or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Heritage Hotel Manila - Pool Heritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al Fresco Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King Bed
Heritage Hotel Manila - Reception Heritage Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
6003 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (6003)
Sort by:
Richard A. Couples Australia, January 19, 2013
Clean safe hotel

Proximity to airport and mall of Asia shopping
7.3
always received good service and staff response.transport provided from mall of asia back to hotel outside of scheduled times as service to client was greatly appreciated.
Shopping Tip: Mall of Asia shuttle
Andrew L. Solo travelers Australia, January 19, 2013
nice hotel, good location

good location, nice staff
8
nice hotel, good location. was able to leave our bags with the hotel while we went to palawan for 5 days. good service.
Shopping Tip: mall of asia is not far from this hotel
Aurora N. Couples Australia, January 19, 2013
Great location, good service and good staff

lobby is impresive, room is always clean, breakfast is great
7.7
This is our 2nd time to stay in this hotel. This time I forgot to include in my preferences when I booked that we need a non-smoking room. So when we checked-in we were put into smoking floor and I immediately requested for a transfer to a non-smoking one. The staff were so accomodating and courteous, and without question, granted our request.
Shopping Tip: Heritage is close to major shopping malls - Glorrietta, Greenbelt, Mall of Asia and Resort World.
Melvin M. Families with young children Philippines, January 19, 2013
Hotel review

value for money, services and clean rooms
10
excellent and will be back next time
Andrei B. Couples Romania, January 18, 2013
Maybe a 4* hotel

Close to NAIA and Asia Mall
5.3
From my point of view is a nice hotel, located close to Asia Mall and NAIA (almost 4 km). A little bit to old for 5*. The other problem that I have notice is that they have only 2 people at the front desk and the hotel is huge more than 400 rooms. So, I had to spend more than 20 min at check in and same for check out. But the biggest problem is the noise from traffic. Even that I have stayed at 9 level (the highest one)
Mark P. Business travelers United Kingdom, January 17, 2013
Noisey hotel

Rooms are large and second nearest to Mall of Asia
6.7
This is the 2nd time I've stayed and each time a room at the front. It can't be double glazed because the traffic noise is so loud all the time. When I went this time the pool had been refurbished but I did not get chance to try it. One other bad point and again for the second time, second room, the flow of water from the shower is quite mad. You can set the temperature/mix but not the flow at all. Then suddenly it will kick scalding water at you to the far end of the bath. So don't hang around in the shower. like my other room, I am sure the staff have to keep mopping up the floors. needs new plumbing. It's definitely the last time I'll stay there.
Shopping Tip: It is the second closest after the Microtel to Mall of Asia by my reckoning. Also a short walk to the Baclaran market (hide your wallet and don't flash cash, you'll stand out enough as a tourist anyway).
Munir B. Couples Canada, January 17, 2013
lovely hotel nice sarounding view

very relaxing place
7
Its a nice place to have a break from busy life. Romantic place to be there.
Teik K. Business travelers Malaysia, January 17, 2013
comfortable room but could do better with wifi

comfortable room with proximity to shopping and restaurants and entertainment
7.3
ok but but the hotel could do better with free wifi access for all guest for the duration of their stay Staff tend to be selective as to who gets access to wifi ???
Maria L. Couples January 17, 2013
Excellent experience!

Location, friendly staff and value for money
9.3
The hotel is within a stone throw away from the Mall of Asia and just a few minutes from the airports. The staff were very courteous and friendly! The room was spacious and luxurious! Will be coming back here again!
Zachary W. Couples United States of America, January 16, 2013
Nice city hotel near Mall of Asia

Good location, clean rooms, near city center
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - Heritage Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C04