo travelers Australia, June 3, 2013
Enjoyable - a "must stay hotel" when in Manila

location to airport - great buffet breakfast - comfortable rooms and great service
9.3
Short but very enjoyable I always stay at the Heritage when in Manila Once I discovered this hotel all the others will not get my business Thanks for a great stay. Only this time when I booked MY FAULT I booked a Superior Room instead of the Club Room which I had before on the Agoda Special
Report this review
Rosario R. Couples Philippines, June 2, 2013
Comfortable. Very accessible.

Clean, accessible, affordable
8
Nice and comfortable stay. Price includes breakfast but only for one.
Report this review
Lalaine C. Couples Philippines, June 2, 2013
Love it!

Location, room and food
8.3
Love my stay here. Was able to relax, away from stress. Just a few minutes away from SMX where we had a carshow event and wide variety of food during buffet breakfast. Would surely be back soon.
Report this review
Christian Z. Solo travelers Germany, June 2, 2013
Close to airport and shopping

Close to airport, shopping and nice porter
7.3
We decided for this hotel as we wanted to be close to the airport and it was easily reached in 15 minutes, even in heavy traffic. The hotel is also very close to the mall of Asia, which is an alright mall, but care needs to be taken when trying to get a taxi back, as the hotel operates a shuttle service which doesn't seem to go down well with the taxi drivers in this area. Also, we had a very disappointing experienced having used the hotel telephone to make a 10 minute international call when we learned that this was charged with 85 euros, without a real warning. When querying this the only answer we got was that this is an automated system and nothing can be done. We thought that the hotel should warn about these charges better.
Report this review
Ma C. Solo travelers Philippines, June 1, 2013
SUPERB

easy accessb to the airport, along city roads, very comfortable
10
Report this review
Previous page 2151 - 2160 of 4945 reviews Next page
Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04