or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Entrance Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Reception Heritage Hotel Manila - Lounge Area Heritage Hotel Manila - Buffet Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Café Heritage Hotel Manila - Pool Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - View Heritage Hotel Manila - Restaurant Heritage Hotel Manila - Club
Heritage Hotel Manila - Guest Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Bedroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Living Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al Fresco Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
5537 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (5537)
Sort by:
Harper C. Couples United States of America, October 2, 2012
Overpriced

Looks nice on the inside
5
For the cost I was expecting a lot more. The room had multiple broken items in the bathroom and in the bedroom area. The customer service was slow and not at all friendly at check in. I wanted to show proof that I booked the hotel online but they wanted to charge me to use the WiFi! I tried to explain that I had the room booked! I was very disappointed.
Hotel Feature Tip: There is a decent casino inside
Melissa J. Families with older children Philippines, October 1, 2012
Good for short stays

Location is great, close to SM Mall of Asia, CCP and PICC
6.7
The hotel is good for weekend trips but I wouldn't recommend it for long stays. The hotel is on the old side and does need to get refurbished. Wifi still comes with a fee which is a big disadvantage. There are better hotels that you can find at a better rate.
Hotel Feature Tip: The hotel has a casino so prepare for the lobby to smell of cigarette smoke
Fe C. Groups United States of America, October 1, 2012
Comfortable, good service from staff.

Bar, dancing, casino at the hotel.
9.3
The concierge was very helpful. Food was descent, pricey, but can be expected at a hotel. I didn't have to worry about getting food poisoning. Central air which I like. The free wifi with agoda was certainly appreciated.
Travel tip: Close to malls.
Maria I. Couples United States of America, October 1, 2012
Good service

great location
8
great hotel.it's location is very convenient and accessible to everything. it is close to church, to the malls and other attractions. food is great too. my husband's favorite is the breakfast buffet. everything is there. he loves the omelet station and the traditional filipino breakfast. and at night, while were waiting for our friends to pick us up, we played at the slot machines. we had a great time. customer service is very good. we will stay again next time we visit manila again.
Hotel Feature Tip: It's location is very convenient and accessible to everything. It is close to church, to the malls and other attractions. Food is great too. My husband's favorite is the breakfast buffet. Everything is there. He loves the omelet station and the traditional Filipino breakfast. And at night, while were waiting for our friends to pick us up, we played at the slot machines. We had a great time. Customer service is very good. We will stay again next time we visit Manila again.
Philip G. Couples Philippines, October 1, 2012
Nice hotel, close to Mall of Asia and the airport

good location
8.3
Got the Deluxe room with breakfast for a night. Rooms were big. All on in all, I had a pleasant stay here. Breakfast was good also.
Maria C. Couples Philippines, September 30, 2012
Very close to Mall of Asia

Breakfast buffet lots of different foods to chose from
8.7
Missing important items in the bathroom like lotion and toothpaste. The shower head pointed towards the wall so the water would soak the bathroom floor. The room is very comfortable. It had an iron and ironing board, a hair dryer, and a safe. The pool was small but nice. The breakfast buffet was great. Different types of food from a few countries.
Almira C. Couples Philippines, September 30, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Just the staff
7
It was fine, good service thou. And good staff. Good food cold aircondition.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Sightseeing
Darren R. Solo travelers United States of America, September 30, 2012
Lovely service with a smile

the location and the great helpful staff
9
I love when i stay here they remember you from previous visit and treat you like family
Maria R. Families with older children Philippines, September 29, 2012
Nice Hotel

Beds
7.7
The hotel is quite old but they have friendly staff. We requested a larger room and they followed our request. The pool is a bit old as well though. Overall, we liked the breakfast buffet and its near sm mall of asia.
Roberto M. Solo travelers Australia, September 29, 2012
very convenient hotel

location
8.3
It is only an overnight stay.I always stay here because of convenience.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel EntranceHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Lounge AreaHeritage Hotel Manila - BuffetHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CaféHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - ViewHeritage Hotel Manila - RestaurantHeritage Hotel Manila - ClubHeritage Hotel Manila - Guest RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - BedroomHeritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Living RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - SM Mall of AsiaHeritage Hotel Manila - SMX Convention CentreHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - Heritage Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B01