Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Heritage Hotel Manila - Pool Heritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al Fresco Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King Bed
Heritage Hotel Manila - Reception Heritage Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 6337 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (6337)
Sort by:
Phuong N. Business travelers Vietnam, April 11, 2013
Nice place, clean & easy to get to shopping place

clean - close - comfortable
7.3
It's quite close to airport & shopping center. The room is quite comfortable but just a bit old.
Report this review
Joselito V. Business travelers Philippines, April 11, 2013
Comfortable and safe relaxing hotel stay

good breakfast, fast internet and good parking
10
very nice, comfortable,with easy access to internet services
Report this review
David S. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 11, 2013
a superb hotel at an unbeatable price

the price and quality wre greate
8
This hotel has to be the best 5 star at this price in Manila Its proximity to the airport make it a great stay-over
Report this review
Jorge G. Solo travelers United States of America, April 11, 2013
Great Stay!

Pool, Staff, Cleanliness
8.7
It was a great stay! Looking forward to coming back!
Report this review
Larry J. Business travelers United States of America, April 10, 2013
old hotel needs update

location, good bed, pillows
6.3
stay is average - decent for the price but only stay here at lower prices - hotel is an old gal that needs serious update - like many hotels in manila - they were great and on top of their game when I stayed there in the 80's but not much has changed since then
Report this review
Brian D. Solo travelers United States of America, April 10, 2013
Not a bad hotel for Manila

location, cost, good staff
7.7
The first thing I saw when I walked into my room was a cockroach. It's no surprise, it's the Philippines. And it's Manila. the hotel is right down the road from mall of asia, the number one place to go during the day, and right in the middle of all of the night clubs for the night. Also, when I was eating my lunch in the restaurant and signing the bill, a cockroach ran out onto my table. It was funny as the server stood there wondering what to do about it. I think they need to get some boric acid and dump it on the Philippines.
Report this review
David H. Solo travelers Australia, April 10, 2013
top choice for overnight travellers

location, room size and quiet location
7.3
Report this review
Marie C. Families with young children Philippines, April 9, 2013
Hotel is ok but not the buffet dining area staff

Location, view and the pool
7.7
Report this review
Jesus L. Business travelers Philippines, April 9, 2013
It was a pleasant relaxing stay .

staff are courteous.
8
Overall stay was pleasant. Breakfast quality not for a five star but the staff were good.
Report this review
Noleen F. Couples Philippines, April 9, 2013
Below expectation for a 5 star hotel

very near the airport
5
I was disappointed. I don't think it deserves a 5 star rating. 1. There was grime under the faucet of the bathroom sink. 2. The fridge was locked and you have to first make a deposit of P3K before they would allow the guest access to the use of a fridge. I mean, isn't part of the room amenities that I paid for is the use of a fridge, where do they expect me to put my water, beverages and other food stuffs? I think they were so afraid the guests will touch the food and drinks in the fridge without paying for it. 3. Not so good pillows.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - Heritage Hotel, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05