My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Entrance Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Reception Heritage Hotel Manila - Lounge Area Heritage Hotel Manila - Buffet Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Café Heritage Hotel Manila - Pool Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - View Heritage Hotel Manila - Restaurant Heritage Hotel Manila - Club
Heritage Hotel Manila - Guest Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Bedroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Living Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al Fresco Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
5245 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (5245)
Sort by:
April B. Couples United States of America, July 11, 2012
Great Hotel

staff was very accomodating
8.7
our stay here was great, although we booked in the club on the 9th floor one thing threw me back though. the television. i mean, in this age and time plasma tv's are in. the one in our room was old school. i think they need a little upgrade
Mary A. Couples Philippines, July 11, 2012
good location

service was good
7.3
accomodating personel,good location and good price
Shopping Tip: good loc for shopping in manila
Danny M. Solo travelers United States of America, July 10, 2012
Great Location

Location is great, if you like to gamble it has a casino, food is good
8.3
I enjoyed my stay and will stay here again. I did not like the bath room, to small and water ran under the shower door so the entire bath room floor would be wet. Just my pet peave , hate wet floors. Service is good not great but good. Over all the location is great, close to most all things anyone would want to do. Shop , gamble, night life, site seeing and other places to eat.
Boon K. Business travelers Singapore, July 10, 2012
Good location with good service

Good location.
8
best aspect is the location. just 15 mins from airport. good food at restuarant. but water temperature control for the bathroom needs to be upgraded. wireless and lan for internet available and reasonable speed. room temperatue is good and staff service is excellent. but seems a little stingy on providing toiletries. replacement only when totally depleted.
Jessica F. Families with young children Philippines, July 10, 2012
lovely hotel, but not good transfer transportation

great location to stay.
9.7
We enjoyed our stay,friendly staff. We definitely staying here again next visit to the Philippines.
Michael R. Solo travelers Australia, July 9, 2012
Convenient Hotel well situated

Position, cleanliness
7.7
Enjoyed my stay, as always, staff were courteous, Hotel was clean.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Mall of Asia
Catherine T. Families with young children Philippines, July 9, 2012
Strategic location, near the airport.

This hotel is not as expensive as 5 star hotels in makati. It is near the airport and near the Mall of Asia, one of the biggest shopping malls in the philippines
8
The hotel is okay though it need renovation in their pool area. Rooms are spacious and neat. Staff are accommodating and Rooms have Wi-Fi for your internet needs. I recommend this hotel for its strategic location and their great services.
Shopping Tip: this hotel is near to Mall of Asia
James C. Solo travelers United States of America, July 8, 2012
Fine for what I needed but a little over priced.

Convenient.
6
Stayed there one night on a lay over flight. I used the hotel because the offered a hotel shuttle at a price of course. Room was fine, not a 4 star in my opinion but was comfortable. Dinning was ok, over priced but filled the void. Airport shuttle was 2 times the cost of a taxi ride but was safe and quick.
Kok W. Solo travelers Singapore, July 8, 2012
good value

near to actions
6
The room is pretty run down to be honest. The good thing is that the hotel is close to the drinking places in baclaran. Eating options are plentiful with mall of Asia just round the corner. Please check all items on the mini bar when you checked in to avoid any misunderstanding.
Pg H. Business travelers Brunei Darussalam, July 8, 2012
Fantastic location and great hospitality!

+ points access to halal food as there are some halal menu in the buffet served. Also good identification of kiblat direction in the rooms. May need some minor modernisation of rooms
8.3
The front desk and concierge were very hospitable and helpful
Nightlife Tip: Some good light band / music too to relax in the evening.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel EntranceHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Lounge AreaHeritage Hotel Manila - BuffetHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CaféHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - ViewHeritage Hotel Manila - RestaurantHeritage Hotel Manila - ClubHeritage Hotel Manila - Guest RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - BedroomHeritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Living RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - SM Mall of AsiaHeritage Hotel Manila - SMX Convention CentreHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - Heritage Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A03