or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Entrance Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Reception Heritage Hotel Manila - Lounge Area Heritage Hotel Manila - Buffet Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Café Heritage Hotel Manila - Pool Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - View Heritage Hotel Manila - Restaurant Heritage Hotel Manila - Club
Heritage Hotel Manila - Guest Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Bedroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Living Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al Fresco Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
5272 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (5272)
Sort by:
Lee F. Business travelers Australia, July 13, 2012
Good hotel close to airport and mall

Nice breakfast close to airport and mall of asia
8.7
overnite only but 5star hotel with good breakfast and nice rooms.nice pool too.it is very close to airport and has courtesy busses to huge mall of asia close by.right across the road is entertainment complex which is very good for a drink and chat.best bar is pitstop.use the footbridge just up the road to cross the busy street
Hotel Feature Tip: Ask for room at back of hotel as the front ones can be a bit noisy with traffic
Eric A. Families with young children United States of America, July 13, 2012
Lovely Hotel

Casino within the hotel
9
Food was good. Had free breakfast that was up-to-par with international standards. Internet was fast. Service was great. Hotel staff went out of their way in serving us.
Rickurt J. Solo travelers United States of America, July 12, 2012
Safe Spot to Stay and Casino if you like to gamble

Close to airport
10
Good spot to stay and safe near aiport and mall of asia. It is a good spot to stay for a couple nights.
Shopping Tip: Mall of Asia is 1 min
Ronald I. Solo travelers Canada, July 12, 2012
Greait place

Freindly staff
8
It is a wonderful place. That was my 2nd stay there, and I plan on going back again. The hotel is clean, and well maintained. The staff is prfessional and very friendly. I would definately stay there again.
Grant B. Solo travelers Australia, July 12, 2012
great rooms with lots of space

short travel time from airports
8.3
The ehritage hotel is a sound value for money hotel with good size accomadation and easy access to transport.Cabs busses and jeepneys are right outside the front door.Full time security and room confirmation checks on all entering make you feel that safety if your a visitor are not a concern.Desk staff are friendly and efficient.
Nightlife Tip: across the street from good bars and energetic nightlife
Rodney L. Solo travelers Switzerland, July 12, 2012
Nice Hotel but the rooms are getting a bit old now

Proximity to MOA
7.7
FGoyer and restaurant are very nice but the rooms are getting old
Jhamaica R. Families with young children United States of America, July 12, 2012
Nice Hotel

friendly and accomodating front desk and hotel staff, very clean hotel
9.3
hotel staff were very friendly, accomodating and willing to help guests, anticipates guest needs. What i dont like is the Wifi connection, although we already have the passcode provided by the hotel it still goes off more frequently, for a parent like me w/ young kids, we need the wifi wherever we go for the kids to access their games and for us to be able to search for nearby places.
April B. Couples United States of America, July 11, 2012
Great Hotel

staff was very accomodating
8.7
our stay here was great, although we booked in the club on the 9th floor one thing threw me back though. the television. i mean, in this age and time plasma tv's are in. the one in our room was old school. i think they need a little upgrade
Mary A. Couples Philippines, July 11, 2012
good location

service was good
7.3
accomodating personel,good location and good price
Shopping Tip: good loc for shopping in manila
Danny M. Solo travelers United States of America, July 10, 2012
Great Location

Location is great, if you like to gamble it has a casino, food is good
8.3
I enjoyed my stay and will stay here again. I did not like the bath room, to small and water ran under the shower door so the entire bath room floor would be wet. Just my pet peave , hate wet floors. Service is good not great but good. Over all the location is great, close to most all things anyone would want to do. Shop , gamble, night life, site seeing and other places to eat.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel EntranceHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Lounge AreaHeritage Hotel Manila - BuffetHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CaféHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - ViewHeritage Hotel Manila - RestaurantHeritage Hotel Manila - ClubHeritage Hotel Manila - Guest RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - BedroomHeritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Living RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - SM Mall of AsiaHeritage Hotel Manila - SMX Convention CentreHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - Heritage Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B01