or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Entrance Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Reception Heritage Hotel Manila - Lounge Area Heritage Hotel Manila - Buffet Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Café Heritage Hotel Manila - Pool Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - View Heritage Hotel Manila - Restaurant Heritage Hotel Manila - Club
Heritage Hotel Manila - Guest Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Bedroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Living Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al Fresco Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
5351 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (5351)
Sort by:
Shane M. Families with young children Philippines, August 12, 2012
helpful staff

big room, friendly and helpful staff
8
the check in was a breeze but the card keys issued to me were not working at the elevators and room. good thing a friendly hotel staff elped us to get to our room. i have to ask the help of the millenium lounge staff to have the keys revalidated. though the staffs were helpful and friendly, it was still haeti exert additional effort. Housekeeping personnel took quite sometime to attend to our personal requests. the hotel's food selection at the buffet table are okay. they havelimited selection of food but the food are okay. same with breakfast. they have limited selection of food for kids. Check out process is also fast and we were given the option to check out at the counter or the millenium lounge. Overall, I enjoyed my stay there.
Jean N. Families with young children Australia, August 12, 2012
close to airport

quiete
7.3
Peaceful and safe
Boon K. Business travelers Singapore, August 11, 2012
Good location hotel

Good location
8
recent stay in manila encounter bad floods. hotel stands out with its good location. just 15 mins from airport. food is good and a casino for entertainment. shower control for temperature needs upgrade. good internet connection as well. but again, stingy on toiletries. only replenish when it is fully depleted.
Gary M. Business travelers United Kingdom, August 10, 2012
Good hotel, not the best in Manila

Location
8
If you require a hotel that is close to the mall of Asia then this is the hotel for you, the rooms have seen better days
Teng N. Couples Malaysia, August 10, 2012
Easy Access Hotel

Room , Transpot and Covienance
6
The Hotel Room is fair to stay . It is easy access to airport and have shuttle bus to Mall Of Asia Shopping Mall. Some nightlife and Bar nearby the hotel. Breakfast is good and many choices to select. Friendly staffs and comfortable to stay. Recommended for family and couple to stay and will back again
Lee K. Solo travelers Singapore, August 9, 2012
Convenient location

Near to airport
8
hotel is conveniently located with the airport just 10 minutes away by taxi. the location is great with the asia mall just a short drive away and you will not be affected by floods during the rainy season. there are many taxis in the vicinity and it's easy to get around to greenbelt and ayala.
Ivy L. Business travelers Malaysia, August 8, 2012
Clean classic room

The room is clean, staffs are friendly
7.7
It is an old hotel with good maintainance. Everything is so classic and the room is clean. If you are bored, you can go to the casino at ground floor. If you are not a smoker, please request for non smoker room. If you transit the flight at Manila, it is a good choice with good location nearby airport. Make sure the number of people in the room is correct when you make booking. I mistakenly made the booking for one person only for a double room. While check in, the staff reminded me that i only booked the room with breakfast for one person only (one person and two personswith breakfast are at the same rate). When i request to add on one more person for breakfast, and i got rejected unless i pay PHP850 per person without tax.
Gregory C. Solo travelers Philippines, August 8, 2012
Nice location staff are friendly.

Nice location near a very big mall.
8
The hotel is nice, people (staff) are very friendly. They offer very convenient transportation, to and from the Mall of Asia. Very nice place to go and shop, and eat. Can find anything you want in the Mall. The hotel is clean and free internet. Food is okay.
Belinda E. Couples Philippines, August 7, 2012
nice location but smell cigarettes

not really
6.7
i like the hotel because of the location but i don't like the smell of the room
Daniel L. Business travelers Singapore, August 7, 2012
Convenient Location

Near Airport and eaasy to get around
7.3
Overall wa a good stay compared to years ago when I last stayed here. The staff are courteous and offer good service. Though the place needs some renovation as it is a little old.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel EntranceHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Lounge AreaHeritage Hotel Manila - BuffetHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CaféHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - ViewHeritage Hotel Manila - RestaurantHeritage Hotel Manila - ClubHeritage Hotel Manila - Guest RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - BedroomHeritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Living RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - SM Mall of AsiaHeritage Hotel Manila - SMX Convention CentreHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - Heritage Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A01